Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1015 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1015 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

Great stay, lovely staff, convenient location, clean facilities. The women's shower needs a new shower head, but apart from that, loved it all!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 srp 2017
10.0

I really liked this hostel. The staff were super nice and helpful. Really nice. Such nice people wow! Best location too. I love walking like 2 minutes from Old City after a long day and just chilling in the hostel. Can get hot but hey, that's Bosnia in the summer for you. Lockers are present. Check in is easy and reception 24hrs. I liked the fact that I had to take my shoes off, cause it's just like how I do it at home. Keeps things nice and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
8.6

It was a good hostel. The location i close to everything and the staff was nice and very helpfull.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
9.4

We only stayed one night, but this was a lovely, comfortable place to stay. The staff were super helpful, the beds comfy, and the whole place was lovely. And the location was great! Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
8.9

Was good sleep definitely. The facilities are good, the staff very helpful and location great! Was not that much Hostel atmosphere, but also was not bad for whos looking to rest or read ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
7.7

Bon emplacement. Le personnel était accueillant et l'atmosphère satisfaisante. La propreté du lieu dépendait, la salle de bain était régulièrement inondée ou le tapis de sol se retrouvait gonflé d'eau. Les casiers dans les chambres étaient parfois cassés, donc les gens ne prenaient pas forcément celui qui leur était attribué. Il n'y avait donc pas de casiers pour tout le monde...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
7.7

I stayed in one of the apartment rooms which was clean, nice and comfortable. The only problem was you could hear everyone coming and going, but otherwise it was great in a great location!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
9.4

I stayed in Sarajevo at Traveller's Home for 3 nights. The hostel is perfectly situated near old town and several tram lines. Loved the homey feel of the dorms and common areas. The staff was very helpful as well. The kitchen is very well-equipped. The only issue was the shower in the lady's bathroom which sprayed everywhere and tended to make the floor outside of the shower very wet. All in all a great place to stay in a great city!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
9.4

The hostel was really clean and nice! The staff was something more than helpful.. The guy helped with any question with calling and finding me the informations that I wanted!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
9.4

The hostel is one of the best we've stayed, it's not expensive and the facilities are quite good. It's located a block away from the main street and attractions, so you never lose time going places. Staff is always present and very helpful with everything. Only con is that the common spaces are small and next to the rooms, so you here everything at night and it's difficult to sleep. In any case, we would come back here given the chance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.