Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Holiday Lofts

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 935 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 935 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
Urban Holiday Lofts Located at 2014 W Wabansia Ave, , Chicago.
Urban Holiday Lofts
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 2014 W Wabansia Ave
88% 935
41.9122898 -87.6782798
Urban Holiday Lofts
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kellyrose115868
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
4 led 2017
9.4

Really nice place, with great facilities and the staff were pretty good too. The location isn't excellent, but the train isn't too far away and it's easy to get into town that way.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
9.7

It was a really good location and stay. We were last minute with picking where we were going to stay and were able to find accommodations that met our needs and it was located in the perfect spot for us (in the city and about 20 minutes away from everything we needed to go to). The walls are thin so I would keep that in mind, and neighbors were passive aggressive but the facilities and staff was really accommodating and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
9.7

Great place to stay!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 pro 2016
9.1

This was a great place to stay while traveling in the city. The location was vary convenient and close to the blue line and a variety of coffee shops, food, and shops. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 pro 2016
9.4

Perfect stay, except for the air conditioning / heating. I felt like the air was not very fresh and it would have been awesome to open a window, but it wasn't possible to open it. But everything else was perfect :) very clean !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Shinae01
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
5 pro 2016
9.7

I had a great stay. the area the hostel is located has many nice and interesting stores, I easily spent the whole day just looking around the area. The room was clean and common room is spacious, definitely more than what I paid for.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 pro 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay, great location with lots of bars and cafes nearby - and close to the L, so very easy to get downtown and to the airport. It was quite quiet while I was there, but the other guests were friendly. Definitely recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
9.4

hey stay at the urban holiday lofts, honestly. however, you need to bring a cue stick if you decide to shoot pool on their professional pool table because the cues they provide are wasted. my original conversation with the receptionist was about visio-spatial cognition and architecture, so you could see where the staff is intellectually, amazing stay, great roommates.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.9

Great location, super clean! I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dictum6026
  • Rusko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 lis 2016
6.9

Room for two is very small. Walls are thin, so you hear everything from the next room. Bathrooms were always dirty. It's very cold in rooms so you need to ask for an additional blanket. Breakfast was ok.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.