Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Holiday Lofts

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 869 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 869 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
Urban Holiday Lofts Located at 2014 W Wabansia Ave, , Chicago.
Urban Holiday Lofts
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 2014 W Wabansia Ave
90% 869
41.9122898 -87.6782798
Urban Holiday Lofts
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
9.1

Wish the bathroom in my suite was a little cleaner. Other than that, perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
10.0

We stayed two nights in Urban Holiday Lofts and we had a wonderful time! The staff is awesome the neighborhood with it's bars and restaurants is amazing! I would totally stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
9.4

This probably one of the cleanest, most beautiful hostels I have ever stayed at. The rooms are clean, and spacious enough. The breakfast is simple, but free and with delicious cinnamon-raisin bagels. We arrived very late (and tired), but the guy at the front desk was just delightful and brightened our mood immediately with his enthusiasm. The only downside of this hostel is the lack of bathrooms: two bathrooms for one floor is really not enough. The neighborhood is young, exciting and lovely!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.7

Great location, great staff, great facilities! Really good value for money I'd definitely recommend it here :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
9.7

Love it! I enjoyed staying at the Urban Holiday Lofts! The location is great. Lots of restaurants nearby. Metro station only a few minutes away. Going to the airport takes only 30 min by train, to the city center less than 15 min. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Front desk is open 24 hours. The room is cozy and bathroom facilities are clean. Free breakfast is included, but it only consists of bagels, muesli, porridge, tea and coffee. There is a kitchen, which can be used.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
9.1

I had a good stay here. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The bathrooms were clean and nice. There was no outlet for the top bunk, but I was able to use an extension cord so I could use my phone as my alarm. It was what I expected for a hostel stay, except that our room was too hot for me to sleep well. If my roommates would have left the windows closed during the day, the AC that was running and the ceiling fan probably would have been effective.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2016
9.4

Nice stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jeffbordogna9002
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2016
10.0

This place was awesome. Perfect location in Wicker Park, and really friendly, helpful people. My only complaint is that it's an older building and so walls and ceilings were thing. Somebody in the room above me was stomping around at like 3am. That's generally just a peril of sleeping in a hostel, but the building itself made it a bit worse. All that said, would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
6.0

The hostel is located at a fairly close distance to the downtown in a decent neighbourhood. However, it lacks primitive facilities such s elevator and the breakfast is also very little compare to value paid for this hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • bremacha_laguerre6069
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
8.9

Great location! Stayed on a Tuesday night and had endless opportunities to explore the many bars, restaurants, and even a few night clubs in the vicinity. The hostel is in a trendy sort of hipster area with tons of personalities, and only a few blocks away from the L train. Stayed in the female en suite. The beds/room was clean, but the only bathroom in the en suite was messy. Free breakfast, but extremely basic. Common area is airy and spacious. Great hostel for the price! Definitely worth it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.