Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Francisco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 4,784 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 4,784 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
USA Hostels San Francisco Located at 711 Post Street, San Francisco, San Francisco.
USA Hostels San Francisco
USA
San Francisco CA CA 94109 711 Post Street, San Francisco
89% 4784
37.7876680 -122.4136490
USA Hostels San Francisco
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 srp 2016
9.7

Super nice staff. Very clean. They had a happy hour on Saturday where you could meet the entire hostel folk. I guess it's centrally located but I was off taking pictures elsewhere in the city. my only complaint is that the shower could use more pressure. It's little more than a drip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
9.4

Lugar bacana, com funcionários muito simpáticos. Excelente localização e café satisfatório! Voltaria a me hospedar!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2016
8.9

Staff are great...especially Gina, went out of her way to help ... great walking tour.. Good front end staff always willing to help.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
8.6

Friendly staff, always happy for chat. Great location, big beds, decent size rooms, nice social room, organised events every day. Overall a really nice hostel just wish it was a tad cheaper.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
8.0

The staff were friendly and helpful, the hostel was clean and the kitchen well setup. My only issue was the noise, we were on the first floor back bedrooms which were immediately above the kitchen/bar area and we heard music booming until late and restarting again at 7am. Understandable in the evening, but no need for it in the morning.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 srp 2016
6.3

Bathrooms were so dirty and gross. Stains on the carpets. Lockers were not big enough to fit my backpack in. Staff were good though and there seemed to be a lot of organised activities. Close to Union Square.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • erinlewis9
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.0

Great Hostel! More like a hotel. Cleanliness of common areas could be a lot better. Staff were very pleasant however they seemed a little false. Bedrooms were spacious and clean with privacy. Would definitely stay again!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.4

Great hostel very clean and nice! Great to have free breakfast included! It is still very expensive (but that is because it is San Francisco)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
10.0

Funcionários super atenciosos e simpáticos. Fiz a maioria das coisas andando devido à boa localização, quarto e banheiros sempre limpos. Voltarei a me hospedar na minha próxima visita com certeza.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
8.9

Excellent hostel. Value for money, clean and tidy with considerate guests. Top quality would stay again and recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.