Hostelworld.com

U Hostels

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 3,099 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 3,099 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
U Hostels Located at Calle Sagasta 22, , Madrid.
U Hostels
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28004 Calle Sagasta 22
91% 3099
40.4280289 -3.6981555
U Hostels
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čer 2016
10.0

Excellent place, rooms are bright and spacious, very comfortable beds, location is great, a few meters walking to the subway. Staff was incredibly helpful and kind, they would go the extra mile to help you have a great stay in Madrid

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
9.4

Staff was very nice and accommodating! I loved the swings, and the rooms were clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
23 čer 2016
10.0

One of my best hostels, I would go again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2016
9.4

Rooms were very clean and modern. Bathrooms (including shared bathrooms) were excellent and very well designed - next time I won't bother with an enquire room. Great location and great bar/social area downstairs. Probably my favorite hostel to date

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
21 čer 2016
6.9

Only stayed here one night but our room smelt horrible the beds were not comfy and you had to make them yourself.. It's cheap but wouldn't reccomed

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
21 čer 2016
8.0

sono tornata per la terza volta vista la posizione buona per zona musei e collegamenti metro e gentilezza e disponibilità del personale alla reception. Resta nella struttura la necessità di meglio organizzare la pulizia del locale cucina è necessario acquisto e collocazione di contenitori numerati per dispensa ospiti così da lasciare i piani liberi per lavoro e effetiva pulizia.e' necessario sostituire in cucina i piani dilegnosempre sporco su cui si collocano gli alimenti a disposizione ditutti

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 čer 2016
9.4

Stayed for 3 nights in a private twin room. The room was great! Large, clean, with a modern bathroom, and comfortable bed. Breakfast is very reasonably priced compared to other hostels and all the common areas were clean and well looked after. Good location, a bit of a walk to the centre but not too bad. Definitely would recommend to others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2016
9.7

Good clean hostel. A nice play to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 čer 2016
8.0

Older (62) bicycle touring traveller who chose this for its location, it was a bit crowded for space and bigger than my tastes. Cleanliness a weak point perhaps due to the warren like multistory layout. Staff were very nice even for an atypical guest like me and went out of their way to help me. Quiet at night which I did not expect. My guess is that a more typical hostel guest would love the place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
9.7

Excelente hostal, también estuve en Barcelona, Roma y Milán y de lejos fue el mejor. Amplias habitaciones, baños limpios y buen vecindario. Su personal siempre amable y con excelente actitud. Muy recomendado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.