Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Holiday Lofts

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 970 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 970 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • andreatc
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2017
10.0

Great hostel located in wicker park area where you can find bars, stores, restaurants and many things to do. The blue line is just 4 min walking from the hostel. The rooms were clean and the staff was really helpful! I will definitely come back and stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
9.1

We enjoyed our stay. The only trouble we had was finding parking. We came at the busiest time according to the front desk attendant.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 dub 2017
9.4

Lovely, helpful staff, clean massive rooms and a delicious bagel breakfast! Such great value for money and the location is fab for exploring downtown Chicago- lots of great shops and places to eat. It's a lovely walk to the more central areas (about an hour) but you can get the blue line train right outside which goes straight to the airport also. It was quiet during our stay but all guests were friendly and were mostly family's. Would definitely recommend and return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
10.0

We planned on staying here just 1 night to try different hostels, but the experience was so great, we cancelled all other reservations and stayed here 4 more nights. It's located in the center of Wicker Park, just a 20 min train ride from down town. Wicker Park is the place to be! It's surrounded by the best local spots in all of Chicago. Aaron, at the front desk, was AMAZING! He gave us a list of the best bars & restaurants and even listened to our stories of all our adventures. A great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
10.0

This was my first time staying at Urban Holiday Lofts, but my husband and my son's second time. The staff were very friendly and recommended some great restaurants and a fabulous Shakespeare Improv evening. We were able to find on street parking for free. They are located in a very eclectic, thriving neighborhood, only a few blocks from the blue line to downtown Chicago. A few blocks from the elevated walking, biking, running path. Lots of hot water for showers and clean, crisp linens.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2017
8.9

Buen hostel, bastante ruidoso con las otras habitaciones pero grande y buen ambiente

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2017
7.4

Hostel vraiment propre avec un personnel 100% a l'écoute. Le petit déjeuner est super bien et les accessoires styles cuisine et salle de bain parfait ! Gros bémol... Auberge de papy sans ambiance. La salle principal est fermée a 23:00 (oui oui) du coup soit tu sors depenser une fortune soit tu te couche... En effet pour ceux qui cherchent des nuits calmes c'est le top !!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
9.7

Excelente...Muy recomendable, uno se siente en casa

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
8.9

The staffs were helpful and great! He offered me an extra blanket when I requested to increase the room temperature!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 bře 2017
6.0

Pros: excellent location. very close to CTA, cool neighborhood, nice market right outside the door 1 block, our room and bathroom were clean, nice staff Cons:NOISE! The noise level is far worse than any hostel (even the party ones) in Europe. Doors slamming, staff talking LOUDLY right outside our door at 7:30am! Stay elsewhere! The beds made so much noise even if you slightly turned over. I had ear plugs and barley slept. NEVER. AGAIN. Also, not much of an atmosphere . Do not recommend at all.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.