Hostelworld.com

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2,665 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2,665 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea Located at 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico, London.
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
England
London London SW1V 3LG 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico
90% 2665
51.4854150 -0.1416099
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 dub 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel! My brother and I stayed here and were extremely impressed with the hostel facilities and staff, so much so, we had to book another night so we could enjoy everyone's company at beer pong night :) The staff are super friendly and knowledgeable about the area and things to see and do in London. The facilities and rooms were very clean and all showers had hot water. The beds were comfy and warm. Great restaurant with the BEST Thai food ever! Huge props to the chef there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tdougan
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
9.1

We had a great stay at Travel Joy. Staff were very friendly and helpful to assist what we should do and see. The reception area/bar was a great place to hang out and meet people with some theme nights. Free breakfast is always great! Location was just walking distance to tube, bus and some destinations like London eye. Had a great time!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
26 dub 2016
9.1

Absolutely fantastic hostel. The staff were all extremely helpful and friendly. I stayed for 2 nights but wish I has stayed longer. The only downside is the mattresses, the were quite flat and I felt like I was sleeping directly on the bed frame. The free breakfast was a big highlight!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
25 dub 2016
8.6

very nice team !!!! very good location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2016
10.0

Grand experience, 100% recommended, amazing staff they make you feel like home, clean rooms and showers, they have a traditional breakfast but you can order pancakes and omelette all included, (not very common at other hostels) definitely my next trip to London will be here, special thanks to the Spanish and Portuguese girls, great job.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for this amazing review and for recommending us. Your comment about the staff goes a long way in motivating the team and your nice words have already been shared with our wonderful girls. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our free breakfast too and we are so looking forward to welcome you back at Travel Joy!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
19 dub 2016
8.3

The hostel is really well located, very easy to reach from Victoria Coach Station. The staff was very nice and friendly, the atmosphere is good. There is a bar with friendly prices and they serve a nice breakfast. The room I was in was not good. It was cluttered, the bed was not good, a ramshackle. The shower was good, but not very clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for taking the time to write us a review about your stay. We are glad to know you had a good time and you enjoyed our location as much as we do. Sorry to hear our room was not at your convenience. We are cleaning our bathrooms twice a day but if you find them dirty you should have come to the reception to let us know and we would have clean them again without any problems. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at Travel Joy in the future to give you an even better impression of our little hostel.

  • makenziequinn
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 dub 2016
6.3

This place had really good break fast which was free and the staff was really nice and helpful. There were not a lot of young people and the rooms were really small and crowded and it was expensive !!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your compliments to the staff go a long way in increasing the morale of all of us! We are sorry to hear our rooms were not of your satisfaction, regarding the price unfortunately London is an expensive city. We do hope to welcome you back in the future to give you a better impression.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
9.4

luogo da consigliare fortemente bravi i ragazzi che sono alla gestione

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.4

Fantastic place! Only a mile from the main sites so it's easy to walk, (which you can do along the. Thames), clean, attractive and GREAT bang for your buck. The free breakfast is huge, and the free drinks and towels are really nice. I had to print a few things and the staff was incredibly helpful. Easitky ne of the best hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your kind words towards our staff! We are happy to hear your time here was excellent and that you enjoyed the free amenities and breakfast of the hostel ! We are also really happy you liked our location as much as we do. Thank you for leaving us such a nice review and we hope to see you again soon!

  • gylkw
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.4

The room was clean and tidy, so as the bathrooms. The reception staffs were super helpful, especially the girl who briefed me about the facilities (ok, i forgot to ask her name). It takes a while to walk from the tube station, and I was having troubles carrying my luggage due to the heavy rain, but the distance is acceptable anyway.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.