Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Garden Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,373 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,373 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
Urban Garden Hostel Located at Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C, , Lisbon.
Urban Garden Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C
90% 1373
38.7244252 -9.1469979
Urban Garden Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.1

Great hostel, really laid back, nice showers, friendly staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.7

awesome staff and great atmosphere. didnt want to leave.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

The best hostel! Had such a wonderful time here, everyone is really fun, the facilities are all in great state and very modern, rooms are really comfortable and the hostel is in a great location. Will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at! The staff is super fun, the beds huge and you will definitely find something to do every evening.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.3

Busy party hostel. I felt it was a bit too hectic for me, never got a break from the noise/crowds of people in every room however: very big hostel with lots of bathrooms, good place to socialize and meet other travellers, ok/not-so-great location (not much in area, but 5 mins from metro so easy to get around), pancakes for breakfast, pub crawl most/every night or else can chill in common area, nice friendly staff :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 srp 2016
3.7

Disappointing. The caveat to the low rating is that it may just not have been to our taste. Even though there were a couple of great staff- like Will- we found most to be inadequate, immature and unfit to be working in the hospitality industry. Instead of efficiently servicing the needs of their clients, they found a better use of their time playing beer pong. Their manner was brusque and uninterested. It usually took a half hour to get a cold shower/toilet because they were the same room.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback. Staff should always be available to customers because this is the service industry. You should have mentioned you were taking cold showers because our showers are typically scolding hot. Based on your previous reviews and inability to find good staff at any hostel you have experienced to this point, maybe you should begin considering hotel stays. The atmosphere at our hostel is warm and inviting. Our cleaning staff works very hard to maintain a high level of cleanliness. Sorry to disappoint

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
8.3

Amaizing hostel, friendly stuff, great puncake breakfast, big great beds, very nice athmosphere... we really enjoyed our stay there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
9.1

Me tocó una cama de dos plazas, todo se veía limpio y bastante moderno. Si bien los cuartos no tenían baños privados, hay suficientes baños en el hostel como para no tener que hacer cola y generalmente estaban limpios. El staff en general muy simpático. En el desayuno hacen pancakes!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere with really friendly staff, they interact with the guests and will help you with anything. Big common room which is great to meet people, plenty of toilets and showers. Only stayed for 3 nights but felt like I had been there for weeks. Will defiantly go back! And would recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 srp 2016
10.0

This is honestly the best hostel I have ever stayed at! There's always something going on and the staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome and involved. The free welcome beer was awesome and the cheap family dinners are great. My 8 bed dorm had double bed bunk beds - amazing!!!! The showers and toilets are in big individual cubicles which is really nice and gives you privacy. All the staff were amazing but special thanks to Dante who was always professional but super fun and sweet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.