Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 511 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 511 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • DeclanP
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čer 2017
8.9

Awesome hotel. Even when we arrived at 6 in the morning, they had a communal room available to wait and nap and shower in. We were able to check in at 8am! Our room was upgraded for free which was a bonus. The staff were super helpful and recommended lots to do and see. Easy to book tours and bus through at reasonable prices. Would stay again, the place and staff were all lovely and was quiet enough at night time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
8.9

The staff was so friendly and helpful! They let us take a shower after we had checked out but had a late train from the city. The rooster crowing in the backyard all morning was a bit annoying, but the rest of our stay was very pleasant. The map of local attractions and restaurants was very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • corbett63
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
8.9

To be honest, me and a fellow backpacker I met on a night out booked this room at 11pm where we wanted somewhere private. Staff were nice, bed was comfy and the showers were good. Can't really comment on much else...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
8.9

overall was a decent hostel for a short stay in Nha trang, its not a very social hostel but the staff are great, and very friendlt/helpful. the location was amazing as you are juts blocks away from the beach and near some of the best italian, and mexican ive had in vietnam. i did not like Nha trang so much, bu this hostel was a great place to saty and plan the rest of my trip out, they had great wifi, great breakfast and very comfortable rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
8.6

We booked a private room and it had great AC. We also paid for the laundry service which was very cheap and worth it. The recommendations the staff gave were all very accurate/helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
6.9

Nada mas llegar nos tomaron el pasaporte. Pero no nos lo quisieron devolver a menos que pagaramos toda la factura por anticipiado. Me parecio una estratagema ruin que favorecio a crear un clima de desconfianza innecesario. No me gusta que un hotel "secuestre" mi pasaporte. En ningun otro hostel de Vietnam me hicieron tal cosa. Tenian una especie de dormitorio comun que podia ser usado tras hacer el check-out. Esto me parecio buena idea. Todo lo demas normal.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for staying with us, the passports are required when guests check in and return when you check out or you pay the bill when check in, we make a copy and return the original back. We also traveled many countries in Asia and Euro, we always asked to pay when we checkin even we gave them our passport or not. sorry but we dont find any problem with this process or you think it serious. have a nice trip

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
9.4

Ich habe meinen Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Als alleinreisende Frau kam ich mir super aufgehoben vor. Für mich war das Truong Giang Hotel eine Kombination aus Hostel und Hotel. Genau das Richtige für mich!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
9.4

Sehr sehr nette und vor allem hilfsbereite Gastgeber. Sie waren immer für Fragen offen und haben uns Tipps und Unterstützung für Ausflugsziele gegeben. Ich würde hier jederzeit wieder übernachten.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
7.4

The staff were super helpful and the hostel was decent. The location was okay and the rooms were alright. The room was nothing special and it did not have a safe for our belongings. No free breakfast which was also unfortunate.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for staying with us, we have some information to make clearly, we have locker in reception area that guest can use with 24 hours staff here and cctv so 100% safe, we also have breakfast serve every morning from 7:30 am till 11 am, 2 usd for food + drink + fruit. have a nice holiday.

  • elengreb
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
9.1

It's possible to check in at 7am if the room is already available. They offer a special room where you can sleep in if you arrive earlier. Breakfast is not included but they serve a good breakfast for around 2$. Nice staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.