Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ukelele Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 577 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 577 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • josefinewerner7599
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 úno 2017
8.3

I really liked this Hostel. I booked a private room, because I was tired of sleeping in dorms. This was the first Hostel in which I had Perfect wifi in the room and was able to skype. The Pool was amazing and I enjoyed the instruments, plus the Music Quiz we did sunday night. The bathrooms could be a little cleaner, as well as the kitchen (a few new pots and pans would ne nice). The breakfast was a Little sad... Some fruit would have made it better.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 úno 2017
9.7

Probably the best hostel I have stayed at! Beautiful music room and great pool with a patio where everyone meets up in the evening. Very good ambiance and spacious rooms. I really recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
10.0

It was an amazing experience! I met incredible people and the place is awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 led 2017
9.7

Best hostel experience ever! The people who work here are the nicest and most accommodating staff I have ever met! I was having a rough time when I arrived and they helped me so much. The hostel is a beautiful old house with a high ceilings and a great pool and kitchen! The location is close to everything but seems like it's not the safest at night. 10/10 would reccomend, a geat value!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 led 2017
8.9

It was a beautiful and spacious hostel. The staff were very very friendly and the atmosphere was relaxing. Nice location close to everything. Only complaints would be the facilities.. No air con- it was very very hot. pillows were quite dirty and there are only about 2 power outlets in the rooms for 6 people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Eukalyptuus
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 led 2017
10.0

Ukulele is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! The staff are so friendly and helpful, having the pool there was amazing, and the general vibe was very laid back and nice. The 12 bed dorm felt very spacious and beds are comortable, there's AC there, and bathrooms are clean and well functioning. Until next time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 led 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels so far!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
5.7

It is a very noisy place, it could be in better conditions of cleaning, mostly the bathrooms. The rooms and the common areas are very spacious. As I said before, the place is very noisy, from my bedroom I listened all the conversations of the pool, kitchen, even the bathroom! The breakfast is very good, very complete. The location is a little far of what I consider the important sites to visit.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
7.4

Esta fue la primera vez que me aloje en un hostel, y la verdad que estuvo muy bueno. Gracias

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • svaud097
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 led 2017
10.0

J'ai adoré ce hostel. Il est magnifique côté architectural. Tout est propre. Les chambres sont belles. De l'eau chaude. La piscine!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.