Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tourist House Santa Croce

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,523 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,523 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.2
Tourist House Santa Croce Located at via Ghibellina 95, , Florence.
Tourist House Santa Croce
Italy
Florence FI 50122 via Ghibellina 95
78% 1523
43.7702106 11.2612438
Tourist House Santa Croce
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
10.0

I can't fall the place the staff are amazing the rooms are amazing. It right in the centre and is just perfect. I will miss this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
4.9

My two friends and I arrived at 4:30pm at this hostel to a unhelpful and rude welcoming. We arrived on a Saturday and Saturdays have a special policy about checking in after 9pm, which we had not read. The staff member was extremely rude about this, saying it wasn't his fault we hadn't read the booking properly. While we understood this, we felt extremely unwelcome and didn't enjoy our time there. The cleanliness was not up to scratch, with dirty bathrooms and cluttered rooms. Not recommended!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

Un experiencia realmente recomendad, el personal encargado es muy amigable además de tener un trato excepcional a los clientes, en cuanto a las instalaciones son realmente agradables y se puede tener una convivencia bastante buena con los habitantes del Hostal

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Very social and great to meet new people. The owner is brilliant and always very helpful. Wifi is amazing everywhere and the location is excellent! Only downside is only 3 toilets so often had to wait a short while but would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone going to Florence! Lots of fun!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
10.0

The place is small so dont go expecting for more than that. However, the hostel is extremally cosy and confortable and clean, the Kitchen is a huge meeting point and I felt more in a house with friends than in a hostel with strangers. Chris, the manager of the hostel, is such a great guy! At the same time you can see him putting all his effort to keep the place tidy he keeps being super nice and fun. Such a nice man! This hostel made my stay in Florence something to remember. go for it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
5.7

DON'T STAY. Was a good place with all the kind of facilities we would expect, good atmosphere BUT the day after we were there my girlfriend was covered in bed bug bites. If they get that sorted I could recommend this place. I would only believe that it is sorted once they post a receipt from a professional company up, another review that said bed bugs had a comment saying they would clean and they obviously haven't, or it didn't work. If they don't I can't suggest you stay here, steer clear.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 srp 2016
10.0

Me and my two friends absolutely loved our stay here! The location was perfect, the room we had was spacious and the atmosphere was like a family. We made so many friends and loved the flexibility of checking in early and leaving late. The kitchen, wifi and bathrooms were great and the being so close to supermarkets was very handy. The guys working there were heaps of fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
10.0

This hostel is like a big family, with a great host keeper. It's always moving, changing, speaking ! I spend four nights, meet a lot of people, eat with them and spend the evening speaking around a drink. Christian, it's a great place you have created. You must continue to host traveller like that ! Thanks for all ! If I come back one day in Firenze, I'll let you know ! Ciao !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
7.4

Wenn man unkompliziert und gesellig ist, ist das Hostel top. Die Austattung ist nicht die beste, das ainternet funktioniert in den Zimmern nicht. Die Atmosphäre ist aber er sehr gut, viele junge, unkomplizierte Backpackers. Der Preis wird jedoch nur durch die absolute Toplage gerechtfertigt. Wenn du lieber ruhig reist, lass es sein. Am Abend ist es im wiebum das Hostel eher laut Freundpicher Staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2016
7.7

This is a tiny hostel situated right in the heart of Florence. The small size of the hostel makes it really cozy and creates a great atmosphere. The staff (I have met only Christian) is really helpfull and happy to assist you with anything. They also do your laundry for 5EUR. Only be prepared for really loud nights as the windows are pretty close to many bars and they also clean streets during nights. It only has one huge disadvantage - bedbugs. I found around 20 bites on my neck after lastnight

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.