Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

United Hostel Frankfurt City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,114 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,114 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.4
United Hostel Frankfurt City Center Located at Kaiser Str. 52, , Frankfurt.
United Hostel Frankfurt City Center
Germany
Frankfurt Hessen 60329 Kaiser Str. 52
77% 1114
50.1086600 8.6686100
United Hostel Frankfurt City Center
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
5.4

Between the very sketchy location and the fact that the hostel was being used to housed Syrian refugees, it was a very uncomfortable environment for a single female backpacker. I left and went to a different hostel. They did make sure everyone scanned a card before accessing the rooms and everything seemed reasonably clean, but the room had clutter everywhere (from other guests). The atmosphere was also really weird with the night club lighting in the lobby and people just hanging around.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
8.6

Everything was fine except there was no AC or fans which made the stay poor bc of sweating in the room. It was actually cooler outside! I did however find out as I was leaving that they rent fans for 10 Euro deposit which you get back when you leave.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
3.7

Dirty rooms and common areas. Bar and club closed. People throwing stuff from upper windows. Mattress moldy.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
2.9

To prospective customers: Well, at no time during my reservation, booking or check in was I informed that the German Government was utilizing this hostel to house Syrian refugees. Not the ideal environment for a leasurely backpacker to be unknowingly thrown into. My room was nice, so that was ok. I have seen no evidence of the amenities they claim to offer. The bar is non existent, their wifi offered is appalling, better off washing your close in the sink than their laundry facility, theatr

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.9

Only there for one night but the security was exceptional. A man at the door waited for all parties to scan their cards to ensure no one without cards could access the dorms. Make sure to bring a "chawel" or something to change in in the showers, unless you want your pant legs to be wet as there are 3 showers but no where to get out and change privately.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 čer 2016
7.7

Very diverse crowd here. It felt like we were the only Americans staying there but the rooms were nice and clean. Just in an area that is loud outside all night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čer 2016
7.7

This is a good hostel and the staff are friendly. The location is very close to the main train station. About 20 minutes walk to the Hauptwache, the main shopping cernter.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 čer 2016
6.3

Besides Frankfurt being a dump this hostel was ok don't waste ur time in Frankfurt. Location was in the center of the city. Outlets. Lockers in the room. Got there at check in time rm still wasn't cleaned. NO AC and it was SO Hot! Needed cleaning. Common area was messy. They have security at the entrance idk if that's a good thing or bad that they need it. Def better than the Frankfurt Hostel that was a dump overall.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • wtan0294709
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 čer 2016
6.3

Person at the counter was grumpy all the time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 čer 2016
7.7

Only stayed one night, location is a few min walk straight out of the main train station. Clean room and bathroom, lots of noise outside throughout the night, you pay for towel, soap, shampoo, etc Etc ..... Wifi is horrible so if you get there at night and need to use wifi forget it. Staff are friendly, not the worst place I've stayed but I would find somewhere else if I was staying longer in Frankfurt

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.