Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Turning Point Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 238 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 238 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
Turning Point Hostel Located at Entre Rios 435, , Cordoba.
Turning Point Hostel
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Entre Rios 435
89% 238
-31.4198924 -64.1790604
Turning Point Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 pro 2016
9.4

Great hostel, would have liked to stay longer. Beds are a little noisy but comfy. The attentive staff go above and beyond to ensure you leave smiling :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
24 lis 2016
9.1

Nice hostel it was the first Argentinian hostel i had been in coming from the north that had an atmosphere. It was a little bit warm in the room at night and getting recommended to go to the mall for food was funny.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 lis 2016
8.9

Nice hostel, very quiet when we stayed but if it was busier I am sure there would have been a better atmosphere. Nice breakfast, better than most hostels.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

THanks Jennifer it was great having you stay with us. It was kinda peacefull at the time but sometimes it is like that. Hostels have a life of their own, sometimes they are in party mode and other times they want to rest. ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 říj 2016
8.3

Auberge très sympa. Bonne situation , chambre correcte. Personnel disponible et aidant. Il faudrait juste un peu plus de communication entre les différentes personnes à l accueil notamment pour gérer les excursions ou les vêtements à la laverie. Ex: la personne à l accueil dit qu elle se renseigne et qu elle nous transmettra l information. Changement de personnel mais la personne suivante n est pas au courant de la demande et ne sait pas si on a eu l information ou pas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci beaucoup! Bon voyage!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 říj 2016
9.1

Great hostel, fantastic atmosphere. Rooms and facilities were really good. Fresh pancakes for breakfast. Kitchen is a bit run down but other than that spot on place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks Stu It was great having you here with us. Thanks for helping us out it means alot. have a great rest of trip! God Bless!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 říj 2016
8.9

El hostel es agradable, seguro y con buena atención. sin duda volvería a ir, gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

muchas gracias por la onda!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
9.4

Divino! Fue un momento especial, pero volver a alojarme en hostelería después de mucho tiempo, fue hermoso! El personal de ingreso UN DIVINO! Recomiendo ampliamente!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Buenos días Carina me alegro que te haya gustado tu estadía con nosotros espero que sigamos bien. Espero verte mas adelante!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
10.0

Excelente estadia y atencion. Tanto la encargada Gisela , como los voluntarios Max, Luck y todos ofrecieron siempre buena onda y predisposicion. Muy limpio y el desayuno genial. Muy recomendable.!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchisima gracias por todo! Buen viaje!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.7

Loved/loving my stay here. Extended my stay, but yet to leave. Noise is not an issue even though it strictly states to not stay here if you are not happy to party. Everyone is great here. Yet to have an issue

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Iam glad you had a wonderful time Anabel. you know exactly how hard we like to work for our guests, so they are secure and have a most enjoyable time with us.

  • hughcurtis527
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
6 zář 2016
9.4

Quaint, lovely little hostel in a convenient spot in Córdoba. Nice atmosphere and the dreaded "no sleep because of the noise" was not an issue, regardless of the amount of partying. Staff were the most helpful and warm, and informed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks Hugh! Iam glad you had a good time with us. Hope to see you again.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.