Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Yellow

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 13840 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 13840 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
9.7

If you like to stay at a place with a bumping atmosphere then stay here! Bar located across the street is staffed with some very friendly talented bartenders. Overall enjoyed my stay at The Yellow.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • MYUNGBEOM
  • Jižní Korea, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
10.0

전날 짐을 모두 도난 상태로 체크인을 했는데 직원 분이 친절했고 시설은 좋았습니다 화장실과 샤워룸은 각층마다 공용으로 쓸 수 있으나 키친은 카운터 지하에 있어 일부러 가야하는 수고스러움이 있습니다. 타월은 무료로 대여해주며 조식은 제공하지 않지만 레스토랑과 바에서 사먹을 수 있고 숙박하는 분은 10퍼센트를 할인해줍니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
10.0

If you looking for a place to stay in Rome in would definitely recommend The Yellow. Beds are comfy rooms are a good size you don't feel crammed in, and there's a bar right next to the hostel that is a great time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
4.9

Room was clean but the toilets/sinks were gross. I was shocked. Also only 2 toilets on the floor. The beds didn't have a lamp above; every hostel I've been to at least has these. So the main light was turned on each time someone wanted to see, so disturbing at night. Luggage storage didn't feel secure; key was just left on the front desk with no one around. Service was horrible, the front desk was super inattentive & no one there. Monuments are super far, but metro is close. Do NOT recommend!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
10.0

Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
9.1

Great staff and service, excellent location, rooms minimalistic but tidy and generally ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
10.0

Excelente ambiente y ubicación

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fabradley
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
9.4

The atmosphere was great. The bar was a lot of fun too. The bathrooms provided hairdryers. In the room there is an under the bed storage area and there were little code lockers for important stuff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ciao Faran, Thanks so much for your review. Happy to hear you had great time and that you found everything you needed in your room: free electronic safe, box under each bed for luggage, hairdryers in all bathrooms, and much more. Come back to party with us at The Yellow Bar! Ciao, grazie. Emanuele

15 kvě 2017
10.0

Me encanta

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
7.4

Overall was very excited upon arrival as it is a nice looking place and seemed very safe. Was disappointed in the wifi in the rooms as I had to reconnect about every 15min. Some staff misinformed us about just showing up for a tour when you apparently need to sign up in advance so we missed the tour we wanted to see. We also had an incident with security during our stay in our room but management stepped in immediately and resolved it in a satisfactory and fast manner.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.