Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ubuntu Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 160 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 160 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 bře 2017
10.0

Thank you so much!!! We had a wonderful time at Ubuntu... the staff and atmosphere are amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
9.1

African Ubuntu is a great hostel overall. Great and laid back vibe, cool instalations, nice dorms, garden and comunnal areas, the staff will definetely help you and everything is nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.4

Muy buen hostal ! Todo el personal muy simpáticos y preocupados para que uno tenga una buena estancia en jeffreys bay ! Ofrecen todo tipo de actividad: clases de surf (full recomendada), paseo a una cascada, asados, entre otros. Cerca de la playa y un muy buen ambiente para todo tipo de edad!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 úno 2017
8.3

The Ubuntu Hostel is a very friendly and lively place. The staff is dedicated in providing information on what the place and surroundings has to offer. The hostel looks a bit worn but was in the state of refurbishment while we stayed here. This did not have a negative impact on our stay, we had a good night sleep in the private double bed room next to the entrance. The noise level was ok though, the bed was comfortable and clean. A good place to ease off.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • marcelozastawny
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 led 2017
6.9

Well.. I believe that this was the cheapest option in Jeffreys Bay by the time. The place is ok, not very tidy and clean. It is the place for surfers indeed. The team was nice and there was a happy hoir with a braai by the end of the day. It is not my style as I don't surf.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 led 2017
8.9

very chill and relaxing place, close to the beach, nice showers, a little bit far from the centre, close to the spar and checkers, there are good lockers available. I had a really good stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • estebanferrari
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.1

Problaby the best hostel I stayed in south africa until now

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 led 2017
8.3

booked for 2 nights, unfortunately 1 night was cancelled due to system error

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
9.1

This place was amazing! It had awesome folks working there and the setting was spot on, close to good surf spots, the local markets and Nina´s (an amaxing restaurant). However my food got stolen somehow and my cellphone charger was "borrowed" for an extended period.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
10.0

Super! Heel gezellig en een sfeervol hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.