Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Treestyle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1008 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1008 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 srp 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel, it is in a great location, only about 5 minutes from the ruin bars which was perfect. In the reception there was loads of info on activities around the city and you could book tickets there which was really helpful. We had a great time and met some great people in our room

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 srp 2017
7.7

Treestyle is nicely located, its only a short walk to two metro stops. The ruin bars are all over, in walking distance. That staff was fine, some more helpful than other but overall doing their job :) The showers are the worst part, really small, and no place to dry off, other than under the shower head it self. It works but it's tiring. There was one small wc, and another one a bit bigger. The lockers are nice, I could fit my backpack there and all of my stuff. Air conditioning could be bette

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • esmeware1329
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 srp 2017
8.3

Everything was fine. Staff were friendly and helpful. Building could do with modernising, everywhere is very dark even during the day! Clean and tidy, however showers and toilets were extremely small and were hard to move in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 srp 2017
6.6

In the room I was in there were not enough lockers for your big bags. There were lockers for your small things. Great location right in the Jewish Quarter and near the ruin bars.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
5.7

No aircon or air flow in the rooms at all. Toilets and shower facilities are tiny with little room to move,

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2017
7.4

So this is a decent hostel. I think it lacks a bit of polishing around the edges. For example, toilets weren't always the cleanest and very small, no air con (just a rather weak fan). Also, the lockers are ridiculously tiny and make sure you have a lock. There is a kitchen and common area (although not very social). Staff are helpful and quite nice. You can get tickets for the baths which is good as you can skip the queue!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
3.7

We expected something more. It is dirty: to make the beds, the blankets are bend on the floor (obviously the floor is not clean). Let's not talk about the kitchen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Abiancaoliveira
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.6

Really nice hostel in a perfect location. Only problem was only one small fan in a room for 8 people and sometimes you have to handle if noise that comes from the street.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2017
4.9

In den duschen war Schimmel und in den zimmern war es noch heißer als draußen! Wir waren froh als wir gehen konnten! Wenn du großer als 1,60 bist kannst du nicht auf Toilette und nach 2 Minuten ist die Toilette und die Dusche eine Sauna!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 srp 2017
6.3

It's basically a sauna without air conditioning and just a small fan for a corner in the room I've stayed :( at the corner I was sleeping there's nothing.even the windows are barely open and there's no airflow or ventilation of sort.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.