Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Unity Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1,021 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1,021 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
Unity Hostel Located at Kiraly utca 60, III.15., Budapest.
Unity Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Pest 1068 Kiraly utca 60, III.15.
83% 1021
47.5028228 19.0640044
Unity Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
6.3

The room was a very good size which would have been good if you had a group. Otherwise the staff were not super friendly and had no idea what to recommend when I asked for suggestions on where to go. Although according to the website I had a room in the main building I arrived and had to walk a small distance to the other building which seemed quite dodgy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
3.1

Worst hostel.When we arrived they didn't tell us that they had moved us to a separate building which was a 5 min walk from the rest of the hostel and the reception.There was only 1 working shower and toilet for 16 people and the sheets smelled weird.When we asked for a nice bar nearby the answer was "I don't know, I think we like different things". wifi didn't work and The safety was also bad since nobody locked the main door and there was no lock to our room. we left earlier and changed

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
18 čvc 2016
8.0

There are two locations. I stayed in the location above the bar. It's an excellent location, party atmosphere and the wifi works pretty well. Not very clean at all but that's sort of to be expected for a party hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • cadeaks
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.7

A few things you expect when you book a budget hostel. But what matters is the staff and the atmosphere... That was amazing here and a place to meet solo travellers no big UK&I groups. Common area shuts at midnight- bad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
6.9

Very Sweet Hostel surrounded by Bars and Clubs. Friendly staff. The Bathroom facilities where okay but not amazing. Nice lobby comfortable to chill and talk in. Breakfast is included which is nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
4.3

We booked unity hostel because we wanted to be close to a friend in another hostel close by. When we arrived we were told we would be staying in their hostel 'round the corner'. However, this hostel is a 15 minute walk which isn't ideal when you're tired with all your bags. the hostel staff did not seem to know why we had been sent from the first hostel. The second hostel is above a ruin bar which is completely different to what we expected. Dirty bathroom, no safe place for bags after check

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.7

It is a cool hostel. Staff was helpful. Very well located in the Jewish quarter where you can find all the cool local restaurants, ruin pubs and bars.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
7.4

Top Lage, direkt im Ausgehviertel! Das Hostel selbst ist relativ klein, wirkt dadurch aber gemütlich und familär! Man fühlt sich gleich wohl! Leider gibt es für alle Gäste nur zwei Duschen und jeweils eine Toilette. Darunter haben leider Verfügbarkeit und Sauberkeit in den "Stoßzeiten" gelitten. Preis-Leistung stimmt jedoch total überein, es ist also weiterzuempfehlen! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
6.9

Die Mitarbeiter wirkten als hätte man ihnen etwas getan. Parkplätze gab es nicht wie angegeben war. Ansonsten gutes Hostel. Liegt recht zentral

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Ostello molto comodo, non distante dal centro, il personale è estremamente disponibile e gentile e i servizi sono tutti ottimi - siamo stati in entrambe le camerate ed entrambe erano tali. Viene a crearsi un bel clima nella zona comune e si riescono a fare molte conoscenze e a scoprire persone interessanti, cosa che in altri ostelli non succede tanto quanto qui. Lo raccomando a tutti quelli che vogliono passare un buon soggiorno a Budapest divertendosi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.