Hostelworld.com

Unity Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 962 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 962 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
Unity Hostel Located at Kiraly utca 60, III.15., Budapest.
Unity Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Pest 1068 Kiraly utca 60, III.15.
87% 962
47.5028228 19.0640044
Unity Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
10.0

I don't usually stay in hostels because it seems to me a bit unsecure . Anyway if you are alone you can definetely stay here! Staff is so helpfull and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
9.7

Nice, clean, and quiet hostel in a great location. Breakfast was included, the staff was extremely nice and helpful, and I was able to get a full night sleep each night I stayed. They have an open kitchen with full amenities, washer and dryer, and made me feel at home!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • salvigreco8862
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 dub 2016
10.0

Lovely place but most of all wonderful staff! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2016
10.0

A good hostel with friendly staff at a good location. Only downside would be a room layout which requires you to enter a adjacent room before entering yours.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
7.7

Very good hostel! It was located in a pretty old building, and you could tell the facilities were a little dated. However, the atmosphere was very charming and quaint. The rooms and bathrooms were always very clean. I also liked the location; it was very convenient to get to the city center and bus station. The breakfast provided was just cereal and toast so it was pretty average.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
10.0

I'm so happy for the treatment of staff, and if you have any dude always they can help u, the room is so comfortable and so clean. Estoy muy feliz por el trato del persona, si tienes alguna duda acerca de cualquier cosa, siempre estan para ayudarte, las habitaciones son muy comodas y estan muy limpias.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
9.4

Our trip in Unity was everything what we needed.For a young couple which is exploring a city the location of hostel is more than perfect.Oktogon metro station is max.5 minutes by walking, coffeshops and restaurants also.Only disadvantage was the bathroom.The door could not be locked -just for the fact that you have to share it with all the other hostel´s visitors - which sometimes do not respect the bathroom is occupied.Anyway the bathroom was daily cleaned and totaly enough for an easy trip:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • siddnanda
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 bře 2016
6.9

great location & v friendly and helpful staff! - BUT But bathrooms were not clean at all.. Plus only 2 baths/ 3 toilets for maybe 30 people? - Its a lot and bathrooms get dirty. Not enough plug points in the room - not near our beds: Breakfast was a bonus but only had cornflakes/bread/coffee

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Macedonia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
8.9

Even though my stay in Unity Hostel was very short, I really liked this place. The staff was so friendly and helpful and the location is great, near the center. Overall, I was very satisfied with everything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 bře 2016
8.0

goooooood place ;-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.