Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 891 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 891 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • shawnlee986610
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2017
9.7

Amazing place to stay and meet interesting people! The owner Josh is so friendly and helpful will definitely use this hostel again if in the Dallas area!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • zelpel11241
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2017
9.7

A fantastic place to stay. This feels more like a home than a backpackers. Public transport is just around the corner, the breakfast is fantastic and the atmosphere great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mjkelly
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
10.0

good value, relaxed atmosphere, incredible food!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2017
10.0

Great hostel, the people staying made this hostel just an awesome part in my adventure !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
10.0

The manager, Josh was an amazing individual. I also met a lot of cool people. I definitely got the southern hospitality at this hostel. The free breakfast was phenomenal, too. Everything was super clean and neat. They also have an awesome backyard. They will definitely see me again! Obrigada.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.7

Amazing fun place and easy for public transport. Very nice moment!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2017
10.0

This place was amazing! The staff was very friendly and skilled at their jobs, the place was spotless, it had a great southern atmosphere, and a location with easy access to both Dallas and Fort Worth. I had a great experience and I look forward to staying here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
10.0

Had an amazing time during my stay here! Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful at all times. Great atmosphere and good location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
9.4

It was a bit far from the City and I am not sure if there's a public transportation that goes to the area (i used Uber to come to the hostel because I arrived every late at night). I guess in Dallas, there is not much option in terms of the hostel. The guy, i believe he is the owner, was really really nice and helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
8.6

Lovely homely place to stay! Hosts were friendly and very accommodating of my late night arrival. Beds were comfy and plenty of common space in the house to relax in. About a 5 minute walk to the train/bus station to get to Dallas which makes things really easy! Try the tacos just down the street!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.