Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Unity Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,111 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,111 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
Unity Hostel Located at Kiraly utca 60, III.15., Budapest.
Unity Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Pest 1068 Kiraly utca 60, III.15.
84% 1111
47.5028228 19.0640044
Unity Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
9.1

Nice hostel in the centre of Budapest. The people are very nice there. There's also a cozy 'livingroom'. Very nice big & cozy rooms, but only 1 toilet and 1 bathroom for 14 people..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
9.4

We spent four nights at Unity and had a really good time there! The staff is friendly and helpful. Nice rooms and the atmosphere in is very comforting and it feels like you're living in a flat since you have a kitchen, a nice bathroom and even a free breakfast! We totally recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 pro 2016
10.0

Very Nice hostel, clean, safe and quiet ! The staff was verry welcoming, helpful and flexible, the location is great, and the breakfast was nice, we had a really good time, thank you !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
10.0

I stayed at the hostel for three days and had an absolutely fantastic time. The room was clean and nicely decorated and the staff were very helpful.The location of the hostel is perfect, very close to the main attractions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
10.0

Normalmente antes asociaba la palabra "albergue" a mal descanso y poca tranquilidad pero en Unity Hostel me encontré muy a gusto y descansé muy bien. Para empezar, la gente que está en recepción es muy amable y están a tu disposición para lo que necesites. Aunque está en el centro a nivel de seguridad no tengo ninguna queja, hay dos códigos para entrar (uno en el portal y otro en la puerta del albergue). Muy céntrico, cerca de todo a pie. El desayuno es básico pero está bien igualmente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
10.0

Our stay was excellent:) we love Budapest and the hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
10.0

Perfect location and stuff.Budapest is absolutely gorgeous!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
7.1

Our room was oriented towards the yard and till midnight we could not open the window because of the bad smell from the burger-restaurant downstairs. This was really bad. Also it was noisy during the night (guests, staff). Besides that its a nice hostel in the middle of the city. Its ok there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.3

The roof was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The stairs leading up to the hostel are a bit creepy in the dark, but don't let that put you off. Breakfast in morning and clean showers make it worth it. Since this hostel is located in a residential area, it was quiet in the evenings, which is the reason I chose this hostel in the first place. Great place to stay if you want to get sleep!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 říj 2016
8.6

Great staff, great breakfast and great location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.