Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Unity Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,088 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,088 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.6
Unity Hostel Located at Kiraly utca 60, III.15., Budapest.
Unity Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Pest 1068 Kiraly utca 60, III.15.
81% 1088
47.5028228 19.0640044
Unity Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
6.9

+ Great location. Free breakfast. Space to lock your bags. Beds were nice - The hostel is located at the 3rd floor of a building which looked a bit old and.. darkish. Hard to communicate with the staff due to language barrier. There isn't much light in the room or shower, not even during daytime. And when I had to check out early and leave my stuff, they just put it next to the laundry, without locking it or anythin. Didn't even make sure I'm the owner when I came back to take my things.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 zář 2016
8.3

Female staff were wonderful (especially lovely Linda) - the males need work...(pun intended).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 zář 2016
9.4

Se da algo medio mágico, hay muy buena energía en general. Al tener un lugar en común que no es gigante, se logra charlar con gente mientras se desayuna o cocina . El personal siempre atento a cualquier pedido. Ofrecen tickets para los baños termales a igual precio. Lo recomiendo y volvería a elegir.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
9.4

Very nice :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
9.1

Very friendly staff , nice relaxed atmosphere and perfect location for partying :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
4 zář 2016
8.3

Overall, a good hostel in a good location. Only a few minutes walk from the metro station and located on a busy and popular street for night life. Located a minute walk from the music academy. The directions on there website are good. No big sign showing the hostel but look out for number 60 on the door. Very good security and the hostel is pretty clean. Staff were helpful and very good. Well done!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • verdonnick74
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 41 Recenze
4 zář 2016
10.0

My third time at this hostel, and just as good now as before. Good location, but also peaceful. Good kitchen and nice common area. Always clean. Great staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
8.9

Muy bien ubicado,puedes ir caminando al río Danubio, recorriendo las áreas más bonitas de la ciudad. Personal muy atento, amable mantiene todo perfectamente limpio.El desayuno es básico de pan, Leche, cereal, mermeladas y café. La seguridad de los lockers no fue buena, ya que 3 de ellos no servían en mi cuarto, pero cuando lo pedí ellos arreglaron uno para mi. Es difícil ver el hotel de afuera, ya que no está anunciado. Los chicos en mi cuarto fueron muy ruidosos y nadie les llamo la atención.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.6

We couldn't ask for more. Awesome staff that helped us with any question we had and even let US leave the bags in the hostel after we cheked out. Perfect localization if you want to go party with a variaty of bars and pubs and discos in the area. Budapest is an awesome city and will be perfect if stay in Unity Hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ázerbájdžán, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
2.0

Disgusting hostel

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.