Hostelworld.com

USA Hostels San Diego

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,685 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,685 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
USA Hostels San Diego Located at 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA, San Diego.
USA Hostels San Diego
USA
San Diego CA 92101 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA
91% 1685
32.7129039 -117.1603059
USA Hostels San Diego
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
5.7

Really noisy - I was in a front room so street noise was really bad, but not unexpected, but the hostel also cranked music with lots of base early in the morning and thru the day. Hostel not very big, felt stuffy and not much room to hang out. Moved to the HI hostel down the street - much happier

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hedy10120
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.3

地點極佳,空間氛圍也不錯,裡面的人態度也很好。 整體環境乾淨,但被單不知是為何蓋的時候會發癢,沒提供浴巾。 浴室碰巧遇到整修,淋浴時熱水不夠熱,忽冷忽熱的。 廚房乾淨,早餐是自己煎鬆餅,但吃起來酸酸的不合我口味,水果都會幫你切好,包含香蕉…。 整體來說還不錯,你會看到工作人員很勤勞的在維護環境,但硬體設施還有改善空間。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
6.6

Good location but there is noise until 3:30 am outside, buskers, traffic, stereos, outside the window every night. Privacy pod beds are a good idea but the bunks themselves are so cheap that the slightest movement from someone above or below you is like an earthquake. Good hostel but very overpriced I paid 41 dollars for a room with excessive noise and no a/c. HI is much better

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
10.0

First hostel ever and I was left with a wonderful impression. Now I'm inspired to travel the world! Great rooms, great staff, delicious breakfast...privacy, perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
9.7

Ich war nur eine Nacht in San Diego aber das Hostel hat mich überzeugt! Mein Zimmer (6-Bett Schlafsaal) war mit Schließfächern und Steckdosen direkt am Bett ausgestattet. Für die Schließfächer sollte man ein Vorhängeschloss mitbringen! Frühstück ist im Preis inbegriffen und völlig in Ordnung: Pfannkuchenteig wird gestellt und man kann sich soviele Pfannkuchen backen, wie man Lust hat :-) Das Hostel gibt viele Tipps für Ausflüge - leider hatte ich nur wenig Zeit! Ich würde hier wieder buchen!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.1

샌디에이고 분위기에 맞게 잘 꾸며져있고 음악도 즐거웠고 조식도 잘 준비되었습니다. 다만 아쉬운 점은 조식이 다양하지 않다는 것과 화장실, 샤워실의 갯수입니다. 위치는 시내 중심이라 어디든 가기 유용합니다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
10.0

Time at USA Hostel was a blast. Stuff was amazing as well as the people who stayed there. Would always go again. Location and atmosphere in general is awesome too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.6

Staff were incredible, super friendly and helpful. Hostel is easy to get to with lots of public transport close by. If you want to get a peaceful nights sleep this isn't the place. Windows are so thin (pretty sure it was just plastic) that doesn't block any sound out and curtains don't even cover the whole window. They were doing maintenance on the bathroom downstairs so there were only 3 bathrooms and 3 showers meaning you had to wait most of the time. Felt like it was a little overpriced.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.7

A really cool hostel that's very social, with plenty of activities... and a social staff, that hangs out with the guests and partakes (the exception being a few cliquish long-termers that live at the hostel, who keep their distance - but most of the staff were very fun and cool). Music playing (even in the bathrooms, which is awesome) and a solid pancake breakfast. Excellent location in central San Diego, access to all parts of the city. Comfortable beds and large lockers also. Recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 dub 2016
9.4

Everything was perfect! Such great staff and guests. I will absolutely stay here again. I just wish that there were separate men and women changing areas after showering. With only three showers, I felt bad having to take up space to dry off, apply lotion and all the things we do in a locker room behind the shower door rather than in a locker room with only women. It would be nice to have separate facilities so I don't have to wake my suite mates or take up shower space. But, will be back!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.