Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 790 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 790 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B Located at 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX, Dallas.
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
USA
Dallas Texas 75060 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX
86% 790
32.8083598 -96.9482088
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 led 2017
9.7

Cute place very cozy. In Ervine so outside of Dallas. Easy enough to get into town I believe. Nice staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.9

Jimmy who is host in hostel is very kind and nice. And the atmosphere is flexible and opened to everybody. However, what you should know is the thing that TRE train doesn't work on Sunday which we have to use when we don't have a vehicle. So you should consider date and time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
9.4

Everyone staying here was very easy going, possibly due to the warm welcome and general friendliness of the manager!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
9.4

This was a great hostel ! I wish I stayed longer because it's very chill, just one downside, it's pretty far away from Dallas but you can take a train or share a uber with other guests it's pretty cheap then (4/5$ each) Hope you have a better idea on what you're gonna do now!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
9.4

I had to find a cheap place to stay after I got stuck In Dallas after a flight cancellation. And I'm glad I did, because this was the best hostel experience I've ever had! The house was beautiful and clean and the atmosphere was very friendly. Jimmy was a wonderful host, and I had some very fun and entertaining folks to share stories with around the table that evening! The area itself was okay, but the convenience store across the street and grocery store within walking distance are very helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JimboV
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 pro 2016
8.0

El lugar contiene lo basico, me agrado la privacidad que brindan sus baños, el espacio es pequeño y faltarian como algunas reglas basicas para la convivencia entre los huespedes, ya que aveces despertaban, igual hace falta un clima que regule la temperatura del lugar, ya que por las noches si se pasa bastante frio, el desayuno que ofrece esta muy bien balanceado, es agradable y completo, lo basico para empezar el dia, algo genial es que ofrece la recomendacion de los lugares que puedes disfrutar

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
10.0

I missed a flight and had to find somewhere to stay near Dallas airport. I happened to find this place. Great value for money. I was initially bummed about having to to wait an extra day to fly home but I ended up having a great time in this hostel. Jimmy the manager is a great guy. He's really nice and made me feel at home. The people staying there were great as were the facilities we spent most of the time drinking in this beautiful garden out back. Bed was comfy and place was clean.!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 pro 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel with an amazing host! A bit out of the way from the main centre, but perfect for those staying in Dallas for a couple of nights

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
21 pro 2016
8.6

Really lovely place to stay, despite the price.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 pro 2016
8.6

Unfortunately, I only stayed for few hours, but hospitable service!!'

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.