Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Hostel Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.2
Dobré 1,475 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 5.7
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 5.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.2
Dobré 1,475 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 5.7
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 5.2
Travel Hostel Amsterdam Located at Beursstraat 23, 1012JV, Amsterdam.
Travel Hostel Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1012 JV Beursstraat 23, 1012JV
62% 1475
52.3749310 4.8968982
Travel Hostel Amsterdam
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
3.7

We arrived there at 8am after an overnight bus trip, we tried to have a rest in the hotel "common" area and got yelled at, and then interrogated as to if we were staying there. Once checked in we had to go check ourselves if our beds were ready for us. Our bathroom in our dorm wasn't cleaned once, it was absolutely putrid. Upon check out we were told guests that were checking out can't store their luggage there. It is cheap yes, but I'd rather pay more for somewhere better in hindsight

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

I was worried about all the reviews I read, but people complains for stupid things, you are a traveler, the rooms were great, clean, comfortable, and spacious, Maria was the best that happened to us, the best attention and service, Besides that, the shower was cleaned daily. Stairs are great for exercise, no Wifi is great for enjoying the travel (only at the bar) who needs ambient in the hotel when you have Amsterdam right there, THE BEST LOCATION and for the price, is just perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
3.1

Bathrooms were disgusting and there was only 1 toilet for like 15 people in a room. Urine all over the floors. Only 1 bathroom outside the rpoms which was equally as disgusting. The rooms were cramped and didn't have any air circulation. They were hot, stuffy and smelled foul. The staff were extremely rude. They overbooked 3 people in my room so people ended up sleeping on the floor. Then they screwed up my bed number multiple times and threw all my stuff off my bed. No kitchen. Terrible atmosph

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
13 zář 2016
2.9

Smelt, no aircon, no fans and no windows. By far the most disgusting rooms I've ever stayed in. Would not suggest to anyone ever

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 zář 2016
4.6

Besides the location of this hostel, everything else was below the expected standard for the price. The rooms were cramped and too hot and had a fowl smell making it very difficult to sleep at night. The lockers in the rooms didn't work properly and the bathrooms were constantly flooded. Some of the staff at reception were rude and there was little atmosphere around the whole hostel. If you do stay here be sure to venture outside the central red light district to the nicer surrounding arenas.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
3.7

Worst experience ever....I literally swam in my own sweat and everyone else's in my tiny packed room way up on the 4th floor. Not to mention you could kill yourself on the staircase leading up to the floors, but wow get some air conditioning for the poor people in the hostel so everyone doesn't have to bake in each others muggy sweat all night! Really ruined the experience for us in Amserdam it was so miserable in there. Not to mention only wifi in the tiny cramped bar downtown...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
4.0

Shocking really for the money we paid

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
6.9

Amazing location. Lockers don't actually lock even if you buy a pad lock. Staff are unhelpful and just look like they hate there job! The bar area is dark and no atmosphere no music playing nothing! It's in a great location but you don't really want to spend any time there what so ever

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • eddpimentel
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
6.0

El wifi solo está disponible en la recepción, no hay en las habitaciones.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 zář 2016
8.3

Clean, great location! Friendly and reliable staff. Wifi was horrible upstairs in the room and the room was crowded and no room to move and turn around.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.