Hostelworld.com

USA Hostels Hollywood

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 3,815 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 3,815 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
USA Hostels Hollywood Located at 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
USA Hostels Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90028 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood
88% 3815
34.1002830 -118.3324800
USA Hostels Hollywood
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2016
9.1

This was my first time staying in a hostel. I had conducted my own research before I made the decision to stay in this hostel and well I wasn't disappointed. It worked out to be a lot better than I thought and I am glad I made the right decision. The staff were very helpful, and were very accomodating. Honestly I do not have any complaints. The only suggestion I would make is, if the hostel would make an investment into an air conditioner as it would help keep the place cool when it gets hot.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
6.6

Before I going there, I viewed the comments on the website, which said it was a fantastic place to live. However, I didn't have a pleasant time there. I lived in a room of 8 people and almost lost my sleep all the night because my roommates returned back after 12pm and someone snored annoyingly at late night. Besides, the breakfast was not as good as the hostel I lived before. I would not recommend this place to my friends any more.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2016
9.4

I only stayed here for 2 separate nights but thoroughly enjoyed my time. The staff were excellent and very helpful! The events looked great- although I didnt get a chance to do any of these. Very clean and loved the shelf with power point and light for each bunk.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2016
9.4

Great location, fun and enthusiastic staff, great activities, and generally a clean and well-functioning hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čer 2016
8.0

Good location and staff were friendly. Free breakfast is a bonus! However dorm and bathroom were messy and shower was a little dirty. Other than that it was a good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 čer 2016
8.6

Good central Hollywood location with very friendly staff and a number of activities each day. Good beds and the lockers with a plug inside were particularly handy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
9.4

Very nice property. Cool outside area. There was a heat wave when I was there and the room was way too hot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
9.7

This hostel is in a really great location in Hollywood. It feels safe and the atmosphere is great. There was a friendly buzz about the place which made it easy to meet people and there seemed to be a lot of organised events for people staying there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
5.7

The rooms were nice, and the privacy screen with personal electrical points was appreciated. Location - unsafe and unclean. We were hassled on the street at all times of day, and even with a group we felt very unsafe. Once you left the hostel everything smelled like a toilet. Our biggest gripe was that the reception staff were incredibly unhelpful and disinterested - especially Shelby, who we unfortunately dealt with multiple times. Breakfast was pathetic. Would not stay there again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 čer 2016
8.9

My boyfriend and I stayed in a six bed mixed dorm with ensuite. The rooms are a great set up with own light and screening. Staff were very helpful for tips around town and travel options. Hollywood location was not our cup of tea but very handy to explore there and other areas as so close to red metro line. Thanks.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay and the great review! Glad you enjoyed our custom made beds with built in lights, outlets, and USB charges. I'll be sure to share your kind comments with our staff. Thanks again for you stay and safe travels!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.