Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 860 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 860 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
Travellers Home Hostel Located at Cumurija 4, , Sarajevo.
Travellers Home Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Cumurija 4
95% 860
43.8574457 18.4263306
Travellers Home Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.6

Nice hostel close to everything. Would probably stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

The staff is awesome, it's always clean, the location is perfect (in the old town, close to everything important, sights, supermarket and for going out) and the atmosphere is the best I've ever experienced, it's so easy to meet new people! I will definitely come again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 srp 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Just as affordable as a hostel outside the Old Town yet it's right in the middle so it's a good deal. Always clean & very safe/secure. Amazing staff. The place is not only beautiful like a nice home but it has great amenities. The kitchen is an actual kitchen with a stove, oven, microwave, kettle, sink, large fridge and freezer, & counter space. There's also a common lounge/dining room connected to the kitchen which is a very pleasant social area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! Really does feel like a home. Full kitchen area with big table for people to sit around and chat. Nice bathrooms. Great location, very central. Thanks Dino! Hope you enjoyed the chocolate ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 srp 2016
10.0

Great place, great kitchen, good beds, big lokers, nice common area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 srp 2016
10.0

The staff here were really friendly - they responded to my emails promptly, answered my questions upon arrival, and waited with me until my transfer to Belgrade arrived. Met good people here and really liked the facility.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel in an old appartement, friendly staff and good facilities

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2016
10.0

El hostel posee una gran ubicacion a una cuadra de la ciudad vieja. A su vez, el hostel es muy limpio y el staff muy amigable y de gran ayuda, con un precio muy accesible! Lo recomiendo fuertemente!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 srp 2016
9.4

Can't be really really sure of my review since we weren't that much time in it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • oliverpullein
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
2 srp 2016
8.9

Miran makes the hostel! Out standing tour or price and content. Nice homely feel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.