Hostelworld.com

Tourist House Santa Croce

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,384 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.8
Tourist House Santa Croce Located at via Ghibellina 95, , Florence.
Tourist House Santa Croce
Italy
Florence FI 50122 via Ghibellina 95
74% 1384
43.7702106 11.2612438
Tourist House Santa Croce
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
8.0

L'hostel est très bien placé, en plein centre de Florence, c'est parfait pour tout faire à pied. L'accueil est sympathique et les chambres sont simples mais correctes pour une nuit ou deux.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 dub 2016
6.0

La cocina, baños y camas estaban bien. Debería haber lockers o al menos una llave para la habitación. Esta bien para una o dos noches.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 dub 2016
7.7

Because it was a Saturday we couldn't check in until 8. When we arrived at 8:17 the staff member asked if we could wait outside while he had a smoke. The beds weren't ready yet, which was fine for us but may have been inconvenient for other guests. There were no locks for the doors of the rooms. Awesome location though, and clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2016
8.3

The hostel was difficult to find in the beginning but it is well-located- close to all the main sights. Cristian was very helpful and accommodating and the atmosphere makes it easy for people to socialize. My only complaint is that my check-in time online said 8 am, when it was in fact 8 pm. Luckily I was able to call the hostel and leave my things inside while I went sight-seeing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.0

The staff was super awesome! My door didn't shut unless you locked it, but I felt safe the entire time. It's located in the hip part of town, so it's hopping at night. I didn't bring shower shoes, so I just didn't shower. Beds weren't the most comfortable, but overall I just needed a place to stay at night and leave my stuff. This place was perfect for that.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
17 dub 2016
7.1

The best located hostel in Florence but the rooms are tiny, beds are uncomfortable and there are only two showers for the whole hostel. No lockers in the rooms or even enough space to put suitcases or backpacks.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
9.1

I had a great stay at the Tourist House! I was there for 6 nights and I really enjoyed it. Christian is really cool and always ready to help out hostel guests. The shared spaces were great places to meet other travelers. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
7.4

Las camas estaban bien y el d recepcion era majete

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
8.6

Leider musste man zum Duschen regelmässig anstehen. Die Lage ist jedoch super! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay at this hostel! The staff was so kind and wonderful, I felt safe while I was there, and the location was magnificent. There are only two bathrooms, and one didn't have hot water while I was there, but it wasn't too bad of an issue. I recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.