Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels Ocean Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1860 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1860 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
9.4

Superb location - Newport Avenue has plenty of great shops, bars, restaurants, while the hostel itself is located 5 minutes walk from the Ocean Beach. The staff were incredibly courteous and helpful, and the hostel itself was easily the nicest (and cleanest) hostel I have ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
10.0

바다가 아주 가까이 있고 시설도 깔끔해요! 다운타운에서 좀 멀기는 한데 저는 바다보려구 여기서 몇일 묵었어요.호스텔 자체에서 하는 활동도 많구 조식도 좋았어요 :) 개인용 콘센트랑 전등도 있어서 편했어요. 추천합니다!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • adamsweden
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
10.0

Best hostel-breakfast I've had!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
10.0

Mega geniales Hostel. Zimmer einfach super sauber, super modern und hygienisch top. Die Mitarbeiter sind immer sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das Hostel veranstaltet auch viele Top Dinge und günstige Fahrten. Unterm Strich das bisher beste Hostel in dem ich geschlafen habe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
10.0

Our stay couldn't have been better! Great facility, awesome and friendly and helpful staff, fun activities and great location. Cant really ask for much more :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and the amazing review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to our staff. Glad you like some of our free daily activities that include bonfires on the beach, yoga, beach soccer, pub crawls, and hiking trips. Hope to see you again your next time in San Diego and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • lachapellesophie7559
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
9.7

This was my first trip alone and I couldn't have asked for a better one ! This hostel was amazing! It was great to meet new people and have fun. The location is perfect, with the beach two minutes away (walking)!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed in! The location is perfect, the common area is huge, outside and very social, the hostel offers tons of affordable activities and tours and the facility is very clean and secure. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
9.7

Stayed for 5 days during the Cinco de Mayo week. Enjoyed the easy-going atmosphere and colorful and clean facilities. The staff was friendly and helpful and always working hard to upkeep the hostel and to provide great customer service. Security was definitely top-notch because of the security cameras and the prohibition of non-guest entering the facilities. The location alone is worth the price for it is only a couple of blocks from Ocean Beach and the fishing pier.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and the amazing review! We will be sure to share your kind words with our amazing international staff. Hope to see you again your next time in San Diego. We wish you wonderful travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
10.0

Location is great, the staff are absolutly wonderful & super helpful. Great friendly vibe. Would recommend to stay. I cannot wait to go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and the great review! We will be sure to share your kind words with our staff. We are all backpackers and travelers ourselves so it is amazing to see reviews like this. Hope to see you again your next time in San Diego and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
10.0

Clima ótimo, perto da praia, ponto de ônibus, restaurantes, mercados e tudo que precisa! Equipe solícita e bem legal! Só o café da manhã que é bem simples! Mas ficaria lá novamente!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.