Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The White Tulip Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 2,005 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 2,005 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
The White Tulip Hostel Located at Warmoesstraat 87, , Amsterdam.
The White Tulip Hostel
Netherlands
Amsterdam Noord-holland 1012 HZ Warmoesstraat 87
75% 2005
52.3746167 4.8971343
The White Tulip Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 srp 2016
6.3

Hostel is better than some others in Amsterdam (namely Damrak Inn) but is still sub par. Carpet is filthy and showers are very impractical with no spot to put your clothes so that they stay dry. Otherwise, bedroom facilities are adequate and the security at the door is appreciated.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • fedees77
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.3

Buen lugar aunq por ahi el de la recepcion pareciera que no tiene muy buena onda pero para lugar y precio perfecto

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.4

Loved our stay here, right in the thick of everything. Staff get to know you quickly & are always very helpful. Atmosphere is very lively & everyone wanted to have fun. Only issue was the cleaner coming in early in the morning and hoovering and throwing away anything left out over night!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
7.1

Le White Tulip Hostel est une auberge assez agréable, placée dans le cœur de la ville qui bouge (donc bruits dans la rue jusque tard, surtout si la fenêtre est ouverte) Il faut tomber sur le bon matelas car les lits sont attribués, les douches ne possèdent pas de cabine séparée pour poser les vêtements, la déco de l'entrée est un peu abîmée, pas d'espace commun, mais le ménage est fait régulièrement, des casiers sont dispos et recommandés Dans l'ensemble le séjour s'est bien déroulé !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2016
7.1

Great location, but poor atmosphere. There is one little common room that serves as a place to meet people and not many people go to the bar connected to the hostel. I don't think the atmosphere is the hostel's fault though because many people seem to be visiting Amsterdam in groups or just looking to sit around and smoke weed. Lockers under the bed were perfect.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
7.7

The location is perfect, right in the city center and in the Red Light District. Of course there is noise during all night, so if you want a calm and relaxed night you should not choose this place (or any other in this area). The staff at the reception are not the nicest. A lot of stairs to get to your room and no elevator. The room and facilities are really small, but it was fine for one night stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I am sorry to hear that you did not like our staff. We always do our best to make everyones stay as comfy as possible. I am glad you did like the location and I hope you had a great time in our city. With kind regards, Timon Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
8.9

Great place, great location and helpful staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind words. Hope to see next time you are in the Dam;) Cheers, Reception Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
7.7

it's pretty much a bed for the night, there's no social aspect within the rooms so if you're travelling alone don't expect much from the hostel environment, the staff at reception were amazing even if you stumble home drunk at 4am trying to make conversation with them hahaha

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.4

I definitely recommend the hostel. The location couldnt be better, staff was nice and helpful. Rooms and bathrooms were clean, I appreciate the big lockers. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review:) We are glad you had such a good time. Hope next time you can stay longer then just a night;) Cheers, Reception Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
7.1

Decent room you get quite a lot of space although theres 12 to a room. You get your own locker under the bed but need to provide your own padlock. Only complaint was the guy who was on reception when I went to check in was really slow and left me sitting in the bar for ages. The bar area is okay didn't seem quite as social as some of the other bars in other hostels id stayed in in Amsterdam.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.