Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Yellow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 14617 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 14617 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2017
5.4

We had some great staff members, however, certain staff personal were rude. The bathroom was dirty and my shower door wouldn't lock. Our bedroom was good however did not compare to pictures we saw. The hole to lock my bunk was broken so if I wasn't travelling with a friend I wouldn't have been able to put away my belongings. Location was good! The kictchen was clean. Best part of this hostel was the bar.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • tomximenes
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 zář 2017
5.7

Eles têm dois prédios, eu me hospedei no que fica em frente à recepção, as instalações são velhas, vi que uma parte estava em reforma, mas a parte que eu fiquei era terrível. Localização boa, próximo ao terminal termino, os funcionários são educados, tinha um português super simpático e solicito. O elevador só cabe duas pessoas e demora, se você ficar nos últimos andares pode sofrer com a demora pra chegar o elevador.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • connoranderson1995
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 zář 2017
9.1

The 24h bar provides definite party vibes if that's what you're looking for. Sunset tour was great (thanks Marco), and reasonably priced. Breakfast is also reasonably priced, with food and coffees for 2 people ranging around €15.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 zář 2017
8.3

El lugar está bueno si te gustan las fiestas. Los lugares comunes son cómodos y limpios. Estaba en una pieza de 4 mixta con baño en el edificio de enfrente y no era muy cómoda. Había una mesa sólo con 2 sillas, no había percheros ni espejo de cuerpo entero. Tampoco tenía enchufe al lado de la cama ni velador individual, era poco luminosa. El baño si bien lo limpiaban tenía olor a encierro. Para dormir está bien. La cocina está bien equipada.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • wiesinger_th4131
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 zář 2017
9.1

A quite fancy hostel, and opposite the street they have a nice bar where you can have (the not included) breakfast and also drinks.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 zář 2017
9.4

Highly recommend hostel Yellow. It's clean, secure and wonderfully located. It's very easy for you to get around Rome as it's walking distance to the main bus/metro station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malta, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
10.0

Loved it all. A modern, cool hostel with an adjacent bar. Great facilities - fully equipped kitchen and chill out area. Very central with access to public transport, restaurants and supermarket a few blocks away. Staff takes a personal interest in you and help in every way they could. The room was clean, spacious with lockable drawers and safety boxes. Great tours organised every day such us bike tour or sunset, even cooking classes. Will definitely recommend to friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bělorusko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2017
8.6

Great facilities and staff, location is safe but could be better. Recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Staff was very helpful and the hostel bar right across the street was so fun! Would not recommend the bike tour though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nadiaszt
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2017
6.9

We had an ok stay here. We were quite disappointed with the atmosphere, we read reviews about how fun and lively it was, but we were unable to drink in our rooms "'no alcohol, no food, no smoking" obviously the smoking part is understandable. But food is quite a basic thing? The staff were ok, but the cleaning staff could be quite rude. Also, they assign your beds to you, which I've not really had in other hostels before, which could be an issue if you didn't like the top bunk.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×