Hostelworld.com

Urban Holiday Lofts

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 829 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 829 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
Urban Holiday Lofts Located at 2014 W Wabansia Ave, , Chicago.
Urban Holiday Lofts
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 2014 W Wabansia Ave
89% 829
41.9122898 -87.6782798
Urban Holiday Lofts
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
10.0

I highly recomend Urban Holiday Lofts! I was traveling alone, but I felt very comfortable in that hostel, staff was awesome (I get so many great recomendations of places to visit or eat in) it was clean, quiet and location was amazing - very close to trains to the downtown and cool hipster neighbourhood with amazing restaurants, cafes and places to shop! If I will go back I will stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
21 čer 2016
10.0

Highly recommend to stay here if u go to Chicago ,good to explore the area near the hostel which is wicker park

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • FridaMoysen
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2016
9.1

Really cool hostel located in a nice neighborhood, pretty close to the train station, quite far from downtown by walking. Clean and friendly with free breakfast and open spaces :D I just wished the beds to be quite more comfy but not bad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2016
10.0

I had a really good time there. It's very close to the city but still quiet. I would go back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2016
10.0

One thing I wish --- I am an early riser who was there with my kids - I just wished I could have gotten coffee before 8am! That was my only negative -- the staff was always friendly and hepful! Can't wait for my next trip to stay here again!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čer 2016
6.0

Front desk staff wrer great. The manager in charge of the place, and breakfast, was incredibly inhospitable. The place is a dump. But great location. I'd you don't mind being in a dunno, then go for the great location. Not far from subway. Pp

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
1 čer 2016
8.6

Great area of town! Nice atmosphere, small cafes and easy to get to O'hara or the loop. Hostel itself was clean and tidy. A bit noisy when people walked around on the floor above and breakfast was very basic... Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
8.6

The hostel is situated in a neighbourhood that's spoilt for bars and restaurants, so you're never limited for choice! Facilities were clean, but there's only two bathrooms per floor so don't be surprised if you have to wait. The rooms were decently sized, clean and quite cosy. The main complaint I have is the noise. The doors, ceiling and walls are NOT soundproof and can almost hear everything! Overall I liked my stay and would recommend (unless you're easily annoyed by the noise

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.6

Pretty Good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.4

Urban Holiday Lofts in Chicago is probably the most cost-effective and valuable hostel you can find in the city. I enjoyed staying there. The rooms and the bathrooms were both really nice. The place was really secure as you had to have a passcode to even enter the building.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.