Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels Ocean Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1746 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1746 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 úno 2017
10.0

I liked this place very much, it was nice to relax and make friends. Very friendly and helpful stuff and very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
10.0

A super hostel. Booked an extra 3 days. Will be back some day:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pelolan
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.4

Voilà une vraie auberge de jeunesse comme on aime. Grosse ambiance car des sorties sont organiser certains soir. Endroit tout neuf très propre et bien tenu. Située de plus pile la ou ça bouge... une très bonne adresse.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 úno 2017
10.0

The location and facilities are top notch!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 úno 2017
10.0

What an amazing place to stay! The hostel has a combination of extreme cleanliness, a great location right on the beach and an ability to meet people all the time. It is a great mix of party hostel and a relaxing place to stay. Absolutely loved it and met some excellent people! Would stay there longer than 2 weeks if that wasn't the maximum time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever. Super clean, friendly staff and amazing atmosphere. Loved this place❤️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 led 2017
10.0

Incredibile hostel!! The stuff is amazing, I loved playing basketball with piou and hanging out with Marta and Nat, they are all very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 led 2017
7.7

Nice overall place to stay and very clean. One of the receptionists was very fake and rude one evening I stepped out for about 30 seconds and when I came back in she still asked to see my room key card and said "I don't remember you" after me saying" I was just speaking to you" and I had been face to face asking her about the door code. I'm sure there not all like that and everyone else was really nice. My only other complaint would be that there was no indoor lounge as it was cold outside.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 led 2017
10.0

This hostel really is the jams! Super clean, friendly (I have like 14 new FB friends), great yoga classes, awesome private pod-syle beds with thick mattresses (no springs stabbing you in the kidneys like every other hostels' beds), and nice leisurely check out time (11am). It's the little things that add up and make this hostel so comfy, like the free shampoo in the bathroom, hairdryer, free towels for use (and a fresh one whenever you need), and cooking spices/oils in the kitchen. CHEERS GUYS!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and such an amazing review! Glad you met some new friends that is what hosteling is all about! Hope to see you again your next time through and we wish you safe travels!

  • gustavommagal8985
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 led 2017
9.4

Very well located, staff was friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.