Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tropic Days Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 636 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 636 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
Tropic Days Backpackers Located at 28 Bunting street, Westcourt, , Cairns.
Tropic Days Backpackers
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 28 Bunting street, Westcourt
91% 636
-16.9299968 145.7625071
Tropic Days Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.9

Cosy hostel with great atmosphere! Not a party hostel. The girl in the reception is really friendly and helped to book a lot of tours. You have to pay 1 dollar for 3 hrs air con. There are safety boxes. Bread included for breakfast. Shuttle bus to town, last bus is 9 pm. Takes 20-30 min to walk. Subway is nearby. Swimming pool.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
10.0

great. i really raccomand this place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • annamaria97
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
9.7

Ich habe dieses Hostel geliebt. Das Beste in dem ich je war. Super sauber, super Mitarbeiter und die Küche hat alles was man braucht! Die Atmosphäre ist total gemütlich mit dem pool und der überdachten Sitzecke. Es gibt jeden Tag frisches und kostenloses Brot und auch Gewürze stehen einem zur Auswahl. Der einzige Nachteil ist die Lage, aber selbst hier kümmert sich das Personal mit einem Shuttle in die City darum, dass man an die Lagune kann oder eben seine Einkäufe erledigen kann

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
9.4

Prima location für ein paar Tage. Das Hostel bietet einen kostenlosen Shuttlebus zur Stadt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.3

Actually a great hostel for a great price, so I'd definitely recommend it. However, you have to take the shuttle to the city centre as it's too far otherwise. Personally that's something that annoyed me.. however, the staff is the best that I've ever seen in a hostel and they clean thoroughly. You even get a towel and beds are made when you check in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
10.0

I can't recommend Tropic Days enough. The service was amazing- the staff went out of their way to make sure we were happy from helping us deal with bus cancellations, finding a lost wallet and sending it on and letting us stay the whole day after we had checked out. Clean, friendly and great facilities! Thank you for a great start to our trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
8.9

Great place. Was only there for two nights, and didn't spend any time there during the day, but the staff were friendly and helpful and the bathroom and kitchen that was available was clean. Good location for the fact that the airport shuttle and some excursion shuttles will drop you off and pick you up here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 pro 2016
9.4

Stayed for two nights and chose this hostel mainly because I would like to have some quiet rest ahead of my trips. They did not disappoint and this hostel is one where you can have fun without needing to deal with drunk people coming back from clubs and making noises at night. The only downside is the air conditioner needing a $1 coin drop every 3 hours and this means you will wake up at night feeling very warm and stuffy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 pro 2016
8.9

Great place, nighttime activities. Helpful staff. Lockers are setup in an odd way. If someone is in the room when you open a locker they can easily see your code

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 pro 2016
9.7

One of the cleanest places ever! Wonderful staff. A bit far from the town centre, but manageable- and there is a free shuttle from the hostel and back every hour or two.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.