Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Thefunkymonkeyhostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 145 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 145 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.7
Thefunkymonkeyhostel Located at Vernaza Norte, Manzana 5, Solar 11, Guayaquil.
Thefunkymonkeyhostel
Ecuador
Guayaquil 091059 Vernaza Norte, Manzana 5, Solar 11
70% 145
-2.1540572 -79.8908185
Thefunkymonkeyhostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
13 říj 2016
8.0

Stayed here only for a short night in transfer. Staff were helpful, ok- on the cleanliness, small dorms. Restaurant out front with decent food, at least the meal we had very late at night was good. Location is good to the airport and bus terminal, only a couple of minutes with taxi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
27 zář 2016
4.3

So they are reconstructing currently. They should have mentioned that before or closed during. The place is kinda a mess and feels more like a house in the backyard of a small burger place. They are really unorganized with reservations and there is no sign showing the entrance so it is hard to find. Plus you have to ring the bell when you want to be let in. It is near a super market and taxi line which is nice and the wifi is great. Luckily I met some cool people there, but wouldn't recommend.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
4.9

We stayed here for one night while travelling up to Quito from Peru. The hostel was in a convenient location to the bus terminal however our room was quite dirty and we had to wait about 15 minutes for a member of staff to appear so that we could leave the next morning.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
7.4

Stayed here just one night as we transited through Guayaquil - great location for access to the bus terminal ($3.50 taxi) and a mall nearby for buying some dinner/snacks. There's also a burger place attached to the hostel that looks pretty good. Basic facilities, no lockers for bags, but big fans in the room were good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
5.1

The hostel is fine. Not too far from the airport. Left us without breakfast because there was no one awake until 9:00, though they said breakfast is from 8:00.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
5.4

we stayed for 1 night because the hostel is near the airport (5min by taxi, 5$). Its quite far from the center, you need a taxi. There are no lockers and people can get in and out as they want because of the free entrance via the bar. The room was very unclean with lots of dust allover. The bathroom was quite filthy. We got no info about the city or a map or whatsoever - the staff just showed us the room and thats it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
6.9

Great for spending one night before/after a flight or a bus ride as the hostel is close to both the airport and the bus terminal. Other than that very basic, expensive IMO but maybe those are the prices in Ecuador.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
27 čer 2016
7.7

Clean hostel right next to the bus station and airport. No lockers but the beds are clean and decent. Everything you want when you're taking a flight/bus the next day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
9.7

Absolut nichts auszusetzen. Von den Mitarbeitern über die Anlage (einfach aber liebevoll gestaltet ) bis zu den anderen Gästen war alles prima

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.