Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

United Hostel Frankfurt City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 1,135 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 1,135 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 5.9
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.1
United Hostel Frankfurt City Center Located at Kaiser Str. 52, , Frankfurt.
United Hostel Frankfurt City Center
Germany
Frankfurt Hessen 60329 Kaiser Str. 52
73% 1135
50.1086600 8.6686100
United Hostel Frankfurt City Center
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 zář 2016
7.1

In my room only one shower (from 3) was working. The bathrooms don't have soap to wash your hands

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • quargnenti1322
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2016
6.3

Lo mejor (o único) que tiene es la ubicación, el resto, deja que desear bastante. No vale lo que cuesta. Los baños muy alejados de algunas habitaciones (no así las duchas).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
8.6

the place is very nice, clean and the staff is very friendly and kind. It is located in the perfect position (very close to city centre) also for people working at the Messe Frankfurt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 zář 2016
3.1

Wifi never worked for us during our stay. Other people had the same problem. The door staff were very aggressive to tap the card to unlock the door. Was not explained how it worked at check in. Anyone can hang out in the lobby downstairs. Alot of sctechy guys. It looked like people who weren't even staying there was aloud to go upstairs . maybe friends of someone who worked there or the security guy. Bathroom were cleaned maybe once every two days. In our 12 bed dorm there was one window no air

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 srp 2016
4.9

This hostle was not pleasant to stay in. The rooms were extremely hot and no fan or Air-con was provided - you had to pay for a fan , which in a 14 bed dorm isn't going to do much! I was in a 'mixed' dorm with my boyfriend- which turned out to be me & 13 men -not impressed. The hostel is good for location but that's about it. It isn't comfortable or sociable and was too hot to even try to relax in at any time of day.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
6.0

Hostel it's ok, it could be much better I guess the location doesn't help much. I'd stay there again if there were no other option.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Mossopp
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
4.9

Toilets were below a decent standard. Lift the seats at they were yellow. No cleaning schedule to indicate that there has been any cleaning or maintenance. The stalls were not cleaned down properly either. Shower rooms lacked the same cleaning schedule. Living space was decent. It was also frustrating that me and my partner both needed to scan in even though the cards are affiliated with a set name. Good distance from train, 5-10 minute walk to main area for food and drink. 4.5/10

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.1

Die Türen zu den Zimmern lassen sich nur mit einer Karte öffnen, die man beim Check-In bekommt. Auch sonst wird aufgepasst, dass keiner ohne Karte reinkommt, also alles sehr sicher. Das Personal ist super freundlich, die Zimmer und Bäder sind sauber und gut ausgestattet. Genügend Stauraum ist in den Zimmern vorhanden und man hat die Möglichkeit, seine Sachen einzuschließen. Toplage, nur 2 Straßen vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 srp 2016
9.4

No se puede dormir... la puerta de la habitación y del baño hacen un ruido tremendo cada vez que se cierran. Bien ubicado y muy limpio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
8.0

가격대비 괜찮았고 무엇보다 역에서 너무 가까워서 좋았습니다 . 6인 혼성 도미토리 사용했는데 , 샤워 부스가 너무 좁고 누가 문 열까봐 조금 불안한 점 빼고는(호스텔 어느 곳이나 좁지만 특히 여긴 더 좁았음, 이부분 가장 불편했음) 위치나 스텝 친절도는 만족스러웠습니다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.