Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Treestyle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 946 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 946 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
9.7

Perfect location and so helpful stuff. I stayed in a 6 person dorm and was even surprised by the level of cleanliness. The bathroom was good and clean. There was even power outlets with each bunk bed which we aporeciated a lot! The only downside was that there were no fans in the room, that it was really loud from outside and that the bunk beds didnt feel very steady. But perfect value for money! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 čer 2017
9.4

Good hostel in a good location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čer 2017
6.9

Overall it was ok but there were a lot of things that could be improved. There was no aircon or fans - no aircon I can understand but it would be easy to put a fan or two in the rooms. As a result the room was extremely hot and we had to have the windows wide open, which meant we could hear the noise on the street (very busy strip, drunk people yelling until around 6am). Well equipped kitchen and good security. Good location if you like partying but like I said, very noisy street!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 čer 2017
7.7

Good experience although the toilets are really cramped and outside is incredibly noisy at night due to the ruin bars down the street. However, staff were friendly and rooms are very secure, if you want to party probably perfect location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čer 2017
8.0

Brilliant location right next the the original ruin bar, Szimpla, also great food shops in this area. It was incredibly hot when we were there so air con or fans would have been nice. The receptionist had also disappeared when we came to check out so we were left waiting for him to return. Be warned, the stairs up to the rooms are very steep after a long journey and with bags on

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čer 2017
9.4

The best hostel I've stayed in so far! Great location and quality for the money. The only thing is that it gets loud at night because of all of the bars. Its close to good bars/restaurants and to all of the attractions. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
7.4

the bathrooms and showers are too small

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
6.6

Pretty standard hostel - it wasn't too bad at all. Great location, staff were helpful and lots to do. It's quite loud at night with all the party goers on the streets, but that's expected. For 2/3 of the nights we stayed there were kid groups staying (maybe 12yrs old?) on our floor and it was slight maddness! 2/3 showers were also broken on our floor. All things to look past given the location and price I suppose.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel, and super nice staff! Great address to stay in Budapest!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Louise1418
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
5.7

La chambre pour 8 était tres petite alors que d'autres étaient très grandes . Les casiers n'étaient pas tous de la meme taille Et pas suffisant. La salle de bains etait etait malentretenu . Le ménage n'était pas rigoureusement fait !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.