Hostelworld.com

USA Hostels San Francisco

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 5152 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 5152 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
9.7

Clean, nice and functional hostel, maybe the best I've ever stayed at. Daily activities, including free booze on Saturday (which I guess increases their rating quite a bit :) ) The area is very central and looks safe but gets a bit dodgy for a couple of blocks (due to a homeless centre I think) if you are approaching the hostel through Jones street from civic centre, so if you have luggages or it's late I'd recommend getting off the BART/bus at the next station (Powell) instead of civic.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
9.4

친구 한명과 총 2명 4인실에 숙박했습니다. 한국인과 함께 묶어서 방배정을 해주는 것 같았고 조식과 보안이 가장 기억에 남습니다 그리고 방은 12시 이후부터는 밖이 조용했고 마지막날만 난방시설이 되지 않았습니다 하지만 말하니 담요를 챙겨줘서 직원도 친절했습니다 위치도 괜찮습니다 대략적 만족합니다!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 úno 2017
9.7

This is a clean, quiet, well-maintained hostel, with a lot of activities on offer. It's in an excellent location, though the area can be a little questionable at night. Really, though, there aren't a lot of major cities in the world that don't have questionable neighborhoods after midnight. The breakfast is pretty good - fruit, bread and butter, coffee and tea, and pancakes (self-serve, of course), though be sure to wash your own dishes when you're done. The beds are really comfortable, too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 úno 2017
8.9

밖에 방음이 잘 안되서 밤에 좀 시끄러운 것 빼고는 전반적으로 좋습니다!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 úno 2017
10.0

The most well-apportioned hostel I've ever been in!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
8.3

Great times staying at USA Hostels San Francisco. Friendly, convenient. great facilities. One issue, I'd booked 2 nights, but their eftpos machine couldn't connect so they requested that I pay what I could in cash (1 night) then come back later and pay the rest. Next morning they demanded I collect my things and check out as I had only paid one night - then extend my stay for the second night. They figured it out but only after explaining it 20 times. Bad communication or inexperienced staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 úno 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Great mix of fun and quiet. Very clean. Free breakfast!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 úno 2017
9.4

This is the best hostel in San Francisco and one of the best I have been to. However, take care of leaving things in the refrigerator. I got my beers stolen twice. The first day was staff member Gabriel who took one of them and just laughed when I discovered him drinking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • htolcher
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
3 úno 2017
10.0

Overall great hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
10.0

It was phenomenal, very clean and affordable for what you got in

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.