Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Turning Point Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 223 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 223 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
Turning Point Hostel Located at Entre Rios 435, , Cordoba.
Turning Point Hostel
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Entre Rios 435
84% 223
-31.4198924 -64.1790604
Turning Point Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
8.9

Muy buena relación precio calidad!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • travelisintheair
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.3

Good place to meet other people, nice atmosphere. The location is great, near from the bus terminal and the city center. Breakfast was alright, beds comfortable. But the showers were always dirty and I think they could do an effort with the cleaning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.0

It was an okay hostel. They had everything we needed, good location, but the atmosphere while we were there was a bit weird. Very chilled but some long-term occupants. Also checking in and checking out takes ages. Pancake breakfast was small but a good plus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 srp 2016
6.0

Arrived prior to check in, and staff made it clear that I wouldn't be able to look around until the checkin hour - but did let me drop off my bag. Overall, staff was not particularly friendly, but were responsive. Facilities were fine, but this hostel is very self service. You're given sheets on arrival and told to make your own bed, signs in the bathrooms passive aggressively tell you to clean the toilet bowl with a brush after use. Overall, not very welcoming. Also, my door didn't stay shut.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
10.0

Superb! The staff was super sweet and helpful, breakfast with pancakes, comfi beds, clean warm showers, very good wifi, great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for staying with us hopefully you can come back to Cordoba. Hope you have a great trip!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.7

What a great place to stay! The hostel was welcoming and the facilities were really good. Each morning you are offered a fresh pancake at breakfast, the location is ver convenient, and the beds are quite comfortable. The perfect place to stay in lovely Córdoba.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks Abbie! I was great having you here with us. I really loved your reason for travelling to Argentina based on your family history. More often than not we receive guest like you, that make our job an enjoyable one. Thanks for letting us be a part of your travel experience. We really value that! Have a great trip!

  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
10.0

I've spent 3 weeks in Cordoba and seen other hostels as well,and this is the place to stay in Cordoba.Fresh pancakes every morning in the breakfast,pretty decent wifi(one of the best i've seen in whole my latin america trip),excellent staff(there are many voluntaries,they are quite helpful and nice).The place is kinda big so you can relax in several places.Location is perfect .Museums are 10-15 min away by walk.And the best part was, they sell beers almost same price as supermarket!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks! Que tengas un hermoso viaje!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Staff were friendly, nice and relaxed vibe, handy location to the various museums and main square. Awesome artwork around the hostel. Great tips on things to do and places to go in and around Córdoba. Would definitely return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Emma thanks for staying with us! I was great having you with us. i hope u guys have an awesome trip in South America!

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.7

La ubicación es perfecta, teniendo en cuenta que es super cerca a la terminal y al centro. Los chicos que trabajan son buena onda y la gente que llega también.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchisimas gracias! fue un placer alojarte! Saludos desde Cordoba!

  • fleurs_fairies3449
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
23 čer 2016
8.6

Really helpful and lovely staff, with a simple breakfast that included pancakes. Location was good for the bus station but it was a short walk to the rest of the action. Heating throughout which was amazing and the private room ensuite was fantastic. Decor could have just done with a bit more love.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for everything! We will continue to work hard for you guys!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.