Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Hostel Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.1
Dobré 1,511 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 5.5
  • Atmosféra 5.2
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 5.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.1
Dobré 1,511 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 5.5
  • Atmosféra 5.2
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 5.2
Travel Hostel Amsterdam Located at Beursstraat 23, 1012JV, Amsterdam.
Travel Hostel Amsterdam
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-Holland 1012 JV Beursstraat 23, 1012JV
61% 1511
52.3749310 4.8968982
Travel Hostel Amsterdam
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 pro 2016
7.1

Sin espacios comunes donde estar. Nadie del personal hablaba español cuando la mayoría de los huéspedes eramos españoles..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
3.1

This place is by far the worst place I have ever slept in. I was not going to bother writing a review but this place was so bad that I had to write something. Ok so at 19 Nov. 2016 I went to this hotel with using my reservation. I was so happy about its location that I ignored all the bad reviews on internet. I wish I could not. My room was filthy beds were so small, Lockers were unsafe. I had to sleep with my pillow next to a guys foot the old lady at the reception is very rude dont stay here

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
6.3

Sour staff No locks for lockers Found someone sleeping on my bunk Apart from that, Cool fellow travelers Amazing location May come back

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 lis 2016
7.4

Beds were comfortable but rooms were very tiny. Location was great. Staff was very accommodating. Showers were hot and had a lot of pressure.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 říj 2016
5.4

Staff are SOOOO rude. The lady at reception with glasses was probably the moodiest person I have met, was shouting at people and also shouting saying 'I hate my job' I wish I stayed where I was before basically wanting Pitty from people. Another guy refused to put my food in the microwave that you have to ask to put your food in. Flies and mosquitos everywhere. Rooms and lockers are so tiny you can hardly walk. Shower was really really good spacious and hot. Really good location!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 říj 2016
2.9

Es el peor hostal , es costoso ,sucio , el personal es muy grosero , no puedes guardar las maletas después del check out , no hay desayuno y el internet es lo peor , hay muchos hostales en Amsterdam con mejores precios , mi experiencia fue lo peor del mundo

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
21 říj 2016
5.7

I really don't want to saying anything bad about this place because literally everything else was booked or super expensive due to Amsterdam Music Festival, however I must warn you of this location. There's a shady bar and seems to be people hanging around. There's A LOT of stairs and no lift. The staff's a different breed of human beings. I really want to give them the benefit of the doubt that is was a busy week, but it seems like all of them had a stick up their A**. NOT MY 1ST CHOICE!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 říj 2016
10.0

Excellent location, & great value for money! Lockers provided, clean toilet and shower room! Only issue was plug sockets as there was only 1 in our dorm, when 6 of us wanted to charge our phones :(

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 říj 2016
6.6

I still have a chip on my shoulder about 1 member of staff who was incredibly rude and clearly not good at customer service. But other staff were lovely so I won't let her tarnish this review. Shower and toilet separated but only 1 per room. Bunk beds were fine but gum was stuck to mine which is gross. Fine stay for a traveler on a budget wanting to see Amsterdam

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 říj 2016
2.9

Nous avions réservé 1 lit dans une chambre de 10 et 1 dans une chambre de 4 par manque de place. A notre arrivée, la réceptionniste nous a proposé de nous mettre dans la meme chambre de 10, ce qui ne nous a pas posé de probleme sauf que cette dernière nous a obligé à réclamer la différence de prix. La réceptionniste nous avait vendu un cadena pour mettre nos affaires dans un casier qui au final ne servait à rien car les casiers étaient tous cassés... personnels désagréables, publicité mensongère

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.