Hostelworld.com

Urban Garden Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,178 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,178 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
Urban Garden Hostel Located at Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C, , Lisbon.
Urban Garden Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C
91% 1178
38.7244252 -9.1469979
Urban Garden Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.7

great place! Staff was super friendly and nice, we even recieved a free beer a check in. Would definitely stay there again- awesome location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gframe1495
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.7

From the moment you arrive and get handed a cold beer, you recognize this hostel as being awesome. The staff are great, they cook a mean family dinner, they're well situated to see the sights around town and beyond. The only thing you have to worry about is wether or not you can beat Will in a game of Beer Pong. He drains 3's like a College Senior.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.4

When you have the chance to come to Lisbon, make sure you stay in the Urban Garden Hostel. It was definitely the Hostel with the best atmosphere and staff I've ever been to!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.7

Hostel muito bom! Os banheiros e quartos muito limpos! O ambiente do lounge muito descontraído... e as staffs também muito atenciosas! As panquecas do café do manhã são incríveis!!! Só um ponto de atenção para ser 10: ter tomadas em todas as camas! Adorei!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • allisonw405
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 dub 2016
10.0

Fantastic place. Bathrooms are super nice. And yes, only four bathrooms for a bunch of people can be frustrating, but it not a huge deal and they're remodeling. Staff was very nice. Free breakfast! The whole place looks nice and feels comfortable. Will be staying here again if I ever get the chance

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2016
7.1

The staff here is fantastic, always friendly and happy to help. The building itself is pretty bad though. There are only 4 bathrooms and the showers are inside the bathrooms, so showering means having angry guests banging on the door the whole time waiting to go pee (they said they're working on it). Our room was so cold the first night that neither of us could sleep, it was almost the same temperature as outside. The second night we had to ask for more blankets & I slept with my coat on.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
10.0

Really nice and the staff were awesome!!! We recommend it a lot!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 dub 2016
10.0

A clean place with good beds, hot showers, great breakfasts but I won't waste remaining characters with these details. It's something else that makes you feel good when travelling, it's the home sweet home atmosphere, the welcoming smiles even during the night shifts, it's realizing that a stranger cares about your troubles with the fly company, a friendly sleepy chat approaching the morning meal. I would really like to thank all the staff for their care, you are doing a huge job, keep going

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 bře 2016
9.1

My friends and I loved our stay here! The owner greeted us with cold beers and was so helpful and friendly the whole time. He even led us out on a pub crawl and stayed for a while to make sure we were all having a fun and safe time. The pancake breakfast and family dinners were delicious. Laundry services were a bit expensive, but at least offered. It was nice to have the individual showers/bathrooms, but 4 is definitely not enough. Luckily they are in the process of building more!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 bře 2016
6.3

The staff were all very nice and so was the owner, Will. But, it is not the best location at all, you have to walk 25-30 minutes to get to any of the cool areas. Plus the washroom situation is horible. 4 washrooms in the whole hostel. Furthermore they run out of hot water, so I was takin cold showers unless I woke up very early. The 3 euro dinners were great however. The atmosphere was ok. I will not stay here again when I go back to Lisbon,but for 9 euros a night it wasn't bad.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.