Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 524 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 524 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • karalc
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 srp 2017
9.1

Great location, the friendly staff checked us in early and booked our bus ride to our next destination. Couldn't fault the service, very happy with our stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
9.7

Very good, clean, central stay with very friendly and helpful staff. Cheap good quality motorbike hire. There is a room you can sleep in if your bus arrives in the middle of the night which was very helpful to us. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
8.9

엄청 좋진 않아요..그래도 1박할만한 가치는 있습니다. 일단 직원분들도 친절하시고 위치도 나름 괜찮더군요. 전 직원분들이 친절하신 게 정말 좋았습니다. 시설은 그닥 좋지 않습니다. 2인실 썼는데 2층침대+침대 하나고 창문 없었습니다 화장실 좁고요. 그래도 적당한 가격에 개인룸으로는 괜찮습니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • deeza944998
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
9.4

Nice staff with great knowledge of what to do around the place and when to do it. Very helpful in every aspect and the breakfast is very cheap for what you're given. Tasty too! 5minute walk to the beach and surrounded by eating options. Would recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
6.9

Das Personal war wirklich freundlich und der Service gut. Das Zimmer war das schlechteste unserer Reise. Das Bad war voll Schimmel und eine richtig abgetrennte Dusche gab es nicht. Für eine Nacht war das Zimmer in Ordnung, länger hätte ich nicht bleiben wollen. Dafür war die Lage aber wirklich sehr gut, nur ein paar Meter zum Strand und zu den Bars. Zum Hafen, von dem die Schnorchel Touren los gehen war es auch nicht weit.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • fayefullerton
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
8.3

This hotel is very average, probably best for those on a budget and not too fussy. The room was quite worn and old. When we checked in an old towel and someone's top was still in there from before us. The bathroom is okay. Everything is okay, not good, not bad. They have a shower to use when you check out which is good. The staff are nice except she wouldn't accept a slightly torn dollar note which was strange.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čer 2017
8.6

Nice olace near beach. Staff ery helpfull and friendly

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
8.9

Was a decent location, but not a very friendly atmosphere and limited reception times. They helpfully stored our luggage when we arrived early. The room was pleasant enough

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • DeclanP
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 čer 2017
8.9

Awesome hotel. Even when we arrived at 6 in the morning, they had a communal room available to wait and nap and shower in. We were able to check in at 8am! Our room was upgraded for free which was a bonus. The staff were super helpful and recommended lots to do and see. Easy to book tours and bus through at reasonable prices. Would stay again, the place and staff were all lovely and was quiet enough at night time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
8.9

The staff was so friendly and helpful! They let us take a shower after we had checked out but had a late train from the city. The rooster crowing in the backyard all morning was a bit annoying, but the rest of our stay was very pleasant. The map of local attractions and restaurants was very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.