Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The White Tulip Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 2263 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 2263 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
6.9

Había agua fría en la ducha, las camas están muy juntas, poco espacio, regaderas súper básicas. Ubicación buena, cerca del Red Light Dustrict y de la central de trenes.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
7.4

We stayed on the first floor of the hostel which shared a bathroom with the Irish bar downstairs - even though we were told we would have our own bathroom with the 10 person bedroom we were in. This meant that any random person could come up from the bar, however, we were never allowed to have friends come up. Throughout the entire night strangers would sit in the area outside our room and use our bathroom, which also led to people knocking on our door or trying to open it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. Our 10person room does not come with a private bathroom, but with a shared bathroom. Due to temporary construction in the bar, the shared toilets are in the weekends also used by barguests. This is a temporary situation, and we apologize for any convenience it may have cost you. I hope you did enjoy the rest of your stay, and me and my team hope that we will see you again in the Dam, to offer you a drink in our beautifully renovated bar=) With kind regards, Timon Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
7.4

Fantastic location in the hear of the red light district & close to the train station. Staff were ok room was very basic only comment would be I feel it is slightly pricey for how basic the hostel is

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 úno 2017
9.7

Loved the front desk staff. Extremely helpful and great to talk to. I will definitely be returning here my next time in Am Dam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 led 2017
10.0

The perfect spot in Amsterdam, near to the Centraal Station, Dam Square and city center!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your lovely review! We hope to see you again in the Dam. Cheers, Reception

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 led 2017
7.1

시내중심에 있어서 모든곳이 가까워서 그건좋음. 주변이 홍등가 입구쪽이라서 목욜밤인데도 새벽3시까지 노래부르고 시끄러웠음. 그치만 화장실은 더럽진않았고 가격1만원인걸 생각하면 괜찮았음.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 led 2017
7.7

Nice bedroom with really big and comfy bed and big lockers to put your belonings. Really close to everything, although everywhere you want to go you just walk right to it. There are plenty of toiletes and showers, so that is good. The only thing I did not like was the lack of a place to chill and meet other people other than your room, although it has a table and some chairs, but the space is just not big enough.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 led 2017
8.9

No meio do red light district, mas bem do lado de uma igreja que fica tocando sinos o tempo todo. O pub do hostel é muito bacana, os quartos são espaçosos, limpos, com cartão de acesso e lockers. Os banheiros estavam bons durante a semana, mas ficaram o fim de semana inteiro sujos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 led 2017
7.7

Brilliant location, pretty helpful staff. Since I went in the low period it wasn't as busy and humid so it was fine. But in my room(10pax) it does still get quite muggy. As expected being on a busy street and next to a red light district church and what else it will be loud. If you can't handle it or loud boisterous chavs don't book here. Also toilets were crampy small spaces, no common room, fairly narrow steep stairs make sure you can carry your own luggage comfortably.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind words! In high Season it is a bit warmer in the DAM, so we can open a window more often then in the winter period to make sure it does not get humid;) Hope to see you back in the summer=) With kind regards, Timon Hostel manager

  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 led 2017
6.6

More space amk!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.