Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Yak

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,037 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,037 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
The Yak Located at Calle 10 Norte Bis, entre Av. 10 y Av. 15, , Playa del Carmen.
The Yak
Mexico
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo 77710 Calle 10 Norte Bis, entre Av. 10 y Av. 15
91% 1037
20.6279646 -87.0733022
The Yak
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 led 2017
9.4

We stayed during three nights in this confortable and warm hostel. Rooms are confortables. It was located in 2 minutes from the ado station and 2 from the main street. This is a great team with many activities everyday. And we enjoyed the hamac and the bar. One one best hostel ! Clement from france

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 led 2017
7.4

I really liked the hostel. Only bad thing happened my last day; my friend left three days earlier because of the shooting that happened in a club nearby. I was gonna stay one more night but hadn't booked it yet, so therefore I paid him directly and took his bed the last night. When I checked out the hostel made me pay them aswell for my last night, even though they were already very well compensated since all in all we paid for three nights we didn't use.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 led 2017
10.0

Top Hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
9.7

Superbe hostel où l'on fait pleins de belles rencontres. Bonne ambiance!! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 led 2017
6.0

Privat rooms are not in the hostel, but in another pale building next to the hostel. Room smelled strong like Chlor or paint or whatever.. Windows open to the inner passage/staircase... not really a lovlely armosphere and high priced in my opinion.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Puerto Rico, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.7

Great hostel overall. Picked the wrong time to visit, bpm was going on. So the hostel was on the quite side. But still had a good time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ElRofra
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
4 led 2017
8.0

Muy bueno! Muy cómodas las habitaciones!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • wiseangel444962
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 led 2017
8.0

When did hostels stop being a place you can actually sleep? This party hostel is amongst the worst with the bar playing loud music until 2am making it impossible. The AC was also way too cold. I also didn't like that there aren't female dorms, hence I also had to listen to the loud male snoring all night. Partygoers arriving at all hours also make sleep difficult. Otherwise it's a pretty good place. And if you want to party, it's great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 led 2017
8.3

Recomendable 100%!!Aunque varia mucho el precio en enero!El personal se notaba quemado,pero en general un buen hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Andrewjohnpollock1170
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
2 led 2017
8.6

The best shower I had in Central America. Also it's a pretty cool place overall. It's a big hostel, so that affects the vibe, but staff and guests are friendly and welcoming. Seriously the best shower though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.