Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,839 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,839 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
USA Hostels San Diego Located at 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA, San Diego.
USA Hostels San Diego
USA
San Diego CA 92101 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA
91% 1839
32.7129039 -117.1603059
USA Hostels San Diego
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 pro 2016
9.4

가스램프쿼터 한복판에 있어서 위치는 최고입니다. 할리우드 지점과 샌프란시스코 지점과 비교했을때 규모도 작고 낡았지만 오히려 만족도는 높았습니다. 공용화장실은 깨끗했고 줄서는 일은 없었습니다. 다양한 무료 프로그램과 셔틀이 준비되어있고 무엇보다 호스텔 자체의 분위기가 매우 만족스러웠습니다. 샌디에이고 자체도 매우 만족!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
10.0

Everything was fine, really worth it, thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 lis 2016
8.9

A friendly and social hostel (i.e. as social as a hostel as can be, in this era of smartphone addiction). Some of the staff members were exceptional and great with organizing activities such as excursions to bars and happy-hours. Good facilities in an excellent location. And nice little touches such as alcoves with lamps in the bed bunks and coat-racks and complimentary earplugs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
19 lis 2016
9.4

A convenient spot, well-run, and particularly nice washrooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
5 lis 2016
9.1

Very quality hostel, all aspects covered, great location. Some rooms close to the street can be very loud all night on friday and Saturday nights so may need to ask for a room away from the street.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mvizzi
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2016
9.4

Pasamos 5 noches en el hostel, en donde fuimos muy bien recibidos, todos los dias hay buenas actividades, tranportes gratuitos a los puntos mas importantes de la ciudad y el personal es muy amable! Muy recomendable!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 říj 2016
9.4

Super familiäre Atmosphäre, in diesem Hostel habe ich mich sehr wohl gefühlt. San Diego selbst hat mir nicht zugesagt doch die Mitarbeiter dieses Hostels haben meinen Aufenthalt um einiges Verbessert. Die Zimmer waren sauber, ordentlich und gut ausgestattet. Die Küche, Duschen und das WC waren überdurchschnittlich sauber für die Massen an Menschen die diese täglich nutzen. Diese Unterkunft ist toll, das Team hat echt eine tolle Arbeit geleistet. Und nochmal, ein klasse Team ! LG Kimberly

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • adelescampoli4625
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 říj 2016
9.4

Great staff. No windows in the room. HVAC running 24/7-kinda noisy when you r used to fresh air..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for you stay and taking the time to leave a review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to our staff, we love reviews like this! We just bought a brand new air conditioning system that we are really excited about! We are still tinkering a bit to get the times and levels just right. Thanks again for your stay and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 říj 2016
10.0

Großartiges Hostel, jederzeit wieder!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 říj 2016
9.1

The only thing which I missed was a bigger common area to get to know to the people. The existing common room is not sooo attractive and quite small, most of the people are hangig around the staircase in the middle of the hostel. Otherwise the hostel is very clean, comfortable. The stuff was always very friendly and helpful! Maybe it is one of the more expensive hostels in the area, but location is excellent in the middle of the gaslamp district. Breakfast was average.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and the review! The common areas do make for an intimate hostel and lots of interaction. We do our best to make up for smaller common space by taking advantage of the amazing surrounding area and location as well by leading people out into the neighborhood on pub crawls to the amazing surrounding bars, sunset walks to the gorgeous marina down the road, taco Tuesdays, and other local gaslamp events. Thanks again for your stay and we hope to see you again your next time through! Safe travels!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.