Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Unity Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2017
6.9

The location is good and the staff very friendly. But the door to the toilet could not be locked and the mattress was really hard. We slept really bad in there and even though we were a little bit sick, we felt better sitting just next to the door of our rooms than laying in our beds. I'm afraid to say that but next time I visit Budapest, I will not come back to this hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.7

This hostel is highly recommendable! The atmosphere is very nice. Staff is very much taking care of your wishes or helps you to plan activities!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2017
10.0

Exceptional, Enjoyed every second of my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2017
6.9

The hostel is in the most ideal location in the Jewish quarter, and the staff are friendly and inviting! There are 2 coded doors to get into the hostel, however the second code is easy to guess (from faded buttons) and is left unlocked for ease of guest staying in other areas. The bedroom doors do not lock, the two downstairs rooms open onto communal areas not covered by cctv. Rooms were very hot with some broken items - lockers/fan/light/bed. Overall an ok experience but did not feel safe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2017
10.0

Incroyable hostel, superbe ambiance, personnel hyper souriant et accueillant, toujours prêt à aider!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
8.9

Sehr cooles Hostel :) top Lage, junge coole nette Mitarbeiter :) Einzig die nicht funktionierenden Steckdosen (größtenteils) sind ein Mangel :) Aber eindeutig: jederzeit wieder!!! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 srp 2017
7.4

The hostel is a little under average, but not bad for the price. The room I stayed in was attached to the common area which made it a lot less private. The staff would also walk in because their supply closet was in the room. The staff was nice. The breakfast not great (toast and cereal). Some fresh fruit would have really been nice. The bathrooms and rooms were clean. Overall this hostel is very basic, I would probably try and find a different hostel to stay at next time I visit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2017
9.1

Really great staff, and a cute little location, loved walking around- would visit again !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
9.7

I had a really nice stay at Unity hostel, it's very central and the dorms and kitchen and everything is really nice. The Staff was the best and Krisztina was the great with helping me track down my luggage that was lost by the airline so that i still could enjoy my stay. The people at the hostel were very nice and I would definitely go to Unity Hostel again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • laram29
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
9.4

Really great location and a really nice homely feel to the place. Would definitely stay again and the woman who runs it is so helpful and generous!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.