Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

U Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 3816 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 3816 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • anaskacordoba7646
  • Venezuela, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
4.9

La atención no fue buena y hay que pagar por todo. La personas de la recepción en el turno de la noche poco amables. La limpieza no era buena y el estado de las instalaciones del baño se estaban despegando.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 úno 2017
9.1

A localização é ótima, o staff então.. espetacular!!! Os quartos são bem planejado e o ligar é super agradável!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
9.4

Everything was amazing. Except one instance I left my purse downstairs and the next morning I went up to the girl at the front desk to see if anyone had found a black purse and she said no without looking, so I asked someone in the food area and they went and checked and it was back there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.6

This hostel is really nice, super clean, great location and all facilities. Bunks are comfy and rooms are dark. Bathroom facilities are nice. TV room with Netflix, laundry, kitchen, bar, nice common area with decent atmosphere, computers, even swings on each floor. It's too bad that the majority of the staff is really rude. I felt like I was wasting their time every time I spoke to them. I have to speak to you in order to check in... Sorry?

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • santigoyeneche2655
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.3

Los chicos que trabajaban ahí unos grandes. La comida riquísima y el desayuno también. Lo malo es que hacía muchísimo calor y no me gustó como la gente de la recepción trataba a los demás trabajadores del lugar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Pocholavessi
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 úno 2017
9.7

Indeed a "luxury hostel at backpackers' prices." Stayed at about four of the highest rated hostels in Madrid and U Hostel was by far the best of them all." The hostel has impecable facilities all around and the staff made me feel right at home. Olivia in particular, at the front desk, managed to be on top of things and was always eager to help. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 úno 2017
6.9

the Spanish girl who worked in the reception she was weird , the other staff was very helpful . the location was ok but 20 minute walk to the tourist attractions ,

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 úno 2017
10.0

Really great hostel. Has everything you need! Nice kitchen, clean rooms and very friendly staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 úno 2017
9.1

Excelente ubicacion, staff muy atento y dispuesto a ayudar siempre. Un placer, aunque breve, la estadia en U hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
5 úno 2017
8.6

Only stayed one night but was a good hostel. Staff were friendly and they have cheap dinner. The club downstairs was closed when I was there coz it was a quite night but I think if you were here during a busier time it would be really fun.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.