Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Yellow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 13477 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 13477 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
10.0

The Yellow is a fantastic hostel. For the cleanliness, location, concierge, and price you can't get a better value. The only knock against The Yellow (at a minimal concern) is that the staff only recommend the Yellow Bar for food and drinks as opposed to local spots.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Orion! Thank you so much for such a great review. We're glad you had a great experience with us at The Yellow. We love to keep our guests close to us and that's why we create so many activities/tours and also parties at the bar. However our staff team is composed by a lot of people born and raised in Rome so they know the best spots to go around the city. I'm sorry you couldn't get that information from us. I promise you'll get that next time you come visit us :) Cheers, Joao

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.7

Un hostel espectacular. Cocina completa, el ambiente que se genera es excente. El bar the yellow muy divertido con fiestas tematicas organizadas por ellos Los baños y habitaciones siempre muy limpios. Toalla todos los dias. Esta muy cerca de la terminal de trenes pero un poco lejos del resto de las atracciones. Volveria a elegirlo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ciao Pilar, Gracias por tu comentario, nos encantò mucho! Siempre hay buen ambiente aqui al The Yellow, con las fiestas al bar y las otras actividades cada dia diferentes. Nos alegra saber que encontraste un buen ambiente, con cuartos y banos limpios, y el personal siempre muy atento a las necesidades de los viajeros. Nos vemos pronto! Ciao! Ema

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.7

Coolest hostel I have ever stayed in. Very up to date and trendy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi There! Thank you for your review, we're really happy you've enjoyed your stay with us. Come back soon! Giannina

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 bře 2017
10.0

Me encanta! De los mejores en donde me he hospedado, la gente de recepción te ayudará todo lo posible, siempre está todo muy limpio, una ubicación accesible a los lugares importantes caminando o en metro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ciao Montserrath, Gracias por tu comentario. Nuestro staff siempre ententa resolver todas las dudas o problemas de los clientes. Ententamos que la gente se sienta comoda como en casa. Un saludo y gracias, Emanuele

  • aubreyolive
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.7

I had a blast at the Yellow! Monica, the bartender from across the street was really helpful and sweet. I was in the building across from the main one, and often the door was propped open for construction. The bar is AWESOME and amenities are nice. The hostel is located perfectly like 4 blocks from Termini station! Hope to be back soon :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Aubry! Thanks for the review! we all love Monica for her lovely personality ;) come back for another drink :D cheers giannina

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
7.7

Nice hostel. Good location. I was there on St Patrick's day and they had set up a street party and they had loads of events on which was great. Quite loud during the night. Fairly clean. Wifi was patchy and depended on where you sat in your room to get it. Also supermarket is close by and Kitchen is quite good and a great place to socialize. The beds are also fairly comfortable. The staff are quite friendly and helpful. Overall a nice hostel to stay in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • KaylaDesro5
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 bře 2017
10.0

Really cool party hostel, great atmosphere. Room was clean and nice, It even has a bar in the hostel and free food from 6-7pm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ciao Kayla ! Thank you for choosing our hostel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again! Ernesta

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
8.6

Nous avons passé un agréable séjour dans vos installations. Propreté parfaite très calme et très vivant.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ciao Eric, Merci beaucoup por votre review. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez trouvé une atmosphère agradabile ici au The Yellow Hostel. Grazie, Ema

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel. Would recommend and would stay there again. Great vibe, clean, helpful staff, and definitely worth the price which really isn't much. A bit far from sights and happenings but Rome is very large so there will always be something you want to see that is a bit far away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Tyler, Thanks a lot for your nice review. It's true that Rome is a large city therefore you will always be far from something... But we are located just 5 blocks from the main train and bus station, plus the metro line just behind the corner. We are happy to hear you have found nice vibes, helpful and friendly staff and a comfy and clean room. We hope to see you again,, All the best, Emanuele

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 bře 2017
9.4

Muy buen hostel. La habitaciones son lo comodas que tienen que ser, con un amplio baño y camas comodas. El personal muy copado y con informacion certera. La ubicacion no es la mejor pero es cerca de la Termini. El restaurant y el bar cruzando la calle le suman muchos puntos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.