Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 4451 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 4451 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • zacklewis97
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
9.4

Superb hostel, my first time staying at a hostel and they have set the boundary. Location was close to everything I needed and the use of über helped as well. Everywhere was clean, beds were comfy also. Free breakfast was great to. Staff always try to make your stay comfortable and there is plenty of activities on each day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
9.1

Well run. A good option away from the beach. Helpful vibe.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
9.1

Un solo difetto: non si poteva spegnere l'aria climatizzata in camera

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
8.0

This hostel was fantastic! First time ever staying in a hostel. Staff were really friendly and helpful, atmosphere was great and everyone staying in the hostel were friendly and just wanted to make new friends. New bathrooms in each room, comfy beds and a substantial breakfast in the morning! Would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • steadipaul
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
8.9

Little overprice. But I guess it m'a the area price. Nice place. Nice staff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
8.9

Tolles Hostel mit sehr guter Lage direkt am Walk of Fame! Große Küche zum selber kochen. Die Wände waren allerdings sehr hellhörig, sodass man nachts das Geschehen auf dem Gang hautnah miterlebt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
9.1

Chambre tout-à-fait convenable. Petit déjeuner de base mais suffisant. À deux pas du Hollywood Boulevard et du Walk of Fame. La terrasse est super pour faire de nouvelles rencontre. J'ai bien apprécié mon séjour.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
10.0

Excellent hotel great friendly staff, nice kitchen and breakfasts!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and the excellent review! We will be sure to share your kind words with our staff! Glad you liked our free daily breakfast of all you can make pancakes, bagels, fresh fruit, oatmeal, juice, coffee, and tea. Hope to see you again your next time in Hollywood and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
8.0

Hostel was in a great location and was accessible to public transport. Staff were helpful when you asked them questions. Overall was a good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to leave us a review! Great to hear you liked our location. We are located in the heart of the entertainment district, just steps from the Walk of Fame, Grauman’s Chinese and Kodak Theatres, there’s never a lack of things to do or see in the area. Hope to see you again your next time in Hollywood and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
9.7

Wondeful😉😉👏👏. Excellent staffs, security and location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and the wonderful review! We will be sure to share your kind words with the staff. Hope to see you again your next time in Hollywood and we wish you happy and safe travels!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.