Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 950 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 950 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 úno 2017
9.7

Great Hostel 2 min away from the main pedestrain street. Felt safe and comfortable. Clean bathrooms, rooms and kitchen. Very well equipped kitchen. Thanks to the super friendly staff for being available 24h. Would definitely reccomend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • stcapacchione8691
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.4

Really great hostel. The staff are really friendly and the bathrooms are more like that of a hotel than a hostel (especially in the private area upstairs). Although, we only stayed one night, we took a lot of notice of the kitchen upstairs as we regularly do and it is extremely well equipped. The only let down was that the bed was a bit too soft. Otherwise, I'd recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
9 úno 2017
8.9

O hostel é bem pequeno, tipo um grande apartamento adaptado. São dois quartos com boas camas e bem distribuídos, mas um dos quartos está de frente da cozinha, pode ter influência de barulhos e cheiros. A cozinha é a área de convivência, os funcionários sempre dispostos a ajudar, excelente hostel para descansar e muito próximo dos pontos turísticos. Lembrando que a avaliação foi feita no inverno(poucas pessoas no hostel) RECOMENDO.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 úno 2017
8.6

Great little place, only 2 rooms so you get to know everyone in the hostel pretty quick. It's right in the middle of the old town which seems to be where most people want to be, but isn't super close to the bus station so I would recommend tram to get there. Kitchen looked good but didn't actually get used by me this time. Didn't see staff other than check in and check out as they seem to stay in the office area which is out of the way of most of the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 led 2017
10.0

This place is very cozy and warm. It has very comfortable beds and a nice common area. The staff helped me figure out what to see and how to get to my next destination. The location is also very close to the old town and the main attractions and restaurants. I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 led 2017
10.0

Very central, clean, social, great and helpful staff, and good value for money. It´s an apartment, and it has a "homey" feeling to it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
15 led 2017
7.1

Great location. Staff, though warm, was not informative. Jumbled up in the shuttle booking and were very laid back, with no effort to fix their mistake. Good, clean rooms/showers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 led 2017
10.0

Amazing place to be! A one night plan that ended up in a three night stay! The place is so beautiful, the staff kind, warm and nice! For sure we'll be back for summer...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 led 2017
10.0

The hostel is great, well located and very clean. The rooms are big and the house has a nice architectural classic style. It is a nice hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 pro 2016
10.0

Super comfortable hostel in a great location. Staff are very friendly and welcoming. Locals who can help you make the most of your time in Sarajevo. Rooms are quite spacious, warm and kept very clean. Lockers available for each bed. Beds are comfortable, each with a light and power supply. Both kitchens are modern and well stocked if you intend to cook. Everything you need. Bathrooms are kept clean and the fixtures are modern. Internet is good and plenty of areas to interact with others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.