Hostelworld.com

Tonys Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 289 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 289 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
Tonys Guesthouse Located at 24, Lorong Banda kaba, off Loring Bukit cina, Melaka.
Tonys Guesthouse
Malaysia
Melaka malacca 75100 melaka. 24, Lorong Banda kaba, off Loring Bukit cina
87% 289
2.1948832 102.2524809
Tonys Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
18 kvě 2016
10.0

Really nice helpfull staff. I needed somewhere to relax for a couple days and this was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
10.0

Tony the husband and Sunny the wife both are very nice. Sunny was very helpful to give me a brief introduction of Malaka after I checked in. Tony's guesthouse is located in the old town which was much more quiet than the new town. It's 5 mins walk to go to the Jonker Walk, you don't need to worry if it's too far from the landscape.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 dub 2016
6.0

No environment, location was OK but not great and I think it says in hostelworld ac is included but they make you pay a bit more on arrival if u wanted otherwise it's just a fan. It's OK for 1 or even 2 night I guess.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 bře 2016
9.4

Buen hostal y la gente muy agradable. Bien ubicado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • riordanmeister
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
28 úno 2016
8.6

I stayed here for three nights in a single room. Good location within a few minutes walk of the Clock Tower. No real atmosphere here as there were very few guests when I was here. Staff were pleasant and courteous and the breakfast was good value. WIFI was very poor the third day I spent here which made it difficult for me to book my onward bus ticket and next hostel location. But overall good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 úno 2016
6.0

Helpful staff, good location! Poor wifi. Nice stay over all!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • asherzog
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 46 Recenze
12 úno 2016
8.3

It's a good option to visit Melaka. Quite close from everything and quiet. The internet was very bad on the day I was there though. Not sure if it is something recurrent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 úno 2016
7.7

생각보다 되게 좋았어요! 화장실이랑 샤워실은 공용이였지만 갔던날 사람이 없어서 불편함이 없었어요. It's the best for buget traveler. We rent bicycle from here. You can go everywhere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
31 led 2016
8.0

Tony was really helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
2 led 2016
7.7

Decent location with a short walk to the main area of the town. Didn't see many other people around when we were there. The bed was comfortable and the ac worked well

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.