Hostelworld.com

USA Hostels San Francisco

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 4,500 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 4,500 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.2
USA Hostels San Francisco Located at 711 Post Street, San Francisco, San Francisco.
USA Hostels San Francisco
USA
San Francisco CA CA 94109 711 Post Street, San Francisco
91% 4500
37.7876680 -122.4136490
USA Hostels San Francisco
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
8.6

One lady staff is rude and the rest are perfectly fine, I'm not gonna let one individual attitude to bring my mood down, I know working is tired but pls be professional. Overall is ok. Wonderful stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.4

The nicest hostel i ever been. The only and only drawback is the breakfast selection, as there was no milk, cereals or yogurt offered. Its pricey, but worth it, as you can get nice biking and walking tours for free with extra info.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review! Glad you enjoyed our free activities as we put a lot of effort into coming up with fun and creative ways to get our guests to interact and explore the city together. Thanks for your feedback on breakfast, we are always looking to add items to our free all you can eat pancakes, fresh fruit, bread, oatmeal, juice, coffee,bagels, and cream cheese. Hope to see you again your next time through!

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
10.0

very nice both for the room itself and the staff who is so welcoming

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.6

Overall it's a good hostel, it offer a great breakfast, towel, movie night,yova room... and it's clean. But for me somethings missing, the atmosphère is not cosy, and family.But that's on me. Usa hostel do their best, and if more hostels were like this one it would be awesome. I travel a lot so I can tell,this one is great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • TimFer
  • Filipíny, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.4

Great place. Nice interior and friendly staff. Amenities were up to par. I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review and the stay! Looking forward to seeing you again down the line!

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
10.0

Excelente ambiente, organizan actividades diarias por lo que terminas conociendo a mucha gente. ¡Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 dub 2016
9.1

Friendly, helpful staff and great location - the only downside to this place is the tiny bathrooms and toilets!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 dub 2016
10.0

USA hostels us on of the best hostels I've stayed in. There's free wifi, breakfast and towels. I also like that each bed has its own power outlet. The staff are lovely and the place is clean and modern. I would definitely stay there next time I'm in San Fran!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review and the feedback! Glad to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast as we have really put a big effort into expanding it over the past few years. It now includes bagels, cream cheese, all you can eat pancakes, oatmeal, fresh fruit, coffee, and juice so we are really pleased to hear that people like it. Would love to have you back in the future and safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
8.6

Super auberge de jeunesse dans un quartier sympa. Proche du bus, du cable-car, de magasins,... Les lits sont confortables, la cuisine très pratique et le petit déjeuner parfait. Bref tout ce qu'il faut pour une bonne auberge de jeunesse.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
8.0

Lovely little hostel. Met some interesting people on my stay, however did get lost looking for the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.