Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Turning Point Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 228 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 228 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
Turning Point Hostel Located at Entre Rios 435, , Cordoba.
Turning Point Hostel
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Entre Rios 435
85% 228
-31.4198924 -64.1790604
Turning Point Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
9.4

Divino! Fue un momento especial, pero volver a alojarme en hostelería después de mucho tiempo, fue hermoso! El personal de ingreso UN DIVINO! Recomiendo ampliamente!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Buenos días Carina me alegro que te haya gustado tu estadía con nosotros espero que sigamos bien. Espero verte mas adelante!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
10.0

Excelente estadia y atencion. Tanto la encargada Gisela , como los voluntarios Max, Luck y todos ofrecieron siempre buena onda y predisposicion. Muy limpio y el desayuno genial. Muy recomendable.!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.7

Loved/loving my stay here. Extended my stay, but yet to leave. Noise is not an issue even though it strictly states to not stay here if you are not happy to party. Everyone is great here. Yet to have an issue

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Iam glad you had a wonderful time Anabel. you know exactly how hard we like to work for our guests, so they are secure and have a most enjoyable time with us.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 zář 2016
9.4

Quaint, lovely little hostel in a convenient spot in Córdoba. Nice atmosphere and the dreaded "no sleep because of the noise" was not an issue, regardless of the amount of partying. Staff were the most helpful and warm, and informed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks Hugh! Iam glad you had a good time with us. Hope to see you again.

  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
8.9

Muy buena relación precio calidad!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

muchas gracias Romina! Que tengas un hermoso viaje!

  • travelisintheair
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.3

Good place to meet other people, nice atmosphere. The location is great, near from the bus terminal and the city center. Breakfast was alright, beds comfortable. But the showers were always dirty and I think they could do an effort with the cleaning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks for your honest opinion. We always like to stress on hard work with the cleanning but sometimes with alot people it is difficult to achieve but we will continue to improve in those areas. It was a pleasure in meeting you!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.0

It was an okay hostel. They had everything we needed, good location, but the atmosphere while we were there was a bit weird. Very chilled but some long-term occupants. Also checking in and checking out takes ages. Pancake breakfast was small but a good plus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Sayaka! thanks for taking the time to write a review for us. Based on your opinion we will address those issues that need improvement. And continue to work hard for our guest to have a memorable time here in Córdoba.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 srp 2016
6.0

Arrived prior to check in, and staff made it clear that I wouldn't be able to look around until the checkin hour - but did let me drop off my bag. Overall, staff was not particularly friendly, but were responsive. Facilities were fine, but this hostel is very self service. You're given sheets on arrival and told to make your own bed, signs in the bathrooms passive aggressively tell you to clean the toilet bowl with a brush after use. Overall, not very welcoming. Also, my door didn't stay shut.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Good day Charles! Thanks for your opinion. our check in time is at 2 pm but we always let our guests leave their bags in our luggage storage. guests always will have the right to hang out in our living room with the free wifi until check in. in regards to our bathrooms signs, we like to make funny signs to help encourage guests that after their use of the bathroom someone else will use it. And we like people who think about other people. If the sign came off as ¨Passive aggressive¨ and has bothered you, iam sorry for that. I myself was available in reception at your stay so i beleive i came up to you to inform you of all events and activities that were available in your stay. As for the door we have fixed that issue. Have a great trip!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
10.0

Superb! The staff was super sweet and helpful, breakfast with pancakes, comfi beds, clean warm showers, very good wifi, great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for staying with us hopefully you can come back to Cordoba. Hope you have a great trip!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.7

What a great place to stay! The hostel was welcoming and the facilities were really good. Each morning you are offered a fresh pancake at breakfast, the location is ver convenient, and the beds are quite comfortable. The perfect place to stay in lovely Córdoba.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks Abbie! I was great having you here with us. I really loved your reason for travelling to Argentina based on your family history. More often than not we receive guest like you, that make our job an enjoyable one. Thanks for letting us be a part of your travel experience. We really value that! Have a great trip!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.