Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Hideaway Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 392 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 392 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse Located at 581 Richards Street, , Vancouver.
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B-2Z5 581 Richards Street
94% 392
49.2826356 -123.1142734
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
9.7

Brilliant stay. Staff are awesome, very welcoming and helpful. The place felt safe, clean and central. Definitely going back and recommending to friends.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
9.4

I stayed in the hostel 2 nights. All staff there were really helpful and friendly. When I go to Vancouver again, I will definitely stay the same hostel. Thank you so much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 zář 2016
10.0

Patrick is a great host that helped me book my travel with ease! I originally booked another place to stay but changed it for the reviews here. The atmosphere is great and you have an awesome chill spot in downtown. Katherine is working there and she makes you feel at home! I will definitely stay here again, hopefully soon!! Doug USA

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
10.0

This charming clean guesthouse is tightly and effortlessly run by a most congenial host. Patrick made our stay safe, comfortable and oh so pleasant! You can't beat the location either, a very short walk to the sky trains and bus's for connecting all throughout the city. Mornings in the kitchen were my favorite, meeting people from all over the world, pleasant conversations abound as we selected farm fresh ingredients for breakfast to begin the day. This is the place! Wish I could give ten stars!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 zář 2016
9.7

Really great location near the city centre, easy to walk pretty much everywhere from the hostel. Rooms were very clean, quiet and comfortable. Patrick knows a lot about the area and had great recommendations of things to do.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
9.4

I stayed several nights at the Urban Hideaway in a private room. It was a great experience! Patrick, the host, was always very accomodating and funny! He went out of his way to help out all his guests. The included breakfast every morning was a blast and he introduced the guests to each other, which made it way for fun and especially more social than a hostel could ever be. It was still quiet at night though, so no worries getting a good night's rest here! Warmly recommend staying here!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
8.6

Excellent! Patrick is an amazing host, friendly, helpful and happy to share local knowledge. The hostel is well located within a block or two of the metro/ bus, downtown, the waterfront and gastown. Its far superior to a hostel situation although the bathrooms are shared. We had a private double room at the front . it was quiet comfortable and had enough space for us and our gear. The breakfast ingredients are healthy and varied for you to make your own breakfast. Highly recommended.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
9.7

The Urban Hideaway Guesthouse is probably the best place to stay when you're in Vancouver! It has an awesome flair and Patrick is the best host you can imagine! He answers all your questions and has a lot of knowledge about what to do in and around Vancouver and BC! And the best of all, he prepares a great breakfast with almost everything you can ask for! Can't wait to come back - See ya Patrick!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
10.0

Dear traveler, This is probably the BEST place you could stay in Vancouver. It is a very warm and peaceful place that makes you feel at home. Patrick is extremely knowledgeable of Vancouver (and the world) and helps with anything you might need by way of directions, advice, etc. of what to do during your stay. The breakfast is AWESOME! Fresh fruits, veggies, yogurt, eggs, cereal, toast, etc. I enjoyed this Hideaway very much and look forward to staying longer the next time I visit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • montressk8078
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.6

Best breakfast I have ever had at a hostel! Patrick was especially helpful with information.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.