Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Toco Tokyo Heritage Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 818 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 818 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
10.0

房間乾淨,氣氛很好,服務人員親切,離地鐵近!有腳踏車出租很方便

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 kvě 2017
9.4

Lovely place and unique for a hostel. The staff is superb. The breakfast was nice. The room was great though the walls in the dorm are paper thin so if you're a light sleeper, you may have trouble sleeping unless everyone else is quiet or in bed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • painija_ukkeli
  • Finsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
22 bře 2017
10.0

Loved this place! The staff is absolutely adoring. Its a nice atmospheric building with great facilities also offering cheap breakfast. The reception area works as a bar after dark which really helps getting to know other travellers and local people wanting to meet foreigners. The place is close to a yamanote trainline and a subway station so moving around is easy. So yeah, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 bře 2017
10.0

Everything about this hostel is a dream. The staff are exceptionally warm & welcoming, and the atmosphere is wonderful. The hostel itself is beautiful & in the traditional Japanese style. I was in one of the big dorms, but with a full curtain around each bunk, my sleeping space still felt very private. The futon (+ fluffy comforter) in my bunk was possibly the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. Location is a quiet residential area, an easy metro ride into downtown Tokyo. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
9.7

I've already stayed in this hostel in 2012. Back then I wanted to stay in a ryokan, so I was very happy to have found toco heritage hostel. I stayed over in the female dormitory, it was so wonderful, with much space and an own balcony for this room. I loved it and will stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

Dicen que la primera impresión es la que cuenta... Y antes de empezar el viaje, cuando elegí Toco, sabia que allí iba a pasar buenos momentos. Apenas llegué confirmé y me dispuse a disfrutar los últimos días en Tokio. La construcción casi centenaria es encantadora, muy confortable y cada persona que trabaja ahí está atenta a los detalles. Como si esto fuera poco, el pequeño bar es un plus para que todo sea perfecto. Quiero volver a Toco, a Tokio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 pro 2016
10.0

It is a small hostel with friendly staff and a convenient location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
10.0

Super nice staff and clean place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.