Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Yellow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 14241 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 14241 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • milenefs
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
7.7

Mesmo sendo um Hostel que tem um bar e tals as pessoas não interagem muito fora dos seus grupos. Os banheiros não são lá essas coisas. A localização é muito muito boa pois é perto da Termini e da estação de metrô Castro Pretorio.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
8.6

Clean The most impressive thing is tht the staffs were very friendly. Had fun

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Bona!! Thanks a lot for your nice review! It's was fun to meet you and your friends and laugh together here at reception! Korean girls are crazy!! ahah Thanks again, We hope to see you again. Ciao! Emanuele

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
9.4

Todo de diez! Muy lindo hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ciao Soledad! Muchas gracias por tu comentario! Nos alegra que nos hayas dado tan linda votacion. Hasta pronto! Emanuele

  • rafacreix
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
10.0

Viajo pela Europa há alguns anos e nunca estive tão satisfeito com um hostel, tudo perfeito!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
9.4

I would have loved to stay here longer, but I only stayed one night. Close to termini, my 4 bed female dorm was really nice and clean (nicest hostel Room I have had in a long time). It was a little long to check-in as there were many people in front of me in line, but Emanuele at reception was very sweet and welcoming. I will go back to this hostel next time I am in Rome :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Catherine! First of all, thank very much for taking your time to review your stay with us. We are sorry that you had to wait for check in time. But it happens then we have check in time and all clients come at the same time. Emanuele sends you greetings and hopes to see you back soon! Ernesta Ernesta

  • hagenas8046
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
8.0

I had high expectations for this place but unfortunately was a bit let down. Staff besides the guy who checked us in and one bar tender seemed rude and get as though you were bothering them if you needed anything. It felt like staying at a kids camp with security knocking on people's doors telling them to be quiet. AC worked great. In the second room we stayed in there was only one shower and toilet for multiple rooms which caused a lot of water flooding during showers. Good location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
6.0

Place was so not worth the money. The vibe was pretty weird as well...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Cameron, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay and even you though it is not worth of the money. Thank you again and hope to see you back, Ernesta

  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
8.0

The bouncer of the hostel's ber didnt let me take a girl inside. While my roommates were inside with other people. Its an hostel with a bar. What do they expect? Other than that it was great. But an hostel shouldnt have a no visitors rule.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
9.7

Best hostel I stayed at during six months in Europe. Wonderful rooms with powerful air conditioning. Bar and club were great. Let me leave my bags after checking out and then use the showers again when I came back at the end of the day, which was nice. Great for partying, meeting people and drinking, but also really good if you just want a quiet place to sleep! I didn't think both would be possible.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Luke ! Thank you for your review. We are happy that The Yellow was the best experience on your trip in Europe! We let people use luggage room and showers free of charge before check in time and after they check out. Thank you again and hope to see you back soon! Ernesta

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
8.9

Myself and my friend absolutely loved our stay here. We were fortunate enough to stay for four nights. As soon as we arrived late at night the staff were so friendly, welcoming and helpful. Lacation was okay as we were able to walk to most places and would only take around 30 minutes. The groups of people we met at the hostel were amazing. The bar is expensive so it's a good idea to go to the bar next door before heading to the nightclub underground. We would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.