Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels Ocean Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1949 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1949 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.9

Nice place in a nice location. Stay here if you want to hang out in Ocean Beach/Mission Bay. It's pretty far away from San Diego downtown so fair warning. The staff were great and the facilities excellent. Although I will say, the room I was staying in was roasting. Constantly. It was pretty hard to sleep even with all the fans running. Not sure how other rooms do but the room I was in (front most room looking out on to the street, 1st floor) was uncomfortable in that sense.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.9

Amazing location, staff and atmosphere. The only problem is that the rooms are really hot so it wasn't a great nights sleep - but it was still very quiet and the beds were comfy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
10.0

The location of this hostel was my favorite part! Right next to the beach and in the middle of a happening bar scene. Super clean and great staff as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
9.4

I loved everything except how hot it was in the hostel. I could not sleep at all. It was cooler outside than it was in the room. I wish the AC was on. Other than that, it's a really nice spot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marcelomm
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
9.4

The experience was amazing! But the rooms are very hot and wifi is unstable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.1

My only complaint is that the dorm rooms don't have AC. It cools down at night to around 60-70 degrees F, but the room I was in had 1 window, so it doesn't get a good cross breeze to cool down well. Everything else was fantastic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
10.0

Amazing staff Amazing people Amazing place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
10.0

I had a great time at this hostel, it is really nice and the staff are really cool 😎

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
10.0

This is for sure the best Hostel i have ever been to! The staff were all so nice and welcoming, that i felt like being home from the first day onwards! I can recommend this hostel to anyone who wants to visit San Diego and either hang out with cool people, or just go to the beach every day and surf, chill, do whatever he pleases. Also: cleanest hostel i have ever been to. Greetings, B. ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2017
7.4

Loved the location and the eccentricity of the place. It was so close to the beach and different pubs, restaurants. Parking is a bit of a pain as you have to find a side street (5 blocks away in our case) for overnight parking. The staff seemed friendly enough but fairly dismissive of our concerns that my partner and I were not booked into the same room, despite reserving and booking 2 beds together on the website. Overall, way overpriced for a hostel, but great for partiers.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.