Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Trotamundos Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 441 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 441 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
5.7

Me picaron los chinches, me desperté en la noche con picor en todo el cuerpo y luego las vi en mi cama. Desayuno regular y no incluido. Te cobran por pagar con tarjeta de débito, es la primera vez que me pasa en la vida

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
5.7

Llegue me cambiaron de cama 3 veces porque había gente que el personal no sabía que estaba ocupando camas que eran para reservas parece. Estaban construyendo y comenzaban a las 9 de la mañana a picar y martillar paredes del piso de abajo. Las habitaciones super limpias pero los baños y la cocina no tanto.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
10.0

I read some bad reviews about the hostel so I feel like I have to tell my experience. Its one of my favorite hostels. Its not perfect and super professional, but very human. The stuff is super friendly and familiar and the house of the hostel is really amazing. I always expect that the photos fake something but in this case they are true. Also for hot sevilla they have ACs every there that you can turn very very cold. The atmosphere is also nice, can't complain.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
6.9

Wifi was non existant, basically shouldn't be advertised as free wifi. Staff was a bit disorganised but we got there in the end. Overall very cheap so I liked it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • martovip44
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2017
4.6

Sucio en general, los baños en particular. Duchas y gritos rotos. No había ventilación en áreas comunes. El escaso staff solo estaba allí para cobrar la cuenta. No volvería ni lo recomendaría

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
5.4

The WiFi doesn't work in the rooms although on the internet site it is advised free wifi in the building. At the arriving date I requestrd to expand my permanence although the receptionist confirm that he forgot to book the extra night. The last day I had to book another room paying a higher price. We are all human and we all make mistakes but it is not nice to find yourself in that situation the last day of your permanence.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
8.6

Trotamundos was a very nice hostel! The staff were very friendly, the facilities were clean, and rooms were definitely adequate for a couple of nights (the air conditioning was a huge perk). Nice central location in Seville, too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
5.7

Le wifi ne marche pas dans les chambres et quand on a demandé des explications le réceptionniste nous a répondu d'une façon pas très agréable que c'est pour ne pas déranger les autres, mais en sachant que sur les sites internet il y a marqué "wifi free" on pense retrouver un wifi qui marche partout. De plus leur wifi a eu des problèmes plusieurs fois même dans les espaces communs. Le wifi pour des jeunes en voyages est essentiel pour localiser les endroits, pour acheter des billets de bus et blablacar

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • narutitos
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2017
8.6

Volvería. Muy agradable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2017
9.7

Muy buen lugar por viajeros!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.