Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Urban Holiday Lofts

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 852 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 852 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
Urban Holiday Lofts Located at 2014 W Wabansia Ave, , Chicago.
Urban Holiday Lofts
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 2014 W Wabansia Ave
90% 852
41.9122898 -87.6782798
Urban Holiday Lofts
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.4

Pro- Loved this hostel! Amazing location in an area I may have not had wandered through if I weren't staying here. Staff was helpful and friendly. We stayed in a 4 bed private room with a shared bathroom. Free bagels in the morning was a plus! Con- There was only 2 bathrooms on my floor and they were always busy! ( single stall) I can't count the amount of times my friends and I searched for a free bathroom in the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
10.0

This was my first time staying in a bunk bed room at a hostel, and it was absolutely perfect! The location was convenient to the CTA and very safe. The rooms and common spaces were clean and in great shape, and the beds were comfortable. I would absolutely recommend Urban Holiday Lofts to anyone visiting Chicago!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.7

Loved that the location, it's near the major tourist attractions but not in the thick of all the actions. The neighboorhood had great shopping, restaurants and bars within walking distance. The rooms were clean and cozy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.0

Breakfast was good. Main issue was the small number of bathrooms. There were two on our floor serving about a dozen rooms - some of which were 4 person rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
9.7

Good location, just a short walk from the Damen stop on the blue line from O'Hare airport. 10mins on the El to the city. Wicker Park is a cool area too. Staff were always friendly and helpful, showers and rooms were always clean. Rooms can be a little loud, but otherwise perfect stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
9.4

Very clean and nice, I loved the view from my window and the rooms were never hot or stuffy. Interacting with others also very enjoyable as well. My friend and I will definately be staying there again for our next trip to Chicago. Only wish there was an elevator because those stairs kicked my ass, but, exercise is exercise!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.4

The location is PERFECT (near plenty of shops, bars, and restaurants plus it's only a few blocks from the train which goes straight to the airport), the whole hostel is very clean, particularly the bathrooms, I was impressed by how substantial the breakfast was, the temperature was comfortable (and very nice that they are happy to adjust the temperature in your room any time you ask) and the best part was that I arrived hours before check in but the staff worked to get my room ready early :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.1

Great hostel, best value for money you're going to get in Chicago. Very clean and well maintained the breakfast was great. The only issue I had was the atmosphere wasn't that great, it just felt very quiet and empty but i feel that's not the fault of the hostel. The chill out area is awesome - free pool was a bonus!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • chrisy_gruber6317
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
10.0

Didn't see too much of the hostel or the area, since I only stayed one night during a stopover... but for what I saw, I think it is a great place. Probably the biggest dorm room I've ever seen, including bathroom and kitchen area with fridge and everything. I guess that was implied by the name "holiday lofts", but I didn't expect that. Staff was really friendly, and everything clean and in order. Definitely a recommendation!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
10.0

The staff are extremely friendly and accommodating (we were able to store our luggage both pre- and post-checkout) and provided loads of great tips on the best places to check out in the local neighbourhood. The hostel is a two minute walk from the 'L' stop (Damen), which takes you right into the centre of town in 10/15 mins. The rooms and bathrooms were comfortable and clean, and the communal living room upstairs (complete with pool table) was a great space to hang out. Fantastic place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.