Hostelworld.com

Tomato Backpackers Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 654 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 654 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
8.6

Overall i enjoyed my stay here. The room was spacious and clean and so was the bathroom. However, the shower was terrible, i couldn't even move around because it was so small and the shower head kept falling down and changing temperature. The worst part of my stay was the breakfast. Quite frankly it was sh*t. I was very disappointed by this.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
9.4

Excellent overall, the location is perfect, the staff is super friendly and always ready to help. With a free breakfast and free coffee and tea you're always ready to explore the city. I recommend renting the bikes for 8€ so you can see the entire city in a day. Also if you're there and you're into cars go visit the automobile museum, it's SOOO good. The hostel only has one common area so the atmosphere is not as great as some other hostels. Overall, this is a great hostel with great staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.1

Un Hostel muy tranquilo, un ambiento muy bueno y el servicio está muy bien. Calidad-precio muy correcto, y además los empleados que nos atendieron fueron muy amables. A menos de diez minutes caminando de Porta Nuova. Yo volvería y lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 led 2017
7.7

Les points forts : Très bien placée, propre, personnel agréable et serviable Les points faibles : douche à l'eau froide avec aucune pression. Lit supperposé très haut qui bouge beaucoup. Aucune ambiance dans l'auberge. Si vous venez seul pour rencontrer du monde, continuez vote chemin. Si vous cherchez juste un endroit où dormir, aucun pb.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 led 2017
8.3

Ottimo ostello, pulito e abbastanza nuovo. Colazione buona e La ragazza della reception super disponibile e pronta ad aiutarti e informarti. Lo consiglio!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • madihxghes
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 led 2017
7.4

We only stayed one night for a layover, but it was good for the night. Didn't get a chance to experience the facilities or breakfast so no comment. Reception was great. Shower however was cold and the hot water had a shit pressure but the cold water had a higher pressure which sucked after walking around and just wanting a hot, pressurised shower

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
12 led 2017
8.6

The 4-bed dorm I stayed in was quite large and the bathroom clean. The bar area next to the reception is particularly nice. Hot meals, various drinks are served for a fair price. Breakfast was included and okay (coffee, bread, cereals, marmelade and hazelnut spread). Very nice staff, who mixed up my booking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
6 led 2017
10.0

Everything was brilliant, clean and tidy, helpful receptionist and service provided. Well equipped recreational area/lounge.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.0

Muy completo el desayuno. El lugar es muy agradable, bien ambientado

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • francescoventurin
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
9.1

I've had a great time in Turin, staff were very nice and friendly the place was awesome and aside the grey of the insides it looked so young. I totally recommend Tomato for a brief visit in the magic Turin

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.