Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Trek Global

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 621 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 621 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.9

Wifi only for one hour.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Andreasedlund
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 úno 2017
8.3

First things first! Detta är ett arbetarhostel, folket här jobbar i wellington. Vi som reste runt i nya Zealand tyckte väl det var lite trist. Annars ett rent och snyggt Hostel med nära till stan.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 úno 2017
6.0

Bonne ambiance, bien situé, personnel très sympa et arrangeant, seul défaut, les salles de bains combinées aux toilettes, constamment inondées.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
4 úno 2017
7.1

Location is great and the hostel has everything you could need, all be it the kitchen on our floor very small. Our communal area was also full of long-term tenants so atmosphere wasn't great for ourselves being two backpackers. Staff were very helpful when we needed an item sending back to us in the UK.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • stefzed2160
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
29 led 2017
7.7

Good location, but mainly long term stays. Free WiFi for an hour a day. Standard facilities, cramped dorms. Wellington is a good city though, so you can spend most of your time outside!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 led 2017
8.9

Etage réservé aux filles. Chambre double très propres (avec serviette et savon). Auberge sympa

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 led 2017
5.7

Chose this hostel because parking was advertised, but we were only able to have a spot one of the two nights we stayed and had to find a spot several blocks away the second night. Rooms were not bad but kitchen was dirty and dishes were rarely washed. 11pm quiet time was not enforced at all.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
20 led 2017
9.1

Great staff, location and facilities. Pretty sociable place. Lots of bathrooms and kitchens so never felt over crowded. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
18 led 2017
3.1

By far the worst hostel I've stayed at in NZ. The bathrooms smell so bad always! It is very loud at night. The beds are so thin they hurt your back. My room was clearly a storage room renovated into a dorm. Barely fit 3 bunk beds and only a tiny window in the upper corner. So stuffy. Would not recommend to anyone ever. Thrilled the day I left!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 led 2017
8.0

When we arrived the hostel, the first thing they told us was that there's no space for our car anymore & so we had to search for a place to park our car & paid more than 40 nzd (only for parking!) Unfortunately it is very windy in wellington & the ceiling of our room was always moving because of the wind. It was loud & a bit scary at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.