Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 896 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 896 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
Travellers Home Hostel Located at Cumurija 4, , Sarajevo.
Travellers Home Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Cumurija 4
95% 896
43.8574457 18.4263306
Travellers Home Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel, helpful staff and as quite small it is fairly homely and relaxed. Close to the cathedral and old town in easy walking distance. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Janalelija
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
9.7

Familiäre Atmosphäre, man fühlt sich wie. Daheim

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 zář 2016
9.4

Overall, loved our stay here! Good location near the Old Quarter and easy to walk to other sites/public transportation. Helpful and friendly staff, and very chill but still social vibe. Nice kitchen for cooking your own meals, and really soft and comfortable beds. Main downside is not enough bathrooms for the number of people, and there often wasn't soap in the bathrooms. But otherwise loved our stay and would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
10.0

We would definitely recommend this place with its awesome staff for a unique Sarajevo-experience. It was more than just a hostel, we found a new home!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.1

I arrived at 6am in the morning from an overnight bus but as my room was ready I was able to check in early for free - made my day! Reception staff were really friendly and knowledgable on the area, providing a map with places to see and eat at. Wifi worked well on the top floor where the private rooms are. Bathrooms were good with a decent shower. Location was great, very short walk to the old town and main sights. Only issue was the stairs and no lift!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • knowme
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.4

직원들이 친절해서 좋았어요. 칭구류도 깨끗했고 만족 단점은 2층 침대의 1층이 낮아서 앉아 있을수가 없었음

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 zář 2016
9.7

Great hostel with a wonderful staff. I was stuck in a bind and the day shift guy when out of his way to help. Its in the perfect part of town and walking distance to all the major attractions. The kitchen is very nice and i found the building to be extremely clean. the area for hanging out is only in the kitchen though. allthough there are two floors of kitchens. security was great with keys and doors always locked. this was certainly a home away from home. would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 zář 2016
10.0

The best hostel i've ever beet to! Great helpful staff, really nice and cozy place. No shoes allowed! Thats the best decision ever!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 zář 2016
10.0

Best hostel we've stayed in during our trip through the Balkans. It felt like home. The hostel ist super cute and cozy and has the friendliest staff. They gave us shelter and showed us where to get food when we were in need :D We would definitely come back. Special hello to Kemal from the two German potatoes ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 zář 2016
9.1

Really clean, lovely hostel, great location, met a lot of nice people. Definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.