Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Yak

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 913 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 913 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
The Yak Located at Calle 10 Norte Bis, entre Av. 10 y Av. 15, , Playa del Carmen.
The Yak
Mexico
Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo 77710 Calle 10 Norte Bis, entre Av. 10 y Av. 15
92% 913
20.6279646 -87.0733022
The Yak
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
21 zář 2016
6.0

A ver... el recepcionista Eric, es un salame. Da mal la informacio, atiende con mala cara... tardo 45 minutos en entregarme la habitacion xq estaba contando plata.. la gente en la barra es buena onda, son casi todos cordobeses... el precio es caro para lo que es y el desayuno deja mucho que desear... la ubicacion es excelente y esta muy bien ambientado. Camas comodas y el aire a full desde las 20 hs. No pasas calor ni frio. No volveria por mi mala experiencia y la mala atencion del recepcionista

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
9.4

The best place- atmosphere, crew, crazy location and clean !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.4

Great place to meet people! I went there knowing no one... After Wednesday mojito night I met lots! And the staff organize a club outing every night. Common area is as good as it gets, staff are all young ex-backpackers and are very friendly

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
9.7

Extraordinary!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
9.7

To avoid loud song/music don't stay in the 6 dorm or 4 dorm. They are right next to the lobby area. But it was still an awesome stay, just loud at times ! It was clean, great staff and travelers alike. Fun events each and every night , or day trips ! I would definitely recommend staying here. Also perfect location !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kristyrae
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
31 srp 2016
8.6

A really fun and sociable hotel. We stayed in a mixed dorm which was clean and spacious the only downside was that it was right by the outdoor area and bar so was a little noisy and the bar didn't close until around 1.30am. We were super tired everyday so the noise didn't effect us too much. The bar staff do have a bar meeting at 6pm on a Friday night which I think is a bad time considering the cenote tour is that day. Maybe make your bar meeting earlier in the day. Just a suggestion.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 srp 2016
6.6

The yak has a great reputation however poor management made it a kind of frustrating stay. The activities were awesome and Sandy was a great host but the sign-up/pay process was rubbish and got staff stressed out. Also check in was an issue for us as staff were changing shift. And honestly. Who closes the bar at 6pm on a Friday for staff meetings. They could see people waiting for a drink. Private room was very dark and damp. Triple rooms apparently really nice tho.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Very recommended by any means

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 srp 2016
7.1

We were staying in the double bed room. The private rooms locate in a building next to the hostel. When we arrived the room it smells like cigarettes and was kind of old and not that clean. The staff is nice and the location is good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
9.4

Es war eines der besten Hostels indem ich bisher besuchte. Stimmte einfach alles. Super tolles Personal und tolle Atmosphäre. Einfaches Zimmer aber alles was man braucht.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.