Hostelworld.com

USA Hostels Hollywood

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 3,680 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 3,680 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
USA Hostels Hollywood Located at 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
USA Hostels Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90028 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood
90% 3680
34.1002830 -118.3324800
USA Hostels Hollywood
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
9.7

First time in LA and the experience at this hostel was incredible. Great facility being run by great people. I would one 100% recommend it. I know I'll be coming back the next time I'm in LA

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 dub 2016
8.0

Staff there are quite nice and helpful, but there can be more staff to help with check in. Waited for quite long for check in. Also, living on the ground floor is quite noisy and there is music playing. Breakfast is quite good but may need to add more spaces for people to sit. It is a bit too crowded. And you can replace the metal cooking pan and wok shovel with heat-insulated cooking pan and wok shovel. It is really too hot sometimes to hold the utensils when we cook.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • james_orr_19862328
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 dub 2016
8.3

Staff were great. Room mates not so much. Nothing the hostel can do about that though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 dub 2016
9.1

un hostel propre, calme et qui offre un vrai petit-dejeuner. on a le droit à une serviette de toilette également.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2016
6.6

My main complaint about this hostel is the lack of storage space in the rooms. I was in a 6 bed shared dorm and there was nowhere to store my clothes. The room felt crampt too and in my opinion should have only had four beds in it. The outdoor space was nice and the bar area was fun. The staff are very friendly and helpful too. As for the location if you want to be in Hollywood it's perfect. I just didn't like Hollywood.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
9.1

USA Hostel was a really good choice for me as it was located in a great spot right in Hollywood. There were lots of cool places to go visit and eat nearby. Atmosphere was also great, I went prior to Coachella and there were lots of people going there too. Also the rest of travellers and staff were really cool people and I ended up making some cool friends in there. If I were to go to Los Angeles again, I'd definitely go back to this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
8.9

I really liked the hostel! I would totally come back and would recommend it! The free breakfast Ist really good and I liked that the hostel offers tours or events for the evening!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • efstevao86
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2016
6.9

I had a private room that was really small for what I paid for...which was almost USD400 for about 3 nights...didn't have much going on during the day and the kitchen was always a mess and stunk really bad due to people cooking and burning their food.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
9.1

직원도 친절하고 보안도 잘되어있었어요 조식도 무료 라는 점이 좋았어요 다만 샤워쪽이 물이 시원찮아서 조금 불편했지만 직원도 완젼 친절하고 이벤트 하는것도 잘이용 하면 쏠쏠 했습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
9.1

The location is awesome. Approximately 5 minutes from the main place in Hollywood. The breakfast is good for me because we can make fresh crepes. The personal is nice but don't provide a lot of informations about what we can do in Los Angeles .. It's a shame The hostel organize severals events during the week and I appreciated it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.