Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Hostel Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.3
Dobré 1545 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 5.8
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.3
Dobré 1545 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 5.8
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 5.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 úno 2017
3.7

Staff were rude and unhelpful. No ladders to climb to top bunks. No luggage storage. Overly expensive for such a basic place. Terrible/non-existent atmosphere. Only a blanket for bedding. The metro tram is less than €10 for a 24hr pass, next time id definitely go to a place further away from the town centre and travel in.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 úno 2017
4.9

There is no way to really meet anyone since the bar is dead, only one outlet for 8 people, and I don't think the bathroom was cleaned once in my four day stay. The rooms are incredibly small and just all around I did not enjoy the hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • HenrichReis
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 úno 2017
4.3

Grear location. Staff so rude, room so dirty and there is no kitchen. It is only possible tomise a microwave but you have to wait for the rude staff to do that for you.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • yohanafaria
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
6.6

Escadas! Muitas escadas! Tive que subir 5 andares cheia de malas. Lugar limpo, mas os quartos são extremamente apertados e são poucos banheiros (bem apertados também). É ben localizado, super perto da estação central e do Red Light District, mas não ficaria novamente.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 led 2017
7.7

Exactly what I'd expect from a hostel. I had a bed and a locker and there was a bar with a pool table. Great location near the red lights and just off one of the main strips. Would recommend to anyone looking for a cheap accommodation in thick of it all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 led 2017
6.3

The location behind Red District. Near to the train/bus station. The hostel do not have lift & very narrow staircase. Not recommended to stay with big luggage. The room is pretty dirty and full of drawing inside the locker. 1 power for use of 4 people in room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 led 2017
9.1

Me gusta es muy céntrico y limpio la chica es,linda y amable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
20 led 2017
7.4

Here is the thing- all accomodation in Amsterdam is expensive, and i picked this place because despite it being one of the cheapest hostels i could find, it was in an excellent location. basically its fine, but it will seem expensive for what you get.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
4.6

Le personnel est deplaisant,malpoli , surtout la femme d origine orientale qui est tres impolie , irrespectueuse, qui crie et ne dis repond jamais aux salutations..il sera fort agreable de ne plus la voir dans cet etablissement . En tant que client fidele a travel hostel ,venant de loin ( Martinique) je ne reviendrai pas en sachant qu un personnage aussi malpoli y est toujours.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
5.4

Very noisy, really uncomfortable beds. Would recommend taking you're own pillow. It was nice and warm though and literally 5 minutes away from the station so we didn't have far to carry our stuff. Perfect for young groups that won't really be spending much time in the hostel

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.