Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,778 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,778 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
USA Hostels San Diego Located at 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA, San Diego.
USA Hostels San Diego
USA
San Diego CA 92101 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA
89% 1778
32.7129039 -117.1603059
USA Hostels San Diego
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
8.3

Alles gut, extrem gute Lage

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
22 zář 2016
8.3

Really nice bathrooms, appeared to be recently remodeled. Fairly noisy/uncomfortable beds. Location is perfect for partying and good restaurants, but it can get really loud on the streets at night. The staff is friendly, but doesn't go above and beyond or anything. Atmosphere was decent, met some pretty cool travelers. But I was traveling solo, and didn't really meet anyone super friendly until the last night (of 3 nights).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.4

I stayed just one night but I had stayed here 2 years ago as well. And my rating is still the same. Everything was perfect except for the toilet. It was uncomfortable to share with guys and the worst thing was that some guys spread their pee around the toilet. It was very dirty. I think I won't choose here next time I visit San Diego. But the other things were good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
6.0

I was on an R and R with work and the atmosphere didn't meet expectations

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.1

No linens available when I checked-in. Other than that everything else was fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 zář 2016
10.0

일단은 데일리 투어로 진행되는 것들의 가격이 굉장히 저렴해서 좋았습니다. 스태프들도 너무 친절하고 호스텔 내부 디자인이 특이하고 이국적이에요ㅋㅋ 위치도 가스램프쿼터에 있어서 관광하기 편하구요. 단점이라고 한다면 가끔 호스텔 입구를 지나칠 수도 있다는거? 음식점 두개 사이에 잘 보면 입구가 있으니 주의하세요!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.1

Good hostel but the bathroom was so dirty and there are a lot of stairs so be careful if you have heavy baggage.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • mylo-d
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 zář 2016
9.7

Nice clean hostel on fifth street, right next to all the places you want to be...shopping/bars/restaurants/cafes etc

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • shineness
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
7.1

Je suis resté 2 semaines, bien situé si on veux etre en plein coeur du quartier qui bouge gaslamp, pas super si on veux pouvoir bien dormir sans bruit sans agitation, on entend tout comme si les voitures, la musique ete dans la piece, de temps à autre il y a des basses qui font vibrer et c'est pas très agréable meme avec les boules quies, sinon les employés sont sympas et l'hostels et propre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 zář 2016
7.7

The hostel looks nice and staff is polite. Altough I didn't like the "breakfast" they served( basically just snacks) and the bathrooms are mixed and none of this teo things were clear on the description.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.