Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Unity Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,102 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,102 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
Unity Hostel Located at Kiraly utca 60, III.15., Budapest.
Unity Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Pest 1068 Kiraly utca 60, III.15.
81% 1102
47.5028228 19.0640044
Unity Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
10.0

Normalmente antes asociaba la palabra "albergue" a mal descanso y poca tranquilidad pero en Unity Hostel me encontré muy a gusto y descansé muy bien. Para empezar, la gente que está en recepción es muy amable y están a tu disposición para lo que necesites. Aunque está en el centro a nivel de seguridad no tengo ninguna queja, hay dos códigos para entrar (uno en el portal y otro en la puerta del albergue). Muy céntrico, cerca de todo a pie. El desayuno es básico pero está bien igualmente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
10.0

Perfect location and stuff.Budapest is absolutely gorgeous!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
7.1

Our room was oriented towards the yard and till midnight we could not open the window because of the bad smell from the burger-restaurant downstairs. This was really bad. Also it was noisy during the night (guests, staff). Besides that its a nice hostel in the middle of the city. Its ok there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.3

The roof was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The stairs leading up to the hostel are a bit creepy in the dark, but don't let that put you off. Breakfast in morning and clean showers make it worth it. Since this hostel is located in a residential area, it was quiet in the evenings, which is the reason I chose this hostel in the first place. Great place to stay if you want to get sleep!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 říj 2016
8.6

Great staff, great breakfast and great location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
3 říj 2016
7.1

You can walk into any dorm, there are no locks on the door which does feel unsafe and unsecure. Same as the bathrooms. Beds were super comfortable and large rooms. Free breakfast was good. The kitchen is fine but the pots and pans and utensils could be updated. Overall, good stay but probably wouldn't stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 zář 2016
8.9

Best staff, they are honestly the most helpful and kindest staff that I have come across. Great location, dead center of the city and free brekkie. It's a small hostel, cosy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
9.4

Amazing Service, very cozy and well organized. Nice rooms, good breakfast, great tips about what to do - we would always stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 zář 2016
8.3

Stayed for two nights and I personally loved how quiet this place is. The bathroom in my room is big and clean. Simple breakfast offered. The location is a bit far from the main attractions (in terms of walking distance) but that's probably why it's quiet. There are supermarket, restaurants around the hostel which was very convenient. Overall I like the place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
6.9

+ Great location. Free breakfast. Space to lock your bags. Beds were nice - The hostel is located at the 3rd floor of a building which looked a bit old and.. darkish. Hard to communicate with the staff due to language barrier. There isn't much light in the room or shower, not even during daytime. And when I had to check out early and leave my stuff, they just put it next to the laundry, without locking it or anythin. Didn't even make sure I'm the owner when I came back to take my things.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.