Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 188 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 188 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
Travellers Inn Hostel Located at Pl. Na Groblach 8, , Krakow.
Travellers Inn Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-101 Pl. Na Groblach 8
86% 188
50.0568494 19.9328362
Travellers Inn Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

Nice hostel if you want some peace and quiet. I think they only have private rooms. Good location and value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
2.3

By far the worst hostel I have ever stayed in. I ended up leaving the hostel after a few hours and checked in somewhere else.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Indeed, it is very clear that you were not happy with our place. It would be very helpful if you could say what went wrong, we appreciate feedback, even negative one. kind regards Zofia

  • avalenziano
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
27 čer 2016
9.1

muy lindo lugar. el staff super amable y servicial. es un hostel muy tranquilo y bien ubicado. era como estar en nuestra propia casa

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2016
8.9

El hostal está muy bien, excelente ubicación. El único detalle es que como pago no aceptan tarjetas y siendo una moneda muy diferent es complicado realizar el pago.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 čer 2016
9.7

Beautiful building and nice sized rooms. Friendly and helpful staff. Great location easy walking distance to all the attractions. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
8 čer 2016
6.9

Great location over the road from the park that surround the old town and very close to the castle. The girl that met us to check us in was lovely and so helpful, booking the Auschwitz tour and tram information. Not really a hostel, just rooms. No atmosphere.Never saw any people. Had advertised bikes for use but when asked said they did not work. Did have free use of washing machine that was good

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
8.3

Amazing staff - I was stranded in Krakow for the night. Brian somewhere found me toothbrush and toothpaste. Lovely hostel where you can get a good night's rest.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jamieh-p1879
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.7

A lovely hostel which felt more like having my own apartment. Great location, quiet and relaxing, not a party hostel but fitted my needs perfectly. Great facilities, nice free breakfast and helpful staff, thoroughly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
9.4

Było Ok.szkoda tylko że maraton nie poszedł mi tak jak chciałem ;) ale to już inna historia:) Pozdrawiam

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
9.7

Everything was excellent. Beds were comfortable, breakfast was welcome and the free laundry was a nice addition. My girlfriend loved the apartment itself. My only complaint would be maybe brighter lightbulbs in the bathroom, but otherwise it was superb.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.