Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tropic Days Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 613 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 613 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3
Tropic Days Backpackers Located at 28 Bunting street, Westcourt, , Cairns.
Tropic Days Backpackers
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 28 Bunting street, Westcourt
91% 613
-16.9299968 145.7625071
Tropic Days Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 pro 2016
10.0

Stayed here for 3 nights and loved it! Staff were so welcoming and friendly! Good kitchen which we made use of. Some people here complain about the location...its a 20 minute walk to town and there's shuttle buses going almost every hour so it's fantastic! The only thing that could be improved is that the wifi can be very slow at times but besides that, I'd highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 pro 2016
9.1

Had a great stay here, hard to fault! Could do with a few more sinks separated from the showers but that's it. Friendly and helpful staff. Great chilled atmosphere. Regular shuttle bus to and from the city, so location isn't an issue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 lis 2016
9.7

Ich liebe dieses Hostel! Hier kann man wunderbar runterkommen (besonders wenn man gerade von den Großstädten Melbourne und Sydney kommt) und entspannen. Die Mitarbeiter helfen einem super bei der Teipfindung. Es gibt einen Shuttle zum Hafen und auch sonst wird man für seine Trips immer hier abgeholt! Das Hostel ist wie ein kleines Zuhause für die, dessen Zuhause weit weg ist. Ich hätte gern mehr Zeit hier verbracht, jedoch rief die Eastcoast! Für mich mein Lieblingshostel der letzten 5 Monate.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 lis 2016
10.0

Das beste Hostel in dem ich je gewesen bin!!! In dem Moment wo ich reinkam habe ich mich sofort Zuhause gefuehlt. Die Leute sind super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es gibt ein schoenes Wohnzimmer mit Spielen und Buecherregal zum Tauschen. Die zwei Kuechen sind pikobello genauso wie die Badezimmer. Es wird mehrmals am Tag sauber gemacht und die Kuehlschraenke gereinigt und aufgeraeumt. Der Garten ist voller Sitzmoeglichkeiten und Haengematten. Es ist traumhaft!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 lis 2016
9.7

Great hostel to stay if you're looking for somewhere with a very laid back vibe, friendly staff, and plenty of amenities and freebies - free bread, condiments, shuttle to town, pool, pool table, tv with movies. Comfy beds, nice showers, cool environment with palm trees and hammocks. Only downside is that it's a 30 minute walk into town so you have to time your day according to the shuttle hours (plenty of trips though).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review and your kind words about the laid back vibe, friendly staff and plenty of amenities, comfy bed and lots of hammocks. even though we are a little out of the CBD hopefully you found the free shuttle bus to be convenient. Thank you again and safe travels!!

  • nummies
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 lis 2016
9.4

Although a little outside of the city (20min walk to the lagoon) this place has the best facilities in cairns. The 3 (!) kitchens are all perfectly equipped and a joy to prep food in. Rooms can get a little hot as you have to pay extra for AC, but the place has a great atmosphere. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again in future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback we really appreciate your comments about the great atmosphere of the hostel and the fully equipped kitchens. Thank you again!!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 lis 2016
9.7

Simply the best hostel I've ever stayed at. The atmosphere is very relaxed , the staff is unbelievably friendly and keen on helping you with everything you need and also helps you booking your trips giving you good discounts on everything. Amazing and beautiful facilities I've never seen in a hostel. I would even be willing to pay more for this hostel. It's so cheap!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your review we really appreciate your kind words about how relaxed the atmosphere is at the hostel and you found the facilities to be wonderful, and the staff to be friendly and helpful!! safe travels!! thank you again!!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.4

Great place to finish my trip in Australia... Clean room, clean bathroom, swimming pool and decent wifi... And pizza and BBQ night are great balue for money !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your kind words, we are really happy to hear you found your room to be clean and you enjoyed all the facilities and BBQ and pizza nights!!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 lis 2016
9.4

I had an amazing stay at this cute hostel! The staff was really nice and the atmosphere was great! I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi thank you so much for your review!! we really appreciate your kind words and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!! Safe travels!!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2016
7.4

Hostel très agréable et très calme. Un peu éloigné du centre mais bien desservi par les shuttles. Sauf en soirée, le dernier est à 21h. A noter les horaires étranges d'ouverture de la cuisine: fermée à 21h le soir et entre 12 et 13h pour nettoyage.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.