Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

U Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 3877 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 3877 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 bře 2017
8.0

Clean and well run. Location is ok and its easy accessible by metro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest! thank you for your review and raiting, we are glad that you enjoy your time at Uhostels, Regards Uhostels Team ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
9.7

Es la primera vez que viajo a Madrid y la verdad que me fui de este Hostel con las mejores impresiones. Tanto con la seguridad, ambiente, calidez y atención de su personal (Andrea, Diana, Gonzalo y los demás chicos que trabajan ahi). Me senti como en familia y definitivamente si vuelvo Madrid, es aquí donde me voy a hospedar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Estimado huésped, muchas gracias por tu amable comentario, nos alegra saber que disfrutaste de tu estancia en Uhostels y nuestros staff te hizo sentir como en casa, esperamos verte en una próxima oportunidad! Un saludo, Uhostels Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 bře 2017
9.1

It was in a nice area with lots of restaurants and metros nearby. Our coats had mysteriously vanished when we returned from a day outting. The only people that had been in the room were the cleaning staff, so that sucked. It was the first day of our 14 day trip and now we're without coats

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your nice review! We are sorry to hear what happened with their coats, however we asked the same day our cleaning staff and when they did the cleaning after the check out they found nothing. Sorry Kind regards, Uhostels team

16 bře 2017
10.0

We had a wonderful time staying at Uhostel in Madrid. Of all of the places we stayed during our two week trip, this had the best facilities with laundry, elevators, plenty of showers and restrooms, a pillow covered movie room, indoor swings, and comfortable accommodations. The staff was amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.6

The hostel is majestic One of the best hotel ever if we refer to the amenities cleanness facilities location etc The atmosphere is good to meet people 20 minutes walking distance from the center Staff is ok but it could be better I will stay and back again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your nice and kind review! It is really good to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! :) Regards, Uhostels team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.7

First time staying in a hostel and it was great! Staff was super helpful with everything and there were so many travelers to meet. I would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest! Thank you very much for your nice review and raiting, we are glad that you enjoy your time at Uhostels, hope to see you again the next time you are visiting Madrid! Regards Uhostels Team ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 bře 2017
10.0

Крутой хостел! Чистый и современный, очень понравился. Отзывчивый персонал, вкусная еда. Все понравилось)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 bře 2017
8.0

Hostel is in a good location, walking distance to most sites. Staff were friendly and facilities were good. The dinner the hostel does was very good and a great way to meet people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 bře 2017
7.7

Lage in Ordnung. Ausstattung sehr gut, große Schließfächer, Steckdose, Ablagefläche und Licht am Bett. Atmosphäre war meiner Meinung nach nicht gut, es wirkte dann doch fast schon wie ein Hotel. Mitarbeiter unterscheiden sich stark. Bei Ankunft sehr unfreundlich und gehetzt, sonst weitestgehend in Ordnung. Zum übernachten Top (wegen der Ausstattung) und deshalb weiter zu empfehlen, doch es kommt im kein wirkliches Hostel Feeling auf.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 bře 2017
8.3

This is a great place for young travelers as they provide meet/greet events. The facilities were amazing! Big kitchen area, big common eating area, cool tv/movie area, and adequate laundry facilities. Our balcony door didn't close properly but we were on a higher floor- I was not concerned about our safety; it was nice having it open for air flow. My only feedback for the hostel is to consider adding gluten free/dairy free breakfast items for those travelers who do have dietary restrictions.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest! Thank you for your nice review, we are glad that you enjoy your time at Uhostels, Regards Uhostels Team ;)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.