Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Townhouse Hotel

  • Villa Carolina Townhouse, 31 Bayview Drive, Paranaque City Metro-Manila, Manila, Filipíny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.7
Hodnocení 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 4.0
  • Zařízení 4.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.7
Hodnocení 254 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 4.0
  • Zařízení 4.6
Townhouse Hotel Located at Villa Carolina Townhouse, 31 Bayview Drive, Paranaque City Metro-Manila, Manila.
Townhouse Hotel
Philippines
Manila 1700 Villa Carolina Townhouse, 31 Bayview Drive, Paranaque City Metro-Manila
57% 254
14.5206057 120.9940087
Townhouse Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 říj 2016
7.7

Excellent value quality-money. The location next to the airport was perfect. The hostel was a bit old and not very clean... very hot in the rooms. The antmosphere in the area where the place is located was not the best one. Would recommend it for a short stance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 říj 2016
2.3

Absolutely disgusting. I wouldn't stay there if they paid me.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review; being frugal and traveling on a budget staying at family owned and operated hotels and hostels is not for everyone. Luckily a 3000 to 4000 guests who stay with us each and every year since the 1990s and keep returning has helped us expand from 4 rooms in one townhouse to 35 private rooms in 5 townhouses do not agree with you.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 říj 2016
2.9

Complete *! Falsely advertised with free wifi. There's no wi-fi. Very rude staff. As for the room, even the prostitutes were afraid to go inside. There was no hot water. The shower was an improvised plastic pipe, and the water was just dripping off it. Toilet was clogged with *. Biggest mistake of my life choosing this 'hotel'.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 říj 2016
6.3

My stay at this property was disappointing due to constant lack of water supply for in the shower...... if not for the svery help staff, I would have look for another property to put up! Definitely would not recommand this property!!! VERY DISAPPOINTED CUSTOMER.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
5.7

No Internet in rooms. They say that there is free Internet access, but that is not true for real. There is not. Only in lobby is Internet access, not in the rooms. Couldn't even test if it works, they didn't allow before paying the room. Couldn't stay because of that. Had to find an other place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for your review; if you would be so kind to share with us where you eventually were able to find the internet access and speed you approve of please let us know the internet provider so we can contact them to register and install the same type of service as soon as possible

  • Anonymní
  • Irák, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
4.0

Cooking odors pollutione air inside rest area when cooking, becuase no exofan inside kitchen and one wall fan bring the pollution air from kitchen side to rest area. This uncomfortable. No wi-fi access in Dormitory, because it in another house. Wi-fi access available only in rest area. No daily rooms cleaning, may be weekly cleaning. No allow to chooking in all hostel area.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • wernerisaksen
  • Norsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
6.9

A very cheap place for one or 2 nights sleep. I am not sure why so many complain about this little hostel. Yes they do a lot of job inside and it´s not like a 4 star hotel. BUT, it is very cheap. It is near airport. Very near Mall of Asia. Only 80 pesos with taxi. Taxi have problem to fund this place, but if you explain and give a little help with google maps, they will find it. I got a room for 2 for 500 pesos. It´s impossible to find a cheaper place near airport. My room was big and clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much Warner for your honest review and kind words. Small World, the first people I met up with in Manila and Boracay Island was a Dutch Norwegian couple back in Jan 1980. My wife, Lorna and I love to travel as well so are often absent. When we opened the door in our first 3 bedroom 2 bath townhouse unit back in 1986 as a hobby we never dreamed that such a small hobby business could evolve into owning 5 townhouse units with 35 private rooms and a livelihood which could support our world travels.

7 čvc 2016
3.7

Best thing is proximity to the airport. I feel disappointed to say that for a place run by Western people it's by far the worst hostel we've been in during our travels. It was raining hard (rainy season). Nothing in this hostel was equipped to sustain heavy rain fall. There was a leak in our room and it seems also in other rooms. It took 3 attempts to get staff to move our 2 family members to another room. * place and nowhere to eat in the area. You need to sort it out...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
5.7

Needs full renocation, very poor service, typical backpackers, low budget, but friendly staff, needs total rebuild, and renovation, friendly, for 1000 pesos a Night AC room own shower, ok

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much Harry for your review and kind words. Since opening our house to backpackers back in 1986 and building our first beach front Boracay resort, practicing operating our Manila location when away we have never been able to provide good service unless we were there personally.. Our Townhouse Hotel Manila is what it is; we never tried nor expected to get reviews above 65 or be considered anything but a guest house/ non-star budget hotel. We have found over the many years that our regular guests and many other happy guests fail to post good reviews in comparison to those who somehow hate our place determined to post terrible reviews with negative intentions.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2016
4.3

Eines der schlechtesten und runter gekommensten hostel in denen ich jemals war. Im der dusche und im zimmer waren kakalaken. Ein eckliger großer schwarzer Tausendfüßler war auch in meiner dusche. Das Wasser hat fast nie funktioniert. Ich habe in den 2 tagen Aufenthalt 1 mal richtig geduscht obwohl ich öfters wollte weil man viel schwitzt wenn man hier ankommt und es sehr heiß ist, vorallem in einem Raum ohne Klimaanlage. Die Angestellten waren sehr unfreundlich. Hat mich selbst gewundert.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.