Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Holiday Lofts

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1030 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1030 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • dilaybahcekapili9205
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
10.0

It was perfect from the beginning to the end! Awesome staff! They were always nice, welcoming, easy to talk to and ready to do everything you wish! I stayed in the 8 female ensuite bunked room! It was huge, nothing like any other hostels. We had our kitchen and bathroom, kind of a desk and a sofa! Within the 4 bunked beds, mine had even a little privacy it was like a separate room! Whole design of the hostel was so nice! Breakfast service was a life saver! I would stay there if I visit again!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
10.0

Everything about my stay here was great! The location, the helpful staff, the ease of parking, the in-room fridge all really made my short stay in Chicago ideal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
9.1

Overall, I really enjoyed my stay at Urban Holiday Lofts! The location in Wicker Park/Bucktown is amazing - the neighborhood features lots of cool bars and restaurants, and it's a very residential area that does not feel like a tourist trap. The Hostel is conveniently located very close to the Blue Line, making it easy to get around the city. Upper bunk beds did not have easily accessible outlets, but nonetheless mattress was comfortable, and I never had to wait to use the communal bathrooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
7.7

Los precios son muy accesibles, esta muy cerca del metro que conecta con el centro de la ciudad de Chicago y sus puntos más importantes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
9.1

Gut gelegenes Hostel in einem schönen und sicheren Viertel mit vielen Restaurants und Bars.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
10.0

Trust me, you will have no regrets booking this hostel. It is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. I was very impressed by how clean everything was from the room, to the common area, and the shared bathrooms. It is also at a great location that is less than a minute walk to the nearest bus stop and about 5minutes to the CTA train rail transit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
8.9

My stay at the hostel was good. The location is perfect. Lots to do in the neighborhood and its not too far from other areas you might want to check out. The staff was a very helpful and friendly. Wish the hostel did some events to connect guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hanhquyen
  • Vietnam, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čer 2017
9.4

Great value for the price. Basic necessities were met (would be perfect if my bed sheet hadn't had a strong smell of bleach), 5mins from the subway, small market right next to grab some food to go, individual lockers in your room but make sure you bring your own lock for small valuable belongings like computer. Staffs were helpful and seem to be available at the reception desk so it was nice. One of them was very kind to help carry my luggage up. Might be too noisy to sleep for sensitive people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 čer 2017
8.9

L'endroit est parfait. 5-6km de marche des attraits principaux, mais ça se marche bien. C'est super propre ! Les murs ne sont pas très insonorisés par contre. Beau séjour ! J'y retournerais !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bienesnowboardlove
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čer 2017
9.1

I had a perfect weekend there! Great location, nice area with many restaurants and bars and nice+helpful staff. Would definitely recommend this place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.