Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tiki Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
Tiki Lodge Located at 104 Tuwharetoa St, Taupo, Taupo.
Tiki Lodge
New Zealand
Taupo 3330 104 Tuwharetoa St, Taupo
85% 447
-38.6895295 176.0748767
Tiki Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2017
9.7

Wonderful staff and friendly atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 led 2017
7.7

Hostel itself was good but we ended up with a lot of terrible loud roommates. Doors need to be made quieter, and curfews should be enforced especially when many people have 5am starts for Tongariro. Kitchen facilities good and there is a nice living area. Would stay again but in a private room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
12 led 2017
8.6

Well located, friendly staff with recommendations for activities, clean, free luggage service, breakfast included only during winter time, wifi works, no problems or other inconvenience

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 led 2017
5.4

Did not like the place. It was kind of cold, no cozy atmosphere. Facilities quiet old. Mattresses very uncomfortable and bunks super squeaky, doors were even worse. Best thing was they awesome lakeview from the kitchen and that there was heaps of space in common areas.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 led 2017
5.1

Dreckige Bäder und konstanter Gestank in der Küche,die ebenfalls nicht sauber war.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
9.1

The staff at the hostel was very helpful with organising stuff like tongariro crossing or sailing on lake taupo. There was a nice kitchen with much space also to eat outside and there you could have a bbq as well. The rooms are okay like normal hostel rooms just the matresses were a little bit uncomfy. You also get free wifi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lordtomo90
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 pro 2016
6.0

All was good until arriving home and being told I had to pay a night for two people on 31st January as we were supposed to stay that night. This was after being told that they weren't able to fit us in by their sister hostel just around the corner. Real professional ... I sent a reply to their email stating that they were going to take the funds from my account, explaining what had happened. To which they couldn't even be bothered to reply.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 pro 2016
7.7

Sehr nettes Hostel mit freundlichem Personal in toller Lage mit Seeblick. Die Matratzen lassen zu wünschen übrig, auch hier liegt man auf dem Lattenrost. Küche und gemeinsame Räumlichkeiten sind sauber, allerdings riecht es im TV-Raum etwas streng.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 pro 2016
7.1

Not bad. Not so good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 pro 2016
9.7

Very very good hostel ! I stayed for only two nights, but I really enjoyed it ! I met a lot of people with a good atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.