Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Holiday Lofts

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 921 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 921 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
Urban Holiday Lofts Located at 2014 W Wabansia Ave, , Chicago.
Urban Holiday Lofts
USA
Chicago Illinois 60647 2014 W Wabansia Ave
88% 921
41.9122898 -87.6782798
Urban Holiday Lofts
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
9.4

hey stay at the urban holiday lofts, honestly. however, you need to bring a cue stick if you decide to shoot pool on their professional pool table because the cues they provide are wasted. my original conversation with the receptionist was about visio-spatial cognition and architecture, so you could see where the staff is intellectually, amazing stay, great roommates.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.9

Great location, super clean! I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dictum6026
  • Rusko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 lis 2016
6.9

Room for two is very small. Walls are thin, so you hear everything from the next room. Bathrooms were always dirty. It's very cold in rooms so you need to ask for an additional blanket. Breakfast was ok.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 lis 2016
8.3

Hostel is in the perfect location for getting around with the train only about two minutes walk away. The rooms are very noisy, you can hear conversations in the rooms above and next door, footsteps from the rooms above, but you have to expect that in a loft. There are no events organized by the hostel for guests, and so i would recommend this hostel if you are travelling in a group rather than solo as it has more of a hotel feel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nicolehenkenius5452
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 říj 2016
10.0

Really loved this Hostel! Great neighborhood,friendly stafd,nice breakfast and the best dorm i've ever stayed in!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 říj 2016
9.4

Overall my stay was great! Staff was friendly, bed was comfortable, and price was very affordable. I wish there had been more than one bathroom stall for my dorm room (trying to juggle shower time in the morning was a bit challenging), but for the price was a great deal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 říj 2016
9.7

I absolutely loved my stay at Urbam Holiday Lofts they were amazing and helpful. The neighborhood is awesome and not too far from the loop and all the cool stuff. If I had to stay here again I'd do it without thinking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cushconsulting99
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 říj 2016
8.6

Nice location and hostel. It was nicer than anticipated, and would go again if prices are kept down.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 říj 2016
10.0

具有友好的環境,友善親切的服務,讓旅者安心又放心~~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • richardgilman9135
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 říj 2016
10.0

Urban Holiday Lofts is in Wicker Park, convenient to the subway system, restaurants, theaters, and clubs. The staff is friendly and efficient, and the dorms comfortable. Recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.