Hostelworld.com

Unity Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 976 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 976 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
Unity Hostel Located at Kiraly utca 60, III.15., Budapest.
Unity Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Pest 1068 Kiraly utca 60, III.15.
86% 976
47.5028228 19.0640044
Unity Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
8.0

El hostal es bueno, la verdad es que lo recomiendo mucho. Sólo tiene dos peros el desayuno era medio incompleto con unas mermeladas medias pasadas y lo otro las duchas que no tenían para sostener la regadera, por lo que había que tenerla todo el rato en la mano para bañarse. El resto todo bien, es staff dispuesto siempre a ayudarte.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
8.9

the hostel is very nice, very well located. The staff is kind and nice. It is.a quiet place, and yet on going out the most of the life of Budapest is there..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Budapest. The staff is really nice, always willing to help you and give you information about the city. Rooms are great, new and wel equipped. Brekfast is simple but it is more than enough: milk, coffee, cereal, toast, etc. Location is great: in the jewish district, close to all the bars nd nightlife areas and walking distance to every major attraction in Budapest. Metro and bus stations very close. I definitely recommend it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
9.1

It was quite cool staying there. It was new to me to be staying in an old residential building but that gave it a different atmosphere, I guess. The first room I got was all messy but that was because of all the other people there, not because of the hostel haha if you are looking to meet people to go out partying, this one is for you (arriving late at night making noise sometimes). The staff was really helpful and sweet and I did feel quite safe there!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sarahtrafford2784
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 dub 2016
6.3

There is only one bathroom (besides the main reception one) and it has the showers in the same room so it's awkward when you are using the toilet and people are showering. Also the bathroom is mixed. The bedding is flimsy, not very warm or big enough. The guy who checked us in wasn't very friendly. The breakfast is toast and cornflakes. It's an ok hostel but maybe it should be a lower price point.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2016
5.1

The bathroom had no locks or clean towels. The kitchen facilities were poor-no hot water for tea, no teabags or sugar. The rooms were too hot and uncomfortable. The enterance was difficult to find and overall I was not impressed with the hostel. I would not recommend it

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
4.0

Well I actually stayed in the other Unity hostel (Unity Hostel Udvar(rom))since they had problem with booking system,but not only that ,someone forgot to send me email regarding this change so I end up going from one location to another . I had no chance to make a change and this hostel was nothing like the one I have picked ... Staff was friendly but place is noisy, breakfast is in the pub area which requires you to take all the dishes with you down stairs and upstairs again... Disappointing..

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
8.9

The room was a good deal for how cheap it was. We weren't there very much but the beds were comfy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
10.0

I don't usually stay in hostels because it seems to me a bit unsecure . Anyway if you are alone you can definetely stay here! Staff is so helpfull and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • valeriaross
  • Kostarika, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 dub 2016
9.1

The staff are very friendly and helpful! They'll help you out if you need something, the location is near everything so it's very comfortable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.