Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The White Tulip Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 2,161 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 2,161 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.4
The White Tulip Hostel Located at Warmoesstraat 87, , Amsterdam.
The White Tulip Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-holland 1012 HZ Warmoesstraat 87
74% 2161
52.3746167 4.8971343
The White Tulip Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 pro 2016
9.1

Great place to stay in the heart of Amsterdam.. during my stay everything was good, the bathrooms was clean during all the time, the staff helped me with a lot of informations about the city and indicated some good places to go. I had a good time here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
8.6

The location was great, right near Dam square and near a bunch of restaurants. You do hear the church bells every hour, so if you are a light sleeper you may want to not be near the church. It didn´t bother me at all, I really enjoyed the location and I would stay at the white tulip again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
7.7

The staff is friendly, but you have to ask for everything extra, towels included. There ist no information about rules, tips to do or anything else. The rooms were very very hot. Rooms were generally clean, bed was very comfortable, Toilets and showers (here not that much space to hang your clothes) were ok. The cleaning staff cleans up every morning Unfortunately, there is no real "meetimg place" just some tables in the floor, but its okay and if you really want to, you can meet others easily.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
4.9

O hostel não atendeu as minhas expectativas que foram criadas a partir das fotos e comentários, além da descrição dos serviços. É tudo muito pequeno e apertado, desde a recepção, escadas (que são extremamente inclinadas e super difíceis de subir com qualquer mala), os quartos são pequenos e abafados (era quase inverno e no quarto estava um calor insuportável), o banheiro é minúsculo e insuficente pra quantidade de hospedes. Tudo estava sujo o tempo todo, mesmo vendo a limpeza sendo feita.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • catagime5054
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
27 lis 2016
7.7

Dispite the average grade I give isnt that high, I recommend this hostel. Things that really bothered me were the toilets and baths seemed to have never been cleaned during my 3 nights stay and the wifi didnt work well at the second floor dorm. On the upside: big lockers, excellent location, comfort rooms...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 lis 2016
8.0

Leider gibt es keine richtige Wohn bzw Sitzecke wo Mensch mit den anderen in Gepräch kommen kann bzw. plaudern . der Hostel hotel meeting point hat so eine Art Wohnzimmer. Anosnsten war alle sin Ordnung. Nette Mitarbeiter, Zimmer sind sauber. Nur der Bereich Dusche ist sehr eng und oft der Boden nass. deshalb, solltest du zu diesm Hostel gehen, vergiss nicht deine Badeschlappen mitzunehmen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
6.6

The hostel just provides beds, there is no common area at all and the doors were squeaky too. Check in and out, no problems

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
10.0

Stayed for 4 days had a really good time, staff are great its located right in the center so really good place, beds are comfortable, you also get 20% discount in the irish bar next door what do really good food, bathroom was really clean, security is good, they give you a wrist band to get in through to the rooms, me and my brother stayed here, will definitely stay here again next time I'm in the dam, I recommend this place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
10.0

I love it 🤗

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
6.3

location was best part about this hostel. Showers were ice cold, leaky toilets, rude staff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.