Hostelworld.com

The Yellow

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 11,864 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 11,864 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
The Yellow Located at Via Palestro 49, , Rome.
The Yellow
Italy
Rome 00185 Via Palestro 49
84% 11864
41.9050320 12.5041030
The Yellow
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
7.4

Because the hostel owns the bar it doesn't allow drinking or storing alcohol in the common kitchen or lounge (which was very annoying). I also submitted a complaint about the shower not draining (seeping water into the rest of the bathroom) and it wasn't fixed. Overall, the hostel was nice, but very large making it hard to meet people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
9.7

Perfect location, it's only 4 blocks from Termini Station (trains and buses to any destination departs from here). Nice staff. If you want to party, they have a cool bar across the street. The only thing is that I only saw 2 bathrooms for 4 rooms (my room was for 6 people); thought they were available when I needed them and I never saw a queue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
8.9

We absolutely loved out stay at the yellow! The lockers aren't big enough for backpacks but your each provided with a security safe. Really good wifi and beds were comfortable. The bar is across the road with a really good vibe although prices are steep and service was average. The bar does food - would recommend anything from the dinner menu but avoid the breakfast!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
4.9

El hostel está lejos de todo.. Lo bueno es q hay una estación de metro a dos cuadras.. La limpieza deja mucho q desear, el hostel se encuentra en un edificio viejo, las camas son muy incómodas. en mi estadía tuve la mala suerte de que el ascensor no funcionaba y mi habitación estaba en el quinto piso😓 .. El bar tiene mucha onda, pero es muy caro.. Una cerveza cuesta 5 euros, en ninguna parte del mundo pague una cerveza tan cara..

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
8.6

The Yellow is a great place to stay in Rome, it has a lot of parties and things to do. The only problem was that the elevator was broken and we stayed on the 5th floor

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
10.0

Located only a 3-5 minute walk from Roma termini station, (depending on which way you go) the Yellow was an exceptional hostel. My favorite part was the live band karaoke, (Tuesdays only) where I sang wonderwall by oasis. By far the most memorable part of my trip so far, and would highly recommend it to any solo travelers or people that want to party.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi!! how are you? We really enjoyed you on stage and we are glad you had tons of fun here! We hope to see you again soon! Cheers! Coni

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
8.6

Me quedé en una habitación superior femenina. Muy limpia y cómoda con baño privado y siempre limpio! Toallas gratis todos los días. Buenisimo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
8.0

Good location. Clean rooms with lockers. No common area, just the bar and no kitchen either :( however there's a restaurant in front of the hostel with good food! My only complaint is that they messed up my reservation and I had to move to another hostel near by. The night staff didn't help with the situation either. Besides that it was all okay and will give it another try when I go back to Rome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
23 kvě 2016
10.0

The Yellow is the only place I stay at when I go to Rome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi!!!! Thanks! We are really happy to hear this and we hope to keep on seeing you! Cheers! Coni

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
7.7

Good value for money, lots of resources, helpful staff. Located very close to Roma Termini station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

How are you?! We are glad you enjoyed your stay here and we hope you come back again for another visit! Best regards Coni

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.