Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ulisse Deluxe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 738 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 738 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
9.7

I loved this place! It is more like a hotel than a hostel but it is in a great location and the staff is very helpful. The rooms are very clean as well

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
8.9

The staff was very helpful. They gave us a map of Sorrento and pointed out good places to eat. The walk from the train station is not bad, and the directions given with the Hostelworld email were easy to follow.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
7.4

They charge per person not per room..i thought I was paying 59 but that was a lie I paid 110 as a single person..not happy!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
10.0

Struttura bellissima e comodissima. Personale ottimo, consigliato!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
7.7

En la habitación que reserve (para 6 personas) no había ventanas, ni aire acondicionado, ni espacio para dejar pertenencias, ni locker. Mi cama estaba separada dos cm de la cama de al lado y el calor era insoportable. Planteé esto y me cambiaron de habitación, por lo que la estadia fue buena y la atención también, pero no recomendaría reservar la habitación para 6 personas. Excelente ubicación y limpieza.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2017
5.7

The staff are very friendly and the cleaning is done to a professional level daily. But the room I stayed in -the one they converted to a hostel room- had no windows! Just a small opening to a corridor! And the air conditioning was not working! They provided a fan, which helped, but in a small room where they put in 3 bunkbeds to sleep 6 people airconditioning is a must. Also not enough power outlets and half of the rather small lockers available in the room were broken so did not lock.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 dub 2017
8.9

The room I've stayed can hold 6 people and the night we checked in we have a total of 4 people in the room with only a very small window open to the hallway while hotel provide only one fan the room is very hot and stuff - due to lack of air ventilation/circulation (my coconut oil was totally melted within the first hour after I checked in though temperature outside was in the mid 50s). Location wise is great cause it's at the end of the main street.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2017
10.0

Not a typical hostel like accommodation but more like a really good budget hotel. The 10 Euro breakfast is definitely not good, a better option is stepping out for breakfast. Staff is very friendly and helpful and the rooms are pretty clean (They clean it everyday).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 dub 2017
8.9

My stay at the Hotel Ulisse was perfectly ideal. Good bunk bed room setup with security lockers, downside was a broken aircon and no outside ventilation meaning the room was quite hot and sweaty. Staff were friendly and exemplar for every dealing I had with them. Great value for money and being within 10 minutes walk of the centre of Sorrento. Free breakfast included in the price at a discount and more facilities such as computer and printer access would be the only extras i'd have wanted.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.6

I had a pleasant stay at Ulisse. Not really a hostel but facilities were comfortable and modern. Great location walking distance to town and the beach. Very welcoming staff! If you don't need to cook or necessarily meet people, then this is the perfect option in Sorrento.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.