Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tonys Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 314 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 314 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
10.0

I am glad that I choose Tony's Guest House as our place to rest after long trip and sightseeing all around the Melaka. It is worth with money, so convenient, affordable, friendly owner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 dub 2017
10.0

A cosy & bubbly guesthouse, full of colour and funny artwork. A place where people created memories - something which is visible at every step, and makes one's stay more valuable. Staff is very friendly. Rooms are nice, although very hot, so AC recommended. You can order food, nice but a bit pricey compared to the rest of the town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • yyiziyizi
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 bře 2017
9.1

单人间。蚂蚁比较多,但是这是东南亚的特色。可能这家没有做定期除虫吧。空调要另外加钱。总的来说很好,位置稍微偏北了点,但是马六甲很小。附近有很多本地人喜欢的餐厅,便宜好吃。推荐。前台非常友好热情,也很乐于帮助你。去马来的时候下个uber或者grab能给你节省很多钱和避免很多麻烦。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 úno 2017
9.4

It was a great stay and incredible value-for-money. It is a basic room (I was in a single room) but that is what I need when travel; a place to sleep over. It has a common area too, and I spent some time on the terrace. They also serve some food and drinks which I liked a lot. The hosts are very friendly, talkative with great English knowledge willing to talk about everything. The location is very convenient, close to the center but still few streets away so that one can get a decent rest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
31 led 2017
8.6

Nice Staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2017
7.7

Internet is extremely slow and it gets cut off sometimes. "Having characteristics" doesn't mean "run down", this place can really use a facelift in many areas, kitchen, bathroom, toilet, bedroom doors, door nobs, night stand... The entire Melaka is not too big as far as a tourist's concern, so this place is not too far off the beaten track and it is quiet. The staff are wonderful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 led 2017
8.3

Nice guesthouse run by a very sweet family. Only stayed for one night but it was everything we needed. They have their own little restaurant which looked good with reasonable prices but we didn't have a chance to try it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
27 led 2017
9.7

Had a lovely stay at Tony's Guesthouse, the staff were extremely hospitable and helpful. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 led 2017
10.0

Great place! Melaka is worth a visit just to meet Tony and his wife for a chat. They serve really tasty food: make sure you try Tony's Sausage Delight! Totally recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 pro 2016
9.1

Tony's Guesthouse is a definite recommendation for budget travelling in Melakka: the prices are amazing, the staff is super nice and helpful, the food is delicious and the location is just a few minutes away from the city center and the canal. If the matrace had not been covered in plastic below the sheets and if the bed has been a more stable affair I would give three of my three thumbs up. Now two thumbs have to suffice ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.