Hostelworld.com

Transylvania Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 691 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 691 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5
Transylvania Hostel Located at Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12, Cluj Napoca.
Transylvania Hostel
Romania
Cluj Napoca Transylvania 400095 Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12
96% 691
46.7707914 23.5937404
Transylvania Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
10.0

This hostel was brilliant. It was really clean. The beds have really thick comfortable mattresses, probably the best I have ever had in a hostel. The serve eggs and cereals for breakfast. The staff are absolutely wonderful and socialise with all the guests. They play games and have bbqs and go out at night with the guests. Its great. It's a really comfortable place. I warmly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 kvě 2016
10.0

My favourite hostel in Romania! The wonderful staff really make the place what it is. Situated in a lovely old building with a big common area, garden, ample kitchen and huge dorms. Everything is clean and well-maintained. It was very easy to meet people and head out with the staff on the daily evening dinner/nightlife outings. One of the staff members, Alexandra even joined us for a sushi lunch on Sunday, after which we proceeded to the barbeque held in the hostel garden. Miss this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • paul_the_globetrotter
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.4

Good hostel in Cluj. The staff is definitely the best part of the hostel - they are kind, helpful, and do what they can to encourage socializing (a plus for me as a solo traveler). The actual hostel is a bit oddly structured with two separate wings. Wifi could have been a bit stronger (especially in the rooms). With that said, would recommend as a mellow but social hostel in Cluj.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
10.0

It is the best hostel I've been in. Aside from rating 5 of 5 in all categories, I want to share that the staff is amazingly attentive to the guests' needs and are always doing the best to make them feel very comfortable. In my case, they made possible for me to feel at home. Thanks guys...you're the best!!! I can't wait to check-in again in your hostel and share amazing moments with you!!! You made my trip the best life experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • michaelpinatton
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
9.4

I stayed a few days in this hostel and I really liked. Super clean, super friendly and super location. I would definitely recommend it. Awesome staff ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 dub 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay. Amazingly helpful and accommodating staff that provide great service and atmosphere. Highly recommended. Very clean and smelling like it too. Mattresses so comfortable I was considering stealing one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dontburnbitch6444
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
21 dub 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay here thoroughly really cool staff with alot of interest in hanging out with hostel guests to show them around...easy location to everything enjoyable in cluj!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
9.1

Nice place. The staff is super friendly, they make feel you at home :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 64 Recenze
31 bře 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Great location, facilities, staff and social atmosphere in the hostel and on the nightly events. Couldn't be any better!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 bře 2016
10.0

By far the best hostel I have stayed at in Romania. The staff were all amazing, the room had lots of space and huge lockers for each person and the included breakfast went until 12 or later every day. Can't forget to mention the free Palinka shot each night and organized events every night as well. It is also in a really good location with a couple supermarkets close by and some really good bars a short walk away. The bathrooms and showers were also some of the cleanest i've seen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.