Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Turning Point Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 303 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 303 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

It was really nice to stay here. The owner and the staffs are so helpful. It is close to the downtown and also the bus terminal. The last day I had some problems and they helped me out right away. Five stars!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel with kind staff. The dorm was clean and smelt lovely! Hot and powerful showers and fantastic breakfast with tasty pancakes. Nice and social too :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.4

Hostel propre. Neanmoins l'emplacement des douches n'est pas top pour les personnes en bas

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
10.0

Todo correcto 100% recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Buenos dias! Muchas gracias en dejarnos tu comentario positivo! Espero que tengas un hermoso viaje! Salut!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel. My bed was comfy, room was adequate. No private bathrooms but the showers were hot. The sink for the male and female bathrooms face each other. So be sure to say "hello!" while you shave and brush your teeth. There wasn't very many people staying there while I was there but the staff was very very helpful on recommendations and we even went out together one night! :) They were able to wash my laundry for me for a fair price. I never woke up in time for breakfast. Wifi solid.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for that awesome review, the sad thing is that you didnt try our pancakes :( but oh well, hopefully you will can back to Turning Point and do so. Hope you have a wonderful trip! Peace and love! TPH STAFF

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
8.0

Nice hostel and friendly people at the reception. They could have known a bit more about the city and trips to other sights. Rooms facing the street might be noisy, however, when there is loud music its noisy in all rooms. Showers are clean (with hot water). Attention: they might charge you Arg$50 for storing your luggage. The hostel is easy to reach, very close to the bus terminal and city center.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for leaving a feedback to us. we really appreciate it. We charge luggage storage only when a guest leaves to go on a trip for several days to the countryside. We have a special ¨Jail¨ deposit that we put belongings which also has a camara pointed to the belongings. It is very secure. we beleive that security and peace of mind for only $50 pesos per day is worth it. We responde to anything that would be stolen in that ¨Jail¨, so that is why we charge. Thank you and have a great trip!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 dub 2017
8.9

Had a great BBQ on our first night but the crowd was somewhat mixed. Few of crowd wanted to go out (though it was a bank holiday to be fair). The hostel failed to offer a refund for our last night which we cancelled which I was very unhappy about, but other than this the hostel is nice, clean enough and in a very good location. Don't expect many hostel organised events, though there is a deal with a good club nearby which is free entry before 2am. Cordoba is a weekend location, nothing more!***

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello good day! Sorry we couldnt give you refund but in out cancellation policy it is stated before you book ¨This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay¨ As for ¨Cordoba being a weekend location and nothing more¨ i beg to differ, the owner is adamant about guests getting out and getting to know the sierras of Cordoba. Their is sooo much to see that it really depends on guests getting out and not staying all day in the hostel connected to wifi. thanks for your review and have a great trip!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 dub 2017
8.0

its a great hostel but they charge alittle more than what they should. but good vibes they sell beers there at good prices and rooms arent bad not many outlets of charging ports availabe in the rooms and inconviently placed

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for that nice review. We are looking into adding more ports for charging electrical devices. that is on our butket list! Have a great trip! Hope you can come back one day! TPH Staff

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 dub 2017
10.0

We had such a great time at Turning Point! All of the staff and everyone staying there was so friendly and nice. We did a traditional asado barbecue one night and everyone there was very respectful about sharing the common spaces and being inviting and inclusive. Will definitely return when I am back in Córdoba!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

HEY!!! It was great having you guys stay with us. Thanks for that awesome review!

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 bře 2017
6.9

Stayed here for 2 nights based on previous reviews. Was pretty disappointed with the atmosphere as previous reviews said it was great, it might have just been a quiet period. Some staff were great, others not so much, couldn't even recommend us a restaurant to eat. Room was all good except there was only one plug for 8 people. Showers were very good, hot and good pressure, and toilets were always pretty clean. Location also very good. Overall mixed feelings.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.