Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Garden Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1649 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1649 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
10.0

Un hostel increible, particularmente los baños. Me ha gustado muchisimo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
10.0

I really loved this place. If tjere os something to regret is the fact i didmt stay longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
9.7

Nice stay, wonderful staff who made the Hostel very friendly and created a very open and relaxed atmosphere! Bathrooms are amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
10.0

Ons verblijf in het urban garden hostel was erg prettig. Vriendelijk personeel en ze zorgde elke dag voor een leuke activiteit. Als werd goed schoon gehouden. Een verblijf in het urban garden hostel is zeker aan te raden.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2017
8.9

Tudo limpo e organizado, próximo a estação de metrô com fácil acesso a todos os lugares.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mjrjunior
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.1

Was a good stay. Staff is friendly and the hostel is clean and really close to subway and a few steps to one of the best places in Lisbon near Marques de Pombal Square. The lockers could be bigger and I was unlucky to stay at the 4 bed room just beside the living room and close to the hostel bell, which rings all night long and did not allow me to sleep. I suggested the staff to move the bell to the other side of the living room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.7

Amazing. Staff are wonderful, staff & other guests are very friendly & social. The nightly dinners can't be beat. Very clean & comfortable. Good location, close to public transportation & walking distance to a lot of places. Only compliant is lack of outlets in the large dorm. But if I pass through Lisbon again I will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

Couldn't of asked for a better hostel. Pub crawl was absolutely a major highlight.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
14 dub 2017
7.7

I was asked to pay a 10 euro fee for my key card. I only paid 9 euro a night, so I was surprised that I was paying more for my key card than for one night stay. I have never paid that much before. The hostel isn't in the most convenient location, but there is a metro close by. Also, the morning I had my flight, the bathrooms were all being cleaned so I couldn't brush my teeth and had to wait 10 min for someone to come to the desk to checkout (even after ringing the bell). Good value for price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.7

Decent rooms and very clean nice toilets. Staff were very friendly and helped with the check in though late at night. Lounge felt very cosy as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.