Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

United Hostel Frankfurt City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1210 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1210 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
7.4

It is quite a good Hostel with very helpful staffs. I had a problem with bathrooms that I think they had problem with showers' heads and most of them are not spraying the water well. I think they should change them. Regards.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
6.9

This place would have been an easy recommendation if it wasn't for one massive problem its doors, every single door in this hostel will close itself with as much force and noise as is possible. Do not stay here if you value getting any sleep as you will hear it every time someone opens a door in this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2017
7.1

I read a review that this hostel looks like a nightclub on the inside and I have to agree, and that is not a compliment. It didn't bother me at all how it looked like but the atmosphere therefore gets a very low score from me. The staff was not very interested in their job but the man that checked me in was very helpful when I was asking questions. The location is very good, close to Main and less than 5 min. walk to the main train station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2017
6.6

Muy buena ubicacion, con el staff no hay practicente relacion, y el hostel es tan grande, que parece mas un hotel, por lo que la interaccion con demas huespedes no es tan comun.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • guest007
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2017
6.6

ı dont recommend this hostel because of cleanless and atmosfere of hostel however ıt looks nice if you want to party not to sleep

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
7.1

Nice and clean, but noisy as next to a busy street. On the whole good value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
8 čer 2017
8.3

Good location close to the city and train station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 čer 2017
8.6

중앙역에서 가깝다는게 장점. 짐보관도 무료로 해줍니다. 유흥가가 밀집되어 있어 치안이 다소 안좋습니다. 호스텔 자체는 24시간 경비와 3중 카드키 보안이 있어 안전합니다. 개인 콘센트 있습니다. 사물함이 대형캐리어도 들어갈 정도로 커서 좋습니다. 2층 침대가 칸막이가 높아 의외로 아늑하고 좋습니다. 사물함과 높이가 비슷해서 사물함 위에 간단히 물건을 두기에도 좋았습니다. 샤워실이 두 칸인데 옷 입는 공간이 공유되어 있어 동시에 이용할때 다소 민망할 수 있습니다. 샤워기 분리가 안되고 물줄기가 많이 퍼지고 불균형해서 사용이 어려웠습니다. 같이 머무른 외국인들이 창문열고 발코니로 나가 스피커로 음악을 크게 틀고 술을 마셔서 밤새 잠에 못들고 힘들었습니다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
9.1

Super friendly staff, bathrooms not so clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • kennady95
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
7.4

Pretty basic cleanliness for a hostel, showers were nice and linens were clean. The wifi was terrible however, which is a necessity for someone traveling abroad. Location of the hostel is awesome, but the breakfast is overpriced for what you receive.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.