Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Toco Tokyo Heritage Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 814 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 814 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 bře 2017
10.0

Everything about this hostel is a dream. The staff are exceptionally warm & welcoming, and the atmosphere is wonderful. The hostel itself is beautiful & in the traditional Japanese style. I was in one of the big dorms, but with a full curtain around each bunk, my sleeping space still felt very private. The futon (+ fluffy comforter) in my bunk was possibly the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. Location is a quiet residential area, an easy metro ride into downtown Tokyo. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
9.7

I've already stayed in this hostel in 2012. Back then I wanted to stay in a ryokan, so I was very happy to have found toco heritage hostel. I stayed over in the female dormitory, it was so wonderful, with much space and an own balcony for this room. I loved it and will stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

Dicen que la primera impresión es la que cuenta... Y antes de empezar el viaje, cuando elegí Toco, sabia que allí iba a pasar buenos momentos. Apenas llegué confirmé y me dispuse a disfrutar los últimos días en Tokio. La construcción casi centenaria es encantadora, muy confortable y cada persona que trabaja ahí está atenta a los detalles. Como si esto fuera poco, el pequeño bar es un plus para que todo sea perfecto. Quiero volver a Toco, a Tokio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 pro 2016
10.0

It is a small hostel with friendly staff and a convenient location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
10.0

Super nice staff and clean place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 pro 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel! As noted in the description, the building is old and noisy. It is very nice looking and there is a small garden. The staff was very friendly and there is a bar open until 11 on the site. A very good breakfast can be added to the stay, composed of yummy rice balls with filling, miso soup and coffee or tea. There was only 2 toilet and 2 showers for everyone on the floor, which is not a lot. The beds in the dorm did not have a lot of privacy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 pro 2016
9.4

This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. The staff create such a warm and welcoming environment and the whole place is just beautiful down to the last detail. I hope to be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
8 lis 2016
9.1

Yummy breakfast! おいしかったよ! Very calming stay in a traditional Japanese styled hostel, in the middle of busy Tokyo. Great for a good night's sleep after a busy day exploring etc!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mui_bueno
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
6 lis 2016
10.0

what a beautiful hostel with a nice private garden! close to the train, a cute social bar on the main floor, friendly staff. it was a great stay !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
5 říj 2016
8.9

Beautiful hostel, very friendly staff. The welcome beer was great. It would have been nice to check in before 4 pm, that seems like a very late check in time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.