Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Trotamundos Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 388 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 388 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 dub 2017
6.3

Las camas cómodas, la ubicación buena (a 20 minutos caminando de Plaza España y alrededores), la cocina bien.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2017
4.0

Really rude staff and it was NOT clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
2.9

알사버스정류장에서 8분정도 도보로 이동가능한것만 빼면 별로임

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
2.0

This hostel cancelled my booking at the last minute and I was left with no where to sleep while abroad. The staff member was emailing me being very rude telling me he could do what ever he wanted to do and that I had five minutes to hand over my card details by email (which is not secure) and also went against the booking conditions I agreed to. Hostelworld also will not refund my holding deposit. I would advise you to find another hostel and book direct with them and not through hostelworld.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.0

The location and price of this hostel is great. The bathrooms could be cleaner but it's a hostel so you can't complain too much. The night staff guy is chill and helpful (UK dude). The day time staff (Spanish) not really helpful and kinda rude. But for our short two day stay in Sevilla, this place was perfectly fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • alixmitault9242
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
6.3

Chambre a 10 non recommandée. ...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2017
9.4

My stay was amazing! The staff was so helpful and sweet. The location was perfect. Enough showers and toilets. Not too many in the rooms. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 dub 2017
6.0

Está bien pero no es cómodo ni limpio. Vale la pena por la ubicación.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 dub 2017
8.3

I only stayed a few hours before catching my plane at the airport of Sevilla, but it was a fun hostel. The facilities we not amazing, but there was a good atmosphere that made me feel at home right away. The electricity didn't work at a certain moment and I went to tell the guy at the desk and even though it was already 00:30, he tried everything to fix it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
2.3

Me han cobrado por un servicio que no me lo han prestado !!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.