Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Garden Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1813 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1813 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
24 čer 2017
7.1

Room had black mold in it and staff was aware of the condition of the room and they kept putting people in the room. Staff was nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 čer 2017
9.1

Really lovely staff, facilities and atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
7.7

L'expérience en général était bien. Chaque salle de bain est privée et en bonne état. L'auberge était nettoyée tous les jours. Par contre, le personnel ne donnait presque aucune informations et n'était pas disponible ou aidant. Ils avaient plus l'air de vivre à l'auberge que d'y travailler. Auberge confortable et recommandable mais aucune activité n'est vraiment organisée.....

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 čer 2017
10.0

Simply perfect! Though I wish they have AC in the big room for 20 people.....you can always just hang out in the common room to watch Netflix and chill. XD

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sandryne
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čer 2017
8.9

Nice ambiance, rooms are clean and big. There are no luggage storage though. The facilities are great and the kitchen is userfriendly and the common areas are great. Overall, the hostel is really nice even though there are not much activities organized and we had to sign up for the pub crawl but did not know so ended up not doing it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.6

Very good hostel in every way. I would say the only things I didnt like is that I didnt have a power socket by my bed & the beds were ok, not great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 čer 2017
6.3

First I thought there was going to be vegan dinner and then there wasn't. The hostel seemed pretty far from the happening places in the city. The staff was a real hit or miss. Some were open and friendly others were short tempered and it seemed like you were bothering them when you asked for something. The owner seems pretty over worked. The hostel is HUGE. It sleeps 98 people including staff. If you are a solo traveler and looking to find friends, this is not the place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
8.6

This was my first experience at a hostel and I really loved this place! The bathrooms were nice, staff was great and the other travelers I met made my stay really enjoyable. The street is a little noisy at night but other than that, there is nothing really to complain about at this hostel. Also, the 5 euro dinners were so worth it. I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cfrisch
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
9.7

There was no aircon in my room. But the hostel is a awesome place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2017
8.0

The hostel had nice facilities. It is definitely a party hostel, and we felt a little out of place when we didn't participate in the nightly activities. But other than it it was great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.