Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Francisco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 4,984 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 4,984 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
USA Hostels San Francisco Located at 711 Post Street, San Francisco, San Francisco.
USA Hostels San Francisco
USA
San Francisco CA CA 94109 711 Post Street, San Francisco
90% 4984
37.7876680 -122.4136490
USA Hostels San Francisco
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • joshsmith
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 pro 2016
8.6

Solid hostel, great facilities, not huge on partying

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Vaka
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 lis 2016
9.7

The hostel is super cool! Clean, well located, safe and really nice atmosphere! The staff is amazing and they have great activities to integrate the travelers and residents. You can find fun, if you want or, a calm place to stay. It's a bit expensive but it really worth if you compare with other options in SFO. Highly recomended!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 lis 2016
5.4

Mi cuarto no estaba tan limpio, sin ventilación y una de las chicas tenía colgada su ropa interior por todo el cuarto

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • kashworth
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 lis 2016
9.7

Great location in San Francisco, staff were friendly and facilities were to a good standard. As a solo female traveler I always felt safe and would happily stay in this hostel again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 lis 2016
8.9

Nothing bad to say, made some terrific new friends on my stay. Definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
7.7

Mi estancia por una noche en el hostel fue agradable, encontré la habitación y los baños limpios y el desayuno era muy completo. Sin embargo, por la noche se escuchaban muchos ruidos de la calle. A la mañana siguiente comprobé que las ventanas eran muy viejas y por ello se oía como si estuvieras en la propia calle.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
23 lis 2016
9.7

This hostel gets a lot of the little things right that make for a great stay. Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and the kind words! Looking forward to seeing you the next time around, safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
10.0

Hands down one of the best hostel set ups!! Really clean and staff super helpful. The bed set up is good that helps you hide from the lights :) breakfast is pure carbs, which is definataly needed with all them hills I walked!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and the review! We will pass along your kind words to the staff. Glad you liked our custom designed privacy panels on the dorm beds! A lot of thought went into those. They come with a reading light, power outlets, USB charger, and a small shelf. Thanks again and hope to see you your next time in the bay, safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
8.3

Eines der besten Hostels in denen ich bis dato gewesen bin. Freundliches Personal, gute Ausstattung, echt sauber und eine super Atmosphäre. Ich möchte mich ganz besonders bei Gina bedanken, da sie mir bei einem Buchungsproblem sehr geholfen hat, nicht nur das ich den Anruf von ihrem privaten Telefon durchführen hab dürfen, hat sie es auch fertig gebracht das ich Schluss endlich mein Geld zurück bekomme. Vielen Dank dafür!!! Würde dieses Hostel zu jeder Zeit wieder buchen!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 lis 2016
10.0

USA Hostel's know what they are doing. They have great rooms that feel comfy and give you everything you need to really make the most of your time. Great location near by to Union Sq and easy walking distance to all the main sights. Went on their bike riding tour which was amazing. Had an issue with another person in my room and they went above and beyond in fixing everything and making my stay the best. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.