Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Toco Tokyo Heritage Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 799 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 799 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
Toco Tokyo Heritage Hostel Located at 2-13-21 Shitaya Taitouku, , Tokyo.
Toco Tokyo Heritage Hostel
Japan
Tokyo 110-0004 2-13-21 Shitaya Taitouku
96% 799
35.7219682 139.7839209
Toco Tokyo Heritage Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
9.7

This was my first hostel in Japan. When I arrived, there was a lot of rain outside, and a staff member offered me a towel. All the staff members are really friendly and the hostel's atmosphere is just awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
9.7

初めてのゲストハウス訪問でしたが、前から気になっていた、Tocoさんに行けて、スタッフの方々や、他の来訪客の方とも、交流が出来て、とても楽しめました。 古風な家屋の雰囲気はかけがえのないもので、近くの銭湯での古き良き、という雰囲気を満喫しました。 素敵なゲストハウスを作ってくださって、ありがとうございます! 色々なゲストハウスにも伺いたいですし、もちろん、またTocoさんにも伺いたいです。 あ、初めてのゲストハウス訪問の際には、小さな秘密道具「耳栓」はあると良いかもしれませんよ! 相部屋の場合は、皆さんバラバラな生活模様となりますから、慣れないと気になる事もあるかもしれませんから・・・

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel with friendly staff and good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
9.7

Just perfect, put the same people with the same house in the mountain in the middle of a forest but at 10 minutes from Tokyo by subway (yes not possible but let me dream) and it will be godly. Hosts are adorable and thoughtful. Other guests were really nice too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at this really friendly, vibrant hostel. A peaceful paradise in the middle of a bustling city! Close to subway and train links as well as many interesting sights. Comfortable and very homey.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.7

Staff were brilliant! So lovely and helpful. The hostel is also one of the best ones we've been to, very clean, pretty and great location. Would highly recommend this place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 čer 2016
10.0

I've stayed in many hostels around the world and this hostel really tops the charts! Easily accessible to major train lines. Walking distance to the National Museum and Ueno Park. Comfortable bed with personal light and charging facilities. Delicious Japanese breakfast for 300 yen. Free drink each night at the bar. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful - they even make an effort to remember your name! Lovely hostel and I can't ask for anything more. THANK YOU SO MUCH! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2016
10.0

待過最好玩的hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jma12241485
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
10.0

관리자 분들 포함해서 게스트들도 다들 엄청나게 친절했습니다. 펍에서 술 한잔 하는 것도 재미있었지만 호스텔 내에 있는 주방에서 게스트끼리 음식 해먹으면서 재미있는 대화를 했던 기억이 나네요. 다음에 도쿄에 가게된다면 또 가고 싶습니다. 영어 잘 못해서 좀 걱정했는데 관리자 분들이 정말 쉽게 설명 다시해주시고..ㅠㅠ 감사히 잘 놀다가 갑니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • spicoroni
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
9.7

If the location was closer to the main lifeline to Tokyo, this hostel will be a 10. The staff is the friendliest and best I have experienced in any hostel I have stayed at. The girls are all amazing. This is the first hostel I was able to interact with other travelers and even locals. The locals stop at this amazing bar and its a great meet up point after 7pm. I will return to this hostel on my next trip to Tokyo. The hostel itself is vintage and if you aren't into that. Don't book this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.