Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Townhouse Hotel

  • Villa Carolina Townhouse, 31 Bayview Drive, Paranaque City Metro-Manila, Manila, Filipíny

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 246 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 246 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 5.9
Townhouse Hotel Located at Villa Carolina Townhouse, 31 Bayview Drive, Paranaque City Metro-Manila, Manila.
Townhouse Hotel
Philippines
Manila 1700 Villa Carolina Townhouse, 31 Bayview Drive, Paranaque City Metro-Manila
66% 246
14.5206057 120.9940087
Townhouse Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • wernerisaksen
  • Norsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
6.9

A very cheap place for one or 2 nights sleep. I am not sure why so many complain about this little hostel. Yes they do a lot of job inside and it´s not like a 4 star hotel. BUT, it is very cheap. It is near airport. Very near Mall of Asia. Only 80 pesos with taxi. Taxi have problem to fund this place, but if you explain and give a little help with google maps, they will find it. I got a room for 2 for 500 pesos. It´s impossible to find a cheaper place near airport. My room was big and clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
7 čvc 2016
3.7

Best thing is proximity to the airport. I feel disappointed to say that for a place run by Western people it's by far the worst hostel we've been in during our travels. It was raining hard (rainy season). Nothing in this hostel was equipped to sustain heavy rain fall. There was a leak in our room and it seems also in other rooms. It took 3 attempts to get staff to move our 2 family members to another room. * place and nowhere to eat in the area. You need to sort it out...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
5.7

Needs full renocation, very poor service, typical backpackers, low budget, but friendly staff, needs total rebuild, and renovation, friendly, for 1000 pesos a Night AC room own shower, ok

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2016
4.3

Eines der schlechtesten und runter gekommensten hostel in denen ich jemals war. Im der dusche und im zimmer waren kakalaken. Ein eckliger großer schwarzer Tausendfüßler war auch in meiner dusche. Das Wasser hat fast nie funktioniert. Ich habe in den 2 tagen Aufenthalt 1 mal richtig geduscht obwohl ich öfters wollte weil man viel schwitzt wenn man hier ankommt und es sehr heiß ist, vorallem in einem Raum ohne Klimaanlage. Die Angestellten waren sehr unfreundlich. Hat mich selbst gewundert.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2016
8.0

So far the place is good for a budget hostel, the location is near Mall of Asia and the domestic airport which is nice for those who will be leaving Manila soon but wanted also to stroll for a while. The staff are friendly and the facility is good (You have to stay in the living room to avail the internet access). Overall it's a good place to stay if you're on a budget.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your kind words and hopefully eventually we'll be able to do something to enable the wi-fi access inside all of our 34 private rooms and dormitory in all 5 townhouse units

  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
6.0

Had been staying this hostel for the last 3 trips but first time on the dormitory. Dorm is on the other building 6-7 units away, so do not have wifi. Use the smart data but no reception inside the room. No kitchen facilities and end up buying mineral water 2-3 bottles of 1.5l @ 25 peso at shop nearby vs 40peso at hostel cafe. Hot water available 5peso.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your helpful review to other budget travelers and we wish you happy travel adventures where ever go in the Philippines. My wife and I will be going to Malaysia soon to visit the national parks and see the country

  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
9.1

Преимущество отеля - 20 мин. пешком до Терминала 4 аэропорта. Чисто, тихо. Переночевать перед вылетом хорошо. Дружелюбный персонал.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind words and we wish you happy travels and you enjoy your stay in the Philippines as much I did so many many years ago when I first arrived in January 1980 when I was 25 years old. Feel free to ask me and my wife questions about budget travel.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
25 dub 2016
5.4

We only stayed here to rest our heads before a flight the following day. The location is great for the airport but not good for much else. When we arrived we were shown to our family room (we were 4 girls sharing) and there was one smaller than double bed and some dodgy looking sofa cushions that two people had to sleep on. The description of the room was that their would be a double bed and bunk beds and the staff were unhelpful. The only good thing about this place is the home cooked food.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking your time to write this review; we have 32 private rooms with 5 rates and no two rooms are the same so always encourage our guests to request having a look at 2 or 3 of the same priced rooms so they can choose the room they prefer. We have extra futon style mattresses for extra persons and encourage our guests to ask our staff to accommodate them any way they choose and not to be shy, otherwise our staff lack professional skills to encourage such. Again we email nearly every guest personally with all of our email, cell phone and land line tel # communication details so if they find our staff unresponsive all they need to do is ask or notify us personally and we're make things right promptly and sometimes send the more "unhelpful" home on "vacation" and replace them with new more helpful staff

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 dub 2016
9.1

Fijn hostel, eigenaar was erg behulpzaam! Kamers schoon en netjes. Wel wat buiten het centrum, maar vonden wij ideaal ivm aankomst op luchthaven. En met de bus ben je heel snel/makkelijk in het centrum.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 dub 2016
7.1

Shuttle to airport not available but declared on wall..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Our airport service is presently in limbo due to our driver leaving 6 months ago and our airport service charges being nearly double what metered taxis cost and also because of the massive construction projects between our place and the 4 airports requiring guests to wait for 30+ minutes to be picked up. We also provide guests with every email we send when confirming their bookings how to get from our place to all for airports for ONLY P7 by jeepney + a short walk and have found over the years our Townhouse guests are very frugal and choose the less expensive transport options rather than use our airport service

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.