Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

U inn Berlin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1122 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1122 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 čer 2017
7.1

False advertisement of the room rates. On arrival they bump up the price by €2 per bed per day because bed sheets are not included. They should be honest about it and knock up the price by €2 on hostelworld. Aside from this, the staff have helped us well. There are 2 metrostations near the hostel (U bahn and S bahn). You will need the U bahn (roughly €3.7 one way) to make it to the touristy areas of Berlin. It's rather quiet at the hostel. I was happy with the beds, the WiFi and the showers

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
8.6

A good choice for staying close to Friedrichshain, peaceful place, clean accommodation. One thing to care though, the room we had with my friends is actually an entrance to another private room, which caused us some disturbances since one of the beds is actually just close to the door.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
8.0

Great staff, bad wifi. Restrooms are clean for the most part. Cheap and a quick walk away from Simonstrasse and nightlife.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
8.6

A solid hostel, pretty quiet but well-managed. You get what it says in the description: helpful staff and a nice base to work from in a very nice neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!...we are only wondering why your rating for our location is only a "6", while you mentioning our nice neighbourhood in your comment?...

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
10.0

One of the best stays at a hostel I ever had ! The friendly staff was always willing to help and never too lazy for a quick talk. Really liked them! The hostel itself is very clean and the cozy kitchen is spacious and invites you for nice cooking evenings with other guests. The location in the middle of Friedrichshain is perfect for people who like hanging out in restaurants, bars, clubs, parks, or going out for a walk. You can find everything in walking distance. I will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.9

Polite and very organized hostel. They have provided detailed information of how to late check in. The room was clean and it was relatively calm although too bright in the morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
10.0

The hostel is great! Perfect location and friendly staff...the atmosphere is cosy and familiar!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
10.0

Great staff, location is cool! Enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • eli_mikeladze
  • Georgia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
10.0

U inn Hostel Berlin is just perfect place to stay. Location is very good, rooms clean, breakfast was also very good, everything fresh and tasty! They have also SUPER Coffee, you can get anytime. and very friendly and helpful team! 10.0!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
9.1

The location is perfect if you are looking for a nice neighborhood near everything. The hostel itself is very small but highly maintained. The beds are very comfortable and the staff is very kind. We stayed there for three nights and they helped us a lot with everything: rent bikes, places to visit, areas to go out and have dinner... I recommend this hostel for young people who wants to visit Berlin and enjoy the city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.