Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels Ocean Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1767 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1767 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
9.7

I couldn't have had a better time in ocean beach, thanks to the hostel! I'm already planning my next trip back. Great place and great people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
10.0

LOVED my stay here. The place has a great atmosphere, is a few blocks from the beach, and has very nice facilities. Though it isn't close to downtown, they provide so many free shuttles into town that you barely notice. Lots of activities daily to encourage making friends in a fun atmosphere. Would DEFINITELY recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
10.0

Excelent place ! Totally recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 bře 2017
9.7

Had an awesome stay at USA hostels! I wasn't there much as I was mostly exploring but my short time there was really great. Lots of events and opportunities to meet people and they provide everything you need. Highly recommend! Best hostel I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 bře 2017
9.7

Alot of fun, great staff, great location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
10.0

I had an amazing experience at the San Diego Hostel! It was my first times staying at a Hostel, and the workers were very helpful. The environment made meeting other people very easy, and the Hostel day trips was so much fun. I will totally recommend this Hostel to other guests!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 bře 2017
7.7

We met some awesome people there. The place is nice but you def. need a car to go to Mission Beach, Old Town, La Jolla or Little Italy. Dont worry about la Jolla they organize bus tours. The weakest part of the hotel is that everyone is smoking weed there non-stop and there is no room inside to hang out with others. As at nite it can be quite could.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 bře 2017
9.1

Great location. Super cute restaurants and bars around. 2 blocks to the beach. Nice breakfast in the morning. Beautiful back porch. Would definitely return

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
3 bře 2017
10.0

Great Hostel all around! What stood out most was the friendly staff and the cleanliness! I also appreciated the daily breakfast which exceeded expectations. I also liked that there were a few private bathrooms available, and the showers had hot water. Rating 10/10!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 bře 2017
10.0

Had a great time at USA Hostels Ocean Beach. The exterior of the building has greatly designed to the atmosphere of the neighborhood. The staff was very friendly and made another round of traveling friends! Bathroom was clean as was the room. Breakfast was decent. Only activity I took part of was the bonfire and that itself was fun!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and leaving such a great review. We will be sure to share your kind words with the staff. Glad you enjoyed the beach bonfire! (Beach bonfire every Friday and Sunday night ) Hope to see you your next time through and we wish you amazing travels!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.