Hostelworld.com

The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 650 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 650 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.5
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B Located at 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX, Dallas.
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
USA
Dallas Georgia 75060 214 W. 6th. Str., Irving, TX
74% 650
32.8083598 -96.9482088
The Wild, Wild West Dallas Irving Backpackers' B&B
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
9.4

The wild wild west was a pleasant stay. The place was clean and the staff was awesome

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2016
10.0

Very good host, very generous. The location is close to the rail station. The transport is very convenient.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2016
7.7

Nice, cozy atmosphere. Very friendly environment, easy to meet other travelers. Excellent staff! Location isn't great, but transit options are close

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
3.1

Da mein Flug wegen Unwetter gecancellt wurde habe ich im Hostel angerufen um zu fragen ob ich einen Teil des Geldes zurückbekommen könnte. Ich wurde allerdings nur angemeckert und mit einem einzigen Satz abgewimmelt der ständig wiederholt wurde. So etwas unfreundliches und unverständnisvolles habe ich noch nie in einem Hostel erlebt. Auch wenn ich davon ausgeging das Geld nicht zu bekommen und sehr nett nachfragte, hätte ich wenigstens ein paar nette und höfliche Worte erwartet und erhofft.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
9.1

I had a wonderful time staying here. The staff was very friendly! He will make delicious burritos at night for a price well worth the amount and convenience. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar y muy muy limpio. El encargado es muy amable. Saludos

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
8.9

We had a great time staying at the Wild Wild West Dallas! Josh the house keeper is amazing and will help you with whatever you need. He is what makes this hostel worth staying at! The location is a bit annoying as it isn't in Dallas but we had a car so it wasn't an issue and others said the trains were close and easy/cheap to get.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2016
6.3

As long as Josh, the property manager is there, which was not always the case, the place will be clean and you don't have to worry about random people letting themselves in. The train/bus station is a walking distance away and provides an easy access to downtown area even on Sundays when the train does not run. Bring a lock if you want to leave stuff behind while you are gone. The sleep room that gets used the most currently has 5 bunk beds and even with submax occupancy it gets stuffy/crowded.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
9.4

I just loved this place. Really nice, friendly helpful and funny people in a clean and quiet hostel. Josh put so much effort in this place and I felt kind of spoiled. If people are hungry at night Josh will prepare one of his legendary Burrito. The hostel is located 20 minutes away from DFW AIrport and bit further outside with access to Public Transport. Totally felt comfortable.Everything totally clean. Been there twice I really liked this place and I highly recommend it. Manuela

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2016
8.9

Wild Wild West was my first hostel experience ever, and it was definitely a good one! I never met the owner, but Josh was the one working at the hostel throughout my entire stay, and he was awesome. Super-nice, always available, and helpful. The house itself is a bit outdated and run-down, but was always kept clean and in top shape. Free breakfast is provided, though it's mainly just toast and coffee/juice. The location is technically in Irving, TX, so it's a commute to Dallas or Ft. Worth.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.