Hostelworld.com

Trotamundos Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 305 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 305 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 6.0
Trotamundos Hostel Located at Bailen 12, , Seville.
Trotamundos Hostel
Spain
Seville 41001 Bailen 12
69% 305
37.3908387 -5.9982974
Trotamundos Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
3.7

Awful. Very dirty and the inside reminded me of a Turkish prison. Wouldn't be upset but they jacked the price up to 50euro Bc it was a Saturday night

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
13 kvě 2016
6.3

The location and staff and atmosphere was great. But the room door wouldn't shut and would just constantly be wide open, very poor shower, very dirty hostel. And there was one plug socket in a room for 8 people so that was just a nightmare

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
3.4

È stato in assoluto il peggiore degli alloggi in cui io sia stata. Mi meraviglio come posti come questo possano essere autorizzati nonchè consigliati da Hostelworld. Condizioni igieniche terribili e male odorante. Sicurezza nelle camere scarsa poiché non provviste di chiavi o di qualsivoglia sistema di chiusura delle porte (come tutti gli altri ostelli hanno) Staff invadente e poco professionale alla nostra richiesta di cancellare la prenotazione (dopo aver constatato lo stato dell'ostello).

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
4.6

Fatal la limpieza en general, pero sobre todo de los baños..

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
5 kvě 2016
8.9

bien para un par de noches, exc. colchones, agua bien caliente. Amable staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
5.7

Had to wait 20 minutes before someone actually came to the reception and check in and the service was very dry and average. Every common spaces is dirty and stays dirty even the day after. Nobody after 10 pm and no locker. One staff told me that I could let my bad in the alley without problem because there's always someone at the desk and when I came to pick it up 3 hours later, there was once again nobody at the desk. Looks like nobody cares about this place ... At least its cheap well located!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 dub 2016
6.3

Great location and a very friendly staff. The facilities, however, were not so nice. The kitchen was dirty and the bathrooms were pretty grimy as well. I wouldn't have minded so much but I didn't feel like the price really matched the quality of the hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • tanyadrubetskaya5109
  • Izrael, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
19 dub 2016
6.3

There was a nice volunteer guy to let me in, but no one in the check out. There is no luggage room, no locks in the doors. A person who came up with bunk beds should spend the rest of his life on a bunk bed. Guess good value for money - it is the cheapest place in town

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 dub 2016
5.4

The kitchen is open 24 hours a day- but staff leaves at like 1800 so it was completely trashed and disgusting. There was no toilet paper in any of the bathrooms from 1900-0800 when reception shows up. Very dirty.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 dub 2016
4.3

Loud . Hard mattresses , no atmosphere and pretty dirty . I wouldn't stay here again or recommend anyone to stay here

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.