Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The White Tulip Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 2272 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 2272 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Jacinta1997
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 úno 2017
9.1

The shared bathroom with the whole floor was the worst thing about this hostel, seeing a random naked man having a shower with the door open was not what I wanted to see at 9am. Other then that it was great! Room was very clean and comfortable, great atmosphere, close to shops, restaurants, sights and the train station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jennipples
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 úno 2017
5.1

Location is the only good thing about this hostel. It's on top of a bar, and when people from the bar need to use a toilet, they go up the stairs to the same bathroom as hostel guests! The staircase is hell on earth if you have a heavy suitcase. There are communal showers for each floor, but no place to undress or hang clothes in the shower stall itself. So I had to undress in my male/female dorm, and walk through through the rec area in only a towel. Then get dressed in my room with 10+ people.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • kelsey94
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 úno 2017
10.0

Great staff and perfect location in the middle of the red light district.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
8.3

Friendly staff, comfortable beds and placed in a great area for tourists. The only thing we were disappointed with is that there was no communal lounge area to hang around in. Otherwise, very good value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
8.9

Une auberge très bien situé en plein quartier rouge donc en plein Amsterdam. Les dortoirs ne sont pas géniaux mais ils sont suffisants, le rapport qualité prix pour les dortoirs et satisfaisant!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 úno 2017
10.0

Great location within walking distance from Central Station. Good hostel for meeting people. Warm rooms. Clean facilities. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
6.9

Había agua fría en la ducha, las camas están muy juntas, poco espacio, regaderas súper básicas. Ubicación buena, cerca del Red Light Dustrict y de la central de trenes.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 úno 2017
8.6

Muy buen hostel! El personal muy agradable, especialmente Johnny el recepcionista!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
7.4

We stayed on the first floor of the hostel which shared a bathroom with the Irish bar downstairs - even though we were told we would have our own bathroom with the 10 person bedroom we were in. This meant that any random person could come up from the bar, however, we were never allowed to have friends come up. Throughout the entire night strangers would sit in the area outside our room and use our bathroom, which also led to people knocking on our door or trying to open it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. Our 10person room does not come with a private bathroom, but with a shared bathroom. Due to temporary construction in the bar, the shared toilets are in the weekends also used by barguests. This is a temporary situation, and we apologize for any convenience it may have cost you. I hope you did enjoy the rest of your stay, and me and my team hope that we will see you again in the Dam, to offer you a drink in our beautifully renovated bar=) With kind regards, Timon Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
7.4

Fantastic location in the hear of the red light district & close to the train station. Staff were ok room was very basic only comment would be I feel it is slightly pricey for how basic the hostel is

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.