Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The White Tulip Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,949 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,949 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.7
The White Tulip Hostel Located at Warmoesstraat 87, , Amsterdam.
The White Tulip Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-holland 1012 HZ Warmoesstraat 87
76% 1949
52.3746167 4.8971343
The White Tulip Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
6.0

The hostel got a good location, very central. Do not go here if you want a social hostel! Im travelling alone, and this is basically the only hostel i have been to without finding a huge group of people to hang out with. Room was ok, but very small, If you are at the top in the bunk bed, you have very little space between you and the ceiling.. Bathroom and shower was very unpractical, very small showers.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • gonzalomedina_093208
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
7.7

Un hostel para recomendar. Muy buena ubicación,ya que está en la zona roja y pleno centro turístico (coffe shops). El punto encontra es que el estar en medio del quilombo es imposible poder dormir con todo el ruido de la calle(griterio de la gente y en especial las campanas de la Iglesia que está detrás.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jtreff
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
8.0

This was my first time in a hostel but it set the bar high for all others in the future. It's in a PERFECT location! You can't get any more central to the RLD & dam square. I was traveling by myself but had a great time! I paid 150 U.S. dollars for a few nights during the weekend & I think that's a great deal for the location & facilities. The showers were nice, toilets were nice too, they weren't dirty or nasty. I met some great people & had a ton of fun!! I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
6.3

There is no hostel atmosphere - more like a small hotel, the staff is not always friendly - we had to wear a wristband to show that we belong to the hostel. The bar is not really connected with the hostel and there is no common area for the ppl

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
6.9

Good if you want to go out late every night. Great location

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
7.7

Am Anfang gieng das warme Wasser bei den Duschen nicht... als wir es gemeldet haben wurde es jedoch sofort behoben. Aufgrund des engen Flurs bei Toiletten und Duschen war der boden fast immer nass und dreckig... es währe gut wenn er öfters geputzt werden würde. Sonst war alles super :) das Hostel ist sehr Zentral und die angestellten sehr Hilfsbereit.. und gleich nebenan befindet sich ein Coffe Shop ;)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
5.4

The hostel is located in a great spot close to many coffee shops and the train station. Staff were OK, a little tense at times. There was no hot water two out of the three nights and the bathrooms are a little dodgy. The lockers are big however the room was a little cramped. Overall the room was not to bad however there are a few things the hostel can improve on

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
6.9

Very good position, in the center and very close to the central Station. There's always someone of the staff at the reception or in the pub just close to the reception. Bathroom not always clean, but also guests were not polite, so often there were empty bottles or shampoo left around. Every bed has a personal lockers, that's good. Clean sheets at the arrive. Good staying for a week end

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
6.9

Staff were awesome hostel is a bit dingy as hostels often are , but it gave me a place to sleep and it's nice and central

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
7.1

Too loud, too hot with no air conditioning, slept on top bunk and the ceiling was far too low.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.