Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Transylvania Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 811 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 811 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • isaacoturner3280
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
9.7

Fantastic, friendly staff who seem to be doing the right thing that people just keep coming back to this hostel! The staff take people out for dinner to great restaurants each evening. The facilities are everything you could need - comfy common area, well equipped kitchen, games room and super showers. The place is kept very clean. If I return to Cluj I know where I'll stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • xusarah
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 dub 2017
10.0

The best hostel Ive stayed at thus far during my backpacking experience. The staff is knowledgeable and gives great recommendations for activities to do locally. Showers were amazing and the overall vibe of the hostel was very welcoming. I ended up extending my stay here and will definitely return in the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • joaotsetsemoita7632
  • Portugalsko, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
9 dub 2017
10.0

Fantastic Hostel with fantastic staff. The showers were simply amazing, one of the best I've ever seen in a hostel. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
10.0

Nice location, nice staff, nice rooms, nice beds, nice kitchen, nice garden, nice game room, nice common room, nice showers, nice palinka, nice people, nice breakfast, nice price,... Not nice to leave.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
3 dub 2017
9.4

Amazing welcoming staff, free breakfast, free luggage storage, right in the old town in the centre of Cluj, they go out every night to have dinner and/or go to a bar - all very affordable - common room good place to meet people, lockers in the room (you don't need to bring a padlock:), good wifi, nice and clean showers however toilet a little bit small for tall people :D Overall nightly recommend to everyone in Cluj and I will defiantly come back :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2017
9.7

Super vibey hostel, staff are really easy-going and laid back and make you feel at home, perfect for solo travellers to meet other people and location is perfect! Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
9.4

I think this is the best hostel to stay in Cluj.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 bře 2017
9.1

This is a great hostel, mainly because of the staff. The "living room" with sofas and chairs, give it a homely feel (homey to Americans). It's great for meeting travellers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 bře 2017
8.0

Las camas muy cómodas. El desayuno bastante pobre, no había café.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 bře 2017
10.0

GREAT HOSTEL! most hostels in the city are quite pricey. This one is 100% worth it! 10 out of 10 at everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.