Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 479 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 479 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.6

We really enjoyed our stay at this hostel. The staff were lovely and incredibly helpful with suggestions and any annoying requests we had! Breakfast is still cheaper than most places in town and is huge and delicious. We had a lovely window out onto the balcony and everything we needed. Being able to keep our bags and use the bathroom/shower for the day after morning check out was a thoughtful touch. Great location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
4 bře 2017
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff, they helped us to organize our trip. Good location, close to the beach, 5 to 10 minutes walking distance. Only minus I see the shower in our room wasn't separated from the rest of the bathroom so large parts of the floor stay wet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 úno 2017
10.0

The WiFi is not very speedy but I had sim card anyway. Cheap scooter rent, nice staff, which is willing to go the extra mile for the service. A pool billard could enlighten the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 úno 2017
9.7

Perfect budget hotel--the staff are fantastic and so friendly. We left on a late night bus the day we checked out, but they provided luggage storage and lockers and a shower for us during that day, all for free. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 úno 2017
9.4

Very nice and helpful staff. Good location in a small alley, quiet in the evenings. Close to beach and restaurants. Clean and comfortable room. Cheap and tasty breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 úno 2017
6.9

Übernachtung war in Ordnung. Einfaches Doppelzimmer mit Bad leider ohne Fenster. Lage ist super. Mitarbeiter waren ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us, you booked the basic room which is the room without window (cheapest room also), we also wrote clearly in room description. Have a nice trip.

  • Anonymní
  • Britské Panenské ostrovy, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 úno 2017
8.9

Nice hotel - friendly staff, very clean and good price! Laundry service was great too! Very welcoming with a nice breakfast for a cheap price of 45K dong.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 úno 2017
9.4

Cozy with good location Helpful staff and nice breakfast

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2017
8.9

Personnel très agréable et serviable. Très bonne localisation, près de la plage et des restaurants. Prendre une chambre avec fenêtre pour éviter l'humidité. Possibilité de déjeuner à l'hôtel pour 45k dong

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 led 2017
5.7

Private rooms smell. It is very humid inside the rooms. Staff members are average. Location is good, however it is hard to find for the first time. I don't think I will stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.