Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Unity Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1188 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1188 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
10.0

Cannot fault this place for how convenient the location is and how lovely the staff are. It's rather small but has a welcoming and friendly atmosphere. Rooms and facilities were very clean and also had a basic breakfast included in the price which was a nice surprise. Great value for money would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
10.0

An AMAZING stay - atmosphere was amazing. - breakfast served every morning. Christina the manager was very very helpful and caring, she made sure to call our taxi driver after we had left to make sure he knew where he was taking us. Thank you ❤️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar. Muy buena ubicación, ambiente tranquilo y casero. El personal con excelente disposición y atención. Las camas bastante cómodas y los baños siempre limpios. Ducha con agua caliente sin problemas. Se podía usar cocina en cualquier momento y el desayuno excelente. El Check out es a las 10 a.m., pero te guardan sin problemas tus cosas si necesitas ir a recorrer en tu último día, además durante tu estancia puedes pedir un locker, que por lo demás es bastante amplio. Recomendado 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
12 čer 2017
9.1

Very homely feeling hostel, the staff are very nice and caring/ easy going. The location is central to most things, not a party hostel but perfect if you need to chill out and relax. Definitely worth the price and breakfast is included. Secure and lockers available, only a few showers but it's small hostel so it's okay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

Ingrid is a legend!! That lady is so lovely, funny and helpful! She did everything she could to help you and was super informative :) the hostel itself was so lovely, super clean, great facilities and a fantastic atmosphere :D will definitely be visiting again :D xx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 čer 2017
10.0

What an experience! The girls who works in the reception go beyond their way to make sure every single guest have a great time Whilst there. Thank you Unit hostel and keep smiling.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.1

Everything ok. Not the party place but very ruin style building and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čer 2017
6.3

Unity Hostel was a bit more worn down than other hostels I have stayed in. It's on the top floor of a run down building. A code is required to enter the building so it does it make it feel a safe. Otherwise, the staff was very nice and extremely helpful. It's also conveniently located near the subway, tram, and buses. It's also walking distance from the center of town.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 čer 2017
2.0

Very bad experience in this hostel. Neighborhood looks unsafe - many drunk and homeless locals. The hostel itself looks old and not clean, sheets on my bed were dirty, but receptionist said that 'they are clean'. There was a hole in a wall between shower in my dorm and a toilet in the hall so when you are in shower room you can hear and feel the smell of everything what's going in a toilet. When I arrived, receptionist wanted to keep my passport during my stay, she said 'you can be a killer'.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
2 čer 2017
8.0

I stayed here for 2 nights. The room was really hot in the morning with no fans. There was only a plug in on the bottom bunk. There was only one toilet and 2 showers for our whole floor. The staff was nice. I didn't love my experience but I didn't hate it either.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.