Hostelworld.com

Tourist House Liberty

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 345 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 345 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
Tourist House Liberty Located at Via Ventisette Aprile 9, , Florence.
Tourist House Liberty
Italy
Florence florence 50129 Via Ventisette Aprile 9
81% 345
43.7792285 11.2552984
Tourist House Liberty
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2016
8.3

I was generally happy with my stay here. I had the single room with shared bathroom. i think only a couple of rooms share the bathroom so there was never a wait. the room was small but relatively quiet and cool enough to sleep (couldn't see a fan or air con but think its in the shade so it didn't heat up too much). this hotel was a budget option for me because I didn't want a dorm this time. so the facilities are basic but i was very comfortable & would consider it again in future.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
8 čer 2016
10.0

Felt privileged to be among the first to stay in a recently renovated room, private ensuite, that was not only the nicest hostel room I've ever seen in all my many travels but was as nice as many high end hotels. Stunningly beautiful...outstanding. Can't wait to stay again on my next venture to Florence.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čer 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay, the whole place is beautifully decorated, gives a real sense of luxury for a really reasonable price. Location is brilliant, close to all the big hitters in Florence. Few minutes walk from Mercato Centrale which is wonderful for cheap eats, had the best pizza in Italy here! Staff are really helpful and friendly, would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
6 čer 2016
7.7

Wifi is not stable but all other things are good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2016
4.6

This place is depressing, hardly any natural light and a strange smell in the corridor. Avoid, and stay in a better hostel. My bed was fine, but the private bathroom was so small, I had to use the toilet sideways because you can't sit on it straight. I wish I had left and stayed elsewhere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 čer 2016
6.9

Great location, just keep in mind the facilities are very basic. Bathroom is very small and shower floods everything, but you get privacy and a breal from the hostel environment, which was great for me after staying at hostels for a month. The hallway has a very strong perfume smell, but in the room it's fine, even if it is a bit stuffy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čer 2016
8.6

It's a perfectly good located B&B. The staff is really nice and the room was clean. The only thing that i have to say is that during the night is a little bit loud. You can hear the elevator and the noises from other rooms, besides that is a good B&B, its ok for the rate.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lasihani3451
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
6.9

Positiv: Mein Bad hatte ein Fenster. Das W-Lan war sehr gut. Klimaanlage! Die Lage war gut, alles zu Fuß zu erreichen. Direkt nebenan: Laden für Lebensmittel und Getränke! Preis war gut für EZ mit Bad. Negativ: Ich bekam eine kleine Schuhschachtel mit dem Notwendigen. Keine Spur der schönen Einrichtung. Sehr schade! Die Bilder haben mich getäuscht. Geruch von Abwasser im Innenhof, lüften des Zimmers daher sehr unangenehm! Sehr hellhörig!!! Man konnte jedes Wort im Treppenhaus hören.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
10.0

An awesome place to stay in Florence. Great location, walking distance to every important places. Kind staff and good structure even with shared bathroom. I totally recommend it to anyone who wants a comfy and cheap place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
7.4

It was so cheap to stay here that I feel silly complaining. There's only one bathroom which was a bit annoying to share with quite a few people, but they kept it very clean. It's sort of I'm a strange location at first but then I realized its a 10 minute walk to the duomo and 15 from the Uffizi- not bad at all. It's a good place to stay if you're just gonna be there a couple nights and need somewhere cheap.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.