Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Francisco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 5526 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 5526 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
8.6

Was here with three friends for two nights. If u want confy beds and nice staf u should stay here. Good breakfast for being an hostel. Extra plus that you could make your own pancakes.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.9

My sister and I shared a private room without ensuite for two nights. We had a great stay, awesome private room with great facilities. Really comfy beds, metal frames but some genius put rubber between the connections so they aren't squeaky. Facilities in the hostel were good, it's pretty big. We had some of the free breakfast which was nice and the common area is a good place to have a few beers with other travellers. Really great fun, helpful staff, particular shout out to Eryn of course :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 srp 2017
7.4

was quite "Okay" some small things was inconvenient. e.g. there was practically no room ventilation. (you need to open the window during sleep, but then it gets too cold!) also, whats the deal with letting people clean the dishes during breakfast?! i mean how come you dont have dish washers?! 😉 or get paper utensils (im on vacation n dont wanna do dishes) also the street from the bart (subway) station had a lot of homeless ppl (not tourist-friendly) final thing, was a bit overpriced!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.7

Nice hostel! would stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
10.0

LOVED my stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
7.1

A rat in the breakfast and a roach at dinner, everything else was pretty cool!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.1

Great, great staff. Very organised and clean hostel. The only thing I'd say something about is regarding the check in and check out hours. Amazing drinks on Saturday.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and the great review! We will be sure to share your kind words with the staff. Glad you enjoyed the free party that happens every Saturday night at our hostel! Hope to see you again your next time in San Francisco and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.9

Superbes installations! Il y a même une salle de sport. Les gens sont sympathiques. Le seul hic, j'ai attendu 30 minutes pour une visite guidée le samedi matin et elle a été annulée sans préavis...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
4 srp 2017
10.0

I though the San Francisco Hostel was great. I enjoyed it, and I'm an "adult". I can't imagine young travelers not taking advantage of this housing options. I didn't require much help, but the staff were as helpful as professional hoteliers. The location was great. The next time I visit a new city. This doesn't have anything to do with the hostel, but I wish I purchased a transportation pass. On my next trip I plan to ride around on public transportation for about 5 hours.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Union square is in walking distance. They offer a lot of activities when you stay there. Yes there are homeless people near the hostel, but you will see them everywhere in the city. Safe neighborhood. Love my stay with them.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.