Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tonys Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 299 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 299 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
Tonys Guesthouse Located at 24, Lorong Banda kaba, off Loring Bukit cina, Melaka.
Tonys Guesthouse
Malaysia
Melaka malacca 75100 melaka. 24, Lorong Banda kaba, off Loring Bukit cina
88% 299
2.1948832 102.2524809
Tonys Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • tktan0617
  • Malajsie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2016
7.4

Please change your shower conditions

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.4

The breakfast was awesome! And it was really quiet despite the fact that it was in the centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
8.6

Great value for a budget hostel. Clean beds and very friendly and helpful owners! Very close to Jonker street.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
8.3

De eigenaars zijn supervriendelijke mensen die je met raad en daad bijstaan. Het bed was een beetje hard, maar ik bleef er slechts 1 nacht, dus had ik er weinig last van. Het guesthouse ligt een beetje uit het centrum, waardoor je 's avonds alleen terug moet wandelen... maar het is wel rustig.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
9.1

We did an overnight trip to Melaka and this was great for that. We mostly dealt with one woman working there and she was great. Super helpful, very kind, and great at giving directions. The place rents bikes for 10 RM, a pleasant way to get around the city. The location is nice also, near Chinatown and the major sites. The only complaint was the beds were extremely loud, creaking at the smallest movement, a real problem for those in the bottom bunk. Overall, a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alphabernie
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
24 čer 2016
8.9

Gonna miss Tony! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2016
10.0

Great stay overall, would recommend highly recommend it! Walking distance to the famous Capitol satay celup!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 kvě 2016
10.0

Really nice helpfull staff. I needed somewhere to relax for a couple days and this was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
10.0

Tony the husband and Sunny the wife both are very nice. Sunny was very helpful to give me a brief introduction of Malaka after I checked in. Tony's guesthouse is located in the old town which was much more quiet than the new town. It's 5 mins walk to go to the Jonker Walk, you don't need to worry if it's too far from the landscape.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 dub 2016
6.0

No environment, location was OK but not great and I think it says in hostelworld ac is included but they make you pay a bit more on arrival if u wanted otherwise it's just a fan. It's OK for 1 or even 2 night I guess.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.