Hostelworld.com

Urban Garden Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,226 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,226 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
Urban Garden Hostel Located at Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C, , Lisbon.
Urban Garden Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C
91% 1226
38.7244252 -9.1469979
Urban Garden Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
10.0

Das Hostel ist super super cool. Nur leider konnten wir nicht sehr gut schlafen. Das lag aber eher and unserem schnarchenden Zimmergenossen. Und es gibt sogar kostenlose Pancakes zum Frühstück. Ist das zu fassen????

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
7.4

Ottimo per la posizione, lascia a desiderare più che altro l atmosfera post mezzanotte. In disaccordo con il Catello all ingresso che predica rispetto e silenzio per chi dorme. Per il resto è ok.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
10.0

Urban garden hostel was everything we wanted and more! We had an 8 person dorm. The bunk beds are doubles and we had the best sleep of our lives ! Everything is always clean and the staff were very helpful. There are signs with directions to all the major attractions. The location is great and very close to the underground. One of the staff, Christina is exceptional and speaks something like 5 languages ! The family dinners are great and a good price. Could not recommend more !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel! Pancakes of a morning and dinner and a drink for €5 every night as well as other deals like a pub crawl. The staff are more than happy to help you out and the atmosphere was amazing. Although its a little walk from the centre it is only a 2 minute walk from the metro which has links to everywhere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • holly037
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I've stayed at!! Such a cool layout and amazing atmosphere and comfy mattresses! And there are so many bathrooms!! And the bathrooms are the nicest I've seen in a hostel ever. Don't even get me on the amazing pancake breakfast either. The metro is literally right around the corner so you have everything you need. Also they do family dinners every night. Only negative I'd say was that a lot of the lockers in my room were broken so I had no where to lock my stuff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.1

Great location by metro. Queen beds are very nice. Lockers are broken wooden boxes but the bathrooms are very nice. Free checkin beer and pancake breakfast are a great touch. Community dinners were nice as well. I would recommend staying here especially compared to other options in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Dcmac
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
9.1

This place is a fantastic place to stay! The staff are super friendly and close to everything!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
6.9

Si, es un hostal MUY barato y muy buena ubicacion. Puedes irte caminando al centro de ña ciudad. Sinembargo si esta muy descuidado. El desayuno de los pancakes muy malo, y todo se acana rapido. El staff amable, nada fuera se serie. Si no tienes dinero este es una buena opcion, solo olvidate de la seguridad, no tienen para guardar las cosas en lockers, estan quebrados. Wifii muy bueno.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
7.4

We really enjoyed our stay at Urban Garden outside a small incident with some of the staff. Manager was extremely helpful but some staff members did not listen to us when we had a problem.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.7

El lugar es simplemente genial, todos son muy amables y están listos para ayudarte con todo, la atmósfera con el resto de los huéspedes es excelente y los pancakes de desayuno están geniales, el lugar está muy limpio siempre, y la cena uf felicítenme al chef, la ubicación está muy bien estás cerca de estaciones de metro y a 10 minutos caminando del centro histórico, y el precio es muy bueno creo que deberían cobrar más por todo lo que te ofrecen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.