Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tiare Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 110 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 5.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 110 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 5.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
8.9

Kia orana Loved our stay at the Tiare Village. The whole experience wad wonderful. Would stay there again when we return. Staff were wonderful atmosphere was great nice walk to town. Enjoyed it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
2.3

It was one of the worst places I have ever stayed in (and I've been traveling almost two years). First of all, the hotel is very far from the airport. The walk is very creepy. If you would like to use the shuttle she will charge you 15 $ for a few minutes ride. The woman is very unfriendly and not human at all. In the morning from 8 o'clock it was very noisy, since the leaves were always swept away. The hostel is for the price way too dirty. A lot of animals in the kitchen. Don't book it!!!!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
2.0

Unfriendly stuff go to the other hostel

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
9.7

Sehr schöne Unterkunft und vor allem eine sehr nette und hilfsbereite Besitzerin. War wirklich ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
8.9

The hostel was good and the staff were friendly. Easy to organise. We enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
8.9

Die Ausstattung sowohl der Zimmer als der Utensilien ist einfach gehalten, bei dem Preis ober mehr als ok, man übernachtet schließlich auf einer Pazifikinsel. Adrienne, die Betreiberin, ist super nett, hilfsbereit und gibt Tipps.Sie fährt einen auch in die Stadt, wenn man sich anfangs noch nicht auskennt. Die anderen Bewohner und Backpacker waren angenehme Gesprächspartner und Zeitgenossen. Aber das ist natürlich glückssache.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
31 led 2017
4.9

In the front house private rooms are divided by a thin piece of board and it doesn't go all the way to the top, you will have half window, half fan, etc. You can hear people in the bathroom loud and clear. My room was tiny right next to reception and I could even hear the owner typing. It's over a km to supermarket or bus station, not on the outer circle that bus would pass. Garden with fruits and a guy work there were nice but not acceptable room condition. Only saw 3 people while staying.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 led 2017
8.0

Quiet place with a big garden. Facilities were pretty clean and the kitchen and living room have everything you need. The rooms are pretty spacious and equipped with fans. Keep in mind that everything including the beach is quite far away, so you will propably need to rent a bicicle to see the island(+10NZD per day). WiFi is not included and needs to be paid extra. All in all a decent place to stay, it's just more a motel than a hostel so it might get a bit boring if you travel alone.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
2.0

Hola Chicos no Volvería más a ese sitio es lo peor la gente que trabaja ahí cuando llegas todo muy bien .. pero una vez que estas instalados I ya tienen el dinero de al estancia ya no son nada generosos ai una mala energía . ai un hombre que vive ahí i por las mañanas acen ruido alas 07:00 de la mañana ya te están despertando con ruidos los Jardineros i sobre todo esa isla rarotonga es una mierda una mala energía la gente está más seria que Aznar en sus tiempos .recomiendo ir Autitaki mejor

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.