Hostelworld.com

Trek Global

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 488 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 488 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.3
Trek Global Located at 9 O'Reily Ave, , Wellington.
Trek Global
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 9 O'Reily Ave
78% 488
-41.2889404 174.7736728
Trek Global
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čer 2016
7.4

Trek global is A decent hostile for just a couple nights. My girlfriend and I found the beds to be hard and uncomfortable but you can get through most of the night without waking. While we were visiting construction was taking place across the street, so we were woken earlier. The staff was very very sweet and helped us when we had a concern or issue. Cole was our favorite, and if you have any concerns at all, Be sure to search him out. Don't forget your shower shoes!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čer 2016
7.7

We stayed in a private double room for a few nights. The room was spacious and clean with a little kettle and tea/coffee in the room. There were kitchens on each floor, but these were very small and made cooking difficult when several people tried to use the stove at once. The hostel setup does not encourage you to mingle with other travelers as all the shared spaces are divided between floors or not set up nicely. The bathrooms are usually clean. The staff are not the friendliest.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
3 čer 2016
8.3

Multiple kitchens, nice staff, clean and spacious bathrooms. It was near a nice food court and some other cool things. There seemed to be a lot of workers staying there for longer periods of time, which was fine, but created a different atmosphere. They had only two lockers in a four bedroom.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
7.1

Did the job of providing somewhere to sleep for relatively little cost. However it didn't have much atmosphere and had very few bathrooms. Was fine but I would try somewhere else next time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • camimare
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
8.6

Great location!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
5.4

L'auberge est très bien situé mais ensuite il est très sale, je n'ai même pas osé prendre de douche, ni brosser les dents tellement ce n'était pas propre. Il en est de même pour les WC.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
8.9

I only stayed one night but was great because it was close to everything I needed Could stay again if I am in Wellington

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
7.1

The hostel was okay, despite the fact that the beds were standing very close to each other and my roommates were really loud.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Here at Trek Global we have several dorm room options, with prices reflecting the space and facilities available. The cheapest dorm rooms are quite small, so the beds are necessarily close together, but we do have more spacious rooms available for only a slight increase in price.

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
8.6

Great place to stay in central Wellington. Shower/Toilet areas often damp under foot. Otherwise awesome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.6

Do you have a car? Ok, don't come here if you have a car! (but come if you don't have a car because it's an amazing hostel) If you have a car you should look elsewhere. They had only two parking spots in the garage next door and you pay $20 a night. On top of that, it's a nightmare just to get into the garage because if the tiny, narrow, steep, curved road the hostel is on. Plus the key that you tap is on the wrong side of the road to get into the garage...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We wouldn't recommend bringing a car to Wellington in general. The narrow, one-way streets can be quite complicated for newcomers, traffic issues can lead to long delays at peak times, and finding a park anywhere in the central city is often extremely difficult. It's far better to make use of the excellent public transport network; or just walk, as Wellington is quite a compact city. However, we try to make things easier for those who do arrive with cars by leasing a couple of spaces in the parking building located conveniently next-door, which we make available to our guests at cost. Plus, the card reader to access the building is on the right-hand side, the same side as the driver sits in this country, so you don't need to get out of the car to open the door.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.