Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

U inn Berlin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,098 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,098 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
U inn Berlin Hostel Located at Finowstrasse 36, Friedrichshain, Berlin.
U inn Berlin Hostel
Germany
Berlin 10247 Finowstrasse 36, Friedrichshain
85% 1098
52.5132435 13.4691524
U inn Berlin Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 říj 2016
7.7

Buena estancia. Limpieza impecable. Está bien ubicado, tiene estaciones del S y U cercanas. Falta más amabilidad y que se puedan usar las zonas comunes a cualquier hora.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 říj 2016
8.0

Nice place to sleep. Quiet hostel. Beds were very comfy. Showers were full of water so I didn't shower. Billy the receptionist was really nice. Only stayed one night so can't really form and impression but had a nice garden and lounge and kitchen areas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
15 říj 2016
10.0

Great place. Very well run. Clean and secure. Wifi was fine. Will definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 říj 2016
8.9

It was great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 říj 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Amazing people! Great discover! The personal is really nice and helpful. The bathroom are clean and the bedroom also. Mattress are not the best in the world but okay! The neighborhoud is perfect. You're near the center. Great subway and train connection.. Come and Enjoy!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 říj 2016
10.0

This place has great staff and is only a few stops from the centre of Berlin. I had no problem with booking and the vibe was great, calm but upbeat. I was in an eight person room and had no trouble whatsoever with noise or cleanliness. The facilities and wifi were great too, it's the perfect hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 říj 2016
8.3

Every thing was fine as I stayed just 3 days. location is also fine just 10 min with underground metro. Price was little more than the location but at the end I prefer to stay here again if I come.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 říj 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a safe part of Berlin. It's close to both the Samaritestrasse and Frankfurter Allee U-Bahn and S-Bahn stops to it is very easy to get to Alexanderplatz and the rest of Berlin. The staff was very professional and friendly. I had a package that was delivered to the hostel after I had already left and they were kind enough to help me have it couriered to Munich. Will stay again on my next visit to Berlin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 zář 2016
7.1

Overall my stay was ok, I met some great people. Staff not friendly, i was practically invisible while waiting to check in with 2 staff members talking amongst themselves, all the while looking straight at me! Then when I asked for directions I was told to wait until later as they were changing shift so no one could help me right then. Pretty poor service! Also had to ask for toilet paper, to which I was told they had none at all and had to wait for someone to buy some. Location is ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
27 zář 2016
8.3

The fridge is too small to accommodate food from everyone, other than that it a nice hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.