Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Garden Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1584 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1584 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
10.0

No se puede pedir mas! Muy buen trato por parte del staff; se respira un clima de tranquilidad! Fiesta, buen rollo y cerveza! Mas que recomendable, seguro que nos volveremos a ver :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2017
5.1

Staff rude, unhelpful and vague. No atmosphere. Bed very uncomfortable. Extremely loud at night, a lot of street noise. Good showers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback. We greatly appreciate it. I would like to thank you for staying with us and for being the first and only guest this season to give our staff a 2. It is impossible for us to be helpful if we don't know you need anything from us. In regards to the extreme noise from outside, we are in the very center of a capital city with the windows to your room facing two of the largest avenues in Lisbon. We apologize for our central location. We are inclusive at our hostel and included you in everything that was offered, graciously, courteously, and genuinely. How we can get to rude from there is beyond us. If you had a personal altercation with one of our staff members, you should have notified management instead of crucifying our entire staff. Thanks again

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
6.3

Room & the bathrooms could have been cleaner; kitchen & common areas were clean though. When I checked in, the mattress for my bed was missing, but at least this was resolved promptly. No security lockers in rooms. Definitely not enough bathrooms/showers, I had to wait ~30 min every morning to get in (I tried both getting up early & late); water only lukewarm. Easy to meet people. Alcohol too present for my taste. Staff were friendly & helpful. Good pancakes for breakfast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
10.0

Good place. Good people. The beds are Queen size and made the world of a difference in rest!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.4

Limpo, bem localizado, pessoal atencioso, e bem frequentado. Ótima relação qualidade preço.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • plan-_b963
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 bře 2017
10.0

Awesome place, staff location etc. Free check in beer, need i say more?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 bře 2017
9.7

Staff was super friendly and helpful, welcoming environment, clean and comfortable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hyjpf
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 bře 2017
7.7

넓은 휴게실에 분위기도 좋고 다 좋은데~ 체크인비어 1병씩 줍니다~^^ 별로인건 개인락커가 없어요 ! 짐을 그냥 침대밑에 밀어 넣어놓고 다녔네요

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 bře 2017
10.0

Had a amazing stay here! Have to thank the staff for that! As soon as I walked in the door I felt welcomed and was offered a coffee and advice as to what to see and do. All the staff are friendly, genuine and knowledgeable of portugal. The location is perfect for catching the train but a bit of a walk from the main bit but in my opinion it's better because you see more. The door to the hostel is a little hidden. A welcome beer and freel breakfast was great and well appreciated!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
9.7

The place was great, the rooms and bathrooms were very clean, people were really friendly as the staff created a fun welcoming atmosphere. The Only issue was that there were no lockers but the staff said they just had not been delivered yet. Overall, the best hostel I have stayed in during my time in Europe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.