Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Holiday Lofts

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 986 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 986 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
9.4

Awesome place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
10.0

Tim rocks!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
8.9

Excelente estrutura e atendimento, o único problema é o quarto e camas muito barulhentas. Fiquei no quarto compartilhado para quatro pessoas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, situated very close to a train station and bus stop. Staff are friendly and helpful. However, the walls are really thin, I could hear noises around me and above me. At least the place got quite after midnight. Also, FYI, there were a few families staying here so it's not really a "going out hostel"

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
8.0

It's a great hostel and the location is great. Very close to the train that takes you straight into the city. How ever it's not a young people hostel with a youth atmosphere, I would recommend it for families with young kids.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
6.9

By far, this is not a hostel. This is a cheap hotel. Allow me to explain - I stayed for four nights. Throughout those four nights, day or night, there was not a single time I did not hear little children running around the old wooden floors, which are absurdly loud as you step across them regardless of which part of the hostel you're in. There were no "Travelers" here when I stayed, only families with very young children. It was safe, secure, etc, but I'd never stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2017
6.9

Buena estadia. La sala común tiene horario de apertura y de cierre pautado y debería ser libre. Nos corrian para terminar de cocinar y comer. Los cuartos prolijos y ordenados. Ubicado cerca del metro.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
8.9

Buen Hostal para estar en Chicago

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 dub 2017
10.0

The female 8 bed dorm was very spacious, included full bath, sofa, and kitchenette. Very large common area with kitchen and TV. No elevator and also lots of stairs. Staff were very helpful and provided recommendations on where to eat in the area. Wicker Park is full of bars, restaurants, cafes, etc. Five min walk to nearest subway station. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • andreatc
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2017
10.0

Great hostel located in wicker park area where you can find bars, stores, restaurants and many things to do. The blue line is just 4 min walking from the hostel. The rooms were clean and the staff was really helpful! I will definitely come back and stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.