Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tree House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 149 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 149 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
10.0

Excelente relacion precio y alojamiento. Ubicado en un lugar central y cerca a todo. La atencion del Sr. Alfonso muy buena, ayuda en todo. Muy servicial

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
7.1

Nice atmosphere and a great chill out area. Perfect location. However, the breakfast was very poor. Sad toast bread and barely enough butter to put on it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
6.3

I have never left a bad review on hostel world but this hostel will be my first. I booked AND paid for the deposit for a room for two days here. When I arrived, the lady who was "running" the hostel would not get off the couch and simply told me that there are no rooms left. I asked her if I would be receiving my deposit back and she simply told me no and that she was irritated because the owner was not here & that the rooms on hostel world keep getting overbooked. That is absolutely ridiculous.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
3.7

Very poor staff & organizing. The hostel did not have our reservation when we arrived,we were not properly compensated for their mistake, & the HUGE inconvenience that late in the day. Once we arrived for our 2nd reserved night, the staff did not know how much we owned & insisted we pay much more. We went through the math numerous times & in the end they wanted it in our home currency which was a pain since we had Colombian pesos very available. There are MUCH better hostels for the same price.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
8.6

El hostel es sencillo, los baños son limpios y modernos. Como dice la gente el desayuno es también simple, unas tostadas con mermelada/manteca y un rico café colombiano. El personal (Alfonso y Doris) son super amables y se les puede consultar para realizar tours o que consiga transporte desde el mismo Hostel La ubicación me encontó ya que se encuentra a unas pocas cuadras, de Torre del Reloj entrada de la ciudad amurallada y en la esquina se encuentra la plaza de La Trinidad que es muy activ

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.9

El desayuno podría ser mucho mejor, pero el resto era perfecto!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 bře 2017
6.9

Ambiance bof, on a payé ce qu'on devait payer pour la nuit, déjà que c'était cher... et notre réservation ayant été faite en dollars, la jeune de hostel a converti 1 dollar pour plus de 3000 pesos colombien alors que le taux normal est dans les 2700 et quelques. On a donc du payé une taxe sous prétexte que la ville de cartagena a fait passer une loi... le petit dej n'est vraiment pas top. Le seul avantage, ils sont situes proche du quartier animé et suffisamment éloignés pour dormir au calme...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 bře 2017
6.3

We reserved online about a month ahead of time only to be told they'd given our spot away by a group who wanted to over stay there booking. Cool... don't go here.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry for the inconvenience, we constantly aligned our politics for be a better hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 úno 2017
7.1

The tree house hostal was okay. Not bad not good . We didn't got the room we booked which wasn't too bad because we had to pay the same ( cheaper) price in the end but first I had to start a discussion about it. Bathrooms at fine and the kitchen was not the best but I've seen definitely worse!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2017
8.3

Der Mann des Hauses ist recht nett und hilft bei jeder Frage weiter, allerdings solltet ihr bei geplanten Ausflügen nicht auf die Angebote des Hostels zurückkommen. Das mag vielleicht bequemer sein, ist aber teurer. Geht in die Altstadt und handelt euch ein gutes Angebot aus! Die Dame des Hauses war bei unserem Aufenthalt ziemlich unfreundlich, das Frühstück besteht aus Toast, einer seltsamen Fettcreme (keine Butter), Papaya und Kaffee. Helft und bedient euch selbst! Trotzdem für gut befunden.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.