Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Trek Global

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 693 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 693 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
11 srp 2017
8.6

Great location, lockers in the room, helpful staff and good atmosphere. One of the best backpackers in Wellington.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
9.4

Loved my stay there, so far the best hostel I've been to in Welly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 čer 2017
7.1

Good location but bathrooms were dirty.. Rooms were okay, old mattressses that you just sink into. I was disappointed given the price & previous reviews. Ask for a room that doesn't face the street because the blinds don't block out the street light which illuminates the room. Look else where.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 čer 2017
6.9

I was underwhelmed by the hostel. We booked a private room for two with shared bathroom. The heater was broken and the space was bare minimum with uncomfortable bunk beds. The kitchen space was great for those buying groceries and making their own dinners. It seemed there were many long term hostel stayers. I could see it being a good place to meet people, big open communal areas. I just wasn't looking for that type of stay. Overall Ok place and good location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čer 2017
7.7

It was fine, you get what you pay for. Quiet area which was nice, close to everything. Wifi was in the midst of being updated so it was kind of spotty but it was understandable. Would probably stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Victoriahy
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
10.0

I cannot fault this hostel at all!!! The staff are beyond helpful & really go beyond to help you during your stay & always there to say hello too on a morning :) other guest do some times ruin for others but thats the nature of travelling and hostels and no fault of the staff and security :) staying here long term due to the kindness of staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2017
8.0

Pretty average hostel, but great location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
8.6

Nice stay, lots of long termers so felt a bit out of place being there for only one night...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
7.7

Habitaciones para 4 chicas. No incluye desayuno. Wifi limitado a 1hs por día. Un poco caro para lo q ofrece. Está bien ubicado. Permite llevar tu propio alcohol hasta las 23hs!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
7.7

Not a bad place, but unfortunately got there on a night when a lot of people were partying and there were 50+ people being loud outside the hostel around 11-12 at night with what looked like a bouncer stopping them going inside to drink. Bed, kitchen and bathroom were alright, nice enough but nothing really wow about the place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.