Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Hostel Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.2
Dobré 1,445 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 5.7
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 5.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.2
Dobré 1,445 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 5.7
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 5.2
Travel Hostel Amsterdam Located at Beursstraat 23, 1012JV, Amsterdam.
Travel Hostel Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1012 JV Beursstraat 23, 1012JV
62% 1445
52.3749310 4.8968982
Travel Hostel Amsterdam
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
6.3

The hostel was what you'd expect. The rooms were clean enough, they provided linen and the hostel is super close to the train station which is very handy. Guy at reception nice. No wifi in rooms. The old lady behind the bar was rude and unhelpful - my friend asked if she could have some water in her bottle from the tap and the woman looked annoyed, filled it up with hot water and said the tap was broken. A load of rubbish - I had filled my water up by myself two minutes before - cold!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
6.9

I wouldn't have wanted to pay more than €20 per night. The room had a really nasty smell and there was a thief on the loose. As far as I'm aware it was a member of staff as there was nobody else checked into the room at the time (mo bags there). It was hidden amongst dirty washing in my brothers bag and whoever it was went through the bag and took €180. Get a locker or keep your valuables with you at all times (even in bed at night)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
2.9

Despite the good location (not far from central station and near to lots of good spots in Amsterdam) my friend and I were not impressed with this hostel at all. The 10 bed dorms are incredibly small and have no air ventilation so were unbearably hot and smelt very unpleasant. The whole hostel was very dark so, resultedly, the atmosphere was awful. And to top it all off the staff were incredibly rude and unhelpful (even swearing at some customers). Overall we strongly disliked this hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel, staff is nice, always have an answer if You ask. Very good location - centre. At night use earplugs :) It's clean and the price for Amsterdam is probably the best.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
3.4

Horrible. Lo único bueno la ubicación. Las piezas sin WiFi Sucio siempre, ambiente oscuro, feo, no dan desayuno, el staff horrible, cero predisposición a ayudar, totalmente opuesto a lo que necesitas si viajas a Europa de vacaciones

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2016
6.3

Staff were not super friendly, rooms were small and up tight steep staircases but what can you expect great location tho, 5 min walk to train station town and redlight district.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
5.7

Did not like how cleaner comes in and moves all your things around, and needs more staff, waiting at least 10 mins for a drink as only one person works including to be at reception/bar

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
7.7

Het hostel is opzich prima om 1 nachtje in rond te brengen. Het heeft wel vrij weinig douches en je moet geluk hebben dat er niemand douched op de dag van uitchecken als jij ook wil douchen. Het uitchecken is vrij vroeg (10 uur al). Verder wel prima te doen, ik weet alleen niet of ik het 45 euro per nacht waard vindt.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 srp 2016
6.3

Great location! Right by the red light district which is actually a really great area. There's no lift, and the stairs are very windy and narrow so it's a pain if you're on the 5th floor. The wifi only works in the bar downstairs, not in any rooms. The staff although helpful are very rude and uncommunicative. There is no ac so it can get hot in the rooms, also only 1 or 2 outlets per room so you'd have to fight to charge anything. Would only recommend if you're staying for one night

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
4.9

The stuff where not friendly, they almost loose my passport. Its no wifi in the rooms.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.