Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Trek Global

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 525 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 525 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
Trek Global Located at 9 O'Reily Ave, , Wellington.
Trek Global
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 9 O'Reily Ave
79% 525
-41.2889404 174.7736728
Trek Global
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
5.7

The bathrooms where absolutely disgusting when I arrived! When I went for a shower in the morning it was signed off on the cleaning sheet that the bathroom had been cleaned at 8am.. when I went for my shower at 8.15am it still looked exactly the same as the night before! The room itself was alright even the beds were like sleeping on the floor and I was afraid to move in it as it was so noisy. I would not recommend this hostel to anyone as it's one of the worsed i stayed in, even location is gre

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.7

Personal muy bien predispuesto a responder todas las preguntas. Muy buena ubicación y limpieza. Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.7

Excellent 10/10. They clean the bathrooms and kitchen at least 2 times a day. Very centric, walking evrywhere. Small ros of 4 people are quite cheap and there are many common areas were there is always people changing experiences.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2016
7.4

It is a quiet place, I've been in better ones for sure but I guess it's a standard backpackers for New Zealand. I didn't like the restrooms though. I stayed in a 6Bed Dorm and I found it small but with place to storage our stuff so that's a plus. The place is OK just to spend a few days, just like I did, I just needed somewhere to put my backpack and a bed for the night. The good thing is that Wi-Fi connection was good and Free everywhere!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nepal, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
8.9

This hostel is perfect for the travelers to Wellington. I liked its location as its easy to find and near to the city and has an easy access to airport via buses. The staffs are friendlier and the free internet service was good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.9

Great staff, great location, really clise to the city centre..I really enjoyed my stay there

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 srp 2016
7.7

great but expensive 'big-city-hostel' in the heart of town atmosphere in rooms could be more caring tolles aber teures Hostel mit guter Lage in 'der Großstadt' Atmosphäre in den Zimmern könnte warmherziger gestaltet werden.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.9

We stayed for 4 nights in a Twin dorm and enjoyed our stay. This Hostel has several kitchens what is great. The bathrooms are big and clean and the staff is nice. The only thing we didn't like was that the twin dorm had bunk beds which were not really stable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.1

A very nice hostel, the situation in the city is great (maybe 10 minutes walk to Te Papa). The staff is very helpful and friendly. I enjoyed the Trivia Night. Rooms were clean and had lockers for your luggage. The foyer is welcoming, fresh and modern. You can also hire bikes if you wanted to. If I were to come back to Wellington I would totally stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
4.3

By far the worst hostel I have ever stayed at. When we arrived the kitchen upstairs was covered in dust and bits of plaster and insulation that had fallen from the roof which was badly damaged. Several hours later the mess had been cleaned up but unfortunately the kitchen wasn't very useful anyway: most things didn't work or were unusable. The bathrooms were also disgusting and at one point flooded the corridor. The corridor carpet remained soaking wet for most of the day and stunk like urine.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.