Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tree House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 122 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 122 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 úno 2017
9.1

Endroit très chaleureux. Personnel vraiment sympathique. Le déjeuner est par contre limité et l'équipement de cuisine pourrait facilement être améliorer. Nous avons beaucoup aimé notre séjour. Endroit tranquille la nuit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
20 úno 2017
8.9

Really helpful (Spanish speaking) staff; small but that's how you get to know everyone who's staying. Breakfast is very basic, would be great if they would add another fruit and some jam/eggs :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
8.9

Super nice hostel, lovely staff. Located directly in the centre. Best wifi in Columbia so far :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
4.6

This hostel was by far the worst we stayed in. We had a private ensuite, but 100.000 CPS/night was way too expensive. It felt like there were no walls as we heard everything from the chill out area and bathrooms. The walls were super high and only covered with courrated sheet, the floor was covered with fake plastic grass and the walls unrendered. Like a warehouse. No place you like to come back to.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
9.4

nice medium size hostel, perfect to meet people in the backyard, its just tree steps to plaza la trinidad, the neiborhood its inside the historic area, you can walk to all the best places in cartagena, alfonso is a nice person, they dont speak a lot of english but he make the effort to explain all the thinks about the hostel and cartagena

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • CilouLechantoux
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
8 úno 2017
9.1

Super séjour au Tree Hostel Bonne ambiance Personnel tres tres tres sympas!!! De bons souvenirs C est propre Juste le petit déjeuner le matin est un peu limite, un morceau de papaye et deux tranches de pain de mie mais c est un détail ! Je recommande vivement :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
7 úno 2017
6.9

Pretty average overall. The best thing about this place were the newer bathrooms which were kept very clean. But the common areas were too cramped for my tastes and when people smoked it permeated everywhere. The included "breakfast" is 2 slices of white bread and a small piece if fruit, nothing really. AC in our room was broken and only came on full blast which left us shivering or had to be turned off. Verdict: I hung out in a few other local hostels which had better amenities for the same $$

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 úno 2017
4.3

Personal grosero y con mala disposición y huele muy mal la habitación, no es muy limpio el lugar

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
28 led 2017
9.7

Don Alfonso es lo mejor, con su musica hace mucha atmosfera. La chica que trabaja de noche es buena onda pero a la manana no quise llamar a un taxi publico sino llamar a alguien que conocia ella que nos cobraba mas. Eso no me gustò! El hostel està muy bien ubicado muy cerca de la Plaza Trinidad a donde en el fin de semana hay musica. Un saludo a Don Alfonso.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 led 2017
9.4

Schönes, entspanntes hostel. Nette Atmosphäre. Gut gelegen, direkt am Plaza und Umgebung ist auch sehr schön. Betten sind sehr bequem, Frühstück leider etwas wenig, aber in Ordnung. Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich! Daumen hoch👍🏻

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.