Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tropic Days Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 671 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 671 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel! Clean, REALLY friendly and great atmosphere. Would thoroughly recommend the Aussie BBQ hosted on the Monday night- Gabriel and the team cook up some amazing food and it is such a fun night. Wish we could have stayed longer but definitely one of our favourite hostels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2017
9.4

Nice place with good atmosphere, very clean rooms, and general facilities. Very very nice, friendly and helpfull staff! If you need any information for your trip, ask Gabriel! He can give you advice about everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 bře 2017
9.7

Super accueil, des personnes disponibles et très attentionnés. Propreté irréprochable. Les navettes vers le centre de Cairns sont régulières et rapides (5 minutes). Confort des chambres optimum, nous aurions bien aimé rester plus longtemps pour profiter de la piscine et de l'espace zen du jardin. Nous vous conseillons cette auberge.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 úno 2017
10.0

Amazing place! Stayed for 2 nights (mixed dorm for 4) but could easily have stayed longer. Not in the centre of Cairns but this was a plus as it is quiet at night. The hostel provides a free shuttle bus which runs many times a day and well in to the evening so getting around isn't a problem either. $1 for 3 hours air con makes for a peaceful sleep. Immaculately clean, staff can't do enough to help, free tea and coffee, excellent BBQ night (Mon),.....couldn't ask for more. Fantastic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 úno 2017
8.3

Fantastic hostel for the price- however it is far away from the centre- but hostel offers frequent buses to the city so that is very good. Very friendly staff and the facilities are amazing- kitchen by far the nicest of all the hostels I've stayed in with oil and some spices provided. Pool area is also lovely. Very good wifi and rooms very clean and were bathrooms. Have to pay for a.c but only $1 for three hours and it is very effective. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
10.0

Would absolutely recommend tropic days for anybody looking for quality accommodation for both short and long visits. Awesome hospitality shown by the entire staff family, great facilities and friendly atmosphere. Best Australian hostel I've stayed in!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
8.3

プールもついていて、掃除も毎日してくれて値段の割に清潔な印象は受けました。市内から少し遠いですが、バスの送迎があるため、特に不便ではありませんでした。また立地が夜に限って比較的ケアンズの中でも治安があまり良くない場所なので、夜市内から歩いて帰ることは避けた方が良いと言われました。女性スタッフはとても親切でした。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
10.0

10/10! Best hostel we stayed in! Free Tea and Coffee, communal bread, amazing staff! Pool which is open until late! Cleanest kitchen and bathrooms that feel like home! Shuttle bus, nice BBQ with Aussie food! 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 úno 2017
8.6

Great place if you want to just chill and maybe do a couple of daytours. Quite a walk to the supermarket and the city center though. There is a shuttle, but it runs only certain times a day. Otherwise great place, very helpful stuff, clean rooms, a pool, safes in the room to keep your valuables secure. $1for 3h airconditioner. Next time I would stay in a hostel closet to the city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
6 úno 2017
10.0

Super Hostel, das wir echt empfehlen können. Ist zwar etwas außerhalb, aber es fährt ca. jede Stunde ein Shuttle Service in die City. Fein wars, dass der 7er dorm durch eine Tür nochmal abgetrennt war, somit waren wir eigentlich nur zu viert. Personal war total hilfsbereit und sehr zuvorkommend. Hatten echt schöne Tage, aja einen Pool gabs auch:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.