Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Uenuku lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 104 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 104 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 úno 2017
6.0

Double booked us, but they did sort us a place to stay at one of their sister hostels.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 led 2017
5.7

bathrooms are very poor

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 led 2017
6.0

Alles so durchschnittlich. Nichts besonders gut, aber auch nicht besonders schlecht.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2016
6.9

Für eine Nacht okay. Sehr Basic, Toiletten nicht absperrbar, Licht im Zimmer hat nicht funktioniert. Zu viele Leute für ein relativ kleines Haus.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 pro 2016
8.9

When I arrived in NZ, I called Uenuku to confirm my booking, only to find out that I had accidentally booked for the previous night. The manager was so kind and helpful and actually transferred my booking to the current night, without charging me anything extra. She was so helpful throughout our brief stay, and on her merit alone, I would recommend the lodging. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and well-kept, and the location was perfect for walking around Auckland.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • joserodriguezan
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 pro 2016
8.9

Problems with WIFI. Kitchen stuffs from guests were not clean. And I had to change accomodation and my food stuff were put into a garbage bag outside the fridge.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2016
4.9

We found the whole place dirty and in dire need of a good clean. The outside tables were filthy as was the floor. The location in Ponsonby is very good. The staff were very eager to take your money, and demanded large upfront deposits.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 pro 2016
7.4

Basic dormitory accommodation, experience depends on others. Pluses were great location and friendly staff, downside for me of poor sleep but I should have expected that with a 10 bed dorm. Very good value, if you're lucky enough to not stay with idiots (in the early hours I had doors open, lights on, incessant doorbells, angry people slamming around)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 lis 2016
8.6

Good location, the staff were friendly nice quiet atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 lis 2016
5.1

Bed sheets were dirty and aren't changed for each guest (this was confirmed by someone who was in my room after I had checked out). A couple of lockers were broken in my room. Not allowed to sit in the communal areas or the back garden after 10.30pm which is really early. Only stayed for one night but it was generally a mediocre hostel. Wouldn't go back!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.