Hostelworld.com

USA Hostels Hollywood

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 4197 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 4197 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 úno 2017
9.4

The location is excellent and close to many things in 1 to 5-mile radius. The staff was professional, always available and so willing to help and answer the best they could and anytime they were friendly, too! The front desk didn't have extra umbrellas, or nail clippers and non-humidity hairspray (1 of few the things I couldn't bring with me through airport security), Our room was very clean and not even a little debris. Large lockers for every bed, but ONLY 1 bathroom in each room! :(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
9.4

Had a great week. Clean, really good staff and perfect location. Bang for the buck.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 úno 2017
10.0

I never stayed at this hostel, HostelWorld payment site crashed while I was paying, and I never got the confirmation e-mail. However, the staff at this hostel was so kind to cancel my reservation over the phone. I recommend the hostel, not HostelWorld.com

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2017
9.7

Perfect location plus lovely people. Worthy to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2017
10.0

It was fantastic experience for first time experiencing hostels. All the staff were awesome and friendly. A lots of event and tours. It's good place to meet people around the world also. Clean, good atmosphere, good staff, great location, and so economic. BTY breakfast included and for dinner or lunch you can buy your own and cook. Thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 led 2017
10.0

그냥 모든게 최고! 엘에이 숙소잡으시는 분은 그냥 무조건 어기 추천드려요!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
10.0

El staff es per atento, un lugar muy recomendable !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 led 2017
10.0

Nice and helpful Staff, the breakfast was good, the tours nice and fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
8.3

The hostel was great. They had a lot of things to do together and events. The place was in a good location for everything I wanted to do and the staff was super helpful answering any questions. The place needs a big clean in the rooms. The shower area needed some work and there was an oder in some rooms. Over all the place was great and those two things didn't affect my stay but there is room for improvement.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 led 2017
10.0

Das Hostel hat wirklich eine super Lage. Die Mitarbeiter sind wirklich super freundlich und helfen einem echt bei jeder Frage. Und viel tolle Aktivitäten werden kostenlos oder zu einem sehr guten Preis angeboten . Das Objekt an sich wirkt sehr neuwertig und ist wirklich sauber . Das Frühstück ist mehr als ausreichend :) Wir kommen bei unserem Westküsten Trip definitiv wieder .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.