Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels Ocean Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1812 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1812 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
10.0

USA hostels was great! Super clean hostel. The breakfasts are amazing and the hostel offers so much extra- beach towels, sun cream and great activities. I would go back in a heart beat!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.7

Amazing place! 2 blocks from a lovely beach, an easy uber from the airport. Perfect for solo travelers, many activities planned by the hostel that encourage a social environment. Free breakfast gets the job done as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 dub 2017
9.4

Super Lage, tolle Atmosphäre, super nette Mitarbeiter und ein mega Angebot an Aktivitäten... einfach das beste Hostel in dem ich bisher war!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
10.0

Just Wow. I could not have asked for a better experience that what USA hostels OB offered me. I thought that i would be spending those days reading books and hang on the beach by myself but the moment i arrived everyone was just as excited to meet me and hear my story as i was to hear theirs. After making so many instant friends i spent my entire stay having fun with them! We went on hikes, bike rides, volleyball on the beach, ate tacos, and played games! I will be back very soon!!:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 dub 2017
10.0

Tolle Lage, super ausgestattet, moderne Einrichtung, freundliche Mitarbeiter, nette Aktivitäten

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 dub 2017
10.0

Das Preis Leistungs Verhältnis ist super. Es gibt große Zimmer, sehr sauber und einen schönen Aufenthaltsbereich. Die Lage ist unschlagbar und direkt am Strand. Zudem findet man auch super kostenlose Parkplätze, wenn man einen Mietwagen hat. Bushaltestelle und Supermarkt ist in greifbarer Nähe. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett und das Früstück war top. Einziges Manko war, dass es kein Bad auf den Mehrbettzimmern gab. 10.0 absolut verdient :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 dub 2017
10.0

I think this is the cleanest hostel I ever stayed at. The girls at reception are extremely friendly. Many things are offered complimentary that you would usually not expect from a hostel. I do highly recommend this place - amazing value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
9.1

No doubt this is a top notch hostel and nicer than many hotels I've stayed in, in terms of cleanliness & facilities which seemed newly renovated. My one complaint is that the quiet hours weren't enforced well when I was there. I like to get some sleep to make the most of my day, but myself + 5 other sleeping guests in my room were woken up and kept awake by people on the patio. Maybe ask for a room away from the patio if you like getting up early for the beach or need to catch an early flight.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, just like all other USA Hostel locations.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ocbe
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
10.0

Fantastic.. If i come back to San Diego, i gonna stay here..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.