Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Travellers Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 829 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 829 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
Travellers Home Hostel Located at Cumurija 4, , Sarajevo.
Travellers Home Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Cumurija 4
95% 829
43.8574457 18.4263306
Travellers Home Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
10.0

Adorei! Lugar limpo e tranquilo! Funcionários nota 10!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Travellingsolo255
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.7

Great central location. Easy to get to from the bus or train station - just a short tram ride. The beds were comfy and had large lockers underneath. There is only one bathroom per gender for the dorm rooms but the receptionist let me know I could use the bathrooms on the floor upstairs therefore I never had to wait to shower. The hostel had a really good atmosphere with friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.3

Overall a good hostel close to the city center. The guy that checked me in was great and he seems to always be working there. The social atmosphere was so-so, some days good some days not. Maybe offer more activities/events for the hostel to do together.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.4

Good hostel. From Sarajevo bus station we caught the tram to the hostel. Hostel is well located near main pedestrian strip. Great kitchen/dining area. Staff kindly organized our ongoing travel to Belgrade (private shuttle).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

The room was spacious and quiet. The staff was very helpful. The hostel was close to the main pedestrian street.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I stayed at. Very helpful staff, and great kitchen and rooms. Only downside was people sometimes smoke on the balcony and leave the doors open so you get quite a lot of second hand smoke. Staff could have been a bit more forceful in getting people to shut the door. Otherwise, awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.7

A really great little hostel in a central location, walkable to all the main sights in central Sarajevo. The staff were friendly and helpful, the rooms and facilities were very clean and modern. We stayed in a twin room; privates rooms on a different floor to the dorm rooms, so it was a much quieter area, which suited us as travellers. I can't comment on the dorm areas and common room on that floor but from afar it looked good as well. Security was very good also.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.7

Friendly personnel working there, bed was cozy, the shower bathroom needed a bit more cleaning

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 čvc 2016
8.6

For the price, one of the best valued hostels I've ever been to. Highly recommended if you're in Sarajevo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
9.7

I had such a great time here. It's a very hip town, and this seemed to be the place to be. Plenty of cool stuff to see and do, and people are always willing to do stuff on a whim. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.