Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Hostel Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.2
Dobré 1537 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 5.6
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 5.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.2
Dobré 1537 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 5.6
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 5.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 úno 2017
3.7

Staff were rude and unhelpful. No ladders to climb to top bunks. No luggage storage. Overly expensive for such a basic place. Terrible/non-existent atmosphere. Only a blanket for bedding. The metro tram is less than €10 for a 24hr pass, next time id definitely go to a place further away from the town centre and travel in.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • HenrichReis
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 úno 2017
4.3

Grear location. Staff so rude, room so dirty and there is no kitchen. It is only possible tomise a microwave but you have to wait for the rude staff to do that for you.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • yohanafaria
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
6.6

Escadas! Muitas escadas! Tive que subir 5 andares cheia de malas. Lugar limpo, mas os quartos são extremamente apertados e são poucos banheiros (bem apertados também). É ben localizado, super perto da estação central e do Red Light District, mas não ficaria novamente.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 led 2017
7.7

Exactly what I'd expect from a hostel. I had a bed and a locker and there was a bar with a pool table. Great location near the red lights and just off one of the main strips. Would recommend to anyone looking for a cheap accommodation in thick of it all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 led 2017
6.3

The location behind Red District. Near to the train/bus station. The hostel do not have lift & very narrow staircase. Not recommended to stay with big luggage. The room is pretty dirty and full of drawing inside the locker. 1 power for use of 4 people in room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 led 2017
9.1

Me gusta es muy céntrico y limpio la chica es,linda y amable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
20 led 2017
7.4

Here is the thing- all accomodation in Amsterdam is expensive, and i picked this place because despite it being one of the cheapest hostels i could find, it was in an excellent location. basically its fine, but it will seem expensive for what you get.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
4.6

Le personnel est deplaisant,malpoli , surtout la femme d origine orientale qui est tres impolie , irrespectueuse, qui crie et ne dis repond jamais aux salutations..il sera fort agreable de ne plus la voir dans cet etablissement . En tant que client fidele a travel hostel ,venant de loin ( Martinique) je ne reviendrai pas en sachant qu un personnage aussi malpoli y est toujours.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
5.4

Very noisy, really uncomfortable beds. Would recommend taking you're own pillow. It was nice and warm though and literally 5 minutes away from the station so we didn't have far to carry our stuff. Perfect for young groups that won't really be spending much time in the hostel

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
5.4

Worth the money for the location if you don't plan to spend much time in the hostel. Six bedroom dorms were extremely cramped and hostel staff were unfriendly and not very helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.