Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Unity Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1148 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1148 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2017
9.4

Nette Mitarbeiter, klasse Service, saubere, schlichte Zimmer. Das Frühstück war ausreichend und nett. Toll war, dass man den ganzen Tag Tee und Kaffee bekommt. Die Lage ist wahnsinnig toll, zu Fuß ist man schnell in der Innenstadt und trotzdem liegt das Hostel ruhig. Ich komme gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
9.4

It was a great stay at the unity hostel as the staff was too friendly and helping us in telling which all places we shud visit

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 dub 2017
8.6

Stayed in Unity Hostel for two nights. The staff were very friendly and ready to help. The location of the hostel is really good. You have supermarkets, restaurants, banks, money exchange, metro. Breakfast is included, cereal, milk, bread, coffee, whatever for you to choose. The upstair bathroom and showers were acceptably clean. Maybe the only downside is that the hostel is in the last floor of the building and had to use the stairs. Overall, i would stay again here if im ever back to Budapest.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel tucked away in Central Budapest! It's a 5 min walk to all the main bars but it is in a residential building and on the 3rd floor so it is nice and quiet from the rustle and bustle of partying. The staff was super welcoming and knowledgeable of the city. The light free breakfast too was clutch as it gives you a little bit of energy in the AM to get yourself up and ready for a Hungarian Chimney Cake! I'd recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • anggiordano
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
20 dub 2017
10.0

Estuve una sola noche pero la verdad que excelente el hostel. La ubicación ideal, los servicios también al igual que la limpieza, pero lo que más destaco es la atmósfera que hay y la amabilidad de todo el personal. Nunca me trataron tan bien en un hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
9.7

Fantastic service--everyone at reception was so nice and more than happy to make reservations or even a pot of coffee while we were talking in the common room. Rooms were incredibly comfortable and the location was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.0

Really good location. And the staff is really sweet. Part of the reason we booked this hostel was the breakfast included within the price. But the breakfast was super basic. Cereal and bread. For someone with a gluten allergy I couldn't eat anything. The layout of the room is not ideal. One bathroom shared among a bunch of people. And the beds were't comfy. But if your out 90% of the time these things don't really matter

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
10.0

It was a pleasure to stay in this hostel! We were welcomed in a very friendly way and the Service was flexible, they really wanted us to be happy! :) We got breakfast, even we were to late! I can only say it was a great time, very familiar and great! Thank you :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.7

If you're looking for a wild party hostel, keep looking. If you're looking for a hostel with a cozy atmosphere, stay here. Amazing staff (Ingrid and Kristina helped me out when I made a booking error), who gave lots of info. The hostel is very clean. The common room was always full of new friends to be made. It's close to the party district, but quiet at night. My only complaint is that the mattresses were very thin. I will definitely come back to Budapest and to Unity Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 dub 2017
10.0

This is my absolute favorite hostel in Europe. The staff is incredibly kind and willing to help you with anything! THe dorm room is spacious and they provide you with extra blankets for free if you need them. The location is perfect - right in the middle of everything and public transport is a 5 min walk from the hostel (also right above an excellent burger shop!). Bathrooms were kept really clean. The lobby/living room is a great spot to hang out and meet other travelers. 10/10 would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.