Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2,772 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2,772 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea Located at 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico, London.
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
England
London London SW1V 3LG 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico
90% 2772
51.4854150 -0.1416099
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.7

Booked one night the day before we travelled, arrived the next day and it was so good we decided to book an extra night- staff were really helpful and friendly!! Really good atmosphere with people from all over the world chatting , hostel goes above and beyond what is expected - free parking, free towels, free wifi, free soft drinks from the bar, and lovely breakfast - comfy beds with clean linen!!!! Ps my mate pulled

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.7

This place was amazing! I'm so bummed I was only able to book one night here! Guests get free drinks (soft drinks, lemonade, etc. from the bar), the breakfast buffet was great to begin with (bread, meat, and cheese which I made into a sandwich for later), but on top of that they also allowed you to order smoothies, omlettes, and pancakes from the bar. The rooms were small, but nice. The ensuite bathroom (which I think I got upgraded to) was clean, spacious and stocked with shampoo and body wash.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
10.0

This is definitely the best hostel in London. Trust me, everything you need is legit either right on the first floor, bikes, or bus stop is very convenient. Breakfast is great and freee!!! Trust me, the place you want to be!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Everything is completely clean and stays clean. The staff makes sure you have what you need. The free breakfast is amazing along with the free Pepsi, tea, coffee, etc. I met many people at the hostel from around the world and I had so much fun staying here. Also takes no time to get to town and there's a 24 hour bus that runs just a minute walk from the hostel. Best one I've been to in my life.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.7

Awesome place to stay! Would certainly return here. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Super fun atmosphere. Lockers in the rooms, just bring your own lock or can rent one from the hostel also.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.0

No kitchen access because they have a pub with food right there. The showers had very little water pressure but the place was clean. There is a bus stop right out the front door and the nearest tube station is a 10 min walk

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.1

Very nice place to stay, had a really good atmosphere. Breakfast is excellent, and restaurant is really good. Only small issue was distance from city center, but there is a bus that takes you right to the main attractions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
8.3

I didn't stay too long. Checked in late and left early but it was a good place. Staff were very friendly, breakfast was nice. Location was pretty good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.7

Great hostel. The best "included" breakfast, great staff, super friendly. Shootout to the Spanish girl I forgot her name, she was very kind and helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.0

Overall very good. Friendly and knowledgable staff. Location a bit further than described by foot but easy access to frequent bus. Cleanliness ok, but since it's an old place, you get a rusty vibe. For the price, excellent. Wifi seems to not allow usage of all apps.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for taking the time to review Travel Joy Hostels. Thrilled to read you had a good time and that our team made your stay even better. Regarding the Wifi, thanks for letting us know, we will take it into consideration. Hope we are able to welcome you back in the future!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.