Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ubuntu Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 176 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 176 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • lald99
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 zář 2017
6.3

Some good things, but serious negatives I can't brush off. For the pros, it's close to the beach and good surf spots, plenty of parking, free breakfast, and the outdoor common space is really cool. However, we stayed in a twin private room during a bit of rain (not a massive storm by any means), and water quickly seeped into the room, completely soaking the top bunk mattress by midnight. When told about it the next morning, staff said "sorry, the house wasn't built for rain." Not great response.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 srp 2017
8.0

Staff was a bit lost and there was no key for our room. Otherwise: nice location and great atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
10.0

Awesome place in an awesome location with great staff. There is vegan food and coffee available next door. yeay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
10.0

My favourite place I stayed in south Africa. The staff were great, so helpful. We stayed during the surf competition and the hostel was fully booked but still enough room and didn't feel packed. There a great coffee shop on site, and was very clean. The location was good, we booked a dorm room and due to a big group booking they up graded us to a private room for no extra charge. It was a very relax with a chilled atmosphere​ and they had movie and bands on some nights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 čvc 2017
8.9

Cool hostel. Great place to meet people. Well located.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
7 čvc 2017
9.7

I loved it here. Less than 5 min walk to Supertubes (surf beach) and a supermarket, and a quick taxi ride (or long walk) to the beach for surf lessons and outlet shopping. The house is very cozy with ocean views, friendly dogs, and lots of communal space, including a pool table. I took off one star for security because no one closes the door to the dorm, but there are lockers inside. Staff (esp Jenny) were very helpful. Note: They burn incense sometimes, for anyone with a sensitive nose.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 čer 2017
10.0

Super cool place to stay, beach view and just a short walk to the water. The staff was very welcoming and nice, it felt rather like a flatshare than a hostel. Would come back anytime :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
9.4

Amazing place with lovely people! A alot of sitting area's in the building and garden. When going through the backyard you'll be at the beach in an few minutes. Filled with backpackers. Lot of staff members are volunteers and do an amazing job to make you feel at home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×