Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

USA Hostels Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 3,851 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 3,851 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
USA Hostels Hollywood Located at 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
USA Hostels Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90028 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood
89% 3851
34.1002830 -118.3324800
USA Hostels Hollywood
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Alexsyoen
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Je suis restée 4 nuits, super localisation, le staff très gentil et à l'écoute si on a besoin d'aide! Les activités sont super j'ai fais Beverly hills tour et Hollywood sign tour! Juste dommage que le BBQ night finisse aussi tot (19h30)! Nous l'avons raté car nous sommes rentré à cette heure là de la plage.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Staff was great. Room, beddings, toilet and shower room were clean. Overflowing free coffee and tea 24x7. Staff were so accommodating especially Matt who was very helpful with my luggage. Great cx. I will surely stay again in this hostel in my next visit to Hollywood.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for such a great review! Really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
6.6

Overall the hostel was clean and well equipped for travellers of all kinds. My boyfriend and I stayed in a private room which was nice but rather small for two people. The hostel definitely attracts young travellers rather than those who would prefer a quieter hostel. The staff were friendly however they were very noisy, particularly in the mornings, and the amount of staff working there was a bit overwhelming at times.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and for your feedback. We do have a large lovely international staff that ensures the hostel is kept extremely clean but I will be sure to relay to them to do their best to try and go about cleaning up in the mornings a bit more quietly. Again thanks for your stay and feedback and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
10.0

AMAZED at how clean this place was. 6 person dorm ensuite was cleaner than my bathroom at home. Great vibe, good location, great staff and great activities. Couldn't fault the place. Can get warm in the rooms at night but we are talking about july. Would stay again and again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.7

El ambiente del lugar es increíble! Sin ninguna duda recomiendo este lugar a todos los que quieran divertise, pasarla bien y hacer muchos amigos!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.0

The hostel is in a good location in the heart of Hollywood just off Hollywood Blvd. As with anywhere in LA expect a 40min Uber to anywhere else (beaches etc). The hostel is kept clean and tidy and has regular events which are good for socialising, The only thing I would say is there needs to be a few more toilets. Overall a very good hostel!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your stay and for your feedback. Glad you enjoyed being in the heart of Hollywood and sorry that you experienced what it is like trying to drive anywhere in Los Angeles! ha ha Always great to hear that people enjoyed some of our daily events and activities. Thanks again for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review. Hope to see you again your next time through and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.7

I was travelling on my own and as a girl i was pretty apprehensive about staying in hollywood but was glad i stayed here :) the hostel is just off the main street so is busy at all times. Just be careful not to be walking at night especially if you are on your own. Only down side was that a few homeless people came into the outside patio looking for ciggarettes etc. The group activities were amazing. Met so so many people on the pub crawl and stayed frienly with them throught my stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and the great review! Glad you braved it out into Hollywood all on your own. We do our best to keep the hostel extremely secure by ensuring only guests are allowed to enter the building by having all guests show their key card before being allowed to enter and having the outside door locked at night and only accessible by our guests. Glad to hear you enjoyed the pub crawl and met some good people, after all that's what hosteling is all about! Thanks again for your stay and taking the time to give us a review. We really hope to see you again your next time through! Safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
9.1

Great location hostel, clean rooms, great staff and free pancakes ! Couldn't really ask for more

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and the great review! Glad you enjoyed the free all you can eat pancakes as part of our breakfast. Will pass your kind words onto the housekeepers and all the staff. Hope to see you again your next time through and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
9.1

Overall it was a great stay. The location is great, it's right off Hollywood Blvd so all the main spots at Hollywood are walking distance. They organize daily events both during the day and evening, which is great for getting to know fellow travellors. Only minor issue had was where a day trip was fully booked, however a staff member advised the day before to still turn up but I was met with a slightly rude shutdown on the day which wasn't great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay, review, and feedback! We are really glad you enjoyed all of our activities and events we put on. Our free shuttle out to the beach and some of our other day trips where we use our van sometimes do fill up due to limited seating. We are sorry if you were unable to attend and we will be sure to relay to our staff to always try to help guests that are unable to fit on the van trips find a suitable and enjoyable alternative. Thanks again for your stay and taking the time to leave us a review. Really hope to see you again your next time through and we wish you pleasant travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
9.4

Hostel was in a great location, only a short walk to Hollywood Blvd. Lots of activities and events which was awesome and really helped the atmosphere. The free breakfast was cool. Sometimes it took a while to be seen at the front desk due to the number of people but the staff were mainly helpful and friendly. Hostel was clean but the sheets and towel I was given were stained and this made them feel unclean. Overall, pretty good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and for your review! Glad you enjoyed some of the many free activities we put on. Really sorry to hear about your experience with the sheets. Our housekeepers go through sheets and towels daily to remove anything with any wear and to infuse new sheets and towels as they are needed, we will be sure to be even more thorough. Hope to catch you the next time through and we wish you safe travels!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.