Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Trek Global

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 639 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 639 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
21 bře 2017
8.6

Decent hostel for the price! Great facilities but lots of long term people. But still sociable, and each floor has their own facilities. I had a great time here and would definitely recommend. It is about a 10 minute walk to Cuba street so not bad, staff are helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 bře 2017
7.4

Hostel was fine but wouldn't have wanted to stay more than a couple of nights. Full of long term residents who's clothes were all over the room. My sheets had not been changed from the person before (i used a sleeping bag liner so not the end of the world). Facilities are god and good location but not greaf for solo traveller and one of my least favourite hostels in New Zealand.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
9.7

Everything was great, a very friendly place to be. The only thing I would comment on would be the mattress on the bottom bunk, it was really thin and you could feel the boards underneath you. The mattress on the top bunk was a lot better. Other than that, I would stay again. Oh, and the kitchen on the second floor was super duper clean!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.3

Was slightly sceptical about staying here after reading bad reviews but this is actually my favourite hostel in Wellington. It's very reasonably priced, well situated and the staff friendly. Yes, there are a lot of long term backpackers, but I actually preferred this as there were less people moving in and out everyday. Can be noisy at night but quite by 11. Showers and kitchen facilities alright, good that each floor had their own facilities though. Definitely hostel of choice in Wellington

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
11 bře 2017
5.1

Party hostel !! The first night I stayed at this hostel there was a big party going on and the police arrived. Getting to the female dorms is like walking through a labyrinth. Luggage room was completely full and dirty.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
8.9

For my arrival in the country Trek Glogal was perfect. Very good localisation, good stuff and very clean !! I recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 úno 2017
7.1

Solid backpackers though full of students who had yet to find more permanent accommodation. The staff were a little rude and dismissive the day before I stayed which disappointed me. Wasn't over impressed with the bathrooms either hut they did the trick. It is a nice enough place to sleep and given the proximity the central Wellington you probably won't be doing much else there anyways!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • lucsreibe
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 úno 2017
7.4

WiFi only free for one hour...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.9

Wifi only for one hour.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Andreasedlund
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 úno 2017
8.3

First things first! Detta är ett arbetarhostel, folket här jobbar i wellington. Vi som reste runt i nya Zealand tyckte väl det var lite trist. Annars ett rent och snyggt Hostel med nära till stan.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.