Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

USA Hostels San Francisco

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 4,693 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 4,693 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
USA Hostels San Francisco Located at 711 Post Street, San Francisco, San Francisco.
USA Hostels San Francisco
USA
San Francisco CA CA 94109 711 Post Street, San Francisco
90% 4693
37.7876680 -122.4136490
USA Hostels San Francisco
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.1

The hostel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. We were on the first floor so when everyone was in the downstairs lounge partying it was a bit loud but tolerable. Our window looked directly at a brick wall but I'd still recommend this hostel for the atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
9.4

Amazing place and amazing people. Always felt comforting to return to this hostel filled with so many interesting individuals.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and leaving us a review! This kind of a review really makes our day as this is exactly what we strive for, amazing people in an amazing place! Really glad you were able to meet loads of interesting people here in San Francisco as that is what hosteling is all about. Really hope to see you again your next time through and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
7.4

Bon séjour, personnel sympathique. La propeté n'était pas excellente, n'expliquant pas le prix assez élevé de l'auberge.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

I love this place! Staff are gracious, rooms are immacculate, fellow guests were a pleasure to meet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.4

Great location Clean

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to leave us a review! I will be sure to pass your kind words onto our housekeepers as they work so hard to ensure the hostel is extremely clean. Hope to see you your next time in the city and we wish you safe travels!

  • Lincolnlin
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
10.0

Wonderful experience !! The receptionist Jerry and Chris they are so good ! I felt so welcomed and the bed is really soft. I highly recommend people come to this place. Great location by the way!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your stay and taking the time to leave a review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Njeri and Chris. Hope to see you again your next time in San Francisco and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. The building was very clean, full of amenities, and cared for by attentive and friendly staff. The place has a very sociable atmosphere. I especially liked how I could come and go at whatever hour I chose; someone is always manning the front desk and they ask to see your key card before letting you into the building. The only complaint I have (and it's a minor one) is the creakiness of the bunk beds. Otherwise, everything was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and such a great review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the staff. Glad you enjoyed the social atmosphere and hopefully met some great people. We will definitely look into the bunk beds as this isn't something we have heard before. Hope to see you again your next time through and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
8.6

Super Hostel mit perfekter Lage. Auch das Freizeitangebot war extrem gut. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Für den Preis hätte ich mir noch ein klein wenig mehr Auswahl beim Frühstück erhofft (Käse, Wurst...).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • renata_sk
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
9.4

Hostel is in a great location, near many attractions in SF, and also bars, restaurants, stores and grocery stores. Staff is really nice and helpful, the walking tour with Sammy was so nice! Price seems to be "normal" for a city like San Francisco, where everything is very expensive. Only thing I would suggest is to have more options for breakfeast. Two options of fruit and peanut butter, for example, like in the USA of San Diego. Anyway, is a hostel I would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay, review, and feedback! Glad you liked our location, being in the heart of downtown right next to Union Square is a lot of fun especially in the summer. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Sammy our amazing walking tour guide and receptionist. :-) We do offer fresh bananas and oranges with breakfast every day but we will look into adding peanut butter. Hope to see you again your next time through and we wish you safe travels! Thanks!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
9.1

spacious lockers reading light + electricity contact in every bed

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to give us a review! We took a lot of time designing our custom made beds that come with a light, outlets, USB charger, and extra privacy so we are really glad to hear you like them! Hope to see you again your next time in the city and we wish you great travels!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.