Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Totters

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 525 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 525 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
Totters Located at Plas Porth Yr Aur, 2 High Street, Caernarfon.
Totters
Wales
Caernarfon Plas Porth Yr Aur, 2 High Street
95% 525
53.1405989 -4.2780160
Totters
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 lis 2016
9.7

Great location with even better staff who were friendly and super helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
9.7

Everything was absolutely great, this hostel just needs a good internet connection to have a 10!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
9.1

Really nice place to stay in the heart of the city,we really enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 říj 2016
9.4

Lovely spot in the old walled town. A really friendly check in. Comfy bed all made up. Ample breakfast choice to help yourself to. Can't fault it, made me feel right at home

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alexrobinson
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.4

Loved Totters! Such a lovely couple who run it, very helpful. Great bathrooms/showers, comfy beds, good free breakfast (cereal, toast, jam, Nutella, etc) and a super location! Definitely would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
8.9

Totters made us feel very welcome after we had cycled through a Welsh deluge for 50 miles! As we were earlier than planned, the owners were out but we were able to contact them, get access and dive into a much needed shower. The facilities at the hostel are really home from home, it's in a busy location and is clearly popular with travellers from all over the place so perhaps not the place to be if you need somewhere quiet. one thing which could be improved IMO - undercover secure bike store?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

Such a beautiful hostel in a great location . Huge kitchen and dinning room and excellent staff. It's a family run and wonderful atmosphere .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 srp 2016
10.0

Very spacious, cosy and clean hostel in the centre of Caernarfon. The owners are very friendly and welcoming, and the free breakfast, kitchen and bathroom facilities are great. Second time staying here and would definitely stay here again next time I'm in Caernarfon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 srp 2016
9.7

This place was in a great location, right inside the walled town! They were really nice there and made us feel really comfortable! It was a great stay overall!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
10.0

From start to finish - check in to check out - our stay at Totters was brilliant. We were a group of 6 and were all made to feel incredibly welcome. The facilities are excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend Totters to anyone wanting a place to stay in Caernarfon, as well as booking myself again if ever needed. May thanks indeed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.