Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Francisco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 5205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 5205 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
19 bře 2017
8.0

Very clean, except a few hairs on bed after check-in. Great spacious lockers with outlets inside. Outlets (including USB) and light near bed, but did not always work. Quite a few breakfast options. Washing machines were a little disappointing. Staff was very friendly and supportive. Rules not enforced, often very loud throughout the hostel until 4am. Overall too expensive for what you get, but okay place. Bring earplugs, otherwise no sleep.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
18 bře 2017
8.9

A really social hostel, does a great job of getting people to know each other through loads of optional activities. Excellent facilities and staff were always really helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • t89q
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.4

Sehr schönes Hostel. Ein älteres Gebäude, aber alles sehr ordentlich und gepflegt, mit viel Charme. Die Zimmer sind geräumig und sauber. Steckdose und Licht am Bett genauso wie im Locker. Ausreichend Toiletten und Duschen, die alle sehr sauber waren. Um's Eck gibt es ein Parkhaus wo man als Hostelgast sein Auto für 25$/Tag parken kann. Außerdem sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Empfehlenswert!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Ezgavil
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 bře 2017
9.1

Great location within walking distance of many major attractions. Helpful and friendly staff. Lockers in the dorm need big padlocks, not small ones. WiFi is fast and reliable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.6

Great hostel. Very clean rooms and en-suite. Location is very near to Tenderloin - be careful! The communal area is great (if a little dirty at times) and self-serve breakfast lovely.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.4

Great place, and wish I had more time to participate in the events. It seems like the hostal does a great job of bringing people together. I stayed in a private room and it was really nice and comfortable. My only reservation is that the hostel is right next to the Tenderloin, so be careful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
9.4

wasn't disappointed at all. as long as what you looking for is a hostel, this is it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your stay and leaving great review. Hope to see you your next time through San Francisco and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
9 bře 2017
7.4

Nice and clean hostel in central location; however, totally overpriced for what you get: in a shared room for 55$ a night you still have to put on the bedding sheets yourself?? Really? Breakfast is very basic.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and leaving your feedback. We know San Francisco is a very expensive city that is why we do everything possible to give the best possible value for your money. We offer free daily activities including walking tours, pub crawls, a karaoke night, and free parties. Our breakfast includes all you can eat pancakes, fresh fruit, bagels, toast, oatmeal, juice, coffee and tea. Thanks again for your stay and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 bře 2017
8.6

Very nice stay! Super clean hostel (room and common spaces.) Location is ideal; near transport, bike rental station, union square and overall a good starting point to explore the rest of SF. The personnel of the hostel was really helpful in gathering information for public transport, good joints to have a bite, etc. 24h reception is def a plus. I was out of the city and I had to modify my reservation by email. I got a quick response. Great service.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 bře 2017
9.1

The kitchen was amazing, the hostel was very clean and the staff very friendly! Our room was a little chilly though, cause the window didnt close all the way...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your stay and the great review! Glad you liked our full-service kitchen. :-) We are currently looking up what room you stayed in and are going to look into the window issue straight away! Thanks again for your stay and we wish you safe travels!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.