Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 713 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 713 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B Located at 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX, Dallas.
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
USA
Dallas Texas 75060 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX
85% 713
32.8083598 -96.9482088
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

Es ist zwar ein bisschen weiter weg vom Schuß aber jeder sollte mal ein paar Tage in dem Hostel verbringen. Josh bemuttert jeden Gast vom feinsten. ...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.4

I've been around the world to many hostels and this one is quite unique. This hostel is really relaxing and a great place to stay. It's atmosphere is more 'family' orientated where you get to meet and learn a bit more about the people that are staying there as opposed to meeting just a handful that are in your room or on a pub crawl. Josh makes the stay that more enjoyable and comfortable by being very helpful and an amazing cook. 5 dollar meal. To good to pass Cheers mate, all the bre

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.4

This hostel was incredible, completely made our trip to Dallas. Great food, amazing atmosphere and all-round unbelievable experience. Josh very much knows what it takes to keep travellers happy and as long as he is in charge, I would hugely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • wickywocky4667
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.4

Great hostel location is a bit out of downtown Dallas but it's only a 15 min Uber ride Josh who works there is a top bloke, cooks a mean meal for dinner The hostel is very clean the rooms are clean and comfortable the bathrooms are well maintained There's also a great backyard to just chill and have a few beers ( there's a liquor store across the road that's open till 12) All and all its a great place highly recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2016
3.1

Place made me feel very unsafe, almost in a bizarre way. After my flight was delayed I arrived late, was placed in a 'cowboys' room, although I am a woman. As I didn't actually see any of my room mates the day before, hearing them waking in and out all night made long freaked me out. Also, the owner (was that the owner???) was coming in to the room during the night. Hardly slept at all and couldn't wait to leave the place. Wouldn't recommend it to anyone. On the positive side, it was cle

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
7.4

The location was far from Dallas but atleast there was a train within walking distance. The hostel was slightly dirty and out of date. Had a nice western theme.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.9

Super auberge , pas bcp de chambre mais c'est parfait pour la proximité et rencontrée des gens ... Très bon souvenir & belle rencontres d'autre backpackers comme moi 😃

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
10.0

Josh was very nice and the place was cozy. Wasn't really there too much but I slept very well in the comfortable bunk bed. Would come back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2016
10.0

The place is so easy to get to by train and Josh is the best!!! I definitely recommend this place 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
8.9

If you're on a budget, this is a great place to stay in the Dallas Fort Worth area. Josh, who runs the place singlehandedly, puts so much love and care into every detail. (Josh just started working here around 3 months ago, so previous reviews don't apply.) The facilities could use some improvement - for example it would be nice if each bed had an individual reading light and if boiled eggs were provided as part of breakfast for those who require protein - but overall this place is a rare find.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.