Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The White Tulip Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 2,233 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 2,233 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.3
The White Tulip Hostel Located at Warmoesstraat 87, , Amsterdam.
The White Tulip Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-holland 1012 HZ Warmoesstraat 87
74% 2233
52.3746167 4.8971343
The White Tulip Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 led 2017
6.9

Espace commun minuscule. Pas de cuisine, demander au bar en bas d'utiliser le micro-ondes. Personnel sympa Emplacement central à proximité immédiate de OudeKerk et Dam Square, plein coeur de Red District, bruyant.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
8.0

Really central location, very clean, which was great. Only real downside is that there's no kitchen and also nowhere to just hang out. Otherwise, great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
8.9

Hilarious, friendly welcome by staff! The shared bathrooms didn't bother me at all, showers had hot water and you got towels given to you for free if you ask. (Bonus) Good sized trunks underneath your bunk for your possessions but bring a padlock to lock it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
4.9

Por lo barato era pasable, pero estaba un poco ediondo y a veces los baños estaban sucios algunas veces, en ciertos momentos las duchas no salían calientes. La cama la encontré buena por mi parte dormí bien, eso si la cama de arriba tiene un espacio muy pequeño que se podría hacer incómodo. Cuando llegué tuve la mala suerte de que justo alguien o algunos no se habían bañado parece porque estaba súper edionda, pero no siempre pasa eso, yo fui el de la mala suerte .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
9.1

The vibe and the people are really nice, you get discounts in near by places and it's literally in the center of Amsterdam, the red light distric is just around the corner and there are some many restaurants, coffeshops, souvenir stores. Probably the only bad couple of things we experienced was that a 14 people bedroom is not a good idea because the air conditioner is not so good so all the smells stay in the room and the last day we were there, there was no hot water but I guess it was bad luck

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 led 2017
8.3

Great location, friendly staff who are very helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
5.7

Pésimo servicio del personal que atiende. Hay un señor en recepción que más que ser cordial, termina regañandote y te sientes incómodo. No hay cocina. Mi recomendación busquen otro hostel...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 led 2017
8.3

It's a good hostel if you want to explore Amsterdam from the heart without the usual price tag. I think I had a good run with roommates but the room was hot, the ceiling right next to the top bunk and the bathrooms shared between many people. Staff were friendly and even let me store my bag on the checkout day however it's obvious that they are quite busy...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
5.4

It was very conjested though location was good

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
4.3

Mon ami et moi n'avons pu profiter de l'auberge. Nous avions pourtant réserver à l'avance. Mais n'ayant en possession que ma carte d'identité. Mon ami n ayant qu'une déclaration de perte a été refusé. Depuis quand un hôtel demande la carte d'identité de chaque personne. Une seule suffit normalement ! Nous avons donc passé notre dernier nuit à Amsterdam dehors en plein hiver. De plus, une partie de la réservation m'a été facturé. Je fais une croix définitive sur cette aubergeé !

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.