Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Umbrella Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 558 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 558 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
Umbrella Hostel Located at Christian Tell Str, No 21, , Bucharest.
Umbrella Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Christian Tell Str, No 21
92% 558
44.4454664 26.0938585
Umbrella Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.7

Definitely one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Very friendly staff, especially George, the night shift guy. It is 15 minutes walk to the old town, well located with lots of ATMs & markets around. Although you would meet with party people there, the hostel itself is quiet from 10pm on. I can highly recommend staying here in Bucharest, will visit again for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.4

Very comfortable hostel with nice, helpful staff. 20 to 30 minute walk to old town allows you to see more of the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
9.7

A perfect place to say. Very helpful staff, spotless clean (and well arranged) rooms. Beautiful backyard.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
5 zář 2016
10.0

Nice hostel...very comfortable place. there's a yard, you can also make friends there... the staffs are also perfect... I will come back again when I visit Romania.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nativa572859
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 zář 2016
10.0

Great hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
29 srp 2016
8.9

Wonderfully modern facilities and attention to detail. Wifi drops out from time to time but is fast enough to watch videos most of the time. Staff are helpful and social. Lockers big enough for my 45 litre bag. Enough people staying for a social atmosphere if desired, but enough space to be quieter if desired. I would recommend for solo or group travellers. Cleaned daily. Kitchen well equipped with lots of fridge and freezer space. Decent supermarket 100 metres away. ~25-30 min walk to old town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 srp 2016
9.1

Between the 15 hostel I sleep in, it was the best I saw. Great personnel and feelling of peace inside. Thank you at the staff. A beautiful hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 srp 2016
9.7

Great spot, nice atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2016
8.0

Walkable from bus and train. Easy stroll to historic district. Obviously secure district with French Embassy around the corner. Friendly staff. Ducking under a stairway to make way to shower from my room a little awkward but all in all a fine experience. Paz y Pan

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ansetor
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
9.4

personal muy amable y atento. instalaciones impecables

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.