Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urban Garden Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,418 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,418 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
Urban Garden Hostel Located at Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C, , Lisbon.
Urban Garden Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Rua Camilo Castelo Branco n 2C
90% 1418
38.7244252 -9.1469979
Urban Garden Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.4

Wir waren 2 nächte im urban Garden Hostel und rundum zufrieden! Die Atmosphäre und das Angebot vom Hostel war einfach nur sensationell: -Pancakes Frühstück (braucht leider immer recht lange bis man satt ist) - Abends ist immer was los, es gibt super leckeres Abendessen und man trifft immer wirklich nette Leute! -Es gab Bierpong, alle möglichen Brettspiele, improvisiertes Tischtennis etc.. Die Zimmer waren jetzt nicht die größten und das WiFi funktioniert auf den Zimmern nicht.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 zář 2016
9.4

Loved our stay at the Urban Garden Hostel. Great atmosphere, clean bathrooms, nice breakfast (pancakes) and the Vegetarian family dinner which they offer everyday for 5€ was just the best, really delicious!! Only downside were the beds: quite uncomfortable, the metal spirals in the matress stung my back all night but it was bearable. I would definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
9.1

Loved Urban Garden Hostel!! The family dinners each night were so delicious and had a great atmosphere too. Was so easy meeting people at this hostel. The staff were all so friendly and helpful and made things nice and easy! The bathrooms were modern and super clean. Only down fall was that the lockers in my room were broken and beds were a little uncomfy but other than that I loved my stay at Urban Garden and would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.1

wonderfull hostel with a great atmosphere! Lovely people who work there.. Just AC in some rooms and it could be a bit cleaner! never the less, it's an awesome hostel. They do party almost everyday and dinner is just amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
8.6

The hostel was 5 minutes away from the metro station and it was easy to travel around the city. The staff is really nice and helpfull. Great pancakes but might take a while before you got enough to eat. I would recommend the hostel but you should defenitely bring ear plugs because there is still a lot of noice at nice because of bad isolation. Overall I liked the hostel and we had a good time. Don't forget to drink a squid, they're pretty good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
6.6

Nothing special, old bunk beds that squeak and very noisy throughout the night. It's a party hostel, not ideal if you just want a good night's sleep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.3

good hostel, nice kitchen, free Breakfast, location also nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 43 Recenze
13 zář 2016
6.0

A nice hostel, but could do with a few things fixed like tightening toilet seats so you don't almost fall off, and oiling possible the squeekiest door in the world! Other than that, it has nice big double bed bunk beds (top and bottom!!), free pancakes for breakfast, and private bathrooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review...We did not know you were a writer for Food and Hostel Magazine. I think it might be time to make your transition to hotel life rather than crushing hostels with your ridiculous expectations and reviews. Sorry you almost fell into the toilet.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.0

Very Nice badrooms. Breakfast only Pancakes, Not so much variety. a Little to Walk in the City, but everything is in walking distance. Washing for 10€ is quite expensive!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.0

Hostel was nice but the vibe was quite average... Everyone just sat around watching bad movies... Perhaps would be better in peak season though. Facilities were great though and beds and dorms were comfortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.