Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Hostel Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 1564 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.3
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 1564 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.3
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 5.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
2.3

Horrible place, dirty and smelly, centrally located on a dark street, at night there are dealers selling drugs, the hotel is impersonal and the attention is horrible, nobody helps on the trip, there is a very small bar inside with A play table that can not be used because they use it to store beds. The receptionist works poorly. It does not include breakfast, it is very expensive for what they offer "a bed", because shower was so dirty that I did not use it, uncomfortable beds and maladjusted

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
5.4

Couloir trés bruyant la nuit du fait des fetards qui rentrent alcoolosés entre minuit et 6h30 du matin Pas de respect lorsque les personnes rentrent dans la chambre (tres bruyants aussi) Merci aux anglais et aux italiens pour leur bordel!!!! Je ne retournerais pas ds cet etablissement meme si il est tres bien situe

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 dub 2017
7.1

Pague 4 noches, las que había reservado con 1 mes de anticipación y me hicieron cambiar de cuarto 3 veces y no entendí porqué..¡¡ los baños se compartían con las demás habitaciones y la señora de recepción no era muy amable.! Lo único excelente es la ubicación

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
4.9

Dont's: Almost no plugs in the rooms, you have to clim to the upper bed, no elevator and poor stairs, no possible to leave there the bags the day you leave the hostel, check-out time at 10am and they charge you for an extra day when later. The only good thing is the location near the station and centre.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2017
4.6

Not quite my tempo

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2017
4.9

It's a good location, but that's about the only positive! It's the loudest hostle I've ever stayed in! But the worst part is the staff our the rudest people! If your looking for a cheap hostle close to the station for an early flight it would be ok but if your looking to enjoy the city and actually have a nice place to stay I advice going else where !!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 bře 2017
6.6

La ubicación es buena pero los cuartos son muy pequeños y las regaderas incómodas pero excelente ubicación

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 úno 2017
3.7

Staff were rude and unhelpful. No ladders to climb to top bunks. No luggage storage. Overly expensive for such a basic place. Terrible/non-existent atmosphere. Only a blanket for bedding. The metro tram is less than €10 for a 24hr pass, next time id definitely go to a place further away from the town centre and travel in.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
14 úno 2017
4.9

There is no way to really meet anyone since the bar is dead, only one outlet for 8 people, and I don't think the bathroom was cleaned once in my four day stay. The rooms are incredibly small and just all around I did not enjoy the hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • HenrichReis
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 úno 2017
4.3

Grear location. Staff so rude, room so dirty and there is no kitchen. It is only possible tomise a microwave but you have to wait for the rude staff to do that for you.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.