Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ulisse Deluxe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 746 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 746 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • aidan_abegglen
  • Jižní Afrika, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
8.6

we enjoyed the hostel and what it had to offer. We liked that it had a classy interior, however we felt that the night time staff were not up to scratch. When we arrived we were greeted by a very kind and helpful staff member. However that evening in my girlfriends dorm, the air con stopped working and the staff member on duty seemed very reluctant to cater to our needs. It was that same staff member that we checked out with in the early morning but he again seemed slightly grumpy and snappy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
9.1

Es un hotel, la parte que destina a hostel es un habiatacion con 6 camas que esta muy bien, limpian el cuarto. Tene opcion de excursiones y el personal es muy amable. La ubicación esta muy bien ya que por una calle lateral ya salis al centro y lugar turistico, restaurantes etc. esta cerca de marina grande donde hay restaurantes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
25 čvc 2017
7.4

Great location. It's pretty much a hotel you're staying in so no real common area and also internet is one of those which you have to log into each time you leave the hostel and come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
23 čer 2017
8.6

Mas hotel que hostel..le faltan áreas comunes

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
8.3

Just a bunch of beds in a hotel room. Great location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
9.7

I loved this place! It is more like a hotel than a hostel but it is in a great location and the staff is very helpful. The rooms are very clean as well

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
8.9

The staff was very helpful. They gave us a map of Sorrento and pointed out good places to eat. The walk from the train station is not bad, and the directions given with the Hostelworld email were easy to follow.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
7.4

They charge per person not per room..i thought I was paying 59 but that was a lie I paid 110 as a single person..not happy!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
10.0

Struttura bellissima e comodissima. Personale ottimo, consigliato!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
7.7

En la habitación que reserve (para 6 personas) no había ventanas, ni aire acondicionado, ni espacio para dejar pertenencias, ni locker. Mi cama estaba separada dos cm de la cama de al lado y el calor era insoportable. Planteé esto y me cambiaron de habitación, por lo que la estadia fue buena y la atención también, pero no recomendaría reservar la habitación para 6 personas. Excelente ubicación y limpieza.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.