Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Hideaway Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 431 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 431 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 úno 2017
10.0

A great location with an amazing property. I would highly suggest staying here, even if it is only for one night! It was well worth experiencing a piece of Vancouver's history with the added bonus of the comforts of home. Patrick was very welcoming and provided excellent suggestions in regards to events and sights to see in Vancouver. The complementary breakfast was certainly the best that I've ever had while staying at a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 úno 2017
9.7

Most comfortable bed and best breakfast I've had in a hostel. The owner is very friendly and the place has a good atmosphere. Somewhere in between a hostel and a bed and breakfast. Will stay there again if I make it back to Vancouver.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
10.0

Its location is perfect just right in downtown, the place is cozy and very clean, the staff is super kind and efficient. Nice breakfast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 led 2017
10.0

Patrick and his son were great value. They were very helpful and full of stories and excellent at introducing other guests. We stayed 2 nights and it was perfect for the little time we had in Vancouver. The breakfast was diverse from blackberries, blue berries, eggs, bacon, coffee, muffins and tea. The atmosphere was friendly. the hostel itself is quite cool and has an interesting history. other guests were friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
10.0

Great place to stay infact the best hostel I've ever stayed at. Staff are amazing! You can have a friendly conversation and they can give you some in depth advice if you need it. Great range for breakfast! Cozy and clean rooms nothing at all to complain about! Highly recommended place to stay while you're about in Vancouver!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
10.0

Great place to get a comfortable, uniquely local experience of Vancouver. Patrick makes a fantastic host and seems to have a great sense of what each visitor is seeking out of their stay. Also, the outdoor patio is wonderful.. There's a cozy little nook where you can read, and overall it's an amazing place to smoke/read/city-watch. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Urban Hideaway. Patrick is super kind and will give you a tour of the house when you arrive. He can also give you lots of ideas of how to enjoy the city. The people who stayed were also nice--we got to know them around breakfast in the mornings. The building and rooms are comfy. The location is awesome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
10.0

Patrick is great at running a Hostel. Besides providing the basic amenities that is required of a good night's stay (should be expected), he has his own energy that really creates a sense of community within the hostel. It was really easy to make friends there because of the environment Patrick creates from the moment you arrive, and that is what makes this hostel unique and worthy of stay. Very safe, very friendly, 10/10 would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
10.0

This was a fantastic hostel. I had such a great time here. Patrick was very knowledgeable and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 pro 2016
9.7

Very nice place to stay... You'll be able to actually get some sleep because it's quiet and calm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.