Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Hideaway Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 411 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 411 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse Located at 581 Richards Street, , Vancouver.
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B-2Z5 581 Richards Street
94% 411
49.2826356 -123.1142734
Urban Hideaway Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
6 pro 2016
10.0

You will not find a better place to stay in Vancouver.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, good service and very clean. If you have just booked a 1 way ticket and orgainised nothing, just hit up the friendly staff and they will get you sorted. 👌

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 lis 2016
9.7

Patrick and his team create a friendly environment, fantastic breakfast and a very comfy bed. Looking forward to my next stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gilyoungthegfrog
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
10.0

Was really welcomed and staffs were really nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 lis 2016
10.0

I’ve travelled the world and this is by far one of the best city ‘hostels’ I have ever stayed at. Excellent location, a warm, personal welcome. Excellent security and Wi-fi. All rooms are charming, spacious, immaculately clean, quiet, and comfortable with large beds ensure that you will get a good nights sleep! Excellent breakfast and friendly staff who are always available to help make your stay enjoyable. Fantastic value for money. I highly recommend staying at Urban Hideaway Guesthouse!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 lis 2016
10.0

I'm so happy I chose to stay here. I was a bit worried as a woman traveling alone, but I had nothing to worry about. Patrick even upgraded me to a private room at no additional cost, which was extremely nice. Breakfast was great. I'll definitely stay here again next time I pass through Vancouver.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 říj 2016
9.4

Nice, clean & tidy, great location. Patrick was extremely friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 říj 2016
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay at the Urban Hideaway Guesthouse. I stayed in the bunk room, both the bed and blanket were comfy. The location was great, and it was really clean. Patrick and Katherine were both very welcoming. I had many great talks with Patrick during my 3 days stay there. Would definitely recommend it !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 říj 2016
10.0

I had such a fantastic time at the Urban Hideaway Guesthouse. Patrick was immensely welcoming and always available. I stayed in a lovely room with a double bed and was happy with the space and cleanliness. The breakfast really sets it apart from other hostels, as there was always a spread of free-range eggs, bacon, several types of vegetables, fruits, oats, milk, juice, jams, everything. Cooked myself a delicious omelette every morning to go with the coffee. Highly recommended hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 říj 2016
9.4

A truly welcoming, personal atmosphere! Breakfast is solid; cozy and quiet rooms, despite its prime location; Patrick and Katherine were excellent guides to the city for me, ready with suggestions and helpful tips. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.