Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Yellow

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 12,206 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 12,206 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.1
The Yellow Located at Via Palestro 49, , Rome.
The Yellow
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Palestro 49
85% 12206
41.9050320 12.5041030
The Yellow
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
8.0

Personal muy amable! Recomendado.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola Guillermo, como estas? Muchas gracias por la buena review! Esperamos verte de nuevo! Que la pases bien, Sarah

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
8.9

Overall great but not in walking distance from any of the major attractions. The bus is very unreliable so that was frustrating. The metro and train station is close by which is good, but I would have like to walk places. Only complaint, besides that's great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
6.3

It's a good place to stay for one night but it's a huge hostel & bizaar layout. Rooms don't have adequate lockers for valuables & im surprised for the amount of money you pay that you have to make your own bed. Can't say is stay here again especially for how much you pay. For this kind of money I would expect breakfast to be included. Yes the bar is cool but really Rome has so many cooler bars

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
9.1

El hostel queda cerca ala estación del tren termini, caminado son 5 minutos, cerca al metro. Esta muy bueno si viajas solo y quieres conocer gente, tiene un bar buena onda donde podrás hacer amigos. Las instalaciones son muy buenas y amplias. Lo súper recomiendo!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing place to stay. Made my trip just that much better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Evan! Thanks a lot for the awesome review! We are very happy to know your stay here had such a positive impact on your trip! We hope you'll come back! Cheers, Sarah

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved my stay at the yellow. Stayed with three friends in a 6-bed female dorm and met so many new people out at night in the club and in the day in the lobby. Staff were very friendly. The only thing I have to criticise was the shower which the light kept turning off and would leave you in a dark room but every other aspect was great. I'd recommend 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Hollie! How are you? Thank you for your good review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We are continually trying to improve our facilities and we'll definitely look into the problem you had with the shower! Best regards, Sarah

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
10.0

My girlfriend and I stayed here for a night visiting Rome. I literally google'd great party hostels and this came up first with great reviews. We had a great time in the evening partying at the bar below the hostel and going for drinks, but this hostel is worth the money without the atmosphere (which is great). It's extremely close to the train station, the staff recommended a great Vespa rental place (Cooltra) and it was so clean and nice it was hard to believe it was a hostel. Go for it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Chris! Thanks for the awesome review! We are happy you had a great time with us and hope to see you again! Best regards, Sarah

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
8.9

Great place, has a party theme for each day of the week. Definitely a great place to spend time in Rome. I wished I'd stayed more than 2 days.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Jerardo! Thanks for your great review! We are glad you had a good time with us! We hope to see you soon again! Cheers, Sarah

  • KurtNewy
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
7.7

Party hostel, it's not cheap though. You are paying huge money for the party side, the bed I had was a paper thin mattress on wire. Terrible but once again. Your paying for the pub across the road.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.9

Had a great stay, bar staff were friendly. It's close to termini train station and you can use the metro to get to the tourist attractions or it is a 30-40 minute walk to places like Trevi fountain and collosseum. The yellow bar has a great atmosphere. There is an amazing gelato place opposite the yellow bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi how are you?! Thanks for your review! We hope to see you again soon Cheers Coni

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.