Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ulisse Deluxe

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 658 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 658 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
Ulisse Deluxe Located at Via del Mare, 22, , Sorrento.
Ulisse Deluxe
Italy
Sorrento 80067 Via del Mare, 22
86% 658
40.6247570 14.3681870
Ulisse Deluxe
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
4.6

Quite disappointed about this experience. We did many hostels or other accommodations over the last month but this was by far the worst! First, it is not a hostel but a hotel which transformed two double rooms into 4-bed room with absolutely no privacy and way too close to each other. There are also no lockers in the room and no electrical plug for everyone. Wifi very slow. Plus no atmosphere as it isn't a hostel. True, it's one of the cheapest option in town but that doesn't excuse everything.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.4

Great hostel in a hotel. Very clean and walking distance to centre and train station. As its in a hotel it lacks a communal area to meet other people. I was lucky to meet other solo travelers in my room though. Overall it was a great place and I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čer 2016
10.0

An excellent hostel with a reception area worthy of a 4 star hotel. Lovely breakfast, nice dining area, a stone throw from the old harbour with early morning swimming in the med if you fancy it, very friendly and polite staff, clean and secure. A stone throw from the main street and plenty of bars and facilities. Very, very recommended. Considering the prices of accommodation in Sorrento, very affordable. I would highly recommend a private room just so as to avoid sharing with others in a dorm

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
7.4

El hostel es un hotel convertido en hotel. Las habitaciones son espaciosas y bastante limpias, los baños también. El punto a destacar es que no tiene ambiente de hostel, ni lugares para relacionarse con otros viajeros. No tiene cocina.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.7

This place is basically a hotel that has a few hostel style rooms on the side so If you are looking for a small hostel environment, this place probably isn't what you are looking for. That said though, I still met some cool people and the rooms where really nice. The bathroom was very large and clean. They provided us with a clean towel each day which was an added bonus. The staff was friendly and helped us figure out how to do two day trips to Amalfi and Capri. The location is also very good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
9.7

An absolutely amazing hostel...I honestly thought I was in the wrong place when i walked in. The staff and the atmosphere make it feel like you're staying in a hotel. The hostel is very clean and in a great location...not a far walk to the main area of Sorrento! I loved my stay here and would definitely recommend to stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
7.7

위치는 소렌토역에서 15분정도 거리예요. 거리가 조금있지만 걸어갈만한 거리예요. 원래 호텔이라그런지 시설은 깔끔합니다. 특히 화장실이 깔끔하고 넓어서 좋았어요.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
9.4

Muy recomendable! Siempre fueron muy amables y dispuestos a ayudar en todo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 dub 2016
7.7

Sólo me quedé una noche y me parece que fue suficiente. La limpieza no es la mejor, sobre todo de las habitaciones. La ubicación es perfecta, pero si ese es el criterio hay muchos hostales cerca que tal vez tengan un mejor servicio. El hostal es normal.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 dub 2016
10.0

가격대비 방이 조금 작은거 빼면 호텔정도로 좋은 숙소입니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.