Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Francisco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 5403 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 5403 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • bwykes5099
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.6

Overall the facility was good however, there were issues with booking my transport to the airport. Even though I booked a day before and paid the deposit the shuttle had no record of my booking. Also, as they didn't have a record of my booking it costs me more than it should have which wasn't a nice surprise at 5am. Everything else is good but the staff's attention to detail could be better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

This Hostel exceeded my expectations- it was friendly,cleanly, and safe. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2017
7.1

Good hostel overall but would recommend others in area if you have a lot of luggage.. steap steps leading into hostel and impossible to manage on your own elevator. Also not a fan of the wash your own dishes thing... ended up with gross half washed dishes. However rooms were tidy and safe and common areas were great!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čer 2017
9.4

Amazing! Really organized, the staff is helpful and joyful. If i go back to SF i wouldn't stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.7

Very nive staff! Very easy to make friends. Love it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čer 2017
3.7

Music being played to 11pm at night. People party until 3am. Yelling and banging doors. Basement section should be closed down by a certain time. Then in the morning loud music being played at 8am. We payed $150 usd for a basic room with 2 bunk beds. Not good value for money. The WORST hostel I've ever stayed at.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čer 2017
7.7

The hostel was clean, decently located, and affordable. Kinda all the key things I look for in a hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Wanderinggeographer
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.9

USA Hostels San Fransisco was a great option for my weekend trip. It was near major public transport stations and walking distance from many sites. I loved and really recommend doing the free walking city tour through the hostel if its your first time in San Fran. Its a great way to meet people. The rooms were clean and comfortable and having a sink in the room was nice given that there are not many restrooms in the halls. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
8 čer 2017
9.4

A great place to stay in downtown San Francisco. Clean, friendly, and serves breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
8.0

Well equipped, clean hostel, in a good location for most tourist areas. Staff are friendly and helpful, and the social spaces very comfortable and welcoming. Good wifi throughout hostel. Breakfast is v minimal - toast and make-your-own-pancakes, which given the high price for relatively small rooms means I rate the Value low. There was sadly quite a lot of noise in corridors in late evenings. The'privacy screens' in dorms are great, giving everyone a light without disturbing sleeping room-mates.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.