Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Umbrella Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 637 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 637 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
8.6

The hostel had all the basics - good location close to the metro, a comfy bed, good kitchen, nice garden outside. I suppose the only thing that was truly missing for me was the atmosphere. It was very quiet and people were travelling in groups. Not the best for a solo traveller in my opinion.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
10.0

Very nice stay even for a single night. Very helpful staff and clean and great location. Beautiful garden.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
10.0

I especially love the hostel crew, they were so nice and helpful. Although i stayed in 8 bed dorm, i felt comfortable. I enjoyed my one night visit. Don't think to book, just book :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • RayDogFromCali
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
9.4

Great Staff. Paul made me feel very welcome at check in. Ultra-comfortable bed. Free filtered water was excellent. I recommend shelves be installed, so people can charge their cell phones while they sleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
10.0

Probably one of the best hostels I ever stayed at. It was super clean, had everything I needed, and had a nice lounge to hang out in. The staff was super helpful and the location was in walking distance to anywhere you wanted to see in Bucharest. I had a lovely time and if I ever came back to Bucharest, I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
10.0

Top location for the hostel, well clean, FRESH sheets for those of us who'been places. The staff is friendly and will have a chat with you if around. Cheers for the info on the town lads!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Cuba, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
10.0

Simply a great place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
10.0

My stay at Umbrella Hostel was incredible. I didn't think I could find such a great place with really nice people and an incredible location. It's right next to all the attraction points in Bucharest and the building itself is a part of Romanian history. It makes you feel like home. Thank you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2017
9.7

My rating says it all. Helpfull, frendly and english speaking staff. Clean and tidy. If i was going to go bach to bucharest again, i wouldnt hesitate to use the umbrella hostel again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel, brilliant and very helpful staff, good location, really relaxed, all round 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.