Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 zář 2017
8.6

One of bed has gap between upper side and bottom pad. Worst bed I ever had during more than one month trip and actually ever in my life. I wasn't able to sleep well. After giving up try to sleep started talking issue with stuff and stuff offered other bed in cheaper room, that was too late. Gap between wall made drop my stuff and wasted to come back and pick up my stuff. Worst part was owner/ manager ignored my email about issue. Except above those, good hostel I can recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sinne1102
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 zář 2017
9.4

Niiiiceeeeee - very deluxe

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 zář 2017
8.6

Très bien, à recommander

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 zář 2017
8.9

Great hostel because the staff is so friendly! The hostel reminded of a family house and everything was nice. The only down side is that you walk ~20 minutes to the center and that the bathroom could be a little more often cleaned.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review and rating. We appreciate it a lot, and thank you for your suggestion. We shall expect you to visit us once again.

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 srp 2017
10.0

Awesome place to stay, very friendly and helpful staff who knew alot about the city and its sights. Best hostel we have stayed in so far.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your awesome rating and awesome review. It was definitely a pleasure to have you stay with us, and talking about all the different interest points. Good luck on your travels and see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 srp 2017
8.3

Great hostel, easy to find and perfect explanation about the city. We didnt really use the common area but it looked fine. Personel offered us a three person private room for the price of three beds in the dorm which was perfect. Thanks again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback and rating. We are happy to hear that your stay was in order, and that everything was perfect. Safe travels!

2 srp 2017
10.0

A truly A+ hostel experience. Booked a private room, which was really its own apartment. One of the nicest rooms I've ever stayed in. There are no words for how AMAZING the staff is. They were all so friendly and helpful. Whether it was guiding me with which bus lines to take or helping map out a complex hiking trail, I believe they truly cared about me having the best time possible in Skopje (and I did!). So Skopje is awesome. You must visit and stay at Urban Hostel! I will again. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so very happy to see this awesome rating, and the words you've used to describe us... Simply impressive! We are glad that your stay was perfect and that you are satisfied with us, where we shall be expecting a visit from you again, with hope in the near future!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 42 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
10.0

Staff were fabulous xxx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We always go above and beyond to make our guests' stay as pleasant as possible. Thank you for the awesome rating!

  • Freddehog
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
6.9

A bit away from town, no Wi-Fi in my room and no way to charge my phone close to my bed. It was a clean hostel, good staff but not very socialize.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback which we appreciate a lot. We are sorry to hear that your experience here was not very satisfactory. Regarding the wifi, there are two wifi networks throughout the hostel with the password pasted in every room. Nevertheless, the location is central, within 10 minutes walk from the main square. We hope that you'll visit us again!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
10.0

My husband and I and our two adult children and friend spent three nights at this hostel. The staff were extremely helpful both in making the arrangements and during our stay. We had two apartments that opened together so we had lots of space, two kitchens, two baths. Everything was very clean and in good working order. The location is not far from the main center and restaurants. The hostel can be difficult to find so getting clear directions is a must.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×