Hostelworld.com

Turning Point Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 200 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 200 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
Turning Point Hostel Located at Entre Rios 435, , Cordoba.
Turning Point Hostel
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Entre Rios 435
85% 200
-31.4198924 -64.1790604
Turning Point Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
16 dub 2016
5.4

Terrible beds, didn't show where anything was, staff didn't care about anything.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 dub 2016
6.0

The strong side of this hostel was not the cleaning, bathrooms and showers were always dirty with leaking water. We booked a room with 4 beds but were placed in an 8 bed room for the same price due to overbooking?!? After one night we asked to change due to paint from the roof where falling down in my friend's bed. We were placed in a 6 bed room which actually was alright. One positive thing with this hostel was that you could get pancakes for breakfast and the owner was really nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 dub 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in Cordoba, incredibly nice staff who are very open-minded towards everyone coming through the door. Nice outdoor terraces, beds are comfortable, rooms are clean, if only the lockers were a little bigger. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 dub 2016
10.0

Staff were lovely, happy our was great to meet others, clean, comfortable, breakfast was great. Awesome art work. Comfortable hang out areas. Let us chill till our late night bus and store bags We had own room and Over all really happy Would recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for that great review! We will miss you guys! have a great trip in Argentina. Peace!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 dub 2016
7.1

Hostel is fine. Location is good, close to bus station and not too far from the centre. Breakfast is good. Staff was not extremely friendly and we had some problems with closing the lockers. Was not busy when we were there, might have a good atmosphere with more people around.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for reviewing us! We will address your concerns and hope to better them in the future. Thanks again for choosing us!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 dub 2016
9.4

The hostel was a very close walk from the bus station. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The owner even booked and printed bus tickets for us. Overall the place was clean, they probably just need new plates and mugs. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thanks for that review! It was a pleasure helping you guys out. We will note those suggestions and soon make necesarry changes. thanks for the positive output. have a great trip!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
8.9

Fuimos 3 amigos por el fin de semana largo de pascuas. Desde el momento de la reserva el personal fue muy gentil. Cuando pagamos en el hostel lo hicimos de más y a los minutos Florencia (siempre con una sonrisa dispuesta a ayudar a los huesped en su estadía, incluso fuera de su horario) nos aviso y devolvio el dinero. Las habitaciones cuentan con lockers y tamaño adecuado. Los baños y duchas son justos (nunca falto el agua). Varios hambientes abiertos. Claramente volveríamos...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias x el comentario! Florencia esta contenta por ayudarlos. Los esperamos la proxima vez que pasen por cordoba!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
12 bře 2016
9.1

Turning Point hostel is a cool, sound hostel: the staff are great, the space is appreciated, it is relaxed, and has some lovely art ariund the first floor terrace (it's a kind of terrace), and I would cetainly recommend this hostel for anyone travelling in/through Córdoba

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks alot! Glad to hear you had a great stay with us! Happy trails!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 bře 2016
8.0

Nicely laid out hostel with lots of areas to sit and chill. Big table out by kitchen. Lockers outside of big dorms. Lots of work going on while we were there, could be loud at times.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks! We are currently renovating and hoping that this new addition will make our hostel even better. Have a great trip!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
1 bře 2016
9.1

Good hostel, not many people around when I was there but it is in a great location (close to the main square and bus station) and the breakfast is very good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks! It was great having you here with us, Have a great trip!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.