Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2020 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2020 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
9.7

Audrey, Marie, rafaela, Alex, chris and Cielo are fantastic staff, extremely friendly and welcoming. The hostel is cleaned throughout the day multiple times. Breakfast is one of the best free breakfasts I've had in an American hostel and the location is really good. Bit far from the beach though. Lots of activities and events in the evening.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
9.4

I had a great time at the hostel. Between the many events and guests hidden talents, I was thoroughly entertained. I will definitely consider this as my primary option when visiting San Diego.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • misspriss8327
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
9.7

Amazing place! Great location! Great staff! Awesome group activities! Very clean, wouldn't stay anywhere else!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
10.0

Awesome, loved USA hostels and San Diego!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and the awesome review! Hope to see you again your next time in San Diego. We wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
10.0

Super clean, modern bathrooms with all what you need, from hairdryer to shampoo, towels included, professional kitchen, great atmosphere, and best position in downtown. One of the cleanest hostel I ever seen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and the amazing review! Glad you liked our newly remodeled bathrooms! We will be sure to pass along your kind words the staff. We wish you amazing travels and look forward to hosting you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
8.6

super lage, gutes frühstück

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
6.9

When we got there, they told me that Hostel World takes the deposit and keeps it for themselves and then made me pay full price for my room even though their confirmation email quoted me at the remaining lower cost (minus the Hostel World deposit). I tried to speak with the front desk person twice about it and they didn't really care or ever look in to fixing the mistake. Pretty annoyed about it. Other than that, it was a good hostel to stay in. Never felt unsafe or gross.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and for your feedback. Sorry if we did not offer you a more thorough explanation and that we did not ensure you understood how the Hostelworld booking worked. You paid 12% of the total to Hostelworld and we took the remaining 88%. If you would like me to explain this further or send you a breakdown of the invoice I am happy to do so, my email is brendan@usahostels.com. Thanks again for your stay and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • mcrawleym
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
8.9

Good experience with this hostel, centrally located, good party, comfy bed. $15 a day to park the car nearby though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and for the review. Hope to see you again your next time in San Diego and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
8.0

The front desk guy kicked everyone out of the lounge at 2am so then the rooms then became loud. The front desk guy thought that we would understand that his stomach ache and stress was because he is septic since we are nurses which makes absolutely no sense, seeing that sepsis is more serious he wouldn't be at work if that were the case...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
9.4

It was good. If I visit San Diego again, I'll definitely visit here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.