Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2,841 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2,841 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea Located at 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico, London.
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
England
London London SW1V 3LG 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico
88% 2841
51.4854150 -0.1416099
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 zář 2016
9.1

Hey Y'all This little hostel is very family like and is a great bargain for its price. On the one hand hand it's Chelsea, which is posh and snazzy, but from inside it's a tiny British village with great atmosphere. There is a bus stop right outside the hostel but I always walked the 10 min to Pimlico tube station and took the Victoria line. Don't expect a sterilized dormitory. People come from all over the world so it's nice and stuffed and messy. There's yet to improve, but I recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 zář 2016
8.0

Overall, a pretty nice place and the people were very friendly. It was a bit unfortunate that the bar stopped selling around 11 or 11:30 I think. The hostel I was previously at in Germany had a 24hour bar, and it was nice that people hung out in the lobby all night. Whereas, here most people had left/gone to their rooms at midnight. It was just a change of pace, but it was a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Travel Joy and that we made you feel welcome. Regarding the last call issue, unfortunately due to licensing laws in the UK and the fact that we are in a residential neighbourhood, there is nothing we can do about this. We too would love to party 24/7! Hopefully we will see you back at our hostel!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 zář 2016
8.6

I stayed here for 4 nights. I only booked one and then just kept booking because I liked how close it was to pimlico station as well as the convenience of a bar and restaurant on the first level. Breakfast was also good. Your typical carbs m and coffee but also meats and cheese which is a huge bonus in my eyes. The staff was also super friendly. The rooms and bathrooms were decently clean. I'd stay here again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
9.1

Es un gran hostal. Las habitaciones son un poco pequeñas pero aun así estaban limpias; el personal es super simpático, siempre estaban a tu disposición. La ubicación era genial, había un autobús 24h que te llevaba al centro o podías coger el metro que estaba a 10 minutos, aunque también puedes ir andando que solo hay unos 20 minutos al Buckingham Palace! El desayuno era completo y lo de las bebidas gratis las 24h ya fue el colmo para esta gran estancia!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
7.4

직원은 거의 친절했어요. 하루 머무니까 너무 이것저것 가르쳐주지 말라고하는 직원 말고는.. 하루밖에 안잤는데 웬만한 관광지 다 지나는 24번 버스 타기 쉬워서 좋았고 조식도 괜찮았어요. 방이 좁아서 캐리어 펼치기 어렵고 엘리베이터없어서 짐옮길때 힘들었어요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to know our staff was friendly and helpful and that you found our location convenient. Also lovely to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
10.0

The best hostel in London

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
8.0

Newbie to the hostel stay.Can't fault it,great staff,fantastic breakfast and lovely travellers.Just my luck to stay at the hottest day in September on record haha.Rooms was very warm but nice and clean.Over all lovely place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for leaving us such a nice review. We are thrilled to hear that Travel Joy was your first hostel experience - and that it was a good one! Lovely to know our staff made you feel welcome and that you appreciated our breakfast buffet! It was in fact a very warm week that we had - the hottest September in 100 years. We hope to see you back soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
8.3

Your staff didn't give me the receipt. Can they send it to me? E-receipt is ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Will you please send your inquiry to info@traveljoyhostels.com? We will take it from there. Thanks! Hope to see you back again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
11 zář 2016
7.4

The staff are really helpful and kind. The hostel is clean but the number of toilets is not enough, only 2 toilets for all people in hostel. the location is not near to center but close to train and bus. The free breakfast and drink are cool.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that the staff was able to help you and your comments have been shared with everybody! Regarding the toilets, the rooms on the first floor have en-suite bathrooms so this toilets are only for the second floor, but we will definitely take your experience into consideration as we are always trying to improve our facilities. We wish to see you back again soon at our hostel!

  • ashleycharbonne
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.9

Great hostel! There are open mic nights every Friday and Saturday, salsa dancing lessons on Thursday, and beer pong on Wednesday - great ways to meet new people! The rooms were nothing special, but the beds were clean and decently comfortable. The breakfast was awesome and included omelettes, pancakes, and smoothies. The location is a 7 min walk from a tube station and the staff was funny and helpful. I would definitely stay here again if I return to London!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.