Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Trek Global

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 551 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 551 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
Trek Global Located at 9 O'Reily Ave, , Wellington.
Trek Global
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 9 O'Reily Ave
80% 551
-41.2889404 174.7736728
Trek Global
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 pro 2016
8.0

The bathrooms smelled despite being cleaned every day. However the rooms are decent sized and the staff are all really friendly and helpful. It is right in the centre of the city with lots of attractions and shopping within easy walking distance. The WiFi is fast and unlimited and the lockers on the room I was in were large enough for my backpack.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 pro 2016
7.4

As far as hostels go, this one was pretty passable. Good location, and the free high speed wifi and spacious lockers were great. However, the shared bathrooms (in a toilet+sink+shower ensuite style) were very, very damp with the lack of proper ventilation and drainage, and they need far more cleaning than currently scheduled. If you're going there to stay, bring jandals...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
28 lis 2016
4.6

Hostel an sich ganz okay aber, es ist nicht wirklich sauber und auf unserer Etage hat es sehr gestunken, war auch bekannt aber egal. In der letzten Nacht wurde dann noch unser Zimmer überbucht wodurch jemand fremdes in meinem Bett schlief und ich mitten in der Nacht das Zimmer wechseln musste.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
2.0

Didn't feel welcomed by staff, far from city, dirty shared bathrooms

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 lis 2016
7.4

Nice place, nice staff, good location. The internet was painfully slow and the bathrooms could have been cleaner but overall I recommend it!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.9

Despite its a really big hostel the atmosphere is quite nice, the organise little events like cinema-night or bbq where you can get to know the others.Not far from the city Center :) I enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 lis 2016
9.7

The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and the kitchens were well stocked. The wifi was a bit slow at times but it was free so we can't complain too much. Location was GREAT and close to grocery store and restaurants. Loved our room in the ladies retreat!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 říj 2016
9.4

Awesome location. Very good facilities

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 říj 2016
6.0

This hostel was okay. The bathrooms were always pretty gross and the kitchen was no better. The staff were rude to me for booking my stay through Hostelworld saying that if I was not so lazy I could have just called them and saved a few bucks. The only thing that's good about this hostel is the location really. Its right downtown so you are close to pretty much everything. All things considered I would not stay at this hostel again!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 říj 2016
6.0

I've stayed at worst hostels but I've definitely stayed at better. Staff were nice and one of the only hostels in Welly with free wifi but beds were squeaky and thin and hostel isn't clean despite how often the staff seem to be cleaning it? They also cleaned at weird times. It was a huge inconvenience not being able to use the bathrooms at 8:30 am (prime shower time imo) bc they were being cleaned. Bathrooms were disgusting, tp everywhere and everything was constantly wet bc of the shower.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.