Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Garden Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,507 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,507 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
Urban Garden Hostel Located at Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C, , Lisbon.
Urban Garden Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C
86% 1507
38.7244252 -9.1469979
Urban Garden Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 pro 2016
9.4

地理位置很棒,就是门口没有很明显的标志。房间不是每个床位都有插头,空调不是很给力,晚上睡觉有点冷。不过前台小哥妹子的服务很好!旅社设施算是对得起价格!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 pro 2016
10.0

What an amazing place! I just loved it! Those VEGETARIAN & delicious, family dinners + pancakes in the morning ahh! The stuff couldn't be better, incredibly helpful & friendly ppl! I had so much fun starting from begging (welcomed with 'free check-in beer' haha)! Nice localization with great access to metro & buses but walking is even faster. This hostel is like one big family which I could feel like a part of! I will be back 4 sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 pro 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever ! Excellent location, amazing vegetarian dinner and pancakes & staff is amazing and easy-going! I recommend this place to every person open-minded and eager to meet people of the same style :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 pro 2016
4.3

Couldn't lock my bags up,didn't have access to wifi in my room. Staff were not friendly and not helpful. Beds were uncomfortable.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the feedback, we appreciate it. We have lockers under all of our beds, if one is broken please let us know. The WiFi is excellent in 95% of our hostel, if you take the initiative to get out of your room and into our spacious common areas.

  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 pro 2016
10.0

The hostel is near the fancy and centric area, but it still has a really good price. The interior is well-designed, which makes you feel comfortable and broad. The room is also ample. Strongly recommended!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
10 pro 2016
8.6

Good location, friendly staff, free breakfast. Couldnt complain!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 pro 2016
10.0

Staff was great, i got welcomed with beer pong and a couple beers ! I'd return anytime it's a good place to chill and meet people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Antarktida, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 60 Recenze
8 pro 2016
7.1

World record check in time: I was finally shown to my room 1 and 1/2 hours after handing over my passport. Yes, you read it right. *90 minutes.* Day to day operations were run by friendly but a bit clueless and badly managed non paid travellers, hence the low price. Kitchen was ok (for the price - no microwave oven) and common area spacey though. At

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 pro 2016
9.7

great staying with the urban garden crew I enjoyed a lot Lisbon

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
8.9

Personnel très chaleureux, Felipe et Maya sont très accueillants. Emplacement stratégique et bons pancakes chauds le matin !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.