Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ukelele Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 508 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 508 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
Ukelele Hostel Located at Maldonado 1183, , Montevideo.
Ukelele Hostel
Uruguay
Montevideo Montevideo 11100 Maldonado 1183
90% 508
-34.9094608 -56.1903047
Ukelele Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
9.1

muy lindo hostel en el centro de montevideo. El staff es increible. La limpieza y los baños estan bien, agua caliente y desayuno

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2016
9.1

Its an impressive old building, nicely decorated. Its a bit cold now during night, so I took the 2nd blanket of a free bed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • carolinerm
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
9.1

O hostel é ótimo, acessível aos principais pontos da cidade e a casa é muito bonita. O único problema que tive foi que deixei meu carro estacionado em frente ao hostel e o arrombaram em um domingo à noite. Não levaram nada e a equipe que estava na hora foi bastante solícita, mas infelizmente a recepcionista anterior havia me recomendado deixar o carro ali pois era bastante seguro (quando perguntei sobre estacionamentos próximos) e acabei tendo esse pequeno transtorno. Fora isso, super recomendo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.1

Beautiful old house. Near the city centre. Nice and helpful staff. Bathroom could be better.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
6.6

Everything is really worne out in this hostel and the facilities don't seem really clean. The rooms/beds are highly overpaid. Just go around the corner and you find a double room with your own bathroom for less money than a bed in a dorm.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
10.0

Tood muy bien , la atención y disposición excelente. El lugar es muy bonito. Maria, la chica de recepción muy amable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • adoledhc
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.0

The staff is very nice. Maybe when the weather is hot the swimming pool might be a good differentia, but during the auttum/winter, the hostel seem to be too quiet. The breakfest is good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 dub 2016
6.6

It was off-season and rainy, so the absolutely abysmal atmosphere may have been a fluke, but oh God was this place dead. I barely saw the staff, other than the one person at reception, who was nice, but when I told her there was no hot water, she made no effort to fix it, and it stayed cold my whole time there. There were fruit flies all over the kitchen. Not much going on in the neighborhood.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 dub 2016
9.4

Really cool hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
7 dub 2016
9.4

We loved this place! Spacious rooms, nice bathroom, great terrace by the pool and cute kitty. In the kitchen it got a bit crowded in the evening and the staff is not always very attentive.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.