Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 838 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 838 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.7

The staff make this place! Joshua and Jimmy were so welcoming and friendly. One is always present if you have any questions which is helpful. The hostel is cleaned frequently, beds are comfortable, adequatw space, showers are hot and there's a variety of things for breakfast. Great atmosphere and value for money. Noteworthy is that there's a little puppy living here, so if you have dog allergies or dislike pups keep that in mind. Would definitely stay again. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
9.7

Fantastic stay, felt right at home from the get go, would stay again and can't recommend this place enough!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
9.7

When I first pulled up outside I wasn't sure what to make of it. This changed once I got in the door. This is one of the warmest, social and friendly hostels I have stayed in and I have stayed in a lot. Josh and Jimmy looked after me amazingly. There is free coffee toast etc for breakfast. The Wifi is great, location it is a 20 min train ride into downtown super easy. Food places near bye or Josh will cook for you for $6 (try the fish soup). It was really like being a family, I was sad to leave

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.7

Great people, eager to help and want to make you feel at home. Great atmosphere and the place was just wonderful. I'll definitely go back when I'm in Dallas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
10.0

Just loved it so much! I'd recommend to everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
9.7

Un lugar muy agradable y limpio. Muy bien ubicado y con un personal muy amable. Además su patio es muy grande

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
9.4

I feel like at home. Backyard best for meditation, and I like fish soup so much. I ate every nite hahaha... Josh OK!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2017
9.1

I simply had a great stay :) I place that feels like a home

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
9.4

조용하고 여유 많은 마을에 위치해있어요. 가족같은 분위기의 호스텔이네요. 주인분. 특히 브라질 아저씨의 기분 좋은 환대에 여행이 흥겨워졌습니다. 한국인 친구가 있으셔서 룸에 태극기를 놓으셨더라구여. 놀랍고 반가웠습니다. 미국 가정 안에서 만나는 다국적 여행객과의 수다. 그리서 하얀 강아지의 애교로 이야기거리가 많은 호스텔이네요.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
8.6

Great place to stay. Comfortable beds, friendly and helpful staff, adorably small dog.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.