Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

This Old Place International Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 393 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 393 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
This Old Place International Youth Hostel Located at No.2 Yiwu Road, , Guilin.
This Old Place International Youth Hostel
China
Guilin 541001 No.2 Yiwu Road
86% 393
25.2772708 110.2894547
This Old Place International Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 lis 2016
8.0

Hostel is good value in a good location. Staff were helpful and organised the river cruise for us.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much, we really appreciate that. Hope you a nice trip:)

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 říj 2016
9.4

Great hostel in Guilin, with an awesome rooftopgarden. Great starting location to explore the rest of the province (e.g. the rice terrasses of ping'an).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for the review. We really appreciate that:) Have a nice day:)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 říj 2016
10.0

The location sits right in the the thick of it on the river and it is very clean and great value for the money. But there are two fantastic things about this hostel: ONE: The have a sister hostel in Xing Ping so we were able to leave the bulk of our gear at this hostel while we toured and visited the sister hostel in Xing Ping for 4 days. TWO: The staff will are super friendly and go out of their way to accommodate, especially the manager MANDY who runs the place. She's beyond awesome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank GG:) I really appreciate that:) Wish everything goes well with you:)

4 říj 2016
9.4

Would of been a 10 but any place that doesn't have a kitchen can't be a 10 in my books. Great place though and the staff are class, really helpful. Directions were spot on especially as we turned up at 8 pm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for that:) We'll try to get your 10:) Have a nice day:)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 říj 2016
7.4

The hostel is directly at the lake, so very central. The girls at the reception were really helpfull. We found it a little expensive, but that might have been for Chinese Holiday Week. I loved the Dumpling Party. The toilets got dirty pretty quickly and someone smoked in our hallway, but that's probably more a problem of other travellers than the hostel itself.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your kindly understanding. We really appreciate that. Wish you a nice journey:)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.6

Super schönes hostel, leider für ist der Trip zu den reisterassen etwas schlecht organisiert. Man muss sich selber den kleinwagen mieten, nachdem man die benötigten 5 leute zusammensuchen darf. Bei uns gings leicht schief. Also entweder am vorabend die öeute finden oder am nächsten tag sehr sehr früh mit den öffentlichen dorthinfahren! Zum hostel: es gibt pizza und einen fabelhaften italienischen salat, das personal ist sehr hilfsbereit, die zimmer sind angenehm groß und sehr sauber! Lage is top

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your suggestion, we are really appreciated of it About the tour, it is totally do it yourself tour, and it is kinda adventure and we want everybody to discover the most beautiful rice terraces themselves, not with the tour guide. That's why we call it D-I-Y tour. It's unbelievable that you made it back. Congratulations:) Hope you a nice trip:)

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
13 srp 2016
7.4

In general, the hostel is very nice, clean and the rooms are comfortables, but some part of the staff, the staffs were during afternoon and evening were very unpleasant, they only help you if you buy their tours. I asked anothers travellers, and said me the same. Maybe needs change their attitude.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 srp 2016
7.4

Stayed here for about a week, the room and bathroom were clean. Drinks were quite expensive and the only food they sold was pizza which wasn't to bad. We had to stay an extra night and on talking to the girl at the desk she ensured that it was okay and we could pay the following morning. The next day our key didn't work and we were told that we needed to check out even know we had booked an extra day. The staff said that they could not help us and we needed to find our own place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I'm so really sorry for what happened to you during your stay. As a manager here, I feel so ashamed of that. It shouldn't happen. I'll try my best to make it better. Thank you so much and hope you a nice journey:)

  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.0

We stayed in a private room which was very clean and pretty. location was good, a short walk to the walking street. overall a pleasent stay :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
10 srp 2016
7.7

The hostel is at a veyr good location and it's easy to arrive it. All it's ok, but some member of the staff, the staff who does the check in during the evening and nigth is very awful, at least at me, they didn't help in nothing and when I asked some questions, they answer me with bad face and unpleasently. Somebody has to say something to change their attitude.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much. A new staff training is going on after you left. I'm really sorry for what happened to you during your stay. We're getting better and better now. Welcome back :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.