Hostelworld.com

This Old Place International Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 366 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 366 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
This Old Place International Youth Hostel Located at No.2 Yiwu Road, , Guilin.
This Old Place International Youth Hostel
China
Guilin 541001 No.2 Yiwu Road
90% 366
25.2772708 110.2894547
This Old Place International Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2016
6.6

In unserem Zimmer war leider Schimmel und es hat sehr nach Feuchtigkeit gerochen, was nicht so angenehm war. Das Hostel An sich bietet aber alles was man braucht und das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
9.4

Loved this hostel, conveniently located and they offered a good range of food and drink. Staff were amazing - both friendly and very knowledgeable about the area, things to do and transport. Room was great - very much recommend this place and would def stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the nice Comment and the good review. Thanks for staying in our Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
8.3

The staff here are amazing. Very helpful in booking day trips to the Longji rice terraces & xingping. Highly recommend, really good location too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the nice review, and for staying in our hostel. Hopefully see you again :)

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
30 dub 2016
8.3

Excellent hostel from where to explore Guilin. Super clean, well located and offers a range of yours. An abode of peace in the crowded and fast-paced city of Guilin.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 dub 2016
8.6

This hostel is right on a lake and is next to another lake. Both lakes are gorgeous during the daytime. But at night they are lite up with soft colored lighting and are mesmorizing. The hostel staff tries to please guests. And problems were addressed immediately. The breakfast was above average. But thier map was all of 3 inches big. After I left there I went to a hostel in Yangshuo and received a free 28x32" map of Yangshuo and Guilin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 bře 2016
8.9

My husband and I stayed here for two nights and had a great experience. We wanted to do a day trip to the Longji rice terraces but arrived too late to book a tour, so the staff helped us navigate the local bus system so we were still able to still see this during our short time in Guilin. Breakfast was delicious and we rented bikes for a day at a reasonable cost too. Rooms were clean, great wifi signals regardless of location in the hostel. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 bře 2016
8.0

Just stay for one night. Great location near the lake. Good breakfast and they can help to arrange transportation to yangshuo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 úno 2016
10.0

Super. Le personel a ete tres aidant. Les chambres sont tres bien ,comfortable et cest tres bien place a cote des illuminations pour le soir.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 úno 2016
10.0

Great hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are glad that you liked it here. We wish you all the best.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
4 úno 2016
9.1

Great hostel, nice common area. We had a blast at the dumpling party for chinese new year. The budget twin room we stayed in was okay, the shower was really exceptional for a chinese hostel - lots of hot water !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.