Hostelworld.com

The White Tulip Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,832 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,832 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
The White Tulip Hostel Located at Warmoesstraat 87, , Amsterdam.
The White Tulip Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-holland 1012 HZ Warmoesstraat 87
76% 1832
52.3746167 4.8971343
The White Tulip Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
6.6

Facilities were fairly nice! Room was clean, but small. No air conditioning, but the Windows provide a nice breeze. Location is right in the middle of the Red light district. It's more of a location for people who want to party. Watch out for puke on the sidewalk outside! (I said people like to party. Maybe too much.) The old church is right outside and the bells start ringing at 8am and don't stop around 11 pm) so no sleeping in for you. ;) all in all it wasn't a bad stay.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
6.3

This hostel is pretty average! Definitely not worth what it costs. Showers and toilets were rank every time we used them, and there's a weird smell in all the bathrooms constantly. The room we were in was tiny with an ensuite but no basin?!? So couldn't even use the toilet there anyway! So stupid. Staff were pretty helpful and in a good location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Kevino9501
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
8.9

Einfach der Wahnsinn! Aufjedenfall auch was für Leute die alleine reisen. Hab so coole Leute in dem Hostel kennenlernen dürfen. Und über das Hostel selber gibt es rein gar nichts wirklich ernstes zu bemängeln.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
7.4

Only a 5 minute train ride from Amsterdam Centraal. Pretty neat that it's a converted train, this also means that the living quarters are really cramped. Staff was very nice, and there was staff there at all hours. Instead of giving you you a room key, you have to ask the staff to unlock your room for you, they use a conductors key so it works on every room. There are no outlets in the rooms so you have to charge your electronics in the diner car, but it's safe to leave it there. Very expensive.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It sounds like you had a great stay at the TRAIN LODGE in Amsterdam;) I hope you also had a great time at the White Tulip Hostel;) I'd love to see a good review on Train lodges page from you! With Kind regards, Reception Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
9.4

The staff was great. The rooms were nice. The one bad thing was after a late night of partying I was woken up at 6 in the morning by the bar staff stacking kegs loudly outside my window. Not the hostels fault, but that sucked. Totally worth the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
8.0

You're paying for the location. Right on the edge of the Red Light District and on the main street it really is a great location. Other than that it's very basic. No kitchen, strange shower set up and no common area. It's a place to sleep, and that's about it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • andre_max
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.6

Localização excelente, quarto confortável mas a porta não funcionava direito e os hóspedes de madrugada não conseguiam entrar no quarto, locker com ótimo tamanho para os mochileiros, bar do hostel bem movimentado Pontos negativos: internet não funciona bem no quarto e preço um pouco caro, porém todos em Amsterdam costumam cobrar acima da média dos outros países... Pessoal do quarto mau educado e barulhento, mas isso não é culpa do hostel...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • esthernam
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
6.0

No big deal at all, the only good thing was the location and thats all. They dont take our luggage before check in or after check out because they dont have space. But they give u a card for you to leave somewhere near to the hostel. (€5). Anyway, its ok for the price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
6.3

Hostel en el medio del centro y del kilombo!!! La gente llega a toda hora. Si queres descansar no te lo recomiendo. Algunas personas de la recepcion te tratan mal, sobre todo en el dia, a la noche muy bien. La limpieza y la seguridad es muy buena. Mi recomendación es que busques un hostel un poco mas alejado del centro, amsterdam es una ciudad chica y caminando llegas enseguida a cualquier lado.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.7

This has been one of my favourite hostels in Europe the staff are so helpful and everybody who stays there is amazing. I would definitely stay here again no doubt about it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review! We were happy to help you out, and I hope that you had a great time in our city:) We hope to see you next time you are in Amsterdam. With kind regards, Reception Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.