Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tourist House Santa Croce

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1625 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1625 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
8.6

Good manager!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 bře 2017
8.3

Fantastic hostel for a couples stay. The private room had an amazing view of the streets and was comfortable, large . The sheets weren't completely cleaned though, there was dirt or something on the sheets when we got in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 bře 2017
9.7

It was great. Great location. Great stuff. Very helpful. Clean place. Highly recommended. Thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2017
10.0

Sono rimasto soltato una notte nel hostello,e stato molto positivo in tutti I sensi...inanzitutto per la posizioni molto central. E per I servizi che of free. Sembra di stare a casa tua e x la cordialita dello staff.ci ritorno nuovamente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 úno 2017
10.0

Bueno, no había suficientes enchufes en la habitación pero fuera de eso excenlente, áreas limpias y agua caliente en la ducha. La cama un poco dura pero nada que impida una buena noche. Ubicación céntrica y segura.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 úno 2017
9.1

The location is near to the highlities of the town, is only 20 minutes walkint to the train station and there is a supermarket nearby, the guy is too much kind and the place is safe. The facilities are a little bit old but for the price an for a couple of days is a perfect place to stay in Florence.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
21 úno 2017
10.0

Muy buena ubicacion, el staff es muy amable, con buena informacion turistica, lo recomendaré.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2017
9.7

My friend and I stayed for 3 nights- I originally booked a 4 bed dorm but was given an extremely beautiful 2bed room. Christian has made the hostel looking very nice. Everyone I met there was very friendly, open minded & had great conversations. The location is PERFECT- right in the centre. Christian is a fun host, who has good stories and plays bass guitar. He got a little cranky for opening the door at 2am - other than that we had a fantastic 3 nights and I highly recommend staying here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 led 2017
9.4

Everything was perfectly fine, just the WiFi is really bad :S

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 led 2017
6.0

Overall my stay at this hostel was okay. External security is good however no security inside rooms. Location is about a 5 min walk from most things. Christian is nice the owner. However the cleanliness is not up to scratch. The bathroom had a continuous smell and on my last night I woke up with bites!!! If the hostel picked up its cleanliness it would be great!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.