Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Turning Point Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 256 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 256 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
Turning Point Hostel Located at Entre Rios 435, , Cordoba.
Turning Point Hostel
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Entre Rios 435
88% 256
-31.4198924 -64.1790604
Turning Point Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
10 led 2017
8.6

Nice hostel with a good breakfast and very well located

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 led 2017
10.0

Turning Point hostel was a real turning point in my travels (...;)...). I booked for 1 night, stayed for 1 week. The relaxing hammock, beautiful open air outside section & social atmosphere at night all made me stay. The best part was the staff. Brett, director of activities (DOA), is the funnest guy ever, and knows all the best places to go. Chris on reception is one of the funniest guys I've met, and really knows how to make a great pasta dish. With homemade pancakes every morning..its heaven!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 led 2017
8.6

This hostel was in a great location. The building is very spacious, the dorms were big and had lockers. The staff are what make this hostel a good place. Everyone was very helpful. And the hostel has a guy in charge of entertainment, Brett. He plans some daytime activities, and also organizes trips to popular nightclubs in the area. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.6

Overall very good if you are looking for a party hostal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rachelhollywellx6795
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 led 2017
8.9

Great location close to the bus station and main square. The staff are really friendly and helpful. It was a bit quie when I went but his wasn't really the hostels fault.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 pro 2016
8.9

Great place to meet people! Staff are also travelers and really friendly. Only complaint is that I got the one locker with a broken lock :(

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
9 pro 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere, good staff, a good set up for socialising and only 3 blocks from the two main bus terminals! This place was old which is fine however everthing was generally rustic, all kithen stuff was about 100 years old and generally needing a make over all over. There were two plug sockets in the room for 6 people hidden behind two beds. The pillow I had was so utterly disgusting! Again it was about 100 years old! Breaky was very basic as usual for a hostel. BBQ was great! Good place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 pro 2016
9.1

Really good atmosphere and the people working there really makes you feel welcome and they where really helpful as well. I had a wonderful time there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Kamilkris
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 pro 2016
10.0

Really nice staff , good location . Really big hostel so there's a place for everyone . If you are in Córdoba , it's the only. Salud , Kamil

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • eusouamarela
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
7 pro 2016
8.0

The staff tries to be nice, but they are also travelers can't help much.. they can Google whatever you need. The social area is loud until very late and close to the rooms, uness you join the group that is not funny at all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.