Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tree House Hostel Cartagena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 177 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 177 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 srp 2017
6.0

It's ok but there was no community and the owners couldn't give me any information about things to do. Just a cheap place to stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2017
10.0

What I expected and more. Staff was super friendly, always helped, bathrooms are really clean, etc... The free coffee and breakfast was a plus. Perfect for low-budget travel. Good bang for your buck and in Getsetmani, in the old city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 srp 2017
4.9

Das Personal ist nicht nur unfähig, sondern auch unfreundlich. Uns wurde versucht die Anzahlung von Hostelworld noch einmal abzunehmen, da die gute Frau den Computer nicht bedienen konnte. Es gab viel Diskussionen. Außerdem wurde unser Taxi, das uns die Frau von der Rezeption zum Flughafen bestellt hatte, morgens kurzfristig wieder gecancelt. Einfach sehr unzuverlässig das Personal. Die Betten sind außerdem besonders oben äußerst dreckig gewesen. Das ist eine Zumutung!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 srp 2017
8.0

Chambre propre mais parties communes sales (particulièrement la cuisine). Le personnel est arrangeant et sympa.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
8.6

Bon rapport qualité-prix et bien situé.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2017
6.3

Super plek en behulpzame mensen. De vlier was dchter geschilderd en konden geen minuut stil blijve staan op 1 plek. Het betrof de 4 persoonadorm. Er waren slechts 2 badkamers met douche en toilet....erg wenig voor alle slaapzalen. Het ontbijt stelde niet veel voor. Als het regent is er amper een plek om even te zitten. De locatie ia perfect.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.4

El personal es muy adorable. El hostal es limpio, especialmente los baños. Por desayuno hay huevos con pan y el mejor jugo natural! El hostal está cerca del centro, en la calle hay una plaza con muchas bares y restaurantes. Esta habitacíon es totalmente recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
6.0

This place is in a good spot in Gestemani although there are many options near by. The bad things were that the ac wasnt working in my room, there are only 2 bathrooms for the 3 or 4 dorm rooms which means you have to wait. They were fairly clean but at certain times they were pretty gross. The breakfast is decent, eggs, toast, and fruit. The patio is small and cramped and there is little atmosphere. The staff when I was there were older Colombians, they were super kind but not very up to date.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
6.3

Its was fine for a cheap hostel. But the atmosphere was nonexistent. If you're travelling on your own, like me I think you should stay in a busier hostel. This is just really small and there was no one around.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
4.0

Wouldn't recommend it at all. The lady of the hostel was very unhelpful, I had to wait 20 minutes before she helped me (she was drinking + having a private call). There was also a private party going on, which I had no problem with if she still helped her guests. The check-in I had to do myself 'cause she just gave me her registration book. I didn't get any blanket. The morning after we had to prepare our own breakfast.. two eggs each, a little bit of bread, no fruit or juice, bad coffee...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×