Hostelworld.com

Transylvania Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 700 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 700 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6
Transylvania Hostel Located at Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12, Cluj Napoca.
Transylvania Hostel
Romania
Cluj Napoca Transylvania 400095 Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12
96% 700
46.7707914 23.5937404
Transylvania Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
10.0

Great stay in the heart of the city, where everything happens. The staff are very friendly and they engage with the guests very well. Both receptionists were great. I will come back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2016
8.9

A nice cosy hostel on a very god location. Staff is great, definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 čer 2016
9.7

Really great hostel with an amazing location. Loved the garden in the back, great place to hang out with a beer or two. I did come in pretty late so I wasn't given any information on the hostel/things to do by the girl who checked me in. If booking the hostel, maybe try arriving earlier so you can get proper information

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 kvě 2016
9.4

Nicely run hostel, good location helpful staff, would gladly stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
10.0

Amazing place. Best showers i've ever saw in a hostel. The staffs are all amazing and fun people as well. Best hostel in Romania!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2016
10.0

If there would be a hostel in heaven it would be called Transylvania Hostel. When we finally had to depart we literally had to cry since we had to leave behind the serenity, the people and the atmosphere that so touched our hearts. We suspect, Adam and Eve can not have felt worse when they were cast our from Eden. Awaking in the tremendous beds while the morning sun is exploding between the trees of the lush garden.. With the warmest regards and a shoutout to Bobo; we can't wait to return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 kvě 2016
8.9

Very solid hostel located more or less in the middle of the town. Staff was helpful in finding things to do for the night in Cluj. Would recommend for anyone. Courtyard was cool for social gatherings

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
10.0

This hostel was brilliant. It was really clean. The beds have really thick comfortable mattresses, probably the best I have ever had in a hostel. The serve eggs and cereals for breakfast. The staff are absolutely wonderful and socialise with all the guests. They play games and have bbqs and go out at night with the guests. Its great. It's a really comfortable place. I warmly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 kvě 2016
10.0

My favourite hostel in Romania! The wonderful staff really make the place what it is. Situated in a lovely old building with a big common area, garden, ample kitchen and huge dorms. Everything is clean and well-maintained. It was very easy to meet people and head out with the staff on the daily evening dinner/nightlife outings. One of the staff members, Alexandra even joined us for a sushi lunch on Sunday, after which we proceeded to the barbeque held in the hostel garden. Miss this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • paul_the_globetrotter
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.4

Good hostel in Cluj. The staff is definitely the best part of the hostel - they are kind, helpful, and do what they can to encourage socializing (a plus for me as a solo traveler). The actual hostel is a bit oddly structured with two separate wings. Wifi could have been a bit stronger (especially in the rooms). With that said, would recommend as a mellow but social hostel in Cluj.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.