Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Yellow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 13645 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 13645 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2017
10.0

Very good hostel! Met lots of great people there, good location and loved the yellow bar. Make sure you go to their underground club too! I highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
8.0

The yellow is a great place to stay as a student. The cooking facilities are good, the tours they offer range from free to €20 and the location is walkable to the centre or two stops on the metro. We had a great walking tour from Marco and all the staff we encountered were fun and friendly. Other guests all nice too. Only issue was that we were NOT in one of the rooms shown on the website. Instead we were in a rundown block across the road from the hostel so that was very disappointing.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Super friendly staff, wifi, has all the basics that you need, great location (10 minutes from main train station and 3 from metro, supermarket close by). The kitchen was a very good size and the places to hang out were well designed. The bar at the hostel was also great and the staff were very friendly. I also went on the sunset tour, which was a nice way to get familiar with the city and meet people. Would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've ever stayed in. The facilities are great, with an amazing atmosphere. The location is near termini, but a long walk into the city where the attractions are. However, there is lots of shops, trattoria, and gelati stores nearby. A must stay at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.7

I've stayed here before, and I dragged two of my friends back. It's as awesome as I remembered. Secure, safe, easy to get to. just remember it's a PARTY hostel, so don't go there if you expect a good nights sleep. This hostel is about having a crazy party and it does that spectacularly. the live music and Karaoke with the band is awesome too! I'd recommend this Hostel to anybody who likes to party, any night of the week.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2017
10.0

Excelente habitación y trato.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.7

I would definitely stay here again. I wish all hostels were like this place. The only thing I would change is to add wifi to the basement area so I could have internet while cooking in their AMAZING kitchen. Love this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 dub 2017
4.9

Tiene el precio de un hotel, 66 euros/persona/noche y la habitación que nos dieron era de pensión de 15 euros. Como yo había reservado una habitación de matrimonio y la que nos dieron era de dos camas, sin mesilla de noche, ni armario, ni percha para colgar nada, pedí el libro de reclamaciones pero dijeron que no tenían. Cuando les mostré las fotos del cuartucho se alarmaron y se avinieron a devolverme el dinero. Por menos dinero (80 euros/habitación de matrimonio) dormimos el hotel de en frente

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 dub 2017
6.3

Stayed in 6 bed female superior room. My first morning I was sleeping in & was woken 3x by staff asking if I was another person. Turns out I was told I was one bed, when the system had me assigned as another. The problem persisted for a couple days & caused other problems. As a 100% non partier, this hostel worked for me. It was quiet at night. The beds were heinously uncomfortable. And my comforter wasn't washed (watched the cleaning lady refold as she switched the sheets) and it had stains

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
5.7

We were given one of the hostel's brand new rooms, which had no windows, only one electrical outlet, and a metal sink in the corner, and which was not located in the main building. We asked to switch rooms, and some of the staff members were quite helpful in switching us for the following nights. However, the hostel placed a man in his late twenties in the fourth bed (we were three girls age 20) in both the original and new rooms, which was highly uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to review us and giving us good feedback on the helpful staff and how you enjoyed our new refurbished rooms. Sometimes staying in a hostel you might not always like the person who you are staying with but we do have options for female dorms to keep you as comfortable as possible, Hope to see you again in the future thanks

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.