Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Trinity College Dublin

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 305 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 305 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
Trinity College Dublin Located at Accommodation Office, Trinity College, Dublin.
Trinity College Dublin
Ireland
Dublin Accommodation Office, Trinity College
85% 305
53.3443003 -6.2589454
Trinity College Dublin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
4.0

The room was situated on a BUSY STREET no inside the college making sleep impossible even the vending machine didn't work we WILL NOT be visiting again and would make sure you see photos of the room you book or know the location if you do.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
10.0

Can't fault it. My room had shared bathroom, en-suite would be preferable which some others may have? All in all a great experience. Well done to all staff involved in my stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
7.7

+ tolles Gefühl in der Sehenswürdigkeit einer Stadt zu wohnen + sehr zentral,fühle ich mich als Alleinreisende sicher - !!Benutzung Fitnessraum NICHT KOSTENLOS! Hatte das leider so verstanden +der zusätzl. Eintritt ist doch hoch... - enttäuscht, dass Personal es nicht schaffte, n Topf in die Kitchenette zu organisieren. Musste ich mir selbst kaufen, da ich aufs selbst kochen gesundheitlich angewiesen bin. - Room Service sehr forsch, stand mehrfach mit Klopfen im Raum,kein"Do not disturb"-Schild.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
8.9

Wonderfu place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
9.7

I had room service one day out of three (I ran short on bath soap, towels, the cofee cup had not been washed the two last days) but I did not bother to complain since all the rest was more than fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
6.3

Habitaciones obsoletas y un colchón con los muelles sueltos. Terrible Personal muy atento

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
8.9

Good price for it's value. However, if you're carrying a huge and heavy luggage with you, it's better to ask them to arrange your room on the ground floor (no lift) and not so far away from the front square in advance, it will save lots hassle. Friendly staff. Breakfast provided at the food court was at reasonable price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 čer 2016
7.1

Don't get your hopes up, it really is just a dorm room in a crappy old building at the wrong end of the university. Great location but not worth the money IMO. Housekeeping was pretty inconsistent.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
9.7

Loved it. Great place with lots of history. Arrived early from Australia and was able to access rooms. Staff very helpful. Would recommend this place very central to Dublin

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.