Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tree House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 55 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 55 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.4
Tree House Hostel Located at Calle San Antonio 25 - 99, , Cartagena.
Tree House Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 00000 Calle San Antonio 25 - 99
83% 55
10.4199265 -75.5461406
Tree House Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čer 2016
8.6

Este hostal se encuentra en un lugar bien tranquilo, sin embargo está cerca a una plaza donde hay mucha vida. Tiene un precio bastante razonable pero el desayuno no es incluido. El personal es bastante amable y listo para ayudar. Hace calor en Cartagena pues hace mucho calor en el hostal, aun con los ventiladores. Me quedaría en este hostal de nuevo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
15 kvě 2016
9.1

The staff was great despite the language barrier. The place was extremely hot, however, so it was difficult to sleep. This could be remedied simply by buying a few more fans.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
9.4

Left my iPad there! My fault but if they see this maybe they can get a hold of me. Alfonso was great and the place was cool.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
6.9

Very basic Hostel and nobody speaks english. Good if you just want to stay one or two nights to see old town and stuff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • macca856009
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
25 dub 2016
5.1

We stayed here two seperate times, very basic for the price but then Cartagena is expensive in general. Close to some good streets and eats. No aircon in dorm rooms. DO NOT DO YOUR WASHING HERE!!!! We paid $15usd for 2kg and our washing came back smelling like smoke and we were missing some clothing (very $$$ clothing and sentimental!). We trusted the owner of hostel and for what we paid very angry at end result! Wash at your own risk or not at all!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
10.0

I had the most wonderful stay at the tree house hostel, Everyone was very welcoming, the place was pristine, and the location/price, is perfect! Is close to everything I wanted to visit in the city, I recommend this place highly, for couples, families and large groups. Thanks for everything Camilo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kypr, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 dub 2016
5.7

Originally planned to stay 3 nights but left after the 1st because of a bed bug issue in the room next door. Overall, the staff was helpful and they did have some lockers in the rooms (not enough for every bed in the dorm) but we felt anyone could just walk in and the reception was often unattended. Facilities were okay but the whole bed bug experience really put us off.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
7.1

Alfonso the host was a great person and willing to help us. Couple things to note: Cartagena is hot and very humid so air conditioning is a prerequisite. Air con here wasn't great but they provided standing fans. The toilets are in close proximity to each other and you can hear everything. Location wise it's close to city centre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2016
6.3

The night manager tried to have multiple travelers pay twice for the room, insisting that no one had paid on arrival. Wifi didn't work at all in the back dorm despite assurances that there is excellent quality wifi in all rooms. The tour operator affiliated with the hostel should be avoided at all costs, simply not good enough service for the price charged.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
8.9

Really lovely staff, very accommodating. Don't speak English which could be a potential problem. A mango tree drops mangoes throughout the day and you can help yourself to them. Rooms cleaned daily and location is so great, right next to lively square that is safe at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.