Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tropic Days Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 568 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 568 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.2
Tropic Days Backpackers Located at 28 Bunting street, Westcourt, , Cairns.
Tropic Days Backpackers
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 28 Bunting street, Westcourt
90% 568
-16.9299968 145.7625071
Tropic Days Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.4

Great hostel, awesome bbq, very friendly&helpful staff :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
10.0

I enjoyed to stay in this hostel! Usually I don't write any review but this time I got feeling and have to write something. Tropic Days is really clean, quiet, peaceful and relaxing place, atmosphere is so good, staff is really really helpful and friendly. They helped me so much when our car was broken and we forgot some stuff is hostel. I don't have any bad to say about this place :) If you like take relax and stay a bit away from city this gonna be perfect for you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rinonez1411
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.1

El mejor hostal de australia que he estado.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.7

Super backpack, éloigné du centre mais relié avec des shuttles toutes les heures. Hamacs, piscine, billard, petite terrasse en bois avec des poufs... Bref super aménagement ! Pleins de conseils pour les tours autour de Cairns. Soirées spéciales la semaine avec barbecue, pizza... Un des meilleurs backapack que j'ai fait !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.7

Really good hostel, very clean. The staff is friendly and really helpful. A lot of amenities are provided for free (tee, coffee, herbs, shuttle to the centre..). The wifi works really good too. We stayed 3 nights and definitely enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.7

I've been to a handful of hostels in Australia and this one has been the best. Free Wifi everywhere, fantastic staff, beautiful garden, charging stations everywhere, hammocks galore and owners that are constantly making new additions. The only downside is it's a half hour walk or so to the city center. There is a free shuttle but its last run is at 9 so you're out of luck if you're going out to the bars.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
7.4

nice and quiet place. way too far away from the city centre and the shuttle drives at strange times. I did like my stay there only got very frustrated because the wifi is bad at night. great pizza and bbq nights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
8.9

Un bel posticino, stanno anche ristrutturando quindi prossimamente sará ancora meglio. Lo staff é molto cortese e disponibile. Inoltre hanno il servizio navetta! 👋🏻a presto

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
9.4

Super friendly and helpfull staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čer 2016
10.0

Must be 1of the greatest backpacker I've seen. The atmosphere is so chilled, the staff is adorable, the place is just amazing. The rooms are fine and there are 2 kitchens, nice bathrooms. Everything is super clean and tidy (staff cleans like a bunch of fairies). There's 1 locker per bed. They have free shuttle to go downtown and free beach towels! yeah! what more could you ask for?! We enjoyed our 2 stays here and highly recommend to anyone going through Cairns ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.