Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

United Hostel Frankfurt City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1274 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1274 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
7.4

Upon my arrival my friend had a last minute flight cancellation which left us with less than 24 hours to cancel her bed, after travelling overnight, the guy working at reception was rude and not sympathetic whatsoever and still made me pay full price for both beds. This is something I would expect from a large chain, I guess it is policy but it was unfortunate. Other staff were lovely and incredibly helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2017
6.0

Obviously this is cheap, but still the worst hostel we stayed in. Worst part was location - although central, it's in the red light district so you couldn't walk anywhere without being approached/cat-called, it didn't feel safe, especially late at night. Had a strange atmosphere inside - it felt like a deserted nightclub at 2am, even during the day. Rooms were alright and clean, but didn't sleep the entire night because of noise. Staff were nice. It was OK but wouldn't go again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2017
8.3

In good location..clean. But hot inside the room. They could have put a ceiling fan.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Perebatle
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
5.7

No habia luz en las camas. Si alguien necesitaba coger algo despertaba a toda la habitación. El desayuno bien, aunque no está incluido y no hay demasiada cosa. Buena ubicación.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ratten825601
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
4.9

La recepcionista una maleducada. Y la ubicación, Si, cerca de la estación... pero un barrio lleno de sexshops, trabajadoras de la calle, mendigos y muuuuucho trapicheo de drogas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
7.7

Honestly, this one was weird. Centrally located, it was good for getting around, but the 6-bed room just felt cramped. I had a very hard time getting my stuff from my locker every time simply because I didn't have room to move. Didn't really use the common areas, so I won't say anything on those. Lastly, the room had a shower and a sink, but no toilet, which was really weird.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
8.9

El sitio está genial. Nada más salir de la estación central y como la ciudad es pequeña también está cerca del centro. Lo único, NO TIENE COCINA. En la sala común hay dos microondas y un calentador de agua pero nada más.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
7.7

Well.. it was the second time to stay in the hostel. First was nice, so I reviewed so nice. However, it was bad this time. This time,there were a new woman receptionist. Compared to first I visited here, it was different. She was slow to do everything. Though her English speaking has a little bit accent, she looks very annoyed about the situation I couldn't understand hers, and she's not kind. Actually, there were a long line to wait for their turns in front of the reception cuz of her slow act.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
22 čvc 2017
8.9

The rooms were spacious with lots of windows. It was great to cool down the room after got summer days. There was a table with chairs, so when it rained hard, we did a beer run and all hung out together and had a great time. I think the whole room arrived that day. The bathrooms were clean and you needed a key to get in the elevator and room. But we only locked the room door when everyone was leaving or when we went to sleep because we all felt safe. Great location too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alejandro_benvenuto1754
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
8.6

Todo bien, salvo por la conexión a Internet, muy lenta

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.