Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

U Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 4036 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 4036 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • rebeccaraya
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel. Rooms are spacious and well organized. The staff is very helpful and the location is excellent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
6.0

Great location and really nice staff. It's a hostel for youth and younger adults. It's loud and busy. If you want a quiet or chill hostel, look elsewhere. The food is okay and the bathrooms could be cleaner. There needs to be better ventilation in the rooms...it gets stuffy and can smell sour pretty quickly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
7.4

Honestly, a bit over rated! For location and staff I understand, because they are awesome! But cleanliness? Private shower drain was clogged and the staff came and only mopped the floor without fixing it! So finally had to use the communal ones which were very dirty! A huge downside is that you have to make your own bed, like not only pillow case, but also bed sheet, AND duvet cover! Really something a tired passenger is looking for after many hours of trip! The food and bar were amazing though

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • silverbreak4328
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
9.4

지하철 역에서도 가깝고 깨끗하다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
5.4

this hostal charges you 3 euros for a shower after check out, as this was the first hostal that charged me a shower amouny after you check out, i am very dissapointed.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 kvě 2017
10.0

I loved the cleanliness and the layout of the rooms. There is a whole hallway of bathroom/showers too so that is a very good bonus. This is one of the best hostels I have stayed in. The breakfast is definitely worth the £3 but the walk to city center is a little bit, not that bad though. There is also a metro that will take you there. I definitely recommend the walking tour in the morning with Angelo, he is a very nice guy and even offers a treat at the end of the tour. I would stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your kind review and rating! It is good to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and accomondation. We hope to see you back anytime soon ! Kind regards, the U Hostels Team

  • monkehhh
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
9.1

Great Hostel with friendly staff! Rooms and bathrooms are very clean, lockers, lamp and socket at your bed. Breakfast is great too! The Hostel is just a walk away from the city centre... Would stay again! :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review! It is great to hear that you enjoyed staying with us and that you liked our facilities. We hope to see you back in our hostel ! Kind regards, the U Hostels Team :)

14 kvě 2017
8.9

Good hostel altough it is quite impersonal. Magnetic card to enter the room and lockers so it's very safe. Tons of showers and bathrooms all kept very clean all the time. Breakfast additional. The kitchen can get pretty small when 4 people are cooking at the same time. The TV room is pretty awesome!! Would recommand

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the review! It is good to hear that you felt safe with us and that you liked the facilities. We hope to see you back with us! Kind regards, The U Hostels Team

  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
9.1

Очень приветливый персонал, расположен близко к метро и в пешей доступности от центра, чистые светлые номера, хорошие кровати, чисто, есть возможность заказать вкусный и недорогой завтрак. Шкафчик в номере был без ключа, так что нужен свой замок, в целом все понравилось, только соседки в номере были через чур громкими после полуночи, но тут как повезёт.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
7.7

El ruido de la puerta al cerrarse que da acceso a las escaleras y ascensores cada vez que entra o sale alguien se oye desde las habitaciones, lo que molesta para el descanso.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.