Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Holiday Lofts

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 887 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 887 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
Urban Holiday Lofts Located at 2014 W Wabansia Ave, , Chicago.
Urban Holiday Lofts
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 2014 W Wabansia Ave
89% 887
41.9122898 -87.6782798
Urban Holiday Lofts
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
10.0

EverytIme I'll be in chicago I'll be here in this fabulous hostal 200 % love it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
9.1

Everything was good, just wished they had an option of having bigger towels for the showers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 zář 2016
7.1

If you are looking for a youth hostel, this hostel is not. This is more a hotel. No Ambiance this is dead and you don't meet a lot of people. Boring when you are a solo traveller.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 zář 2016
6.0

Clean enough. Not much going on but I was only there one night. Thin walls. Only one bathroom for my dorm. Great location.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
9.1

I had a great stay at Urban Holiday Lofts, it was super clean and the area is really nice with a lot of cute stores.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
8.3

This is a great place to base yourself while staying in Chicago, especially if you have to catch an early flight out of O'Hare. I only have 2 minor complaints: 1) the noise of the people walking across the floor, which creaked; I was in a dorm on the 2nd floor. 2) the common area closed kind of early, I think it was 10:30 or 11pm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
6.9

Very well located and really clean. The mean issue being the sound-proofing. It's really complicated to fall asleep when you can hear even one person's talking from the other side of the building or walking upstairs . It is extremely noisy hostel starting at 6am to 1am

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
10.0

Great hostel, only complaint I have is that our door lock was funky, and broke a couple times while I was there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
9.7

Urban Holiday Lofts was an excellent place to stay in, I would recommend it to anyone planning to visit Chicago. The surrounding streets had excellent shops and places to eat. The room was great with plenty of space and comfortable bed. The common area and kitchen was also a great space.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jeedarlin
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 srp 2016
10.0

I wish all my hostel stays were like this. Everything always so clean. Private, full bathrooms (like in your home). Located in a hipster neighborhood. Minutes from the metro. Laundry on site. Dependable WiFi. It is a walk up, so be warned and the common closes every night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.