Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Travel Hostel Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.3
Dobré 1,411 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 5.8
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 5.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.3
Dobré 1,411 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 5.8
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 5.3
Travel Hostel Amsterdam Located at Beursstraat 23, 1012JV, Amsterdam.
Travel Hostel Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1012 JV Beursstraat 23, 1012JV
63% 1411
52.3749310 4.8968982
Travel Hostel Amsterdam
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ellenfarmer
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.1

Good hostel but very little atmosphere - maybe there could be events arranged to get people out and chatting? Location is great and staff were great as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
4.9

The heater system was down for the building for 2 days until the day I left. The staff were not so helpful. The toilet was dirty and most of all, i didn't feel secure in the hostel as well as my belongings as the security system of the hostel is not so good, I saw some guests just brought their friends into the hostel without asking for permission.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
7.4

The hostal is on an great location but is not so clean rooms has strange smells

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
3.7

The room was so crowded with no space to walk or move. The window did not open more than 2cm, so was like suffocant.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • louierowl
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
4.3

Staff were very rude. No wifi in the room, had to try and connect to a cafe over the road. Ridiculous check out time and policy. Limited security. Would not stay here again, or pay to stay here.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.6

Great location and easy to find. Staff were helpful and even offered to change me rooms as a solo female. Lots of people would hang out in the bar area day and night so a decent atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
5.4

Very basic accommodation, yet quite expensive by European Standards for a dorm. Roasting hot in the summer so we barely slept. Ended up going for 5am walk coz we couldn't bare the dorm any longer. Glad we were only there 1 night.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
6.6

Ubication, and the best possible girl attending us... The same is not enought good... But, as i said... This young girl made us feel great!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.0

Bog standard dorm, very sweaty due to only one window in the far corner. Right next to the centre which is ideal for coming home after a night out!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
8.0

Good value for money: steep stairs (but hey, it's Amsterdam), room was small and very warm, but shower was (almost surprisingly) excellent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.