Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Holiday Lofts

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1074 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1074 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
13 zář 2017
9.4

I loved this hostel - super spacious and clean. Staff were friendly and helpful as well. Only downfall was that the kitchen was tiny and only open 8am to 11pm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
8.9

The place was very clean and the dorms were just as pictured! The location is right off the blue line from the airport, and I could easily take the blue line into the city. In the mornings, there weren't quite enough bathrooms but I found that keeping my schedule flexible or waking up a little earlier helped me get a bathroom by the time I had to go!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • heatherlauritzen9639
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
3 zář 2017
8.6

Great hostel in a fun and very accessible part of town. I wasn't there long enough to really get a "feel" for the atmosphere around the hostel-- no one was really around when I came in and out. But, the space was nice and the location is awesome. I could see there being an issue with not having enough bathrooms, but wasn't an issue while I was there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 srp 2017
10.0

this hostel was excellent! Very cool, lovely location, very clean lots of room and the staff were so helpful and friendly!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dannyward
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 srp 2017
9.4

Amazing Hostel, Staff were very accommodating and the area was a beautiful neighbourhood.Would stay here again in a heart beat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2017
10.0

Extremely friendly &a helpful staff, clean rooms amazing hostel would stay there again without a doubt

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 srp 2017
9.1

This hostel is great, it's location in Damen is right next the train and if you buy a train pass it works on buses too which makes getting around amazing. The hostel is quite bidding which is hard to find but actually good security. It's a clean and friendly place which is modern and allows room for individuality! Would definitely return and recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
9.1

Amazing location and everything you could want on your doorstep. Didnt use any of the communal rooms so can't comment on the atmosphere. Very clean and tidy but the bathroom could do with a revamp. Stayed with my husband and two kids in a four bedded dorm. Perfect for a few days in Chicago.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
9.4

Stayed in an 8 bed dorm during our stay at the Hostel. Everything we needed was provided either in the room or by asking the front desk - who were happy and friendly to accommodate. The room was also nice and big for all 8 people staying. The breakfast included was good and the common area is a nice place to chill. Would definitely recommend and visit again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 srp 2017
9.7

Super nice and helpful staff of the hostel. Good location in the heart of happening area with many cafes and places to eat. Close to downtown and on the way to O'Hare Airport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×