Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Treestyle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 878 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 878 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
10.0

Hostel is located 5 mins away from the most useful tram lines (4/6) which connects you to almost all Metro lines. (It's also 5 mins walk from the famous Bors Gastrobar. )The staff is very friendly and professional. Hostel itself is very clean and well maintained, you even have a fully equipped kitchen should you wish to cook something. All in all will recommend this hostel to anyone, whether it's groups or single travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
8.9

良い点 清潔。路面電車やバス停近いし、歩いても観光できる好立地。キッチン設備が充実してる。スタッフがみんな親切。電源プラグが全ベッド脇についてる。玄関、フロア、各部屋、全部の入り口でキーをかざして開ける必要あり。 悪い点 館内全体暗い。電気をつけても暗い。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
8.6

Exactly what we expected it to be. Had a private room which was a good size, nice ensuite and very reasonably priced. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Only negatives were that the beds were not particularly comfortable so we did not sleep particularly well but didn't have expect plush beds for the price we paid. Also, our room was extremely hot but had no radiators/thermostat so we couldn't change the temperature which also impacted on sleeping. Overall pros outweigh cons.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2017
7.4

Ho soggiornato qui per 5 notti. Carino e curato, sono stata in un dormitorio femminile con bagno in camera che è stato pulito tutti i giorni. Le lenzuola con qualche pelo e solo il mio letto non è mai stato rifatto. A parte questo, carino il tema appunto ad alveare, ottimi gli armadietti che si aprono esclusivamente con la propria chiave a scheda e le stanza era molto calda, il che è stato grandioso date le temperature esterne. Nell'atrio c'è un pub che ogni sera fa musica, il che può disturbare

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
9.4

Mooi, schoon hostel, goed personeel en mooie locatie!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
8.9

Great place to stay for group trips. Got 27 people like we did? I recommend staying in the larger rooms with 10 bed, it was so much fun ^_^ Staff is very friendly and patient.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • saltysinner975001
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 led 2017
4.6

The showers are just closets in the middle of the hallway, one didn't work, the other particularly broken. for some reason they and the toilets were gendered even though they're all the same sh*tty little closets. Really did not enjoy my time here. No atmosphere whatsoever, I mean there's a kitchen but you can hardly sit comfortably on the seats so no one ever eats there. But it's 4€ a night and it's walking distance to some nice places so I can't complain but I will anyway. This place sucks.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 pro 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay at Treestyle Hostel. It was really clean and the location was amazing! I loved 2 things 1. A private reading light and shelf (shelf is important) for each of the beds 2. Large kitchen. It would however be nice if the lights in hostel could be more bright. I felt it was a bit dingy. Otherwise, this is a great place and I would definitely recommend it to others!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kashyapkrishna
  • Indie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 pro 2016
8.6

The staff at Treestyle were really helpful. They hooked us up for the caving tour under Budapest which was an amazing experience. They even tried helping us get reservations at a restaurant. A nice value for money kinda hostel and perhaps best for those not looking to party hard into the night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 pro 2016
8.9

Wonderful stay :) good location, good advices from the staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.