Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2,987 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2,987 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea Located at 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico, London.
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
England
London London SW1V 3LG 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico
88% 2987
51.4854150 -0.1416099
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
7.4

A good hostel for one or two nights in London. Situated in the city centre, museums and most sights are easy to reach. Rooms are way too small for the sheer amount of beds, facilities are clean, apart from mould in the shower and some corners. Staff is not very friendly and does not seems to be very happy but does its job most of the time. Nevertheless a communication problem between members of staff is visible. Price and breakfast are still absolutely amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
7.4

Hostel location is in a safe, central area next to the river. Bar area is cozy, plenty comfortable sofas for sitting and watching telly. Hostel includes free drinks and breakfast hence why it rates so high. However, rooms are bad. They are super small, all bunk beds, with no space to even move straight, you have to walk sideways like I did. Bed was too small for me (I'm 6'3) ,and air is stuffy due to the size of the room so no way to breathe. Free food vs No Sleep&Privacy I give it 3.5/5

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We greatly appreciate all feedback, whether positive or not, as it allows us to improve in what's most important, our guest service. It is very disappointing to read our rooms didn't meet your expectations and that our beds weren't big enough to accommodate you - we will definitely take this into account. We are always trying to improve our facilities and can only hope to welcome you back in the future and give you a better impression. On the other hand, it is lovely to know you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and free soft drinks and that our location helped you make the most of your visits. Looking forward to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
10.0

GREAT STAY ! A REALLY GOOD MOMENT !SEE YOU SOON

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for sharing such lovely feedback with us - we are thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay so much and that you had a great time at Travel Joy Hostels. We look forward to welcome you in the future!

10 led 2017
9.4

This place was great. The staff were very helpful. Considering the location the fact that there are not guest kitchen facilities is a small sacrifice. Overall I think it's a great deal. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are really happy to read you've had a great time at Travel Joy. Thank you for taking the time to review us. It is very good to know our staff was helpful and that you liked our location so much it made up for the fact that we don't have a kitchen! We hope to welcome you again in the future!

  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 led 2017
9.1

oooooooooooo! 0!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are delighted to know you had a pleasant time at Travel Joy and hope to welcome you back in the future.

4 led 2017
8.6

Loved all the free amenities! Good location. Met wonderful people here who made yhe trip so much more worthwhile!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are really happy to read you had a wonderful trip and that you found easy to meet fellow travellers at our hostel! It is also great to know you loved our central location as much as we do. Hopefully we'll welcome you again soon.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 led 2017
10.0

Loved this place! My favorite so far. I was traveling with my 13 year old daughter and it was her favorite as well! Great food and not expensive! Free breakfast great location. ..highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for rating your stay with us as a perfect ten! It means a lot to us to know we were your favourite hostel so far. Our chef was thrilled to read your comments and we're glad to know you enjoyed our breakfast buffet as well. We definitely enjoyed hosting you a lot too - and are looking forward to do so again in the near future!

  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel very close to Tesco express, Bus stop and Victoria Coach station. Staff was very accommodating and eager to assist. But lockers in every room should be checked because some are loosed and can easily be twisted even it is locked. Free breakfast and refillable drinks (be it soda, water, tea & juice). I was happy and satisfied in my whole stay. Will definitely stay here again next time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for sharing such a lovely review with us! We are more than glad to read our location has helped you make the most of your visit and that our staff was accommodating and eager to assist. In regards to your concerns about the lockers, we will definitely take your suggestion into consideration. This said, we look forward to hosting you again in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 led 2017
7.7

Relaxed hostel-not much of an atmosphere but good location to explore London. Bus stop right outside the hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • younghan2
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
9.7

정말 좋아요! 위치가 처음 찾을 때는 조금 멀게 느껴지는데 다니다 보면 24번 종점의 마력이 느껴져요 ㅎ 어디든 24번버스가 24시간 다니는데 그 버스 종점이 이 호스텔이랍니다 화장실이나 샤워실도 깨끗하고 호스텔인데 수건도 제공합니다 영국 멀티탭도 5파운드 보증금에 빌려주고 자물쇠도 빌릴 수 있습니다 물 쥬스 음료 계속 무료이고 직원분들도 친절합니다 다만 플리즈~ 응 붙이지 않는 다고 불쾌해 하는 직원이 있었어요 플리즈를 꼭 붙여야 할 거 같아요 아침식사를 제공 하는데 오믈렛이 정말 맛잇습니다 커피도 24시간 무료로 제공해요 침대는 2층침대이고 남녀 섞여잇어요 개인 커튼이 잇어서 편안합니다 문은 3개 되어있어서 보안도 신경 많이 쓴 느낌입니다 친절하고 청결하고 저렴하고 식사 해결 되고 교통 편한곳 찾으시면 추천드려요 시내로 나가는데 30분 정도 걸릴 수 잇어요 빅토리아 역과 핌리코 역이 가까워요 걸어서 10분에서 15분

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for reviewing your stay with us! We are thrilled to know you had such a lovely time at Travel Joy, particularly that you found our location suited your visits and our cleanliness up to your standards. It is also great to read our staff was friendly, in spite of someone being less welcoming. We greatly appreciate all comments made by our guests, whether positive or for our development as it allows for continued improvement in that which is most important to us, our guest service, and we can assure you we will assess the situation. This said, we hope to host you again in the future!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.