Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tomato Backpackers Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 688 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 688 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • leotapies
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
7.7

Le falta aire acondicionado

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Paraguay, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
10.0

Realmente súper recomendable! Uno de los mejores hostales donde me he hospedado

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
6.3

It was very hot in the room, bed was shaking and squeaking. 2 young girls came at 1am home, canned and coked up and made a terrible show. 6 man (friends of them) were roaring in our doorway, not willing to go (4 bed ladys-dorm). No staff for helping us in the house, no emergency telefonnumber there. Next morning staff was uninterested in my complaining.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
9.7

Tomato Backpacker staff were welcoming for my one night stay in Torino. They were very helpful in directing me to see Torino and navigate back to the airport. Facilities are refreshingly artistic and clean for a relaxing stay. Thanks😃

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
8.6

Quiet place close to Porta Nuova station. Spacious and clean rooms, if a little stuffy at night in the summer. The cafe/bar downstairs is quiet and perfect for relaxing. Not a party/social hostel, but if you want somewhere quiet to sleep and hang out, Tomato is great. Staff are very friendly and care about your experience. They actually took the time to email me after I had checked out and left to apologise because they heard that some other guests had been noisy the night I stayed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
8.6

Trevligt ställe men hamnade i en överslaff och den var så vinglig att jag vara rädd för att hela sängen skulle ramla ihop. Det blev väldigt varmt under natten även med fläktar på.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čer 2017
9.7

Great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 čer 2017
6.6

hacía mucho calor en la habitación no hay aire acondicionado mas que un mini ventilador. y al abrir la ventana se escucha mucho ruido. la peor noche que he pasado en un hostal. a parte de que no habia agua tibia para la ducha , o erá helada o muy caliente.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels i've stayed at, the location seemed a bit unsafe at first but the neightborhood is ok and it's very close to the main train station. The rooms are very clean, nice big bathroom, lockers with key included, comfortable beds and a very nice cafe/restaurant in which you can relax in a couch and hang out. If i go back to Torino will definitely consider it to stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • agguryanov8365
  • Rusko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 čer 2017
7.1

Good hotel. But you don't feel it like a hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.