Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Francisco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 4,843 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 4,843 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
USA Hostels San Francisco Located at 711 Post Street, San Francisco, San Francisco.
USA Hostels San Francisco
USA
San Francisco CA CA 94109 711 Post Street, San Francisco
90% 4843
37.7876680 -122.4136490
USA Hostels San Francisco
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
10.0

지금까지 머물렀던 국내외모두포함해서 최고였습니다 서비스 청결도 직원응대 및 호스텔룸메들까지 완벽했어요 너무 편안하게 머물다 갑니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.4

J'ai passé 3 nuits dans cet hostel, il est vraiment très agréable, personnel sympathique, très propre, une grande cuisine et pièces communes, de nombreuses activités proposées... Bref tout est parfait mis a part le prix un peu excessif ... :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.1

Comfortable private room, quiet with all necessary amenities. On top of that the breakfast included was great. Not the cheapest hostel but obviously this has a lot to do with the location. For San Francisco this is great value.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
8.6

Was fun. Good party hostel

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
9.7

If you havn't been to San Francisco and you are on a budget, stay here! The location is fantastic, staff are great, it's clean and good value for an expensive city. Make sure you bring a middle size to large pad lock as the small ones don't work on the lockers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
9.7

I asked for recommendations each time and the staff engaged me with many ideas. Do the bike tour and lands end hike.. you will be getting a workout and bring sunscreen(I never learn) bring a sweater/hoody/jacket bcuase the weather is cool at night. Book the Muir woods tour with them. face were clean and breakfast was good. Check out the oj it's absolutely awesome..basement is the socal place. Activities every morn/night. My only thing is maybe put a chair in the bedroom.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
8.3

Great Hostel, perhaps the best in San Francisco. Compared to other hostels there, you won't get much hassle from bums and dealers if you're standing outside (as it's up a hill). Staff are friendly and very helpful. My only real complaint concerns the showers: perhaps it was only the one I used but there was very little water pressure and at one point it turned ice cold suddenly. The music downstairs is also played excessively loud in my opinion but I was jet-lagged and trying to sleep at 7pm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 zář 2016
8.9

Une auberge de jeunesse bien situé. Animations appréciable. Ambiance so friendly

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
9.4

Very good atmosphere!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
10.0

I had such a blast staying here! Very clean rooms and facilities, beds have personal lights and charge stations! Great hangout areas and breakfast was quite nice! So much to do all the time, great activities from bike tours, pub crawls and movie nights or fitness classes. Literally something for everyone and any circumstances. Wish I could stay longer, would definitely come back next time I am ever in San Francisco. Thanks a bunch to the helpful and friendly staff, really went above and beyond

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.