Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Hideaway Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse Located at 581 Richards Street, , Vancouver.
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B-2Z5 581 Richards Street
95% 377
49.2826356 -123.1142734
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • montressk8078
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.6

Best breakfast I have ever had at a hostel! Patrick was especially helpful with information.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.7

Doorm a little bit small for 4 people, but still comfortable and looking good with the big window. The breakfast was very complete, but maybe is it a little late to open the kitchen at 8am when you have a big day already planned ? We all really appreciated the fact that Patrick took the time to suggest nice places to go & cheaper than the popular tourists attractions. We immediately felt at home and really welcomed ! Merci beaucoup :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 srp 2016
10.0

Jeff is very friendly and accommodating. He ensures the place is very clean, and provides a homey and relaxing atmosphere. The breakfast he provides is outstanding.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
10.0

The old house is beautiful. The accommodations are amazing. Fresh local produce for breakfast. Plenty of privacy. Patrick is amazing, really nice guy and a wealth of great information. Stop looking elsewhere and just book a room with him, you won't regret it. Most definitely did not feel like a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
9.7

Highly recommended. Unbeatable location, genial and informed host. Would definitely stay again if in town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.4

We had a fantastic stay! The house is very old (one of the oldest remaining houses in Vancouver), which makes the athmosphere very charming and nice. The rooms, bathroom and whole house are very clean and are furnished with love. Every morning you can wake up to the smell of a fantastic breakfast, with fresh fruits and bread, and even bacon! Patrick is a fantastic host, very caring for our well-being, giving great suggestions for our stay and is always open for a nice chat about everything.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
9.4

A warm place for travelers where just like staying in home. I strongly recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
10.0

The Urban Hideaway is exact what its name implies and so much more... The place breathes an atmosphere unlike any other hostel. In fact, it's an entirely different experience. All the facilities are there - anything you need - but it feels different. The place is more personal, both in what it radiates and in how you get to experience it. It feels older, smaller, calmer and yet more elaborate, intense and complete than your average city hostel. This is your peaceful retreat after a busy day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
8.6

Having stayed in the Urban Hideaway previously it was my first choice for another stay as we transited from Vancouver Island and had a couple of days in Vancouver. Location is excellent, close to transport and the CBD. Patrick, is a great host who is well versed in tourist activities and information. Friendly atmosphere and great breakfast provided (unless you are an early bird) It would be my first choice if we were to pass through Vancouver in the future. Dennis Campbell ( Aussie traveller)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
10.0

FANTASTIC! Patrick and all his staff made us feel really welcome at the Urban Hideaway. Their advice for activities and drinking places was encyclopaedic; their pub trivia night was really fun and the free breakfast was one of the best I've ever had a budget place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.