Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 3025 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 3025 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.4

The free breakfast is the best! Very nice common area which makes it easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! It is lovely to know you enjoyed our breakfast buffet so much. We are also delighted to hear you had fun at our pub and could meet fellow travellers! We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
8.3

Wish the showers were more clean but overall a good place .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad to know you had an overall good stay, even though it is disappointing to read you didn't find the showers cleanliness up to your standards. We thoroughly clean our showers twice a day and will repeat it upon request and when needed. Please do accept our apologies on this matter, we will definitely take it into consideration. Looking forward to welcome you back in the future!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.1

Lovely staff, good food, decent showers and toilets, but bedrooms a bit hot and stuffy. Thank you for a great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.4

Although it was a little out of the way from all the main stations, I really enjoyed my stay here! The staff were lovely and helpful, the room was clean, the ensuite clean, the locker spacious and the curtain on the bed was appreciated! If you want a quiet hostel this one may not be for you - but I loved the music (which you can always hear!)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay at Travel Joy (and that you loved our music!). Thank you so much for reviewing us. It is specially good to read you found everything clean and that our team was able to help. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

  • bigwhite3
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
9.7

Very cool hostel ! The people who works there are very gentles and they have nice activities during the evening and also it has a restaurant in the hostel! The location is great too I was supposed to stay 2 days and I stayed 5 days there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
8.0

I only needed a place for one night and because of all the positive reviews and a reasonable price I decided to pick this hostel. It was totally worth it! Location is accessible and the atmosphere very relaxed overall. Good facilities, friendly staff and lovely breakfast. Free coffee was an awesome treat. And I did a salsa+bachata class, organised by Ed, man this guy had skills....... Thanks a lot guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for sharing such lovely feedback with us. Ed was thrilled to read you had a chance to learn some salsa from him. We are also glad to know our staff was friendly and that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the future!

  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 úno 2017
9.7

Very comfy place, helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! It is a joy to read our staff was able to help and that you've felt comfortable throughout your stay. We can't wait to host you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
9.1

Ik heb een geweldige tijd gehad in Londen en mijn verblijf in dit hostel maakte het nog leuker! Het personeel was extreem vriendelijk en maakte alles mogelijk: het wisselen van bedden, nieuwe en schone handdoeken, gratis drinken, gezelligheid tijdens de beerpong-avond en ga zo maar door. Het eten in het hostel was goedkoop en lekker en het ontbijt was gratis en ook ontzettend goed. Ik zou in ieder geval zeker nog een keer teruggaan!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 úno 2017
6.0

The place was a mess all the time. They crammed too many beds into the small rooms. Very uncomfortable mattress. I was happy to leave.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We greatly appreciate all feedback, as there is always room for improvement. It is very disappointing to read you weren't fully pleased with your stay so please accept our most honest apologies for not meeting your expectations. In regards to your comments about the mattresses, we are aware of this issue and currently working on replacing them. Nevertheless, we hope to be able to welcome you again in the future and give you a better impression.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 úno 2017
9.4

Fun hostel with nice staff and a great bar. They hosted an open mic the night I stayed, and a mix of locals and hostel guests performed. A little out of the way, but the #24 bus gets you to a lot of attractions and to more public transportation. You have to pay for buses in advance at a train station though - which doesn't make any sense. There are also other transportation options a short walk away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Lovely to read you've had such a great stay at Travel Joy Hostels! We are glad to know our location was convenient for your visit and that you enjoyed our Open Mic Night! We can't wait to welcome you again in the future.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.