Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Trek Global

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 512 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 512 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.2
Trek Global Located at 9 O'Reily Ave, , Wellington.
Trek Global
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 9 O'Reily Ave
79% 512
-41.2889404 174.7736728
Trek Global
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nepal, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
8.9

This hostel is perfect for the travelers to Wellington. I liked its location as its easy to find and near to the city and has an easy access to airport via buses. The staffs are friendlier and the free internet service was good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.9

Great staff, great location, really clise to the city centre..I really enjoyed my stay there

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.9

We stayed for 4 nights in a Twin dorm and enjoyed our stay. This Hostel has several kitchens what is great. The bathrooms are big and clean and the staff is nice. The only thing we didn't like was that the twin dorm had bunk beds which were not really stable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.1

A very nice hostel, the situation in the city is great (maybe 10 minutes walk to Te Papa). The staff is very helpful and friendly. I enjoyed the Trivia Night. Rooms were clean and had lockers for your luggage. The foyer is welcoming, fresh and modern. You can also hire bikes if you wanted to. If I were to come back to Wellington I would totally stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
4.3

By far the worst hostel I have ever stayed at. When we arrived the kitchen upstairs was covered in dust and bits of plaster and insulation that had fallen from the roof which was badly damaged. Several hours later the mess had been cleaned up but unfortunately the kitchen wasn't very useful anyway: most things didn't work or were unusable. The bathrooms were also disgusting and at one point flooded the corridor. The corridor carpet remained soaking wet for most of the day and stunk like urine.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čer 2016
8.6

well organised and clean. Very big hostel, so bit of an industrial look. But nice stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čer 2016
9.7

Excelente hostel, recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
25 čer 2016
6.6

Overall it's quite a nice place, one of the better ones in Wellington. There's some great things like the location and there's five kitchens, and the people are generally nice. The bad points are that there are group bookings like a children's church group (approx 20 kids) plus families with young kids. Also they don't change the duvet covers between bookings AT ALL, only the sheet underneath, so any bodily fluids will still be there for the next person!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
9.4

Good hostel with a central location and friendly staff! There are lockers in the room where you can store your valuable stuff and a decent kitchen area! They regularly have activities for the people staying there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
24 čer 2016
8.6

Perfect location. Staff very friendly. Lots of long termers and not a great atmosphere for meeting people, everyone just does their own thing. Good if youre going to stay for a little bit but not for a weekend of partying fun.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.