Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Yak

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 968 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 968 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
The Yak Located at Calle 10 Norte Bis, entre Av. 10 y Av. 15, , Playa del Carmen.
The Yak
Mexico
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo 77710 Calle 10 Norte Bis, entre Av. 10 y Av. 15
92% 968
20.6279646 -87.0733022
The Yak
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
29 lis 2016
8.6

In general The Yak was ok. Simple breakfast, nice bar, activities. We stayed in the privates, it was in a different building next door. The privates are too expensive for what they are. It was very noisy due to the construction next door and there people coming and leaving the building the entire time being very hard to sleep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 lis 2016
10.0

I don't normally do reviews but this is an exceptional hostel! I've been traveling the world the past 6months and this is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed! Cleanest hostel I have ever visited. Super comfy beds, awesome social areas with hammocks and the mojito lesson is not to be missed!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel, amazing location, walking distance from everywhere. Amazing and sweet staff, great vibe in the place. One of the best hostels I've been to.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 lis 2016
10.0

One of my top 5 hostels so far! Great atmosphere! Love it! ❤️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 lis 2016
10.0

A great hostel. Friendly and very profesional staff. Very clean rooms and facilities. Good place to hang out. Stayed 3 nights instead of 1.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 lis 2016
9.4

A great hostel! Excellent beds and dorm rooms with lovely hot showers. Social area is big and it's easy to meet people in the bar of an evening if you're travelling alone. Really good free breakfast with rolls, fresh fruit, cereal, coffee and juice. Bunk beds are pretty tall up so request a low bunk when booking if you're not a fan of being high up! Hostel also organises various cheap excursions so overall a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
10.0

The vibes are really good - you'll always be able to make friends and have fun, wether you want to chill out or go out. I think its cause the common spaces are really nice, you'll actually want to spend time there chatting to people. The bar in the yak in probably the best, most social one in town. Also has big, clean kitchens, bathrooms and beds. Probably the best hotel I've stayed at!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
8.3

Me encantó el lugar... relación precio-calidad muy acorde... totalmente recomendado para ir con amigos

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 lis 2016
9.1

We enjoyed our stay in the yak hostel very much. It has a good vibe and is ideal for those who like to socialize and meet new people in the common areas. They have a bar right there and the bartenders are very nice. You even get a free welcome drink! Breakfast was good, buns with jam, fruits and cereals.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 lis 2016
8.3

Nice place, clean and great location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.