Hostelworld.com

USA Hostels Hollywood

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 3,760 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 3,760 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
USA Hostels Hollywood Located at 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
USA Hostels Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90028 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood
90% 3760
34.1002830 -118.3324800
USA Hostels Hollywood
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • alhof94
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
10.0

Sehr empfehleswert! Coole Day-Time Activities den Tag durch

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
8.6

This hostel was one of my favourite hostels I've stayed in they have a lot of activities you can do during the day and at night and a very friendly team

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and the great review! We do our best to come up with a lot of activities to bring everyone together and enjoy the hostel and LA! Hope to see you again your next time through. Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
9.1

I love the place was amazing but some girls likes to party so much, they don't let you sleep so much!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uzbekistán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
8.0

Hostel is located in the heart of Hollywood. Very good atmosphere. But bed sheets and linens very not so clean...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our great atmosphere. Our staff takes great pride in creating and leading cool events for our guests to enjoy the hostel and LA as much as we do! I am sorry to hear you felt your sheets could have been cleaner. This is not a common complaint as we are constantly inspecting our linen and replacing any stained or damaged sheets with new ones. We have a great housekeeping team and have stellar cleanliness scores on all the major booking sites including hostelworld. Hope to see you the next time through and thanks again for your feedback!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.9

Really cool place! Fun staff and friendly people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and the great review! Glad you met some great friendly people as that what good hostels should be all about! Hope to catch you the next time through and safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
9.4

정말 좋았어요 ..아침도 맛있고 침대도푹신하고 위치도 역이랑 가깝고 ! 아..내 때수건은어디로 간건지 ㅠ 아마 쓰레기인줄 알고 버렸나봐요ㅡㅜ 아직 여행이 2개월넘게남았는데 하나남은 때수건을 그곳에서 잃어버렸던거빼고 정말 만족한 호스텔이에요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Yemen, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
8.9

My first time staying in a hostel. I was amazed by how this hostel organized. Some of the stuff is not very nice but some of them are awesome. I loved the activities and the rides they offer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your stay and for your feedback! Welcome to the world of hostels, glad you enjoyed your first hostel experience and glad it could be with us. Hope to see you again in the future and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.1

My overall experience at the hostel has been positive. Liked the group hostel activities, which added to the positive experience. The fact that there was no male only dorm rooms were a bit strange, and would have preferred it to the mixed dorm. Beds were nice and firm, with clean linen, however I would recommend that it be fastened more to the walls, as the top bunk was unsteady (would shake) if bottom person moves even slightly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for you stay and the feedback. Glad you enjoyed the hostel and the activities! Our bed frames and privacy pods are made out of very sturdy steel and generally are not wobbly or unsteady. We will be sure to walk through the rooms and look into this further. Thanks again for the feedback, hope to catch you the next time through and wishing you safe travels!

  • simon180says
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
10.0

Stay in business and keep up the good work!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review and for you stay! That is the plan! ;-) Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.7

Muito bom!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.