Hostelworld.com

The White Tulip Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 1,774 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 1,774 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.6
The White Tulip Hostel Located at Warmoesstraat 87, , Amsterdam.
The White Tulip Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-holland 1012 HZ Warmoesstraat 87
75% 1774
52.3746167 4.8971343
The White Tulip Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • federuli67
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2016
7.1

En verdad, si leo todos los comentarios negativos me llaman la atención, ya que el Hostel es básico, si. Pero durante mis 6 días de estadía no tuve ningún problema, mi habitación de 14 personas era muy respetuosa, los baños siempre limpios. Por el precio la verdad que recomiendo el Hostel. No es de lujo. Eso sí. Pero esta muy bien.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 dub 2016
6.9

Muy caro para ir un fin de semana (50 euros la noche para una habitación compartida con 12 personas) En general es muy ruidoso, pero es normal para un hostal en pleno barrio rojo. Muy bien ubicado. Hay lockers pero debes llevar candado y son incómodos de usar.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2016
7.1

Very convenient location and a clean interior, but also a lot of street noise. Hostel feels secure and staff are very friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
8.6

I liked it very much, specially the signs which are funny and kitch. I think my life would have been much more simple if you had a couple more hoods or shelves in the shower :) just a thought.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
8.0

位置好,就在紅燈區樓上,但樓下有人二十四小時看,所以都安全。整體性價比不錯

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 dub 2016
6.6

The location of this hostel was probably the best part about it. We signed up for a 10-bed mixed dorm and were placed instead into a 14-bed mixed dorm. We were in a room with a bunch of people who were loud and disrespectful and they even smoked one day which was not allowed. There was also not really much common space to just chill in the hostel. We paid a lot for this room compared to our other hostels and it was a lot worse than the rest. Would not come back.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
7.7

Such a nice staff. No lounge, so not very social. Coed bathrooms. nice big locker under bed to store things. Huge staircase that is kind of scary. Great location. overall a good stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
4.3

Bathrooms had a constant smell of throw up. Stairs are very steep to get to rooms. Constantly loud outside due to location. Definitely more of a party hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Our bathrooms all get cleaned three times a day, plus incidental cleaning by our reception staff when needed. As we are situated in a monumental building in the heart of the oldest part of Amsterdam, we provide all our guests with the charm of Hollands typical steep stairs;) As we are in the middle of everything that is Amsterdam is (in)famous for, Nighttime can be a bit lively. I hope you have enjoyed the city, and I hope we would see you again next time you are in Amsterdam. With kind regards, Timon Hostel Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
4.3

Much bigger promises than provided service.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to Review our hostel. I am sorry to see that we could not meet your expectations. Our team always strives to help our guests having the Amsterdam experience they are looking for and I am sorry we did not succeed this time. I hope you did enjoy the city and come to say hello next time you are in Amsterdam again. We will do our best to make it up to you:) With kind regards, Timon White Tulip Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
2 dub 2016
6.9

Il manque une salle commune,du coup les gens qui rentrent tard se réunissent devant les portes des chambres et c'est très bruyant.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.