Hostelworld.com

The Yellow

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 11,606 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 11,606 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
The Yellow Located at Via Palestro 49, , Rome.
The Yellow
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Palestro 49
84% 11606
41.9050320 12.5041030
The Yellow
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 dub 2016
6.9

I booked an entire dorm for me and my friends but was disappointed to hear that we weren't together. This really took away from the value of the hostel. The staff wasn't as friendly as I had hopped and the washrooms had a dingy smell. I would definitely not recommend this hostel nor would I return.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.4

Would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
7.7

Nice hostel. Only stayed for one night. It's okay for short stays. I booked a mix dorm of 10 but as they didn't have any available, they put me in a girls' only ensuite dorm of 6 without any extra charge. My room was very good (enough space, plugs and bed light next to every bed). However, my friend's room (female ensuite dorm for 4), which was in another building down the street, wasn't as updated as mine and lacked plugs, bed lights, big mirror and it was too small. The bar is okay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.1

This place was very fun! If you're looking to meet other travelers the bar is a great place to do so! It's also very close to the main train station which you can get to anywhere. The room itself was pretty comfortable although the bathrooms were just ok. Felt a little grimy. But still spacious and the rooms were clean. The only thing is there was construction in the building going on while I was there a couple days ago starting at 8 in the morning or so...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
9.7

Recomendo muito bom e custo baixo principalmente para brasileiros pois tem funcionários portugueses que vai te auxiliar se seu idioma for limitado

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
4.9

Sensación de encierro. Pagué especialmente una habitación con baño privado y tuve que estar yendo al baño compartido pues el privado no funcionaba y no obtuve respuesta alguna cuando fui a informar el problema al personal, el cual ni siquiera se dio por aludido.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
22 dub 2016
7.7

The bar downstairs was the saviour for me (not an alcoholic I promise) the room was relatively clean however very small safes for valuables bathroom could of been cleaner but staff were very helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dklewis2
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.6

Great hostel I loved it. Not in the middle of the all the commotion of Rome's tourist attractions but close enough to walk (about 10 minute walk). The bar has great food with HUGE portions and great prices. The restaurant was my favorite part (haha) grab a quick breakfast and be on your way. Close to termini station but also a 2 minute walk away from a metro stop that can connect you to the rest of the city as well (very easy!) bathrooms could have been a bit cleaner though but overall GOOD!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.9

Great hostel, very near to the main train station in Rome. The Yellow Bar is super cool! The bad part is that the rooms are very noisy because it's a very busy street.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.4

what a great hostel! love it there :) staffs are real nice and helpful and the bar across the road offers food and drinks in a very reasonable price !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.