Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1979 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1979 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
8.9

I found staff to be super friendly and helpful with directions to tourist sites. Can't beat the location for nightlife and clubbing. I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.7

The location was great if you wanted to be in downtown San Diego. It's close to restaurants and nightlight. If you want to be by the beach, perhaps consider the other location. Definitely consider going to the hostel activities if you have time. Everybody I met was extremely friendly and kind! Beds were comfortable, bathrooms clean, and the small breakfast in the morning was decent. They provided towels, linens, shampoo, and earplugs (definitely use them, it can get LOUD at night).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
10.0

Great place !!! My first hostel and it was awesome. Thank you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 dub 2017
9.1

Great staff, excellent location(!), exceptional value for being right in the heart of the Gaslamp District, very clean... all good expect for the water pressure. The shower water pressure was completely unusable, but only on the final morning. Like, would have taken five or ten seconds to fill a coffee cup, unusable. Guess too many people were showering and maybe laundry was being done at the same time? Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay and will absolutely stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 dub 2017
6.3

The kitchen area is too small for the breakfast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2017
8.0

还可以

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 dub 2017
8.0

Simply great hostel! Nice location, very clean, good breakfast, nice people

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
8.6

The hostel was very accommodating for me and my group of friends who were all arriving at different times. The location and cost could not be beat, and the facilities are pretty nice. The staff was helpful, although other's in my group did have an issue with one staff member. We were there to race, so we didn't get to enjoy the drinking activities or social aspects of the hostel, but it seems like it would be a good place for someone looking for a social experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to leave us a review. Glad you liked the hostel's location in the heart of the gaslamp district. Hope you folks had an excellent race and to see you your next time in San Diego! Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
31 bře 2017
9.7

Well worth the high rating... Facilities are super modern! And really can't be in a better location. The breakfast however was a bit disappointing: too much sugar in the bagels, one of the toaster was not functioning well, and the bananas were not ripe at all...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and the great review! Glad to hear you enjoyed the hostel's location in the historic gaslamp district! We will share your comments with the staff and be sure we are only putting out fresh fruit with our free complimentary breakfast.

  • christopherko
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
26 bře 2017
9.7

This was a solid hostel. Very cool atmosphere, helpful staff, and good amenities. I'd definitely return!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.