Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Thousand Sunny

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 395 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 395 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
Thousand Sunny Located at via di Boccea 276, , Rome.
Thousand Sunny
Italy
Rome Lazio 00167 via di Boccea 276
79% 395
41.9036008 12.4182905
Thousand Sunny
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.9

Friendly, quiet, great for a couple nights stay. A little out of town, but transport is easy enough. The whole point of travelling! VERY CLEAN! Facilities are easy to use. Not a hostel to meet up and party. Great value for money. Yes there is a dog, but never once did he bark or even take interest in you, hardly seen. Only a small locker, not big enough for suitcase. Staff are accommodating just remember to be polite and there is a small language barrier. Loved this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 kvě 2016
2.0

Felt like an imposition. WIFI: Needed to job search, reservations and Skype ill mother. Middle of a job possibly, made me leave to clean. Went into hallway, he turned off WIFI. Later, talking with my ill mother, only time she can talk (Afternoon overseas). Told me too late, I should be sleeping. Went on balcony, turned off WIFI anyway. Asked me to move when cooking, he needed to cook. Asked him watch my food then, he agreed to share. Does not wash couch cover. Don’t let him charge you twice.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • AashishAdmane
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2016
2.6

- The host is extremely un-friendly - The place is a 4 BHK converted to hostel. The place does not even has a board of its own. Was very difficult find the place. - Full grown pitfall open in the house. Dogs Phobic be aware - The location is on the outskirts of the city (Last metro stop). Wherever u want to go u require 30 mins in metro

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2016
10.0

Thousand Sunny è stata una piacevolissima scoperta, l'atmosfera in questo ostello è molto familiare, la pulizia è impeccabile e la posizione è ottima, in 5 minuti a piedi è possibile raggiungere la stazione Metro Battistini e da lì poi tutti i principali luoghi di interesse di Roma. Consiglio vivamente questo ostello!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
21 bře 2016
9.1

Very good hostel nice staff & good rooms!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 bře 2016
8.6

Very friendly Hosts, I had a great time staying at Thousand Sunny.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 bře 2016
10.0

GREATEST HOSTEL EVER

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 bře 2016
4.9

Nos sorprendió mucho que había que estar fuera del hostel (no se podía entrar ni siquiera a las aéreas comunes) por las 3 horas en las que limpian. A mi parecer la atención no fue amable, con excepción del perro, el si fue buena onda. Para las 3 horas que tuvimos que estar afuera (en nuestro caso bajo la lluvia) el lugar debería estar sin una mancha ya que no es muy grande. El horario de atención de recepción no se cumple, el lugar esta bastante lejos. Para nosotros no fue lo esperado.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.