Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Yak

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1416 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1416 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
10.0

The Yak was a really awesome hostel that was located right next to all of the downtown things and the beaches of Playa del Carmen, but even better it was only two blocks from the ADO bus station, which made transportation really convenient. Also it was really nice because there's one block between the yak and the downtown, so there's a chance to pass by some (way) cheaper, more real-style Mexican food, which is a plus for most hostelers. The hostel had great vibes and people stayed in to party!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2017
10.0

We inatilly booked humble bumble hostel then we heard this one was the place to be so we cancelled our bookin and when we arrived to this hostel the guy at reception was super nice and helpful . We booked a private room and it was huge - our own kitchen bathroom AC everything . Super good location literally in the mix of everything . Would defiantly recommend this hostel to everyone coming here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • its_me_Nadine
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2017
9.4

It's located pretty central and has a nice small rooftop and courtyard. The bar serves snacks and good/affordable cocktails. The stuff is really nice and I met amazing people there. The 4-bedroom even had a small kitchen, good size and everything was very clean. They offer fun activities so you get to now people really quick. The breakfast is standard but does include two kind of fruits. I missed nothing and really felt homelike.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.1

My hostel stay was great! The staff were friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the atmosphere and all the activities that the hostel had to offer. The only thing I would suggest be changed are the lockers since the people who have the top row can have a hard time reaching their items even with the stepping stool.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tiagozan
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
12 srp 2017
10.0

Hostel demais!!! Super divertido, staffs atenciosos e divertidos. Bons quartos, limpos, com ar. Recomendo e voltarei!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bboybadik373
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

It was an amazinnggg hostel , the best one i've went , the vibe is amazing , you can make friends easily , people are nice and the staff is so amazing , as a solo traveler i had the time of my life ! Amazing amazing amazing ; thank you the YAK!❤️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • moore663
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
9.7

Fantastic experiences. Big, comfortable bunk beds. Rooms cleaned twice a day. Unparalleled atmosphere in the jungly outdoor socialising area, where we met some fantastic people. Superbly located for escalating into town. The cocktails are superb as well - can recommend the passionfruit mojito! Check the map before you go because the instructions on hostelworld are a little suspect. There are 2 ADO stations in Playa del Carmen so be careful of thatχ Overall an amazing stay. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • camilr
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.7

Besides the humidity and storm season the yak had great vibes, great people and awesome activities in the night to let/ help people mingle... the location was perfect, smack bam in the middle, free breakfast and cheaaaaaaaaapppppp cocktails (can I get a hell yeah) the staff were also lovely and I would highly recommend to stay here if your looking to have fun and meet new people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.0

Everything was good except some staff member who were a bit unhelpful and they didn't have any adapter for foreign plug.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.4

Excelente hostel. Muy limpio, desayuno abundante, cuartos con aire acondicionado y ubicado a unas cuadras del centro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.