Hostelworld.com

The Yak

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 841 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 841 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
The Yak Located at Calle 10 Norte Bis, entre Av. 10 y Av. 15, , Playa del Carmen.
The Yak
Mexico
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo 77710 Calle 10 Norte Bis, entre Av. 10 y Av. 15
90% 841
20.6279646 -87.0733022
The Yak
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay in Playa del Carmen. Close to everything, banks, food, bars and clubs. Staff were super friendly with guests regularly filling in behind the bar. The hostels bar is the perfect place for pre-drinks with a activities to get the night started. If you want to sleep early, the room I was in was extremely quiet so you shouldn't be interrupted by the shenanigans going on downstairs. This place is a must if your staying in Playa del Carmen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
7.1

Excelente ubicación, caminando quedan muchos lugares de interés de playa del Carmen incluyendo la playa. El personal del hostal es amable, unos más que otros. El ambiente es agradable, hay gente de muchos países, se juntan en el bar del hostal y se tiene buen ambiente

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
9.7

Excelente estadía en The Yak. Me sentí super cómoda y segura. Era mi primer viaje al exterior y sola. Excelente la atención y el clima. Lo recomiendo al 100%.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at!! such a good atmosphere and really close to the beach and 5 AV ! Would definitely stay again if I was back in playa deal Carmen !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
10.0

Excelente! Volvería y lo recomiendo ... Muy bien ubicado, el personal muy amable y buena onda... Excelente ubicación y perfecto el tema mantenimiento ... Muy linda experiencia, si venís a playa tenes que quedarte en The yak!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Daniellong922923
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
9.1

Pros: Awesome hostel, spacious rooms, comfy beds, good pillows, great location close to the beach and main strip, cool patio with really cheap bar and good cocktails. Con: wifi is terrible

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
7.1

Location is great, hostel has a nice atmosphere. Only downside was nobody came in our room all week to empty any rubbish or anything. No soap in the bathroom which is kind of disgusting. Air con and wifi were good though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Chachado
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
8.0

Nous n'y avons passé qu'une nuit et c'est une bonne auberge dans son ensemble.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
8.9

Location was 10/10. 2 blocks from the beach & main nightlife area. A few kitchens but no toaster / frying pan with handle the one we used. Atmosphere was pretty good, there's a organized activity most days. Not a huge party hostel during the week but still a friendly vibe with a big communal/ bar area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
9.1

Nice place, great location in Playa del Carmen. Nice and chilled atmosphere and pretty courtyard. We were in a private room which is in the building next door so felt quite removed from the actual hostel itself but the room was clean and cool, which was all we wanted!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.