Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Umbrella Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 536 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 536 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
Umbrella Hostel Located at Christian Tell Str, No 21, , Bucharest.
Umbrella Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Christian Tell Str, No 21
92% 536
44.4454664 26.0938585
Umbrella Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ansetor
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
9.4

personal muy amable y atento. instalaciones impecables

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
10.0

Great location basically in the heart of Bucharest. Staff were incredibly friendly. Nice people. Good vibe. Great value for the money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
10.0

My stay at Umbrella Hostel was fantastic. Paul made us feel very welcome straight away and the hostel has a great chilled out atmosphere. The standard of the hostel is amazing, very clean with modern facilities (I even managed to watch Premier League football there). Somebody was on the desk 24 hours a day and even when we needed a taxi to the airport at 4 a.m. this was no problem. I'd go back there tomorrow.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

Lovely staff, great kitchen, great private room with Ensuite and tv. Hostel was very clean and welcoming and staff were always there to help us out! Highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.7

Really nice place quiet and peaceful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.4

Great location, very nice staff and comfi bed! What made this hostel different from others is that they have airconditioning and free cold filtered drinking water.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.9

A good hostel, feels like an island in the city. Interior is nice and clean, best beds during my trip. Staff was really helpful and had a really good time there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
9.1

Zum Gara de Nord und in die Innenstadt sind es etwa 20 min Fußweg. Die Duschkabinen könnten etwas sauberer sein, auch wenn das für rumänische Verhältnisse sehr gut war. Toiletten sehr sauber. Das Ambiente und die Ausstattung war für ein Hostel super. Das Design der Gemeinschftsräume ist sehr liebevoll und einladend. Leider gab es kein Frühstück mehr (im Gegensatz zu 2014), die Ausstattung der Küche mit kostenlosem Tee und Kaffee war aber super!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
10.0

We stayed in the private room and absolutely loved it. Everything was very clean and tidy, in our room and in all the shared areas. Great kitchen facilities, free tea and coffee. Mosquito nets were much appreciated. Air conditioning and fast, free internet. There was a slight drainage smell that comes through in the bathroom, but it wasn't a big problem. The hostel is looked after with much love and care. Staff were always friendly, welcoming and helpful. Would absolutely come back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel, awesome staff. They let me pull my motorcycle in the courtyard to keep it safe, and helped me find a shop to get an oil change. The vibe at the hostel was so cool that we frequently had visitors from the hostel down the street who came just to hang out at our hostel. The location is a little far from Old Town if you're looking to go out, but there's other places close by, and it's very close to a grocery store, atm, restaurants, etc. - pretty much everything you need.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.