Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels Ocean Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1,540 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1,540 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
USA Hostels Ocean Beach Located at 4961 Newport Ave., CA 92107, San Diego.
USA Hostels Ocean Beach
USA
San Diego CA CA 92107 4961 Newport Ave., CA 92107
95% 1540
32.7462439 -117.2503423
USA Hostels Ocean Beach
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel! Perfect place and the staff are lovely! Would highly recommend! I also intend on re-visiting!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
9.4

Muy satisfecho. Voy a volver...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • TJfrombackbay
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.7

I grew up in the 60's and the atmosphere at O.B. brought back many memories. The helpfulness, friendly, sincere attitude is what I welcomed the most. Grumpy doesn't stay there. I will be back again and again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2016
6.9

We expected more from this hostel. Our room was very cramped and there wasn't much space to chill out. It was nice to be by the beach but it's quite hard to get to other parts of San Diego as public transport isn't great- Uber is a good idea. The bonfire was nice on the beach and it was good that they give you towels for free and cheap surf / body board rentals.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel, amazing location!! Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Would definitely stay again as very clean and secure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

OB is...the...best!! Loved our stay, couldn't recommend more highly. Say g'day to Jordie he's a champ!! Walk to Sunset Cliffs, visit Downtown, so much to do..... x

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.1

Awesome place! Have travelled the world and can safely say this is one of the best! If you are into good atmosphere and meeting cool people this is the place! Big shout out to all the staff especially James, LC and Clare. Take it easy guys! :-)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.7

This place was being renovated but the rooms and bathrooms were great! We were upgraded to a smaller room. Perfect location for the beach! And even a cute bonfire with everyone at night complete with a smore. Was great thanks!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and such a great review! Glad you had fun at one of our bonfire nights! Always good to hear the new renovations paid off as a lot of love went into them! :-) Hope to see you your next time through San Diego and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
10.0

If I could live there forever- I would

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ahaha, thank you for your stay and such and amazing comment! Hope to see you again soon and safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
9.7

Our stay was great! Only thing that could be improved is the breakfast. There was barely bread or yoghurt because it had finished all 3 days that we were there (also early in the morning). Besides that we had an amazing stay, it's clean, we could use the towels and facilities when we already checked out and they organize a lot of activities. Thanks!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.