Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Trotamundos Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 6.2
Trotamundos Hostel Located at Bailen 12, , Seville.
Trotamundos Hostel
Spain
Seville 41001 Bailen 12
68% 328
37.3908387 -5.9982974
Trotamundos Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
8.9

Sitio perfecto, personal perfecto, aunque solo vi al dependiente y no estuve por la noche, que decía que hacía falta el código de la puerta porque no había nadie en recepción a partir de las 22:00. Limpieza regular, la cocina y los baños, y el de la habitación estaba regular también por mal olor. Pero a mi personalmente me costó 10€ y por ese precio está perfecto (2€ más por entrar antes de las 13h). Por ese precio no se puede pedir más, para un apuro, repetiré!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.6

Gent.ssimo Direttore, Le scrivo questa email per informarLa che il soggiorno dal 19 al 23 agosto 2016 non è stato proprio dei migliori. Data la necessità di risoggiornare a Siviglia ho deciso di sostare nuovamente presso il suo Ostello. Non ho nulla da dire sul personale, sulla sicurezza e sulla pulizia degli ambienti: l'unica critica riguarda la presenza non vigilata di un ospite nella stessa stanza per i 4 giorni con scarsa igiene personale e cura degli spazi comuni.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • marion_porry8556
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
10.0

Fueron super !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • yosoyvicente
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
2 srp 2016
4.6

Very bad experience at this hostel. Three nights and I was gonna leave after my first night. They never went to pick up the trash from the room and don't do laundry there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
7.4

Good hostel , near of everything , cheap , not enough bathroom

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
7.4

Staff were friendly, the place was clean and location is right next to the station. The atmosphere is very dull and it felt like a hospital. It's in a residential building and everyone has to be quiet, no music. Floors are all tiles, the dorm room are lines up with one wall made of glass and the window side of the dorm is a busy square. So any noise made in the hostel echoes because there is no materials to absorb the sound and outside is very loud at night. No stove in the kitchen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
7.4

나름 괜찮았습니다. 침대 컨디션도 괜찮았고, 주방도 더럽지 않았어요. 안 좋다는 후기 많아서 걱정했는데 괜찮아요! 세탁기 있어서 빨래도 잘했습니다! 위치도 괜찮아요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
6.0

위치는 버스 터미널이랑 가까워서 좋음. 시설은 보통임. 후기에 조식 있다고 해서 예약했는데 조식없음. 단점은 콘센트 꼽는 곳이 부족해서 여럿이서 한군데에서 써야됨. 그리고 방에 불이 매우 어두워서 불편했음. 결론은 비추.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2016
3.7

There were cock roaches and the mattresses were not clean. Also one of the staff was very snappy with us and it always seemed like we were bothering him if we asked him something. Would not return to this hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čer 2016
7.4

Bel auberge. Dortoire et douche propre. La place commune, quoique assez grande, ne laisse pas assez de place à tout le monde. Il n'y a pas de couvre feu alors les gens passe la nuit à parler fort dans l'auberge.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.