Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Transylvania Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 898 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 898 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.7

Transilvania Hostel is a great place! It's good location, good atmosphere pero las piernas no me caben en el váter (sentado). The Hostel organize a lot of activities to meet the city and other backpackers. It's very cozy and friendly. I recomend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Robert_S
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.1

Very nice hostel with a nice location. Could be a bit noisy as some rooms are connected. The common room is an excelent place to meet people. I really enjoyed my stay, so I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 srp 2017
9.1

That is a good hostel. Location is perfect. It has a nice garden, free wi-fi and breakfast. I liked the group dinner where every guest was invited. Good way to meet people. Not much to complain about. Only suggestion is, since I was there during a heatwave, it cold have been nice to have a fan in the room. Even with the window open, no air was coming in. But nobody controls the weather so I can't hold this against the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
9.4

For a decent price you get a comfy bed, big locker and simple breakfast. Toilets are well mentained. Overall a good place, but i think maybe i came in a bad time, cos the atmosphere was basically dead and from the reviews i expected something more.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
10.0

Very nice building! Central. Clean facilities. Big rooms. Awesome staff. Really nice for meeting other travellers. Relaxing backyard and daily tastings in the garden. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 čvc 2017
9.7

Perfect location for walking old town, where most of life happens in Cluj. Very helpful and friendly staff. Safe lockers and clean facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
9.1

The hostel was very lovely itself, but seemed to attract a bro-ier crowd than I was used to. That said, the location was great (the train station is near, there is a farmer's market close by, plenty of shops and restaurants around), and the staff were incredibly accommodating - and while everyone was extremely sweet and helpful, I have to single out Robert for our amazing midnight conversation on linguistics and migration patterns in the Balkans. Hope to hang with you again, dude!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
9.4

La seule chose que je n'ai pas aimée, c'est qu'il n'y avait qu'une petite fenêtre dans la chambre. L'air était un peu étouffé avec 10 personnes. L'accueil était parfait, super sympa

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
10.0

This hostel is more than a place to stay. its a Home. Robert and Ninio are great people and make you feel welcome from the moment you arrive. they are ready to help on any hour (even 3am). the Facility is far better than any other i visited in romania and the place is clean. very intresting people coming there from all over the world and you can socialize easily. theres a big garden outside that ideal for afternoon chill. Location is the exact place where a hostel should be. will come again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 čvc 2017
9.4

Good place to stay. Breakfast was so so, they could have be better. They organise some raskia testing and something at night time

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.