Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Zoo Bar and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 210 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 210 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.1

Cool place and right next to full moon party made it very easy Place is decent we had the private room and was good space and great to have a fan and aircon Zoo bar opposite was good for drinks and the food is incredible everyone must try it hands down some of the best burgers i have ever had Thanks again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks guys, really enjoyed having you stay with us, such easy going lads. Thanks for the comments about our burgers our chef will be chuffed that you highly recommend them! hope to see you next time.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay at the zoo, stayed here for halfmoon and made some good friends, drunk in the zoo bar before we went out. Highly recomend pre drinking here, strawberry daiquiri buckets were amazing & really cheap. The owners are pretty chilled & are always on hand to help. Defiantly like the old skool island vibe going on here. This is exactly how a island hostel should be (take it easy) .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2017
10.0

Thank you for my lovely stay! I never normally do these review thingys but had such a great time and wanted to thank you for all the help and service I received throughout my stay! I know I'm not an easy customer to please! Beautiful pace to stay so close to local beach and shops plus the full moon party! I met some great people at your place to! And for all these reasons I will be back! See you next year!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • zachmoniz
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 led 2017
7.1

Every hostel in the area brags about their location but this one truly does have the best of both worlds. One minute walk to beach, party atmosphere, food, etc. But it's just around the corner so it's away from the noise. Had a great experience there but it's nothing over the top. Fairly spacious dorms (at least my dorm) bathrooms weren't great, but they were clean. Common area is the Zoo bar across the street but it didn't really get used much in my stay. Staff was great, very helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 led 2017
5.1

The bathroom and rooms were dirty... A weird smell was in the air the whole time. Not so much of a hostel atmosphere... Staff could be wayyyy better... Fortunately, it is well located and I had a room full of really nice people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Maybe we could of been better if you actually came to enjoy with us, rather then sit drinking in the dorm. That's proberly where the bad smell came from. And you guys didn't even take care or respect the property, breaking the bathroom & not even saying anything. The rooms & the bathrooms got cleaned everyday so that is wrong saying this.

  • oliviamitchellj
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 pro 2016
3.7

bathroom had rat droppings and never cleaned there was 18 people and one toilet which is beside the shower so the toilet paper would get soaked everytime anyone took a shower there was no soap so the 14 of us who started there went to 711 to buy some for the group I understand it's an island but a little bleach and proper mattresses would help I mean mine was as hard as rock you might as well be sleepin on the floor there was a human indent I paid 12$ in Bangkok for 5star and 35$ here for motel

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Your review is a rather unfair!! To start you were in a 12 bed dorm not 18 as this does not exist, also you are staying in a dorm, we do not provided soap this is your responsibility, as for toilet paper getting wet, surely you are old enough to use your brain and move it if you cannot shower properly without getting everything wet! Also there defiantly was not any rat poo, and the bathrooms got cleaned everyday. Think you are a little annoyed as you had to pay new year prices & you did not have any fun with the rest of the group! Hope you manage to enjoy your travels, rather then finding things to moan about.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 pro 2016
7.7

Location was excellent for full moon, a few minutes walk from the beach. Lockers are basically a small wooden cupboard so not very safe. Our room was a good size, however wasn't full so wasn't an amazing atmosphere especially for full moon. Owners were really helpful and gave us free burgers, buckets and neon paint for the party which was cool, however the room increases about 3 times in price for the night of the party so technically not free! Overall enjoyed staying here, would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 pro 2016
6.6

Sabina, the owner, is a lovely woman and the location is perfect. Close to the fullmoon but quite enough to sleep. The beds were clean but the bathroom (and rooms) haven't been cleaned during our 4 night stay. Also couldn't we close the outside door while nobody was inside, so if anybody forgot to close the dormroom was everybody able to enter the rooms.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
9.7

very good location, 2 mins walking to full moon beach. and also can use a swimming pool room is good , with AC clean. Sabina is very nice and friendly. and also knew some new friends was a good stay 旅舍很好,距离full moon beach很近 2分钟走路就到 房间有空调 很干净 员工也很友好,也认识了很多朋友 价钱很便宜 值得推荐

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 lis 2016
8.6

Great value for money and perfect location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.