Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tropic Days Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 563 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 563 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
Tropic Days Backpackers Located at 28 Bunting street, Westcourt, , Cairns.
Tropic Days Backpackers
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 28 Bunting street, Westcourt
89% 563
-16.9299968 145.7625071
Tropic Days Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.7

Really good hostel, very clean. The staff is friendly and really helpful. A lot of amenities are provided for free (tee, coffee, herbs, shuttle to the centre..). The wifi works really good too. We stayed 3 nights and definitely enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
7.4

nice and quiet place. way too far away from the city centre and the shuttle drives at strange times. I did like my stay there only got very frustrated because the wifi is bad at night. great pizza and bbq nights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
8.9

Un bel posticino, stanno anche ristrutturando quindi prossimamente sará ancora meglio. Lo staff é molto cortese e disponibile. Inoltre hanno il servizio navetta! 👋🏻a presto

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
9.4

Super friendly and helpfull staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čer 2016
10.0

Must be 1of the greatest backpacker I've seen. The atmosphere is so chilled, the staff is adorable, the place is just amazing. The rooms are fine and there are 2 kitchens, nice bathrooms. Everything is super clean and tidy (staff cleans like a bunch of fairies). There's 1 locker per bed. They have free shuttle to go downtown and free beach towels! yeah! what more could you ask for?! We enjoyed our 2 stays here and highly recommend to anyone going through Cairns ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2016
8.0

Lovely, friendly hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
8.9

Stayed for a short time in the hostel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was great, the hostel is just a little outside of cairns, but the have a shuttle service so that's no real negative point.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
9.4

Snäll och hjälpsam personal. Gratis buss till piren/båtar och även till greyhound hållplatsen några gånger om dagen. Det går att promenera till staden på mindre än 30 minuter. Bra information om olika ställen att åka till. Gratis te och kaffe och om man har tur även gratis bröd till frukost.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
8.3

Good hostel; far out but I specifically picked a hostel further out for my last 2 nights in Cairnes. Each person has their own safe and staff were among the friendliest I've come across. When my friend got lost and ended up at the sister hostel, they even drove to pick her up - she wasn't even staying at Tropic Days!!! Only weird thing was I had to go through a dorm room to get to mine. Obviously it didn't effect me but would've been majorly annoying to be in that dorm. Great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
9.1

Cet auberge est excentrée ce qui est parfait pour un peu de calme (nous avions testé une auberge + au centre et ça a fait la tchaka jusque tard dans la nuit). Le personnel est très agréable et serviable. Les chambres doubles sont de dimension correcte et plutôt sympa. L'environnement est top, très tranquille, avec piscine, hamacs et verdure. Nous sommes restés 2 jours ici avant de reprendre un vol pour Melbourne et cela correspondait bien à notre besoin de repos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.