Hostelworld.com

Travellers Home Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 789 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 789 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
Travellers Home Hostel Located at Cumurija 4, , Sarajevo.
Travellers Home Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Cumurija 4
95% 789
43.8574457 18.4263306
Travellers Home Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.4

The location is great, right by the canal and with minutes of walking to the old part of the city. Staff were super friendly and very helpful. Kitchen/common area is a little on the small side, good place to stay and Savajevo is a must to check out

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.7

I've been to countless hostels all over the world. Thanks to the atmosphere of this place, due mostly to the supremely awesome staff, the layout of the common spaces, and the small size overall, this is in my top 3 over the last 6 months (along with places I stayed in Marrakech and in Lisbon). Recommended for cool solo travellers who like to chat and aren't obnoxious. The amenities are fine, but the vibe is imperfectly unique, which is great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • RichArseDavis
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.4

A middle ground hostel that has everything you need to unwind and relax - not party. Great security. Great location - next to the river and a huge cathedral with ten min walks to anything you need really. Fair prices. Staff were good and helped me out with a late minibus coming for me - though I did find a couple cheaper than they might have. Good cooking facilities. Would go again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
9.7

Really awesome place, the vibe is so cool and it is filled with great people who have become freinds. Even the staff are the same, laid back but also great to chat to them about Bosnia too. Great location too and just an awesome place to be, good facilities. The internet could have been better that is all I could say, but they went out of their way to try and sort that and if you go upstairs it is much faster.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
10.0

We stayed in the private twin room. The flat was very clean and well equipped. Large bathroom and kitchen. The staff was very helpful. We love the local restaurant he recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kateking48
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 dub 2016
10.0

Almost brand new rooms, bathrooms and well equipped kitchen. Close to old town on quiet back street. Perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 dub 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels i have stayed in! Super friendly staff, super location and it basically felt like home the minute I stepped in! It is easy to meet other travellers too! Not a crazy party hostel either which is good, if you want to sleep at night. This doesn't mean you don't ever go out, you do and the options are many.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
22 dub 2016
10.0

Perfect location, nice staff, cosy room, clean bathroom! Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.4

Mirin, Jasmin and Dino (is that even close to the write spelling?) were so wonderful and welcoming. I had a good time, easy to find, central, really friendly helpful staff. I'd stay again for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful stay in sarajevo. The hostel is very centrally situated, nicely equipped and clean. We had a private room and enjoyed it to sleep in in a quite atmosphere. The staff was very welcoming an warmi g and we had a good talk. Thus, we very recommend the travellers house hostel and would love to visite this beautiful country as soon as possible again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.