Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tree House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 80 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 80 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
Tree House Hostel Located at Calle San Antonio 25 - 99, , Cartagena.
Tree House Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 00000 Calle San Antonio 25 - 99
82% 80
10.4199265 -75.5461406
Tree House Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
4 pro 2016
7.1

This place needs a review. Pros: owner is such a nice person, chiled place, inexpensive, good bathrooms, nice outside area Cons: some staff is shouting in the outside area early in the morning, as long owner is not there they lay arround or shout in one of the two hammocks, the common area is just in front of the dorms depending on the crowd its super loud till they go to bed (first time in 6month backpacking I had to use earplugs) , kitchen does not invite you to cook, aircon is weak

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
8.0

Little noisey due to people partying and a helicopter flying overhead during the morning hours.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 lis 2016
6.0

Cheguei lá no dia marcado e minha reserva era flexível. Conversei com o dono do estabelecimento que iria ficar lá aquela noite (01) e sairia no dia seguinte, ficando duas (02) noites em outra cidade, retornando ao mesmo hostel, para ficar as outras duas (02) noites restantes. Ele me disse que iria cobrar as três (03) noites, pois não iria ficar no prejuízo. Expliquei que o SITE já havia cobrado uma (01) noite adiantado através do site, e perdi o dinheiro. Estou indignado....

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 lis 2016
2.0

Had to change plans at the last minute. My phone doesn't work over seas so I read the policy sent to me by Hostel world, that if I no-showed I'd be charged for one day. So at ~$14 $8 which i'd already paid in the deposit, it was not worth the $6 to stop my trip to go somewhere and use a computer. The hostel charged me for four days. Refused a refund, stated it was in their policy. I sent them the policy I had reviewed from Hostel World in the email. Hostel world won't help or respond.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.3

Alfonso the owner is a very nice person. He tries to do everything to help you out. He doesn't speak any english though, neither does his staff. Don't wait for the breakfast and try to sleep in a bottom bed, it's raining in the rooms when the rain is really strong. Most of the commun area is also outside. I liked it a lot! Cartagena is a very expensive city and this is an option to keep it cheap even here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 lis 2016
8.0

Very nice owner, sadly no English skills at all. Lockers are missing in some rooms which makes it a bit less safe. Good wifi and nice common area. Overall a good hostel that I would stay in again, just nothing really special for the price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
9.7

Super hostal, muy simpaticos

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 lis 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay in Cartagena

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Aruba, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 lis 2016
9.4

Well situated, nice staff. Perfect to meet people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
10.0

Muy bueno el hostel, excelente ubicación en la ciudad amurrallada cerca del centro y con todos los servicios cerca, Alfonso quien nos recibió un fenómeno, muy atento a nuestras necesidades y servicial en todo sentido, pasamos excelente!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.