Hostelworld.com

Tropic Days Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 539 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 539 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
Tropic Days Backpackers Located at 28 Bunting street, Westcourt, , Cairns.
Tropic Days Backpackers
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 28 Bunting street, Westcourt
86% 539
-16.9299968 145.7625071
Tropic Days Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2016
8.9

Really awesome vibes here. Definitely one of my top 3 hostels in Australia! Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
10.0

What an amazing place. So far the best hostel I've ever stayed in Australia. Great atmosphere, super clean and comfortable. A perfect place to chill and meet good people. Don't miss the BBQ night ;)) I really felt like home !!! Big thinks tropic days team. Cheers Marcus

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2016
9.7

Excelente hostel! De los mejores que he ido. Limpian todo el tiempo y son super amables, siempre están para ayudar. Tiene un ambiente muy lindo, una mezcla de diversión y tranquilidad justa. Lo bueno es que desde las habitaciones no se escucha lo que pasa en el patio, asi que si hay gente que se queda hasta tarde y uno quiere dormir lo puede hacer tranquilo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
9 dub 2016
9.1

A very nice and familiar hostel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is a little bit off, from the inner city, but there is almost every hour a free shuttle to the centre. I really enjoyed my stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2016
6.6

There's only one bathroom and shower for three dorms, the room I stayed was a walk-through room, which means people would pass through a lot. The door itself couldn't be locked so that everyone would've access to the room, also you could only open and close the door with a bit of violence and a lot of noise! mind you, there aren't any lockers for your luggage. But the atmosphere is chilled, the staff is friendly, it's overall clean,the kitchen is great and they serve fresh bread in the m

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 dub 2016
10.0

One of the nicest hostels I have ever stayed in. The staff were so friendly and always willing to help and go out of their way, they ran it like a home rather than a Buisness. The Aussie BBQ that runs on a Monday is a great way to meet other backpackers. The atmosphere in the hostel is laid back and friendly everyone says hello to each other. I wish I could of stayed longer, really recommend for something a little different to your regular hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • talisa
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 bře 2016
6.9

Schönes sauberes Hostel, aber VIEL zu weit außerhalb, und wenn man nicht 21 Uhr mit dem Shuttle zurück fährt muss man sich jedes Mal ein Taxi leisten, was auf Dauer einfach viel zu teuer ist. Dafür ist der Innenhof wie eine kleine Oase, mit Hängematten, Palmen und Pool.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 bře 2016
8.0

Bestes WLAN das ich bisher erlebt hab

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 úno 2016
9.7

Loved it. Such a great hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 úno 2016
9.4

Favourite hostel of my travels!!! The staff were the best and made my stay so amazing.....from bubbly Chelsey and Kerry to Eric 'the magic man' king and his amazing card trick :))) Lovely hostel, clean, great pool and theme nights I didn't want to leave. It is a little far out of town but the shuttle service is great. 10/10 :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.