Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tiger hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 350 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 350 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
Tiger hostel Located at Raina bulvaris 31, , Riga.
Tiger hostel
Latvia
Riga LV-1050 Raina bulvaris 31
80% 350
56.9482892 24.1185722
Tiger hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 zář 2016
8.9

Hôtel simple, parfait pour les voyageurs de quelques nuits. Pas de verrous sur les portes et casiers payants donc sécurité moyen. Je recommande

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 srp 2016
7.4

Most things are fine here. Adequate kitchen facikilities. Clean. Great location, close to Central Station and large supermarket, among everything else. Unfortunately, there isn't a common area and the kitchen area is small, which means it isn't the most social hostels. The worst part were the staff, they were fine, but not at all helpful. I found this out when I told them that my large 12 bed room only has 2 power outlets one side of the room. They didn't care. Plus, but some power strips.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 srp 2016
4.9

Il personale è stato poco cortese e per niente disponibile. Le docce e i bagni erano inutilizzabili.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • ianchowcy
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 srp 2016
7.7

Great location, staff were able to converse in fluent english. The only complain was probably the toilet as it felt pretty insufficient for the number of people it's catered for. There's almost always a queue during the duration of my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
11 srp 2016
8.0

Minimal facilities. Other than a tiny kitchen, there is no common area whatsoever. But hey, it's super cheap and in a good location so I won't complain.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 srp 2016
7.4

My stay was okay, even though I missed a bigger common area. the showers were not working properly and they were not very clean either. the staff were helpful with me and the location is very good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2016
10.0

Très bon hôtel et très bonne surprise ! Après être partis en catastrophe du Big Bed Hostel (NE JAMAIS RESERVER LÀ BAS), nous avons été agréablement surpris par la propreté, l'emplacement et la facilité d'accès de cet hôtel. Idéalement placé près du vieux Riga, en face d'un parc, cet hôtel est idéal pour tous ceux qui souhaitent passer de supers vacances à Riga !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2016
4.9

Only 3 showers for the whole hostel and they were even mould-infested. There was no real kitchen, you could not even cook something and there were just two tables to sit on, not much common space in general. In our room broke a bed, they had to remove it totally. The bed above me looked like it would break every moment too. Only good thing was the location, but if you plan to stay longer than one night, invest 2€ more and book a better hostel, there are plenty of them in also good locations.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2016
7.4

Tigers......tigers everywhere!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
8.3

Tiger hostel was nice and clean, good atmosphere and comfortable beds. It's located very central and has a good price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.