Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Urban Hideaway Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 358 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 358 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse Located at 581 Richards Street, , Vancouver.
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B-2Z5 581 Richards Street
94% 358
49.2826356 -123.1142734
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
7.4

Nice & cozy place just 5 min walking distance from Waterfront Station. Our room (back double) was quite small but clean. No AC so it was way too hot in the room as you can only open the window 15 cm. Katrin and Patrick were great hosts and gave many interesting proposals for sightseeing off the beaten tracks. Good DIY breakfast but the kitchen with its 4 seats is too small when all 20 guests want to have breakfast at the same time. Great base for discovering Vancouver City Centre.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Great little spot right in downtown. They have everything you need here! A tad expensive but it IS right in downtown Vancouver so it's expected. If you have a car be prepared to pay big $$ to park it overnight. Walking distance to anywhere you could need to be. Really sweet hosts as well! Love them both! Stay here over a hotel/hostel for sure. Worth the few extra $$.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Had a great time staying here. Nice host with lots of knowledge of the surrounding area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
8.0

This was our first time at a guesthouse and probably the last. The host Patrick greeted us and was lovely, very informative and wanted to chat for ages but we were tired and just wanted to go to our rooms. This would be a great place for single travellers or those wanting to socialize but we were at the end of the trip and it was the last thing we wanted. While the accomodation was probably great for most, it just wasn't the right place for us personally. Nothing against the house or Patrick.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
10.0

My stay at the Urban Hideaway Guesthouse was my first hostel experience. I had booked at another hostel, but after reading some of the reviews I changed locations. And I am glad that I did! I felt very comfortable and although I had to leave early and missed breakfast it was well worth it. The prices are higher than other hostels, however, you get what you pay for and the extra dollars were will worth it. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
9.7

Wonderful host, with a wonderful farmers market spread for breakfast. Patrick was charming and loved to share tourist suggestions and loads of stories!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
7.7

It's a great guesthouse - beautiful building, and super clean. Quirky and locquacious host with lots of tips. Shoes off inside because this is their home - nice and quiet.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bejinda5835
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
10.0

A peaceful & homely little oasis in the downtown area. Patrick and his staff are very welcoming and inclusive. If you stay on a Wednesday night head to pub trivia with the rest of the gang - brush up on your North American pop culture before you go!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nicaragua, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 čer 2016
9.1

Great place, just too expensive.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
9.7

we enjoyed our stay very much. The guesthouse is near downtown, gastown, Robson Street, etc. Skytrain station is nearby. We were in two rooms, the booked twin bed was rather dark (in the middle of the house) in comparison with the really cosy other room. But if you are the whole day out on sightseeing it won't matter. Patrick gave us many good tips to get to know Vancouver and its surroundings and knew interesting stories to tell. Breakfast is a meeting point to talk with other guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.