Hostelworld.com

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2,735 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2,735 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea Located at 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico, London.
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
England
London London SW1V 3LG 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico
89% 2735
51.4854150 -0.1416099
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
8.6

Travel Joy was my friend and my first hostel experience. Loved it! Common room was good for meeting hostel travelers too, and the bar was clutch for a cold one after a day of sightseeing. The location was what I loved best. I'd really recommend using the bikes for hire to ride around!! Also their breakfast was delish. Unfortunately, there was a big storm the last night which flooded their basement and destroyed the wifi. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
9.7

beautiful place. nice food, excellent staff. i felt at home thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
8.6

Pretty good location, decent showers. Lots of stairs. Should rent beds at a couple rate.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2016
9.1

Had Avery nice stay at travel joy. The area is very residential so you will have too walk a bit for shops and resturabts. They make up for it by having their own pub with food and free soft drinks at anytime

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
8.0

Es ist London!Eine Komplettrenovierung ist überfällig!Sonst gibts nichts auszusetzen!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2016
10.0

The staff are fun, the food it great, the beer is cheap, and the location is perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 čer 2016
6.0

Staff were nice and helpful but the facilities were not. Rooms super tight, and I mean ridiculously small, stairway leading to the rooms as well. LOckers only lock with one kind of lockers and not very secured. Cleaningness very poor. Bathrooms not cleaned as demanded. The lobby has a bar and can create a good atmosphere! Would not recommend this hostel!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čer 2016
10.0

Had a great time. I only spent a day in London and one of the ladies at the front desk helped me map out a bunch of possible stuff to do and made it really easy for me to use the public transportation (which in London is already pretty easy). The hostel is located right next to a bus stop and about a 5-10 minute walk to the nearest tube line.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čer 2016
8.3

Travel joy is a nice hostel with great and friendly staffs :) Location wise, superb! Breakfast, unlimited drinks at anytime, and other free facilities for guests. :) One thing tho, i was staying on the upper bed and i felt like i was in a ship as the bed kept on moving with every single move i made. With that, i'll be back in this hostel but i'll stay on the lower bed. Lol. Thanks!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2016
9.4

The hostel is in a great location. There is bus #24 from Victoria right in front of the place. The Staff was super friendly and the atmosphere good. The locker in the room was even big enough for my big bag. Comfy bed. I slept like a rock. One of the best hostels I have stayed at. Thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.