Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

USA Hostels San Francisco

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 4,703 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 4,703 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.1
USA Hostels San Francisco Located at 711 Post Street, San Francisco, San Francisco.
USA Hostels San Francisco
USA
San Francisco CA CA 94109 711 Post Street, San Francisco
90% 4703
37.7876680 -122.4136490
USA Hostels San Francisco
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
7.1

every thing ok but no clean liness in toilets

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.1

The hostel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. We were on the first floor so when everyone was in the downstairs lounge partying it was a bit loud but tolerable. Our window looked directly at a brick wall but I'd still recommend this hostel for the atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
7.7

Nice enough. Friendly staff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
6.6

I stayed on the 2nd floor and the entire floor smelt of urine, my blanket smelled of smoke. The location is close to a lot but be aware that one street away is a very bad part of town that once I was there I was warned by a friend that lived there and a couple uber drivers not to go out alone or go further into that neighbourhood. The actual street the hostel is on I feel reasonably safe on but one street away wasn't nice at all. The stuttle service the hostel offers was great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.1

Really fun hostel! Close to everything and the staff were the best.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
9.4

Amazing place and amazing people. Always felt comforting to return to this hostel filled with so many interesting individuals.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and leaving us a review! This kind of a review really makes our day as this is exactly what we strive for, amazing people in an amazing place! Really glad you were able to meet loads of interesting people here in San Francisco as that is what hosteling is all about. Really hope to see you again your next time through and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
7.4

Bon séjour, personnel sympathique. La propeté n'était pas excellente, n'expliquant pas le prix assez élevé de l'auberge.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

I love this place! Staff are gracious, rooms are immacculate, fellow guests were a pleasure to meet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.4

Great location Clean

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to leave us a review! I will be sure to pass your kind words onto our housekeepers as they work so hard to ensure the hostel is extremely clean. Hope to see you your next time in the city and we wish you safe travels!

  • Lincolnlin
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
10.0

Wonderful experience !! The receptionist Jerry and Chris they are so good ! I felt so welcomed and the bed is really soft. I highly recommend people come to this place. Great location by the way!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your stay and taking the time to leave a review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Njeri and Chris. Hope to see you again your next time in San Francisco and we wish you safe travels!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.