Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 492 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 492 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
9.7

This hotel is amazing value for money. Located in the center of nha Trang beach it's easy to walk to any of the bars, restaurants and beach. The rooms are clean and were cleaned daily, the reception staff were excellent organising anything we needed from taxis and shuttles to trips. We didn't use any of the guest facilities such as breakfast or bikes so can't comment on those but the hotel rooms included air con, sat TV and in our case a private bathroom.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • AlexWi
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.1

Very nice stuff! They gave us a free upgrade for a bigger room and were always helpful with our questions! Its just 5 minutes walk to the beach and a lot of resturants and shops are around the area. The only negative thing is that we havent had a window in our room. But all in all its a great budget hotel! Best you can get for the price. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 dub 2017
10.0

Decent rooms, super friendly staff. I loved my stay and would book again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kirsty_yes7630
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.4

Family run hotel ran by the most lovely people. Kind and friendly, good English - will go out of their way to accomdate. Very cute detailing around the hotel - rooms are all personalised and painted. We stayed in a double room with ensuite with lovely painting on the wall. Good shower, extremely well priced would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 dub 2017
9.7

The female hotelmanager was very polite and friendly. She helped us for all! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MarleenSander
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 dub 2017
8.3

Nice quiet hotel in a very busy city. They booked a nice snorkeling tour for us and helped us with renting motorbikes to Dalat. The couple who own the place are very nice and the breakfast was made with love and worth the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jpowell5133
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 dub 2017
9.7

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! This place was affordable, clean, in a FANTASTIC location and had an amazing staff! Everyone was so helpful and friendly, they even held our bags while we went on a boat tour after checking out, and let us use a shower when we came back before our train ride. They were wonderful and we'd come back here again and again! Amazing stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 bře 2017
9.1

Helpful staff. Good location. Room was fine, however not as spotless as other rooms we have stayed in around vietnam

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Lovepot
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 bře 2017
6.0

I checked out after one night. I was tired and overwhelmed by Nha Trang and being in a very Russian area. I was distressed that at check in the man sat behind the desk and a slight and small vietnamese woman was 'ordered' to carry my luggage up 3 flights of stairs. The room was dingy and first impressions were not helped by the fact that the AC wasn't working. The little lady was marvellous and despite being hot busied herself with finding batteries to get it working.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for staying with us but there is some addons id like to tell. The man at the reception was in charge not to leave his position esp when he was the only one at the moment. Batteries ran out is a normal thing and fast to replace. Its not my expectation that its the reason of your unhappiness. We cannot do anything when you dont like to have many Russian people around. Furthermore, we dont appreacite it when you found it one of the reasons to underestimate our hotel. Anyway, we wish u a good trip in our country.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 bře 2017
8.0

The hotel is down a little alley which is cool because it's not that noisy from the streets but its also just a quick walk from a bunch of restaurants and shops. Our room had no windows and the murals were a little weird but the air conditioning worked great and the beds were memory foam-ish and super nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.