Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Urban Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 196 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 196 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
Urban Hostel & Apartments Located at Mother Teresa 22, (Adolf Ciborovski 22), Skopje.
Urban Hostel & Apartments
Macedonia
Skopje 1000 Mother Teresa 22, (Adolf Ciborovski 22)
88% 196
41.9990215 21.4143088
Urban Hostel & Apartments
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in! Peole were so nice and helpful, the rooms were clean and the staff started conversation with you in your native language. Definitely recommending!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
8.6

clean. good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
8.9

It ıs a luxury hostel. Quiet and nice. Friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

100% perfect

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 dub 2016
9.1

This hostel doesn't have a location so close to the center, you need to walk a little, about 20mins to the center. The breakfast could be better (perhaps local culture tradition). The staff are very attentive and the rooms are very clean. The bathroom is superior when compared to many hotels (Ibis, for example).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 úno 2016
9.7

Very nice oeople on the reception. On my last night, i wanted to buy a beer but all the shops were allready closed. So the reception offeredme at the end their last beer. Thank you guys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2016
6.9

We expected more of a 'hostel' experience from what the website shows, rather than what it was which is more like just a centralised landlord and apartments then spread across the nearby city. BUT saying this we were very happy with the apartment we had. We also found the breakfast pretty underwhelming... We didn't expect the best in the world world but a little more than what was essentially some bread and a toaster would be good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mjh2oyo
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 úno 2016
9.4

The personal of the reception were really kind they told me everything i needed to do or see in skopje marking on the map all the places even for Lake Matka. The breakfast was really good they have fruits, bread, cereal, milk and so on. They even prepared panqueques and cake for everyone. The people who work there are really nice and polite. Now i wish i stayed more days. Really good beds and bathroom they even give you towels. The location is a bit far from the bus station but its ok!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.