Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tomato Backpackers Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 666 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 666 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
10.0

ottimo indirizzo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 bře 2017
8.6

Auberge très bien situé et très calme ! À refaire si je suis de nouveau de passage à Turin

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 bře 2017
9.4

Nicely furnished and super nice staff. The location is a little bit outside the center, but the Hostel offers bikes to rent die a cheap price, which was a great way for us to explore the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Montenegro, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 88 Recenze
26 úno 2017
7.4

It's interesting the kind of crowd that this place draws, I wonder why. The staff were lovely and the rooms were spacious. The showers were tricky, though - low pressure and hard to get the temperature right. Overall, I'd say 23eur/ night for a shared room here was expensive.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
9.4

Stayed there two nights on my trip to Turin in a single bedroom. The room was amazing for such a low price! The atmosphere and decoration were modern and nice. The staff were really friendly and suggested places to see in town. The shower water pressure however was basically nonexistant but that's the only minus. Will stay here again if I ever return to Turin!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
8.6

Overall i enjoyed my stay here. The room was spacious and clean and so was the bathroom. However, the shower was terrible, i couldn't even move around because it was so small and the shower head kept falling down and changing temperature. The worst part of my stay was the breakfast. Quite frankly it was sh*t. I was very disappointed by this.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 úno 2017
9.1

Very good location, within a short walking distance from the central station. The staff was great- especially the owner, very nice and welcoming. There is free breakfast even though it wasn't included on the facilities page. The area of town was a kind of bar district that still felt safe. They bumped us to a private two person room which was very nice! The hostel was very quiet, which was nice. The atmosphere was not great for meeting people, but that could be because its off season!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
9.4

Excellent overall, the location is perfect, the staff is super friendly and always ready to help. With a free breakfast and free coffee and tea you're always ready to explore the city. I recommend renting the bikes for 8€ so you can see the entire city in a day. Also if you're there and you're into cars go visit the automobile museum, it's SOOO good. The hostel only has one common area so the atmosphere is not as great as some other hostels. Overall, this is a great hostel with great staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.1

Un Hostel muy tranquilo, un ambiento muy bueno y el servicio está muy bien. Calidad-precio muy correcto, y además los empleados que nos atendieron fueron muy amables. A menos de diez minutes caminando de Porta Nuova. Yo volvería y lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 led 2017
7.7

Les points forts : Très bien placée, propre, personnel agréable et serviable Les points faibles : douche à l'eau froide avec aucune pression. Lit supperposé très haut qui bouge beaucoup. Aucune ambiance dans l'auberge. Si vous venez seul pour rencontrer du monde, continuez vote chemin. Si vous cherchez juste un endroit où dormir, aucun pb.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.