Hostelworld.com

Urban Garden Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1524 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1524 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 úno 2017
8.9

Staff is very friendly, clean and welcoming . Great place to meet other travelers. Can get pretty noisy at night but if your looking to have a good time join evrryone. Great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • catswana23
  • Trinidad a Tobago, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 úno 2017
2.9

No lockers. Breakfast and dinner were always late. Common room couches very dingy. Showers too far from rooms. No heating system, was freezing to death. Rickety bunk beds. No consideration for quiet hours. Ridiculous 10€ key deposit. City tax not mentioned in site price. Manager seemed to be the only one who knew what he was doing, other than that it felt like the hostel was being run by a group of children.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.0

Urban Garden Hostel is a very nice, very friendly hostel with a good and happy staff. Besides, the owner likes really good conversations. When I return to lovely Lissabon, I will certainly stay in this hostel again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 úno 2017
8.0

This hostel has great potential, but the vibe wasn't for me. Might be related to the fact that it is not busy season! I didn't mind my stay, but was a bit disappointed that it was advertised that there were security lockers available but there wasn't any at all. You are able to leave things with the staff to lock up though. The owner said they were getting custom made lockers shortly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
3 úno 2017
6.0

호스텔월드와 이호스텔사이에 전산오류땜에 못들어갔슴

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
9.7

Todo perfecto! Totalmente recomendable. Volveré seguro!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sierramist19028
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
9.7

This hostel is perfectly located in Lisbon. It's right near the metro and minutes away from restaurants. The staff here are so nice and all the guests were wonderful to hang out with. Great hostel for your Lisbon stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
1 úno 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel. Even though is in renovation I enjoyed every single day. The staff have a great vibe and they were really helpful and friendly. It's worth the price, the living room is great. I would definitely come back when I'm going to Lisbon again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 úno 2017
10.0

很好的一家青旅,感觉非常棒。早饭也不错。关键是床超级大!感觉都能睡2个人了。就是厕所有的时候可能会有点挤,注意避开高峰期就好了。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 pro 2016
9.4

地理位置很棒,就是门口没有很明显的标志。房间不是每个床位都有插头,空调不是很给力,晚上睡觉有点冷。不过前台小哥妹子的服务很好!旅社设施算是对得起价格!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.