Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The White Tulip Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 2,064 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 2,064 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.5
The White Tulip Hostel Located at Warmoesstraat 87, , Amsterdam.
The White Tulip Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-holland 1012 HZ Warmoesstraat 87
75% 2064
52.3746167 4.8971343
The White Tulip Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
22 zář 2016
4.6

場所柄だろうか、ハイテンションの人が多く、夜中の二時頃まで大声で笑い、部屋の中で酒盛りしていたのには呆れたし、それは注意されなかった。玄関前が常に草臭い。トイレに使用済みコンドームがあり、汚い。

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 zář 2016
8.6

This hostel was in the absolute best location possible for seeing all you need to see in Amsterdam. Although it did not have a common room, it didn't matter as the Irish bar downstairs served this purpose. Both the staff working at the reception and those at the bar were so friendly and nice. My only complaint would be the noise from the street so make sure to pack ear plugs. The rooms are also extremely spacious so it didn't feel like I was sharing with 14 people

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
5.7

Rue extrêmement bruyante pendant toute la nuit. La forte chaleur à l'intérieur nous a contraint à laisser les fenêtres ouvertes. Beaucoup de difficulté à dormir. A notre arrivée, la pièce et les draps sentaient la transpiration. Point positif : douches assez propres et récentes.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2016
6.0

Too expensive for what it gives, the location is great but 0 for the atmosphere, the wifi is so slow, the toilets are not always clean and it's very expensive

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
7.7

Perfect location but it comes with a lot of noise from the street.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MelMaese
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 zář 2016
5.7

This Hostel is simply a bed to sleep in. I would not recommend staying here especially for the high prices. Really no place to hang out, No air conditioning or even fans for a dorm with 12 beds? Not comfortable, and the room keys are so noisy. Located right in the Red Light District, but so close to a church bells that go off every 15 minutes, and because you have to leave the window open or else you'll be stuffy, it is not a good rest. Left in the am and would come back till bed time.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
8.6

The hostel is in a great location, right in the heart of everything but that does mean it is noisy. The church bells go off every half an hour from around 6/6.30am. It was clean. It has lockers under the bunk beds for your stuff. The staff are nice. Went with my friend & stayed in a mixed 14 bed dorm, we were the only girls but we met some great people and had an incredible time. It's probably less than a 10 minute walk from the train station, near shops, restaurants, bars, coffee shops etc.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 zář 2016
6.0

This hostel was ok to stay at but expensive for what we paid for. You have to walk up all these tiny winding steps with your luggage to get to your room which can be a struggle. The room itself was great though. The hostel also had a funny smell most the time and it was really hot. It also has no common room and no atmosphere. The Irish pub next door basically acts as a common room and you get a 20% discount there but you still don't meet a lot of other travelers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
6 zář 2016
8.6

I was very happy with my stay. The stairs are very steep, and there is a bell tower which is constantly ringing. The view from my room was fantastic. I didn't learn until the second night that it was situated pretty much directly within the red light district. But the staff was nice and I was upgraded to a 4 person private which was very nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2016
7.4

This hostel is great if all you're looking for is a place to crash, but with no common room, kitchen, or much space, don't plan to hang around too much. Location is also awesome IF you're planning to take advantage of being in the red light district and staying up late.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.