Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tipperary House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 279 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 279 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
10.0

Tipperary House was definitely the right choice when coming to Dublin for the weekend. Extremely helpful and friendly staff, and the best coffee I've had in a long while (I should know, I'm Finnish). The B&B is in a perfect location as you don't need to use any public transportation to get to the centre, but if you wish to you can take the tram from right outside the door. Me and my friend absolutely loved our stay at Tipperary House, and were especially happy about the ensuite bathrooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
7.7

Good place for the money and location. Kind of a hostel/B&B blend. Door is locked at all times so you ring to enter and then have a key. Only staffed until 9pm. There isn't really a common area or kitchen you can use. They stored our milk in the kitchen. Gentlemen working there were friendly. Breakfast in the morning was classy and nice (and free!). Stayed in 6 bed dorm with nice ensuite bathroom. Comfy room with kettle and tea fixings. Close to Heuston station, and 20 min walk to city centre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
9.7

Marc y Tom fueron muy amables durante toda nuestra estancia y atentos a todo lo que necesitábamos. Nos dieron un mapa el primer día y nos recomendaron lugares para todo. Además, nos ayudaron a reservar un tour para las Cliffs de Moher. La casa es chiquita y está llena de amor. En los cuartos hay vasitos, café, te, azúcar y una jarra para calentar agua cuando quieras. Como siempre digo, la gente hace al lugar. Fue mi mejor estadía en este viaje, volvería mil veces. 15 minutos caminando del centro

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
7.7

Die Zimmer sind recht klein aber eine super Atmosphäre. Fast wie zuhause im Wohnzimmer. Es ist sauber und das Frühstück sehr gut.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2017
8.0

Our overall stay here was enjoyable. We were only here for one night because we were catching a train the next morning from Heuston Station, so we wanted a place nearby. Tipperary House was right across the street, so the location was perfect. The room itself was nice except the beds weren't the most comfortable and one of them leaned to one side. The bathroom looked newly remodeled and was very nice. There was no common area at all, so that could be a drawback.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
9.1

Lovely little hostel with an even lovelier staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 led 2017
7.4

Overall I had a pleasant stay as the beds are comfortable and the location is great if you want to be near Heuston station; also it's near the Luas and Guinness. Owners are very nice and welcoming. But it was awkward not to have any communal areas to eat in the day/evenings. I also wasn't a fan of the lack of locking lockers in the room. Also, there were workmen in our ensuite bathroom during the day painting etc. - it would have been nice to be informed of this in advance.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
10.0

Great Hostel! The owner is very nice and you will feel welcome. The rooms are small but cosy. It's not far from the city centre (we walked, max 10min) and if you don't like walking you can just catch the tram that departs in front of the house. The breakfast was really good. We enjoyed our stay at Tipperary House and can only recommend it, such a great place to stay!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.