Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 698 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 698 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B Located at 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX, Dallas.
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
USA
Dallas Texas 75060 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX
83% 698
32.8083598 -96.9482088
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
7.7

Good hostel, would recommend hiring a car to get around though as public transport is pretty bad. Hostel staff were very friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
9.7

Great place to stay - I had a great time in Dallas thanks to the Wild, Wild West. One of the best hostels I've stayed in; it was clean and I felt safe the whole time. Good aircon, good people. If I'm ever in Texas I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
10.0

I liked everything, I just wished I knew that a homemade dinner was cooked for guests every night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
10.0

I hope that I was properly credited for my down payment for this because I cancelled this reservation a week before I was supposed to go!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
9.7

Owner joshua was a funny and good guy. He is trying to keep cleaning everyday. When i entered the entrance door, i was so impressed by the interior of the hostel. Rest room was so clean and arranged well. I went to the mart with him to prepare next moring breakfast for guests. I recommend this hostel strongly. Thank you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
9.1

Josh the houseboy is great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • carolmenti9140
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.9

Great hostel, nice and sociable environment. The place is clean, staff is very friendly and understanding. All bedroom doors have electronic locks, but it isn't even necessary, because the environment felt very safe. The only down size is the distance to Dallas city center if you don't own or rent a car (about 25 minutes by bus). Either way, since everyone there was so friendly, we were able to get rides on two days, and there is also a train that runs close by.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
9.7

From reservation to check out, a most positive experience. Joshua was marvelous! He was warm, friendly, informative. The breakfast was lovely, with homemade muffins. The atmosphere was quiet, calm. The common areas and grounds lend themselves to relaxing. I loved my experience and WILL stay again, the next time I am in Dallas/Ft Worth area! Be Well, Be Happy! Kathy from Austin

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
6.9

It definitely needs a couch or a cushioned chair. There's no where comfortable to sit down. Other than that it was a pleasant stay

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kristy_7484725
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2016
9.1

Great social hostel, feels like you are just staying in a friendly shared house. Josh the hostel manager is amazing! Works all day keeping the place tidy, puts breakfast out for everyone in the morning and even makes home cooked dinners for $5 every night if you want them. The location is a little isolated but easy enough to end around on the train between downtown Dallas or Fortworth.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.